Al Nawras Hotel Apartments: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 418 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (418)Omdömen från Booking.com (1388)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 418 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,8
Faciliteter6,6
Läge7,0
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service7,4
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
简体中文
한국어
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 388 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
Kian från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Big spacious apartment”
Comfortable unit, many kitchen utensils, good for group of people as the living room and dinning table are big
Recenserad 08 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
raed från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
big rooms”
5 min from airport
Recenserad 14 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Rahul från Indien
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Everything was good except the wifi which wouldn't work at all and which is the most important ”
Wifi didn't work which is the most important thing for people visiting Dubai.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ziad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Very convenient ”
Everything was fine
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
bilal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
best hotel”
It is the best hotel
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Sajjad från Pakistan
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
great stay ”
first time staying in a hotel apartment but this is a great place. very convenient as lots of food places around. the 1 bed room apartment was good and spacious and clean. staff service was good and responsive as well . I would love to come back and stay here again
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
4,4
Andres från Filippinerna
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
An average de luxe hotel, ”
Good place to sleep in a mostly residential location.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good”
At all everything are good but the air condition are too bad
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
6,0
Charles från USA
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good building, poor customer services.”
very slow on assistance with items that are requested from customers. Room was smelling like some cooked and they did not throw out the garbage.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
mohamed från Egypten
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice stay”
Nice stay
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Albalushi från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Very good ”
It's my second stay very good
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abd från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Abd Elkhalig Ali”
The staff at the reception are very help full & kind. The services are very good and the response for any request is very fast. I would like to go there again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
5,2
Nurliza från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Modern & Clean Hotel”
We extend one more night because we enjoyed the stay in the room & use facilities and suitable for family , room is big and the housekeeping staff is helpful, but really want to see improvement in professionalism staff at reception I didn't even received a smile upon arrival at the check in counters ,Bellboy is helpful and friendly.Overall ok and will comeback again.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nurliza från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
OVERALL OK ”
Need improvement on the reception staff, I felt very disappointed upon arrival .No one attending to me and welcomed me as customer , I didn't feel good at all , just wondering if they are racist on Asian people compare to local .I travelled around the world and most of the hote
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
YOONUS från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good rooms”
Good interior
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
5,2
Sami från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
GOOD STAY”
WE LIKE STAYING THERE BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION AND SERVICES AS WELL
Recenserad 02 maj 2016
6,0
Turab från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Wi-Fi not working ”
please make sure that the net works properly in all rooms and the staff should respond to the complaints and not neglect.
Recenserad 29 april 2016
4,4
Kristopher från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Awful staff”
They staff was very rude with me. They also didn't give me my wake up call, and only said sorry that I missed my flight. Don't stay here.
Recenserad 21 april 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Abidin från Indien
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Service not so good”
Service in not so good
Recenserad 21 april 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Mohammad från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Location”
Good everything was good, the only problem how to go hotel they way is dificult for new customers becoue front side no access and u have to go all they way around beside the hotel,,
Recenserad 08 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
volli från Estland
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very nice staff ”
Nice big apartment , perfect to stay with small kids or family
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
bilal från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
best hotel”
the best 3 things about the hotel is the staff they are v kind to the customer and second things its very fast service and third thing food is so fresh n tasty liked alot
It was good I liked alot and u hope every time I visit al nauras as it is my best n best hotel I liked it alot
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
roderick från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
very good”
clean
over all is good and safe, food is great.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Alex från USA
Ensamresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The hotel alarms went off about 6x in a 24hr period for a total duration of about 30mins”
Their was no hot water and you could not operate the Heat it was cold in my room the entire time. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good place to stay and close to airport terminal 2”
Good place to stay and close to airport terminal 2
Good place to stay and close to airport terminal 2
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Turab från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
no”
no
no
Recenserad 21 januari 2016
5,0
fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
It's okay . ”
Room was big
Okay not bad
Recenserad 06 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay at”
Good hotel to stay at
Recenserad 31 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel to stay at”
Good hotel to stay at
Recenserad 31 december 2015
6,0
Yassine från Danmark
Grupp
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
rude staff”
restaurant, spa, and appartments
Asien ladies in the front desk, worst service minded people in the hotel. The rest of the staff where Nice. We Will not come back again because of the Asien ladies !!!
Recenserad 21 december 2015
5,3
Yassine från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015
Worst service from the snob personal in the front ”
restaurant and size of the appartement
I will never come back , only because of the Asien lady in the front desk. She doesn't know how to treat People with Courtesy and respekt. I tryed to order a taxi from the front desk. She ignorered me COMPLETELY and didnt look at me at all. I confronted her with why she ignorered me, then she acted All dumb and said sorry with a bad attitude. She laughed behind our Backs with the rest of the staff and said i hate does people. We had a good vacation but she was the main reason that i never will come back with my family. PS. This is for the hotelmanager ,My name is yassine eljal and i was There from 12 december -20 december. I really Think its sad you have so rude staff in the front desk, only Rio , the african lady and the egyptian workeR Was really Nice to us. The other Asien ladies was really disrespectfull. The restaurant Lamar was the highlight of our stay.
Recenserad 21 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Caroline från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Overnight business stay”
If I was staying a while it would have been great to have kitchen and lounge/dining room. It was quiet. It had free wifi and hair dryer.
I was upgraded to a larger apartment. Apartment looked lovely but was cold - only had cooling not heating - it was fixed at 15 degrees. Also I was not told to turn on water heating - had to wait ages for bath. It was listed as close to International Airport, but with traffic it was too far away when time is short, and no courtesy bus, so the cost of taxis added to the cost of the stay. I had no food as had a meal on plane coming in and would have one in business lounge as soon as got to airport for next flight - so I cannot comment on that but I had to fill in on chart above, no NA so I have put 3. TV was in lounge, so I could not watch TV in bed.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Ghada från Kanada
Par
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i november 2015
Very good, great location, spacious apartment”
Spacious apartment, location, covered parking
Recenserad 07 december 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Ahmed från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Overall is good with small issue but very main...”
Location, size, quite
The stay is good, but there was a little issue related to the air conditioning system in the hotel. The AC cannot be adjusted to the temperature we want. This caused to admit my daughter for one night to the nmc hospital beside the hotel due to the cool rooms... As it caused continuous coughing, breathing problems... This is a serious issue in this hotel is they did not solve it , it will be one of the major issues in future... But in overall is very good
Recenserad 06 december 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
david från USA
Ensamresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Great spot!”
near markets, hospital, and farely easy to get a taxi
definetly staying again. Staff was outstanding! Especially Joan at the front desk. Very sweet and caring! :-)
Recenserad 04 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Lin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Overall very good ”
Overall very good
Overall very good. Recommended
Recenserad 24 november 2015
3,0
Steven från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
Not a good location , poor standards ”
Price
Not enjoyable
Recenserad 16 november 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Brian från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
The best place to stay in Dubai”
Location, Price, Staff, Rooms
I will never stay in another hotel in Dubai. The place is clean, The staff is very, very efficient and friendly, the food is very good and not crazy expensive like the rest of Dubai end the internet is very fast to do business on. There is nothing to say bad about this hotel. They must get a 10 from every customer. If somebody complain about anything in this place, its because they are not use to something good or just full of shit.
Recenserad 15 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
UTHPALA från Sri Lanka
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
good”
Excellent service
Recenserad 15 november 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Marwan från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Recommended”
Value for money, comfort, room space.
Recommended.
Recenserad 08 november 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Dinuk från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
very good hotel ”
service
very good service....
Recenserad 05 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
arfan från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
good service ”
service, room, free WiFi
It was good
Recenserad 04 november 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Sami från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good Staying”
location, price, service
Good Staying
Recenserad 03 november 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Lea från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
nice place, closer to the airport”
accesible, good specially for family, people are very accomodating
Fantastic
Recenserad 02 november 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Kadhem från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very good”
Value of money large apartment
Good for family, cleanliness, nice staff
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Kadhem från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Very good”
Value of moneyand large apartment
Very good for family big apartment nice staff
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Peter från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel ”
Good service, located close to Sharjah, a handful of restaurants available nearby, free Internet.
Stay was good, nothing to complain.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Zubair från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Enjoyed my stay”
- Staff - Cleanliness - Comfort
It was very pleasent, the staff was very welcoming & helpful. I had everything in my room even an iron with a stand. The oveall cleanliness level was really impressive!
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
6,3
Trevligt
olivia från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice facility but taxi is hard to find”
big rooms, clean, and helpful staff
It was great, very near a supermarket and Sahara mall. The only limitation that it was hard to get a taxi going to the airport
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
5,7
AboRakan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhetssvit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
quite place big apartment but quite cold”
door access in not working properly a/c in extremely cold and cant be decreased
Door access was not working I had to wait outside the room and wait for maintance , a/c was not controlable only cold otherwise u need to turn it off , they tried fixing it twice and last time the receptionist asked me to open the windows what a funny answer , the water in the bath is hot no warm water I suffered many time , Mr Ahmad the Egyptian bags holder is a kind person and cooperative. Apartment was big . The gym is clean and the staff are gentle . Might come back again .
Recenserad 28 september 2015