Al Marwa Rayhaan Hotel by Rotana: Boka nu

Omdömen för Al Marwa Rayhaan Hotel by Rotana

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 568 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (568)Omdömen från Booking.com (6866)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 568 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,9
Faciliteter7,6
Läge9,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna7,4
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
mer
Rumstyp
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Rum King Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med stadsutsikt
Rum King Premium med stadsutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 452 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,2
Utmärkt
Javed från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017
an ideal location”
The stay was wonderful. Location was ideal, the lifts were conveniently located close to the exit of the shopping centre and close to the P3 food court. Staff were friendly and we were well looked after by housekeeping. breakfast was ok - nothing outstanding. Rooms were clean. As mentioned by other reviewers, the shower is quite small for a 5* hotel when compared to Makkah Hilton Towers and the hotels in Madinah. Room size was good, as were the bed sizes
Recenserad 18 maj 2017
2,0
Wana från Myanmar
Grupp
Rum King Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 16 nätter i april 2017
Acceptabelt”
Hello . Why my booking is charged more than my room charges ? What the hell is going on ! What's different between ? That two voucher ? Urgent reply me . Same stay date and same depertur date ! Why u charges more dollar from my account ! Call me ! Directly +9595016562 If not I complain directly head office & bank for ????? . Give me responsibility of my account !
Recenserad 01 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Syed från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Good Location Very Near to Haram”
Very Good Location with Great Rooms It was Good Trip Just Breakfast Dishes Options is not More than enough Overall Good Hotel
Recenserad 27 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jawad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
Gret Location, breakfast and exceptional Housekeeping Team. However the drainage system was not working properly. Bathroom was too small. Never trust on Concierge staf especially if you have to inquire about any taxi bookings or else.
Recenserad 26 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Fraz från Pakistan
Grupp
Svit Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Best of Best Hotels in Makkah”
Great Hotel in short & wonderful stay.
Recenserad 22 april 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
SHIRAZ från Sri Lanka
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Utmärkt”
Located in the clock tower. Book Kaaba view room if you want a full view of the Haram. Don't book partial haram view and expect the staff to give you a free upgrade that will not happen there. Also Kaaba view rooms are smaller than partial haram view rooms.
Recenserad 21 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
khawaja från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
perfect”
location and staff is very good..would love to stay again.
Recenserad 20 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Grupp
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 11 nätter i mars 2017
Great hotel with good breakfast”
Close to Haram
Recenserad 20 april 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Saleh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum King Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Fit for purpose”
Great location friendly staff yet they need to change their timings as Makkah is an active place during the whole day. By allowing people to check-in at 3 or r pm is will not work at all. For me I have arrived at 5 am and was not able to get my key until 1:30 pm. Then I checked out at 7 am. It would be better at such an active place they should rely on a 24 system so when people arrive at 10 am they leave at 10 am the next day. Other wise it will always show as fully booked
Recenserad 02 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
kashaf från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2017
10 night stay”
Excellent in all areas, nothing to fault on. Thank you.
Recenserad 10 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
nice hotel to stay,cose to haram. nice staff. over all very nice stay.
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and good breakfast”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and good breakfast”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and good breakfast”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and good breakfast”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and good breakfast”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Premium
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel and great area”
Close to masjid Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Badar från Pakistan
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Family trip for umrah”
We really enjoyed our stay at Al Marwa Rayhaan. The hotel is one of the closest to Al-Haram (only 50m away). The hotel manager offered us a complimentary upgrade to Family suite instead of our actual booking of standard quadruple room. We were really pleased with our complimentary upgrade. We enjoyed scrumptious breakfast that was included in our package. All thanks to Agoda.com for our booking at this great place at a great price. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone and prefer to stay here again.
Recenserad 02 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
fatma från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Mycket bra”
tq for the best exprience
Recenserad 21 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
sayed från Qatar
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
few words”
superb breakfast and polite staff, felt like home specially Mr.Belal Ahmed who served us our special choice breakfast items with a smile to rememnber. Comfortable beds in the room and service was great. I will continue to patronize this great stay place again and again
Recenserad 16 februari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
dirman från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good”
The hotel is right across Masjidil Haram so we don't spent too much time on commuting and focus on our spiritual journey instead
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdul från Indien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Umrah trip”
First day we slept upto 11am because of last night umrah and rush to Restaurant for our breakfast. But they informed time elapsed at 10.30am and we met Restaurant & Hotel Management for special requests but they said sorry we can't do anything and if you require now you have to pay. So we missed 4 (adult) breakfast on 29.01.2017.
Recenserad 04 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Good hotel but croudy and small rooms”
The hotel is good and the best thing that it is close to Al Hram, but it is croudy and you have to ride tow lifts to go down.
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
wan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
relax and calm trip to perform pilgrime”
the best accommodation that MarwaRayhaan by Rotana given. simple yet luxuries 2 bedroom suite facing part of haram.
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Hiba från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Premium med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent location but far from 5 star hotel ”
Location is amazing but they are far from 5 star hotel, reception service is disappointing as well as cleaning staff. They lack basic customer service skills
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Taufiqul från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Good place. Service and falilities are OK. Clean and whole hearted stuff except couple of areas.”
Everything got fine in your hotel but one issue which annoyed me a lot. Our flight was at 11.05am from Jeddah. And we suppose to start within 6 to 6.30 am from hotel. I had request to cafe Manager to arrange our breakfast by packet for takeaway. But he deny. My old mother and my children was with me and it very embarrassing me for not to arrange breakfast in the departure time finishing our Omrah where our room packages was including breakfast. and finally we had wait till 6.45 am for the opening the Rasturent but nobody was there to open and your time shows in the board is 6.30 am to 10.30 am opening time. It made us very embarrassing and feel us very eresponsible as a well known hotel in Mecca.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
3,6
salim från Oman
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Kaba
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
old hotel”
old hotel
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
3,6
salim från Oman
Grupp
Rum King Classic med delvis utsikt mot Kaba
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
old hotel old hotel”
old hotel
Recenserad 16 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
great location”
nice hotel in a great location near to al haram
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Kunhabdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
It was a good experience”
Nothing .
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
HAMAD från Kuwait
Par
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good ”
Good
Recenserad 03 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Fauzana från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Recommended for for families with younger kids”
Kids - 3 & 6yo Location - the biggest advantage. 2mins walk to King abd Aziz gate though lift services might delay your trip sometimes. Facilities - With musolla at level P9&P10, you will be able to perform solah in congregation when u hv logistic constraints with kids.
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
mohamed från Qatar
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Good”
Totally it was good.
Recenserad 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Par
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2016
Fantastic location. Highly recommended!”
Staff was extremely helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We got a free upgrade of breakfast which was unexpected. Highly recommended for older people as the location and facilities are very good. The hotel was fantastic and we will certainly stay there again on our next visit. Nice job Agoda!!!
Recenserad 28 december 2016
5,2
muhammad
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Small rooms and dirty carpets ”
Small rooms and dirty carpets , bad room service and bo internet in room . Not a good value for money, same breakfast everyday , there is no changes in dishes.
Recenserad 15 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Izana från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Value for money”
Strategic location. Good breakfast buffet spread. Modern design.
Recenserad 09 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
tayyab från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Good hotel”
Hotel is good.staff excellent.breakfast good. Only issue the bathroom small as of 5 star hotal standards.......
Recenserad 07 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
ALi från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
LOVELY STAY ”
THE HOTEL VERY CLOSE TO THE HARAM , UNFORTUNATELY THE RESTAURANT STOP PROVIDING THE DELICIOUS BUFA .
Recenserad 07 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Izana från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Nice!”
Good breakfast spread. Nice cmfortable room. Great location!
Recenserad 04 december 2016
3,2
Amir från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Horrible... Terrible...”
I really regret staying there. Waistes my money and time. Horribke management that care nothing about their visitors. Dirty carpets, non-functional appliances, very poor service. Unsafe for the family as a foriegner as they have no proper security in the building. An absolute no go.
Recenserad 01 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Zia från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
very close to haram”
Helpful staff
Recenserad 30 november 2016
3,6
Amir från USA
Familj med små barn
Rum King Premium med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde en natt i november 2016
OMG STAY AWAY!!!”
Hotel is a complete failure! My new phone went missing from room and when I spoke to management about it they brushed it off and started handing me over from one manager to the next buying time till I leave. It was like trying to get your stuff back from gang members. Ahh what a frustrating experience! Room service come into the room even if DND sign is on the door!..it happened to me while I was sleeping with the family! I had to lock the door with the latch and lock and was always worried whev leaving the wife and kid in room. Carpets are dirty and smell awful. Fridge wasn't working and T.V. and room service takes forever to come after calling multiple times. Trust me there are many hotels there...don't make the mistake of putting your family and yourself under so much stress running after poor management. The summary: My stay there was a nightmare!
Recenserad 25 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulaziz från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
great”
nice hotel
Recenserad 21 november 2016
5,6
Amgad från Egypten
Par
Rum King Premium med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Arrogant ”
No internet no parking
Recenserad 11 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
trinanda från Indonesien
Par
Rum King Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
very good”
very good
Recenserad 07 november 2016
5,2
Sultan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Poor”
The wifi is not free at the rooms.
Recenserad 06 november 2016
4,0
Ghada från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med delvis utsikt mot Haram
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Very bad service ”
Bad service
Recenserad 01 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
TAHA från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum Classic med stadsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
85”
Nice
Recenserad 26 oktober 2016