Al Jazeera Royal Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 125 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (125)Omdömen från Booking.com (1093)
7,3
Mycket bra
Baserat på 125 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,2
Faciliteter5,6
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,3
Service7,4
Valuta för pengarna7,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Standard
Juniorsvit
Svit med 1 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 122 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Palanivel från Indien
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very Nice”
Closer to the shopping malls
It was a very pleasesant stay. Willing to stay in future also.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Sunil från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
The hotel was good clean and the location too good”
housekeeping, room comfort and staff relation
Its very nice. Every weakened I am visiting this hotel stay
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Reem från Irak
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
it was great ”
in the center of Abu Dhabi - near to everything
it was excellent , i like the hotel even its 3 stars hotel but they are very good in service of room cleaning , food & transportation
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sunil från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice and comfortable”
Close to shopping center, heart of the city and easy to pick-up vehicles
The facility was nice, but the requested availability vary
Recenserad 08 juli 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Sunil från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
perfect staff, smiling always,respectful”
Comfort to stay, Easy Shopping, Value for Money
Nice. Very good atmosphere with family to stay close to shopping centre
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
2,7
JOEL från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
worst hotel”
nothing was best
Recenserad 04 juni 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Imran från Pakistan
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
An average hotel”
central location
Recenserad 28 maj 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
ramesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
best”
quick followup, very good staff, best reception
no
Recenserad 26 maj 2013
3,7
Israel från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Scary staff and room full of bugs”
Centrally located near Madinat Gold Souk
It was a horrible check-in as the staff asked us weird questions such as "do you have any girls", "girls not allowed", "where you from, where is your visa?". And the room is full of bugs and they gave us 2 single beds despite that we asked for king size bed.
Recenserad 13 april 2013
4,7
Terence från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
night time symphony of car horns”
the exit
over-priced. car horns hooting all night. room ok. no significant public areas or lounge PC internet access. breakfast basic. staff at reception appear willing to be helpful, but do not deliver useful help. they are too keen on taxi rip-offs. would not stay here again.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
4,7
Atheer från Irak
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
I was not much satisfied in this hotel”
not clean
the place is near to shopping mall, it is in the heart of the city. the building is little bit old but still everything is good from the staff to reception. It is slight expensive hotel according to cleanness,and services',very bad experience,no net but great location in city center
Recenserad 22 februari 2013
4,3
ALBERT från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2012
location good”
the receptionist is very rude and made me to wait for a long time. he was shouting with every one and not pleasing
Recenserad 03 december 2012
5,3
Sidqi från Irak
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Bad hotel”
Good location
Very expensive hotel according to cleanness,and services',very bad experience,no net but great location in city center
Recenserad 26 november 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Parmod från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
cheap n the best with very good service”
excellent service n spacious rooms.. good atmosphere..worthful
The hotel is small but the service and the rooms are good. this is the 4th stay there with my family. I really had a very good time there. and it very close to the shopping malls and excelent restuarants.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
SALLEHUDDIN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great location and services”
nearest to shopping mall
the hotel provide a good services and nearest to shopping malls and restaurants. easy to access with public transports and value for money.
Recenserad 29 september 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Rigel från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Spectacular Hotel from Nowhere”
Unexpected Satisfaction Guaranteed!
The hotel is nice. Simple yet accomodating. Room itself is perfect and theres nothing you can ask for more. My only concern is that the staff are not able to understand simple english considering we are in UAE and english is widely spoken. its the medium of communication. i asked them where is the restroom or comfort room, they cant understand.
Recenserad 24 september 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great Location in Abu Dhabi ”
Hotel Management
Hotel is good for the business purpose accomodation in Abu Dhabi. This is best place in Abu dhabi.
Recenserad 22 september 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2012
Great Location for Business Purpose in Dubai”
Hotel Management
The hotel is best for the business purpose and the hotel staff is cooperative and timely response
Recenserad 14 september 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Parmod från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely n worthful hotel but the service is poor”
excellent n spacious rooms.. good atmosphere..worthful
The hotel is really good can rate 9/10. but the service is very bad, that is the only drawback of the hotel which will make your business down, rest are awesome.
Recenserad 10 september 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Rico från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
a friendly hotel”
accomodating staff
i've been a regular customer in this hotel, the staff are friendly and accommodating.
Recenserad 04 september 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Amin från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Located in City Centre
overall stay was pleasant. all staff is hospitable and cooperative. this hotel is particulary suitable for businessmen and officers who want to live in the centre of centy. gold souk and madinat jumeirah mall is in front of the hotel. hotel parking is not available and vicinity parking is reserved for local during night.however, spacius parking is avalable in the nearest mall & gold market for overnight parking.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Rico från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
nice hotel with good service”
accessiblity
we had a good night stay in this nice hotel. breakfast is good.
Recenserad 25 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Oluwatosin från Nigeria
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2012
Quite Small, but classy service”
Free Wifi Service, Location (Good for shopping, neighboring shopping centre), polite staff
Good Hotel, great service but might not be an option for those that like serene and quiet area as the hotel location is always busy due to neighboring shopping centre. Good for holiday makers would love sightseeing and shopping.
Recenserad 22 juli 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Muatasim från Oman
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with kind staff”
The staff
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the rooms were clean, the staff are friendly and service is good. Its not far from the city center, i would recommend people to stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Muatasim från Oman
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and great staff”
The staff
We had a nice stay at the hotel, the rooms were were clean, the breakfast was good and the important thing is that the staff were friendly. The room service were quick and serve you with a smile on their faces. I would definitively recommend anyone to this hotel.
Recenserad 30 juni 2012
6,0
JONATHAN från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
ok hotel”
near to shopping mall
the place is near to shopping mall, it is in the heart of the city. the building is little bit old but still everything is good from the staff to reception. i havent tried the breakfast but i see the set-up is ok. the hotel is much more visited by arabs and indians but other nationalities are welcomed to enter.
Recenserad 24 juni 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Jennie från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2012
nice hotel and good location”
location
I would like to thanks to the bellman who assisted us to carry our groceries and luggages in our room. Can't remember his name, kudos to you! Only thing that we're not happy is the receptionist who assisted us in check-in, he is very rude!
Recenserad 19 maj 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Rico från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
simple hotel”
near to shopping center
a simple yet a nice hotel to stay in. my family had a good night sleep. but somewhat, the hotel needs a little renovation in terms of their toilet and bathroom. the breakfast is good and the kids enjoyed the meal.
Recenserad 16 maj 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Libanon
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2012
nice”
small
clean and worth its value i like it i advise any one who want to gor for short visit to stay in it. not high level hotel as it is one star hotel but in my opinion it desarve more than one star
Recenserad 05 maj 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Gerhard från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
Nice place. Extremely friendly staff”
Adjacent to Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre
staff very supportive. clean rooms. nice breakfasts.
Recenserad 24 februari 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Gerhard från Sydafrika
Par
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2012
Nice stay, extremely helpful and friendly staff.”
Standard rooms larger than one expects
Somewhat off the mainstream taxi routes in peak hours, but still axcessable.
Recenserad 23 februari 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Christian från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
good hotel, little minusses but okay”
the hotel area is in the city center.....a it crowded but not too noisy
friendly staff, nice hotel, small but good brakfast, some things in the room didnt work well.....such as toilet paper war difficult to have in the room, and the roomsafe wasnt get to work, friendly service
Recenserad 23 januari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Pakistan
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Lovely, Great Value for money”
Very clean, Good food, good service and good location
Hotel is located right next to Sheikh Zayed Mall and the building also contains a Pakistani Food restaurant which has great food for great price. Otherwise you can try fast-food from the Mall. Taxi is readily available. It is in centre Abu-Dhabi so attractions like Emirates Palace, Corniche and Marina Mall not too far. Staff is friendly, rooms are nice, modern and clean. I stayed in a single room which was a bit small but still adequate for 2 persons. Bathrooms were nice and clean so was the Hotel. Internet is not free which is a con. Complimentary breakfast was adequate. Overall, great value for money and if I ever go back to Abu-Dhabi, I'll definitely stay here.
Recenserad 07 januari 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Sheree från Filippinerna
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Great location ”
Great location, just behind the mall
The hotel's location was just behind a mall so it was very convenient. Also, they provide a very good rate for their wifi internet service in the room
Recenserad 05 januari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Maris från Estland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Great location and nice rooms”
Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
the hotel has a good location in abu dhabi city center. there is a shopping mall just across the street and a small grocery store just next to the hotel. room was very nice with soft beds and suitable temperature. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was served in a small and cozy cafe/restaurant and i loved to have pancakes for breakfast.
Recenserad 21 november 2011
6,7
Trevligt
Tim från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2011
Confortable Hotel ”
Shopping Centre across the road
Old and small but fucntional hotel except for 1 electrical and the Wifi.
Recenserad 06 november 2011
8,3
Fantastiskt
HAFIZUL från Indien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
good location”
near by shopping
good hotel nera all shopping malls,room clean and tidy all the staffs are good. food in restaurent is also very good only bathroom water force is less
Recenserad 31 oktober 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
JERICO från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Good hotel and value for your money”
Proximty to the city
location wise, the hotel is okay. near gold souk where you can get a chance to see lots of gold choices. also near shopping center. hot and cold water is hard to mix.. can't get the right temp. would have been great if there is a bar that you can hang out. breakfast food is of minimum chices.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2011
3,3
JOHN från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
poor location, old hotel, no facilities”
rooms are large enough
poor comments. no parking facility. old hotel. old and dirty linen. bed bugs. no internet
Recenserad 28 oktober 2011
7,7
Mycket bra
Joel från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
Very nice hotel with a great room”
Price is very reasonable for such a well appointed room, great location, breakfast is included
Paying for internet and parking were minus points, but otherwise a very nice hotel
Recenserad 26 oktober 2011
4,7
Alain från Frankrike
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
hotel tres moyen”
emplacement
Hôtel très moyen, ménage non fait le matin,vous retrouvez votre chambre telle que vous l'avez laissée à votre arrivée le soir. Il faut réclamer le papier toilette, les doses de café, l'eau etc... Pas d'eau dans les salles de bains, prix cher, pas de petit déjeuner ou avec un supplément. En bref, vous trouverez, comme moi, mieux ailleurs moins cher, plus de service.
Recenserad 20 december 2012
5,7
phillipe från Frankrike
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
hotel fonctionnel”
prix
j'ai prit cette hotel pour 3 jours le but etait de me rendre a ferrari world je dirais qu' abu dhabi ne ma pas beaucoup emballer si c'etait a refaire je ne serais rester que 2 jours
Recenserad 09 oktober 2012
9,2
Utmärkt
Maxim från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
Расположение супер, чисто, уютно”
Вполне тянет на три звезды. Находится в самом центре, рядом гипермаркет и торговый центр, недалеко автостанция и набережная
Recenserad 03 mars 2018
8,3
Fantastiskt
EVGENY från Ryssland
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Стоит своих денег”
Приветливость персонала, наличие в номере всего, что соответствует 4х-звездочному отелю, шаговая доступность магазинов, рынков, моллов
Очень приветливый персонал, мы приехали с поздним чек-ином, без вопросов приняли и заселили. Надо было оставить вещи на следующий день - сделали. В общем, мы с женой очень довольны отелем.
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
небольшой уютный отель”
персонал, чистота
не в первый раз останавливаюсь в этом отеле, все устраивает: приветливый персонал, расположение, чистота в номере, есть пакистанские каналы
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2012
небольшой уютный отель”
место расположения отеля
в целом отель понравился, я не чувствовал в нем себя неуютно. наоборот, устраивал район отеля, в номере было все необходимое. нормальная мебель,не старая, не обшарпанная, как бывает в некоторых отелях классом выше,удобные кровати, большой плазменный телевизор, были пакистанские каналы, персонал приветливый.
Recenserad 12 januari 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Неплохой отель”
номер
я по приезду в Абу Даби остановился в этом отеле, затем съезжал. Но так как у меня не было времени искать другой отель, я снова возвращался сюда. Так как устраивала цена номера и расположение отеля. вполне хороший отель
Recenserad 12 januari 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
хорошее расположение”
цена
мне понравилось расположение отеля, сам отель тоже неплохой, в номере все предусмотрено,есть все необходимое, удобные кровати, большой плоский телевизор. если останавливаться на короткий срок, без семьи, то отель то вам нужно, недорого и в неплохом районе.
Recenserad 11 januari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
для меня хорошее расположение”
цена соответствует качеству
одному для меня, целый день бегающему по делам, а поздно вечером возвращался в отель, чтобы отдохнуть, посмотреть телевизор,было удобно и комфортно. район тоже устраивал
Recenserad 04 januari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jamshed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
небольшой уютный отель”
расположение
отель в целом понравился. довольно таки уютный номер, с удобными кроватями. в номере есть большой плазменный телевизор, были пакистанские каналы, на тот момент как раз по каналам шла игра крикет, которую я вечерами с удовольствием смотрел
Recenserad 04 januari 2013