Al Bustan Centre & Residence: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 153 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7
96 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (153)Omdömen från Booking.com (1104)
7,7
Mycket bra
Baserat på 153 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,8
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet7,1
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
简体中文
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Svit Executive
Svit Ambassador
Rum Club
Rum Deluxe
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 104 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
longfei från Kina
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Good sevrice”
Nice
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
Dear Longfei, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Svarade 13 maj 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
5,6
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
The bed wasn't comfortable ”
The bed wasn't comfortable
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us. Thank you for the kind review to our hotel. We value your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our facilities, through comments provided by our guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests experience. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Al bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
8,4
Fantastiskt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Par
Svit Executive
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
My Other Home When I'm Not Home”
Really, I think I should take up residence here already. In Al Bustan, everything is just seamless.
Recenserad 04 januari 2017
Dear Verlaine, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Svarade 13 maj 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Maldiverna
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
good location”
,
Recenserad 03 januari 2017
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Svarade 13 maj 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Thanks”
Awesome
Recenserad 14 december 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Svarade 23 september 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
8,0
Fantastiskt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
My Favorite Place To Go”
Really, my favorite place in Dubai.
Recenserad 01 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
My Slice of Home”
I did say that I will come back... And I did. This time, I got to try their breakfast and it was okay.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Salim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good”
Close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, professional and comfortable hotel.. Good experience
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
(Almost) Feeling at Home - Part 2”
I forgot to mention that I really enjoyed my stay here and will definitely come back.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Verlaine från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
(Almost) Feeling at Home”
This is the first time I stayed here and I can say that it is the first of the many more stays. The staff was welcoming, considerate and solution-driven. The property is close to the airport (about AED25 by taxi, just add AED20 over the usual flag down rate if coming from the airport). This location makes it ideal for those on a layover or looking to see the souks and Old Dubai. The property is wide so prepare to walk a few minutes to reach your rooms but it comes with multiple gates for each block. I was under Block 4 with gates close to the train station. I didn't have the opportunity to try their breakfast but the room service has your usual choices and service was prompt. I also didn't try the other amenities. The 1-br apartment's size is decent but the bathtub was a bit of a letdown. The room I had was neat and has basic appliances. Even if you feel like making karak on a whim, you can buy the stuff you need from the supermarket downstairs. Best part? You can have it delivered right to your doorstep. I haven't done it but I saw a guy carrying a shopping cart filled with groceries! How amazing is that? Only in Dubai. Only in Al Bustan!
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, restaurants, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Svarade 23 september 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
3,6
Vidyanand från Indien
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Disappointing experience.....”
The hotel is not good for relaxing. The facilities are mediocre. Utter disappointing.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
4,0
Duncan från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Linen supplied by them is not that good. ”
Breakfast basic requirements. Friendly staff
It was very confortable. Very friendly people and safe.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Sultan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Cheep and best hotel in dubai”
Reasonable rates, comfortable stay, and best location
it was very much comfortable, and friendly staff
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Sadat från Oman
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Recommend hotel ”
Parking, the reception and the shopping center which is attached with the hotel
Generally I was pleased with the hotel and the facility they have like the shopping center where you have many options of restaurant also you can get anything you need
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Ramanath från Indien
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good service ”
Location, food, stay
Excellent and good
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
4,3
Murad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
OK”
OK
Recenserad 26 december 2015
5,0
Zeeshan från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Not Comfortable”
I wouldn't stay there again. NOT CLEAN
Recenserad 21 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Sultan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staff, ”
Friendly staff, Good location and great break fast
Pleasant, comfortable and good
Recenserad 28 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
james från USA
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
al bustan”
courteous staff, location to the airport terminal 2, quiet rooms
always good the staff is very accommodating
Recenserad 06 november 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Ian från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good value for your money...”
Hotel is strategically located. Metro station is a few minute walk. Taxi service is readily available. Good security. Very nice and friendly staff.
Will definitely recommend to my friends...will visit again on my future travels in Dubai...
Recenserad 20 september 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
ok hotel”
location
good
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Azhar från Jordanien
Par
Svit Ambassador
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
amazing”
nice location and comfortable
Relaxing
Recenserad 30 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrazaq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice place”
i would like to come back again
It was very nice
Recenserad 27 december 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Ahmad från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Great location , nice rooms , excellent services”
Free parking, washing clothes for free
Great
Recenserad 23 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrazaq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
nice hotel”
food was good, staff was helpfull
Recenserad 02 november 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
NARCISO från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Eid Stay”
kitchen, cleanliness and the staff.
it's fine, however, the free internet is very hard to get. Security is excellent. The swimming pools seems to be for children only (less than 2 feet deep and 2.3m deep on a very small area. The staff are very good. We have to check out early morning but they did not allow us to pack our food. its a good location if you have a car and if you nearby the airport. near from metro and very convenient.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Abdulla från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Svit Ambassador
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Not bad”
Location, staff, access to a shopping mall
It was good but still with this rate can find a better hotel.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Ashwin från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice hotel near the Airport”
good price - that was it!!!
The hotel is good but mobile coverage is too bad. Also wifi is chargeable. Rooms are fine but long walkways.
Recenserad 14 juni 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Ashwin från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice location near Dubai Airport”
close to airport but far from everything else
It was good, the hotel is near the airport but far from everything else.
Recenserad 14 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
saeid från Indien
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Al Bustan Centre & Residence”
good
Recenserad 31 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Wan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
value fior the money i paid and statisfied”
equipped kicthcenette, clean and attentive staff
Nice stay and satisfied with the room and service. The best part is no need to go to the groceries store just call and they will send directly to your door. Awsome...
Recenserad 10 mars 2014
6,0
TAN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Ambassador
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Friendly staff... comfortable rooms.”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable rooms.
Al Bustan Centre and Residence a good apartment hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms and also comfortable beds. A quiet area.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014
6,0
Wellington från Indien
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Served our purpose”
Less crowded area, close to Al Nahda metro green line
While booking the hotel, WIFI was included but when checking in reception staff advised that WIFI "was not included" and would be extra at cost.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aisha från Bahrain
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Wonderful ”
Parking hottel room are nice and comfortable
Wonder full nice apartment clean every thing u have in the kitchen u can cook u r meal but there is no wifi that's the big problem we straggle to have an access to the internet u should go to the mall which is next to the hotel u should have A car if u want to stay
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Daya från Australien
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable stay”
Friendly staff, good location, good breakfast.
Happy and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location to travel to places of interest.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
ASHOK från Indien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
centrally located”
central location, reasonable price and clean service
the place is located centrally which is good. however there is a big confusion about its address and the location. there are atleast 2-3 properties with a similar name and we were guided to wrong one twice. Even at the right place there is lack of symbols.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013
6,0
Ray från USA
Affärsresenär
Rum Club
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
tolerable”
staff, excercise facility, executive lounge personnel
A bit removed from the areas I needed to attend, slow taxi service, shopping is directed to females rather than general.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Ziad från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
nice”
00000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Ziad från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
good”
...............
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
5,7
Ray från USA
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Trying with multiple internet / food / and travel”
staff and litmted shopping
It was trying to say the least without dedicated internet services, menu needs to improve to accommodate western clientele/ Seriously needs upgraded. Dedicated taxi service would help
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Abdulrazaq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice and quiet area”
near to mrtro station
Recenserad 10 maj 2013
6,0
james från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
good value for money, difficult to find a taxi”
rooms were large, bed was comfortable, shopping center and food court loated in the building
Recenserad 25 mars 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdulrazaq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
geat hotel”
combained with mall
Nothing to say Clean and quite Rooms was so clean Room service was so helpful Nice people at the reseprion
Recenserad 20 januari 2013
8,4
Fantastiskt
Hildegard från Tyskland
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Fantastiskt”
Teppichboden im Zimmer unpassend
Recenserad 08 oktober 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities, as well as the services provided by our dedicated team members. however, we appreciated about your comment regarding the carpet floor in the room. We hope look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
7,2
Mycket bra
Anne-Christine från Finland
Ensamresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Hyvä vastinetta rahoille”
Tarvitsin paikan muutamille tunneille koska lentoni saapui varhain aamulla. Halpa hyvä paikka tätä tarkoitusta ajatellen. Hyvä wifi. Keittomahdollisuus - hyvä, koska aamiainen ei sisältänyt hintaan.
Recenserad 01 januari 2018
Dear Guest, It was indeed a pleasure that you have chosen our hotel on your recent visit to Dubai. Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with us. Thank you for the kind review to our hotel. We value your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our facilities, through comments provided by our guests we will be able to do so, at the same time, will make us aware on the actual guests experience. We sincerely hope to be able to welcome you again here at Al bustan Centre & Residence Dubai. Warmest regards, The Management Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
10,0
Utmärkt
Radik från Ryssland
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 11 nätter i mars 2018
Utmärkt”
Очень удобная подземная парковка. Недалеко от пляжа Al Mamzar и от аэропорта. Рядом станция метро. Рядом супермаркеты Лулу и Карефур, есть супермаркет и в самом отеле, правда мы в нем не были.
Recenserad 16 mars 2018
Дорогой Гость, Мы благодарим Вас за то, что Вы смогли уделить время для того, чтобы оставить свой комментарий о проживании в нашем отеле. Мы были очень рады узнать, что Вы полностью удовлетворены предоставленными отелем услугами, а также качеством ресторанов и сервисов, предлагаемых нашей командой. Надеемся, что в дальнейшем Вы снова предпочтете проживание в нашем отеле. Мы будем рады принять Вас в качестве гостя! С самыми теплыми пожеланиями, Управляющий персонал Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
8,8
Fantastiskt
ALEKSANDR från Ryssland
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Плюсы и минусы”
Достоинство - это почти ВСЕ! Недостатки - часто забывают положить в номере новую порцию чая, кофе, воду! И полотенец не было целый день. Унесли в стирку , а другие не выдали! Главное - при заселении взяли ещё 40 дыр , хотя про это в ваучере ничего не говорилось!
Recenserad 11 november 2017
Дорогой Гость, Мы благодарим Вас за то, что Вы смогли уделить время для того, чтобы оставить свой комментарий о проживании в нашем отеле. Мы были очень рады узнать, что Вы полностью удовлетворены предоставленными отелем услугами, а также качеством ресторанов и сервисов, предлагаемых нашей командой. Надеемся, что в дальнейшем Вы снова предпочтете проживание в нашем отеле. Мы будем рады принять Вас в качестве гостя! С самыми теплыми пожеланиями, Управляющий персонал Al Bustan Centre & Residence
Show more
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
9,6
Utmärkt
Trifon från Bulgarien
Par
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Перфектен за престой до Т2”
Доволни сме от всичко,бих препоръчал за кртък престой!
Recenserad 28 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
asaad från Oman
Familj med små barn
Studio Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
ممتاز”
ما عليه كلام
Recenserad 07 februari 2018
عزيزي الضيف ؛ شكرا لاقامتكم معنا في مركز ورزيدنس البستان - دبي ولأخذ الوقت لمشاركتنا رأيكم على هذا الموقع الالكتروني ؛ لقد سررنا جدا بقراءة رأيكم وأننا قد تأكدنا من أنكم قد استمتعتم باقامتكم معنا ونتطلع للترحيب بكم مرة أخرى مع أطيب التحيات الادارة
Svarade 27 februari 2018
Al Bustan Centre & Residence
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khalfan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Studio Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
جيد”
جيد
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
عزيزي الضيف ؛ شكرا لاقامتكم معنا في مركز ورزيدنس البستان - دبي ولأخذ الوقت لمشاركتنا رأيكم على هذا الموقع الالكتروني ؛ لقد سررنا جدا بقراءة رأيكم وأننا قد تأكدنا من أنكم قد استمتعتم باقامتكم معنا ونتطلع للترحيب بكم مرة أخرى مع أطيب التحيات الادارة
Svarade 23 september 2017
Al Bustan Centre & Residence