Al Nile Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 104 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,5
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (104)Omdömen från Booking.com (152)
7,5
Mycket bra
Baserat på 104 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,8
Faciliteter6,3
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,9
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Standard
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 92 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,7
Utmärkt
ali från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
the hotel was very comfortable and neat”
rooms were neat n clean...nice loaction..friendly stqff
It was v enjoyable and lovely
Recenserad 30 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Jagdish från Indien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Value for money”
Location, eateries and supermarkets near by, spacious rooms,
Comfortable
Recenserad 30 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Lijin från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Value for Money”
Big Apartment , Location
I Stayed three nights and enjoyed our stay
Recenserad 29 september 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
chris från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Comfortable, clean, good value!”
Clean
Excellent value. Location is out of the center, but no problem if you have a car.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
loganathan från Indien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Hotel is located with easy access to tourism Place”
Clean, location &friendly staff
Nice and will recommend to others. No lift in the hotel which has a first floor rooms
Recenserad 26 september 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
mebin från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good staffs, and value for money”
good staffs, clean, spacious rooms
its ok, value for money. no lifts is the only problem. wifi strength is also fair enough.
Recenserad 28 juli 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Monic från USA
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Good choice”
clean, comfortable, good TV & WiFi service
This not always easy to choose the right one on line, when sometime the photos are not updated The All Nile is update. The Al Nile is the place to stay. Like everyone, we found friendly service, a quiet AC room, clean with comfortable bed, good wifi & big thingsize TV, a fridge for your convenience, perfect shower. We enjoyed very much our stay. Taxi service: To go to the Bus station, the airport, the beach by the Crown Plaza (2 OMR /5$)
Recenserad 12 maj 2015
6,7
Trevligt
tek från Malaysia
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
A place to spend a night in between transit”
Spacious, Basic, Clean.
It's a rather basic and spacious accommodation right next to a minimart and bakery. Walking distance to some restaurants but it is too far away from town center.
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
hani från Kuwait
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
I did like it”
Neer to the airport among so many stors and rasturant clean big rooms good wi fi
It was good their is no lifter one floor some time water become weak
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kashif från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Best Value for Money”
Staff was very good. conditions of rooms were good
It was great to stay and next time i shall stay in same hotel. Price is very affordable
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Vivek från Indien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Value for Money.. good stay”
cheap, clean and neat
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice place, value for money”
Cleanliness, room quality, value for money
Nice stay. Clean, well kept rooms and corridors. Good wifi connectivity in rooms. Friendly staff. Not very far from city center. Good market downstairs with a very good bakery and other nice restaurants. Friendly and prompt staff members.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Bertin från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Nice apt. outside the city”
Kitchen facilities in the apt., efficient staff, grocery store near by
We were pleased by the 1 bedroom apt. It's a very well maintained hotel at a reasonnable price. We could find Grocery store, restaurants, pharmacy nearby. We extended our stay for one week more. The staff really made effort to please us. However we had to buy a kitchen table as they don't provide any for our type of apt. I still don't understand why, as we had a full kitchen. The location is not so good because far from city and you have to take taxi which is very expensive. We're very grateful as two of the staff rent a car for us. They drove us all around to visit touristic sites, and this on their only day off during the week. We couldn't have made it without them. In Oman: Renting a car is cheaper than take taxi.
Recenserad 26 juli 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Khuzama från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It was very pleasant”
Locatin, big rooms, close to main facilities
I loved the hotel, very easy to find with indication signs all around the place. Close to supermarket, bakery, testourant, petrol station, and airport for sure. Big parking underneath, very quite area. Room was quite big and bed was comfy. Staff are nice and friendly. Quite good value for money and will defiantly use it again it ever visting Salalah.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Abhishek från Indien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasantly surprised”
location, roadsigns to reach the hotel, cleanliness, friendly staff
It was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Location was good and convenient with shops and market all around. Value for money.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Abdul från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
It was nice hotel except there is no lift”
Location, Cleanness, Friendly staff
It was nice except no lift available, Poor Internet connection and no food except breakfast
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Colleen från USA
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
good value for the money”
affordable clean nice
This is a great hotel for those seeking an alternative to the 5 star competition. It's affordable, clean and centrally located. I would definitely recommend this hotel for solo travelers and those traveling with their family.
Recenserad 09 september 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Arshad från Pakistan
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
It's great value for money I will stay there again”
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It was great to stay there. That was the cheapest hotel we have found on the Internet and we felt like a home to stay there. I will recommend this hotel to all mu friends and families.
Recenserad 02 september 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Shahnawaz från Pakistan
Par
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good”
Rooms, Location, Service
Good and Pleasant. Internet was too slow or not working at all. Need to improve the internet service big time.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Rashid från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nice”
clean, close to local restaurants, friendly staff
nice hotel for family it was clean and close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Raja från Indien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very excellent stay”
Good Room,Internet Facility and easily access to main areas
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Eyad från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice Hotel”
Al Nile Hotel, Salalah, Oman
Very nice hotel and close to everything, nice staff and i will defenetly come again to this hotel if i come to salalah
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
5,7
Mustafa från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Good”
Near markets , car parking available ,
Good , near supermarkets , hot water available , air conditioning
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
6,3
Trevligt
SOMPORN från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Just nice hotel”
Nothing special
It s ok I was just stayed for one night in this hotel it s a little bit far from city and everything
Recenserad 25 juni 2013
5,3
mohammed från Marocko
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
it wasnt that good”
calm, friendly staff, free wifi
Recenserad 22 juni 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Leela från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Spacious Rooms, Great Service...”
Close to everything...very convenient
Prior to booking, I had read reviews, some of which were very bad. I'm glad I took a chance and stayed at this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, and all the staff were very helpful and friendly. There were many restaurants, a grocery, an awesome bakery, fruit and vegetable shops...everything one could ask for on a vacation...all within walking distance from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travellers seeking good, clean rooms at a decent price. I don't understand the unfurnished 'kitchen', though.
Recenserad 09 februari 2013
6,0
JIRI från Tjeckien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012
Good hotel but far from the city centre”
good price
The hotel was quite clean but not managed very well and is quite far from the city centre. The price comparing with other was good but probably because of distance from city centre. It was without breakfast - but it can as an advantage if you prefer your own choice.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
HAZRA från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
spacious, clean n good service”
Near supermarket.
We like the place very much. The hotel n apartment was very clean. The front desk manager was very courteous, kind n helpful. He speaks English very well. We love the surrounding. Its so accessible. Even dental clinic was nearby. Finding food n transport or tour was no problem. The people were soooo very nice n friendly. It was worth paying staying at Al-Nile. We simply wont forget our stay there. Luv it there. Wish we could have stayed longer....
Recenserad 09 december 2012
5,7
George från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location but not enough services”
Great location and spacious rooms
Great location but not enough services. Hotel does not provide food, laundry, no lift. Flesh was not working..but got repaired.. One bed room there is no dressing table and no mirror..So ladies found it very difficult as they have to use the common bathroom mirror.. But extra beds were provided for children.
Recenserad 07 november 2012
6,3
Trevligt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Grupp
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
good hotel”
big clean rooms
Room should has an internet service Kitchen should at least has a microwave Bath should has a curtain for bath shower A/C need servicing
Recenserad 31 augusti 2012
6,3
Trevligt
khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
spacious rooms and great location”
easy access to shops market and bakeries
it was very nice staying at al nile hotel, we had two bedroom appartment spacious and clean.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012
6,7
Trevligt
khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2012
Great location and easy access to the city.”
Markets restaurants bakery
The hotel is nice, great location with easy access to a super market, restaurants, a bakery and others.. Staff are friendly and I will stay in the same hotel again..
Recenserad 27 augusti 2012
4,3
Jacek från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Zweckmässiges Hotel für Low Budget”
Hotel im Obergeschoss eines Einkaufsmarktes, daher alles direkt erreichbar.Gute Wegbeschreibung zum Hotel , ohne die nicht einfach zu finden.
Hotel ausserhalb des Stadtkerns, nur mit dem Taxi bzw. Mietwagen zu erreichen. Sehr karge Zimmerausstattung, nicht mal ein Wasserkocher vorhanden. Eine uralte Klimaanlage,mit hohen Geräuschpegel, der das gleichzeitige Schlafen unmöglich macht.Beim Preis um 30€ für die Durchreise- Aufenthalte ausreichend.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sigrid från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis”
Lage, Zimmergröße, Ausstattung
Alles bestens, ein Duschvorhang wäre von großem Vorteil gewesen, man muss an der Rezeption Bescheid sagen, wenn man das Zimmer gemacht haben möchte. Viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Umgebung und auch im gleichen Haus
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Dorothea från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Ausserhalb der Touristenmeile ”
die Lage in einem Viertel, wo Einheimische leben u. einkaufen; die Grösse des Zimmers; die Nähe zum Meer
Man hatte mir ursprünglich ein Zimmer zugeteilt, wo die Fenster frisch gestrichen waren, was einen bestialischen Gestank verursachte; als ich ein anderes Zimmer verlangte, gab man mir das sofort ohne irgendein Problem - noch dazu eines in ruhiger Innenlage. Ich fand es sehr praktisch, dass der kleine Einkaufskomplex, in dem das Hotel liegt, alles zu bieten hatte, was ich brauchte bzw. eventuell brauchte: Lebensmittel, Toiletteartikel, Kleidung, Schuhe, Elektronikzubehör, etc. Zum Punkt Essen/Speisen: hier ist der Fragebogen unzureichend - ich hatte ein Zimmer ohne Frühstück, und das Hotel hat kein Restaurant; der Fragebogen müsste also eine Möglichkeit "nicht zutreffend" oder so ähnlich anbieten.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Frank från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
sehr gut”
sauber,viel Platz,kleine Küche,ringsum viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Nettes sauberes Hotel.Freundliches und sehr zurückhaltendes Personal. Man hat hier Ruhe und ist ungestört.Ringsum befinden sich jede Menge Restaurants,ein Supermarkt und kleine Läden für Obst und alles mögliche.10 min bis zum Flughafen oder Strand. Und das beste überhaupt:sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014
5,3
Paolo från Italien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Viaggio nell'Oman profondo”
Ben segnalato lungo la strada dall'aeroporto, con stanze confortevoli e con internet gratis
Il soggiorno è stato tranquillo perché il posto è confortevole e a pochi metri dall'hotel c'è un supermercato di medie dimensioni in cui è possibile acquistare di tutto. L'unico inconveniente è stato che la camera non è stata pulita dopo la prima notte.
Recenserad 26 juni 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Yannick från Frankrike
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Hôtel correct au rapport qualité-prix exceptionnel”
Calme, chambres bien équipées, bon état d'entretien
Recenserad 21 mars 2013
9,2
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2018
جيد جداً”
جيد جداً
Recenserad 28 april 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
KHALED från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2017
البناية رقم ٢ او النيل ٢ منتاز ”
البناية رقم ٢ او النيل ٢ منتاز الباقي ما جربتها ع العموم هم ثلاثة ١ و ٢ بالسعادة منطقة جداً كويسة كل شي جنبك كل حاجة ما راح تتعب تحتك مخبز و سوبر ماركت و مطعم و المنطقة حولك كلها مطاعم و خدمات بقالات خضارين مطاعم هندية و بيتزا هت يعيبه النت ضعيف جداً او شبه معدوم غيره كل شي تمام
Recenserad 08 september 2017
6,4
Trevligt
KHALID från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
جيد نوعا ما”
جيد للمبيت النظافة عادية جدا المكيفات الجدارية مزعجة جدا
Recenserad 17 augusti 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
جيد”
جيد جدا
Recenserad 13 maj 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
جيد جدا”
جيد جدا
Recenserad 14 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
فندق اقتصادي”
موقع الفندق ممتاز وجميع الخدمات متوفرة حوله والغرف واسعة جدا
Recenserad 16 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
SULTAN från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
السعر مناسب جدا ”
بعض الغرف لا توجد بها إشارة الوايفاي بشكل قوي
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
6,0
Ahmed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2014
جيد”
جيد
Recenserad 12 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
شقق جيده ”
شقق جيده رائعة اسعارها ممنازة تعامل الوظفين رائع موقع وسط خدمات
Recenserad 21 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
شقق جيده”
شقق جيده رائعة اسعارها ممنازة تعامل الوظفين رائع موقع وسط خدمات
Recenserad 21 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Seddiq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2016
Mycket bra”
خدمة و نظافة و حسن استقبال
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
salim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
موقع ممتاز جداً ملاصق لجميع انواع المحلات وموظفين متعاونين ”
موقع ممتاز جداً ملاصق لجميع انواع المحلات وموظفين متعاونين لا يوجد مصعد ولكن توجد عربة لنقل الاغراض الى الغرفة والسيارة يوجد مطبخ في الغرفة به ثلاجة ولكن لا توجد طباخة
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016