Al Diar Dana Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 287 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (287)Omdömen från Booking.com (1672)
8,0
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 287 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,8
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service8,2
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 243 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
Siwon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Lo budget hotel”
Lo budget hotel
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Siwon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good for small budget”
good for small budget
Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Siwon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
good price”
good price
Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good ”
Nice
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
UDAY från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good stay”
really nice hotel conveniently located. however, it would be really good if the mattresses and in-room sofas and chairs are replaced by firmer, more comfortable bedding and seating.
Recenserad 25 september 2016
6,4
Trevligt
salis från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
staff to be more care customer”
some staff action taken during check in take time & busy with other thing, & remain customer waiting
Recenserad 15 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
RAJAGOPALAN från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
excellant staffs”
Thanks to Ms.Princess ,front desk staff for kind courtesy and helping
Recenserad 08 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Charlene från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very Nice”
Room size was very great indeed. Had a nice time on our stay. Although my only comment is that the elevator is the same elevator used for the people coming to the club in the hotel, which made it difficult in the evening time to use it.
Recenserad 04 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
HUSSAM från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nice Stuff & Good Room Service”
Hotel was very good. Room size is amazing. Room requirement are complete. Unfortunately no parking available unless you have to pay at general parking.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Usman från Pakistan
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Enjoyed Alot”
We friend stayed together and had always a joy full time. Night life is much energetic
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Usman från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent Stay”
My stay was excellent as i am a regular visitor and always had a great experience.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Siwon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
High cost-effectiveness”
High cost-effectiveness
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Teboho från Sydafrika
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Lovely hotel”
Night club free access was a nice gesture Facilities are very clean and amazing Service is excellent and stuff very friendly and helpful But the room-service do not warm your food, if you eat what you ordered later even when you bought from them, was not happy with that
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Sabir från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
best hotel in abudhabi ”
Perfect location and well thought of design of the room. Quite clean room. I found that the hotel staff is very supportive, cooperative and gentle. Especially Reception Staff -Mr. Hilary is so gentle and cooperative always ready for any type of services.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
VICENTE från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Awesome location”
Awesome location
Recenserad 03 juli 2016
5,6
minsoo från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
normal”
Normal
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Tajussubqi från Indonesien
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Leisure ”
This Hotel is the best, everything ok
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Jibrael från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Tourist ”
Very nice stay
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Michael från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Stay worth it...”
room was spacious, clean and accessible.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nympha från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very spacious and relaxing atmosphere”
Although when we arrived in our room we found an orange pulp underneath the sofa...and we were looking for swimming pool (should add this amenities).... but overall, we enjoyed our stay...
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Basil från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Bq”
Reception staff are very helpful and highly professional especially Hillary and Rona.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Sabir från Indien
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Visit of AbuDhabi ”
A very nice 3 star hotel with good facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. A Very big thanks to Mr. Hillary from me & my team because of his help & support during our visit.
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
RAJAGOPALAN från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
excellent facilities , kind staffs and good value for money”
very nice stay good value for money and very speedy wifi and kind staffs good facilities
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
El från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
.”
.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Rhan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
The stay was very good and the staff very helpful and professional”
Only one problem it's the parking
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hans från Österrike
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Room and price”
The room was very nice and spacious. Staff was very friendly and let me even check in early. Nice restaurant and bar on the top.
Recenserad 24 april 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Very good”
Reception was very good
Recenserad 17 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Noel från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Feed back from a traveler”
Keep up the good maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms
Recenserad 10 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
GERARDO från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Centrally located Hotel”
Friendly, responsive, multi-lingual staff. Very big, clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located in all establishments.
Recenserad 02 april 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
UDAY från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Pleasant”
Location, Cleanliness, Service
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Need I say anything more !!! I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Hasaan från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Mixed opinion”
Pretty good room. Very comfortable. Great value for money albeit the bar/club in the penthouse was a brothel. Women would come up to you and offer services for money. Even when you find one decent person to chat to, and start enjoying the conversation, turns out she is a hooker too and wants to cut a deal.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good hotel spacious room”
Spacious, near to shopping mall
Spacious, good but there is a club at last floor. Therefore you can hear the music from few floors below it late at night.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Terence från Zimbabwe
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2015
Smokey ,noisey and somewhat seedy”
Very clean linen ,bathrooms spacious rooms
They claimed it was a no smoking room but you are greeted by the strong smell of tobacco smoke in the lobby,lift and rooms.Had small kids and had to ask to be moved.No change the whole place stinks if smoke.Every night had to put up with 3 noises pubs up to 3 am.At night the place is invaded by women of the night who openly solicit.Many countries including Africa where I come from you may not smoke in any public place.It is not possible to demarcate smoking areas.The room has since kitchenette but no washing machine stove or microwave.No cutlery or crockery.The room was however well cleaned everyday.Close to the malls.. Must however commend Agoda for their professional and quick handling bag of our complaints.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
Marwa från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Highly recommended”
Location, Staffs, Cleanliness
The hotel was excellent, but since there's a club; It was a little bit noisy during the night. Still though, I'd definitely book it again!
Recenserad 21 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tarique från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Value for money and comfort”
Location, facilities and room size
Recenserad 17 december 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Hazem från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice location and big rooms”
location,room spaes,view
Recenserad 15 december 2015
6,7
Trevligt
venu från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
nice”
Good location, good room,and entertainment
nice
Recenserad 12 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location ”
Easy access to city
Overall good experience
Recenserad 07 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Z från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2015
One day stay”
Room size, cooker in the room and location
Stay was excellent. Carpet in the room bit dated but otherwise excellent hotel and staff
Recenserad 27 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
christian från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
super hotel”
location , big room
Recenserad 10 november 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
Hotels room really big
I enjoyed
Recenserad 03 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
zwelabantu från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
There are no western food”
stay for short time
My stay was short only few hours but I book again if you give me a good offer
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Sreenivasan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
One of the staff in the Reception is very arrogant”
good spacious rooms, clean and house keeping excellent
Only one change they need to do is to keep some smiling faces in the front office. I felt very bad the way one of the receptionist (her name Ms. Valerie) behaved to us. I do not want her to see in the reception again, if I book the room again.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mercedes från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
a very good room,no car park very inconvenient”
room
satisfied
Recenserad 29 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
SHYNO från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good hotel in central abudhabi ”
Spacious studios, central location, ample transport options including public transport 24/7
Good and pleasant. .. would not recommend for families
Recenserad 15 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Clovis från Kamerun
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Great place to be”
The rooms are big,clean and a comfortable,the staff are superb.
My stay was a dream come true
Recenserad 07 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Eveleo från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good Hotel”
Comfort of room, staff, location
2 days
Recenserad 07 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
NEENAH från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Very good”
Big rooms, clean and quiet
Fantastic
Recenserad 18 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
The stay”
Food and price
Room was clean and comfortable
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
JOSE från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Excellent”
Nice place and location
Find and peacefull
Recenserad 07 juli 2015