Al Raya Suites: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 138 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (138)Omdömen från Booking.com (844)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 138 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,4
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
日本語
Rumstyp
Studio rum
Tvåbäddsrum
Rum Deluxe
Svit med 1 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 118 verifierade gästkommentarer
4,3
kritsana från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2015
only location is good”
only location
Recenserad 23 december 2015
4,0
kritsana från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i november 2015
I pay for delux but i got just standard olny 2star”
Location is good
Not happy at all
Recenserad 06 december 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
We booked a nonsmoking room but the next room was”
Only the location near to the exhibition
We booked a nonsmoking room but the next room was very bad smell because of being smoking.
Recenserad 30 november 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdulwahed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good spacious hotel”
Staff were great as I did a late check in and they extended my check out to 2 pm. For me perfect value for money. Clean and spacious which is good for families.
Excellent
Recenserad 25 november 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Mazen från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very nice hotel and room are comfortable and clean”
.
Very nice
Recenserad 15 november 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Moosa från Bahrain
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Few point only”
The price, the location and the lack of noise
The bad point that I faced: More than half of the kitchen menu is not available I called the room keeping for extra towel 2 time but no answer And last a big hotel without 10 BD ??
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Sayed från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Clean room ”
Big room and clean and comfortable
Good stay
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Hani från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good hotel”
Hotel with clean rooms and close to many shopping malls. Friendly staff and easy checked in process.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
5,3
Ahsan från Pakistan
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
used to be our favourite but not anymore”
location and size of the room
We have been regular guests at the hotel. But this time when we checked in at 1230am our room stinked of soiled pampers and upon calling thE management they said they dont have any other non smoking room and after 20 min a guy appears with an air rEfreshner! Come on people you need to atleast clean up your rooms well before giving them upto guests! Another turnoff was we shivered the whole night as their AC was central and we couldnt adjust the temp!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
PUKHRAJ från Indien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Value for money and comfortable stay”
Good Food, great cleaniness and good staff
Recenserad 19 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
AHMED från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Nice hotel & strategic location”
Comfort, breakfast buffe, location
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Wael från Bahrain
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good”
good
Good
Recenserad 17 maj 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
tariq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Studio rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
nice hotel”
clean fast access near high way
Relax
Recenserad 27 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
MOHAMMAD från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Nice”
Location
Nice hotel
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
adel från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good place to stay”
location and easy access to shopping area
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Abdulaziz från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good”
neer the exihiption
Good but i can smell smoke coming fron the next room
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Hendra från USA
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Suitable for family”
Free stay and breakfast for children, room size, parking
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Quite place”
Location, cleanliness, room comfort & size
Nice stay, I loved it.. As every time I come to Bahrain..
Recenserad 27 december 2014
3,0
Amro från Palestinskt territorium
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Na”
Na
Not so good
Recenserad 08 december 2014
3,7
sami från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
memorandm”
location,location,location
beutiful
Recenserad 03 december 2014
4,3
sami från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
acceptable”
price,price,price
very nice
Recenserad 03 december 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
sim från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
only good for business stay”
quiet, tidy and remote
only good for business stay and not for sightseeing
Recenserad 28 november 2014
6,0
Cheung från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Business Trip”
next to exhibition centre, walking distance to mall
If exhibit in the Bahrain, this is a good and close to the exhibition center.
Recenserad 25 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Balvinder från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Perfect for Bahrain Exhibition Centre visitors”
Clean, Friendly staff
If you are attending Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, this is perfect location ... few minutes walk. For food, Bahrain Mall has variety of outlets including vegetarian. Nothing much around. A distance away from city centre.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
adel från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
location was very good and good place to go to and”
location was very good and good place to go to and enjoyable area.
location was very good and good place to go to and enjoyable area.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Sami från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Perfect if they clean the carpet at the rooms ”
Location,Food,Service
GOOD if they clean the carpets at the room Also they need to increase the internet speed
Recenserad 04 december 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
samya från Oman
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
A comfortable, short stay!”
Location, comfortable beds and price.
Eventhough, we had a short stay of just 2 nights, this hotel was perfect as it is closely to all the main shopping areas and lovely restaurants, it also Hadia secured car parking and more important, the room was so clean and had the most comfortable beds!Myself along with my kids had a pretty good and safe stay!
Recenserad 02 december 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
JIHAD från Libanon
Par
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great”
Clean , location & price
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Sami från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Beautiful”
Location, quite and clean
Good but they need more lights in bathroom and need to clean the carbet
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Naser från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
good hotel and comfort”
good clean and comfort
Recenserad 25 juni 2013
6,0
Yvette från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Comfortable stay ”
Location, rooms and staff
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2012
Comfortable Stay.”
best price, best breakfast and obedient staff.
Everything went well. Very good justice with price specially when booked via Agoda. Only need to improve is GYM its too limited with equipments and wifi network was weak many times. I stayed 6 nights but still I liked it and recommend. I liked the Asian food and breakfast was very good.
Recenserad 05 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yvette från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel with modern features”
Modern and clean
The hotel is very nicely decorated and clean. The staff is helpfull and kind, though when I needed an extension they could not offer me the rate Agoda gives online!
Recenserad 07 september 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Yvette från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice and modern hotel”
Modern interior
Comfortable rooms and nice decoration, very clean. the staff was really nice, though for extension you can get a better rate on Agoda!
Recenserad 07 september 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
JASSIM från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
good hotel”
free wi-fi is availble
Good hotel to stay in it for a fast business travel, its near from exhibition center .. food is fair , hotel services v.good in general , but the sounds and noise are clearly heard from the corridors even if u r closing your rooms` door ( i mean footsteps, closing other doors..etc.) i didn’t feel comfortable in my first two days until it become normal to me . and the gym is not a real gym its only 4 running machine and set of light weight dumbles !
Recenserad 05 augusti 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Ralf från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Studio rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Very close to Exhibition & Conference Centre”
Reasonably priced and located close to Conference Centre
I stayed in a Studio room, which turned out to be a larger room with double bed (kingsize) and a small kitchen area. The kitchen was not overly well equipped and it would be difficult to prepare several course meals in it. The bathroom had a good size and amenities. The room was facing the main street which was a bit noisy. Breakfast was fairly basic but okay, room service was good and fast. Key benefit of this hotel is that it is within walking distance (200m) of the Conference & Exhibition Centre, and about 300-500m from a few shopping malls (e.g. 'Geant'). The distance to downtown is large, though.
Recenserad 11 mars 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
JASSIM från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Studio rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
good hotel ”
wi-fi is availble
good hotel to stay in it for a fast business travel, its near from exhibition center .. food is fair , hotel services v.good in general , but the sounds and noise are clearly heard from the corridors even if u r closing your rooms` door ( i mean footsteps, closing other doors..etc.) i didn’t feel comfortable in my first two days until it become normal to me . and the gym is not a real gym its only 4 running machine and set of light weight dumbles !
Recenserad 11 mars 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
SUNG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Nice Hotel ”
Good Location to access Mall, nice room, service
I recommmend this hotel
Recenserad 01 februari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Elliot från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2011
good location. mall 5 min walk away”
free wifi, excellent room service
arrived late and room was ready. hotel staff very friendly. room service was still working late in the evening which was a plus. supermarket across the street which is good if you need supplies for a long stay. wifi was good which is required if on a business trip. bathrooms have just been redone and are huge. great shower
Recenserad 16 oktober 2011
8,0
Fantastiskt
paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2011
Rooms ae good!”
Loved the bathroom!
staff were friendly and helpful, and the restaurant service was great, loved the room, it was spacious and clean, big screen television! has a well maintained pool and gynasium, and the price was quite reasonable. there is a shopping centre just across the road, and cinemas with shopping complex not more than a kilometre away, if your heading toward manama, the seef area is nearby, and has some great clubs like bushido's, a bit pricey, and trader vics, which is great!
Recenserad 11 maj 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
Salem från Saudiarabien
Par
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i december 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Clean, well done decoration, enough parkings...
none
The hotel is great, the location was perfect for me; easy to reach, quit area, close to everything...etc. The reception is very heplful and friendly. The appartment is amazing, clean, modern, comvertable bed, big and clear TV. The dinning room is clean and the food was great. Also, the parking lot is the best. you dont want to miss it.
Recenserad 10 januari 2011
5,7
Amit från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2010
ok”
near to exhibition centre
nothing
The experience was very bad felt like cheated.
Recenserad 04 november 2010
8,3
Fantastiskt
yannick från Frankrike
Par
Studio rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2011
hotel paisible et service agreable”
taille de la chambre,bien equipée et service parfait
j'ai passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel,la chambre (studio 34m²) est très bien équipée et propre.le service est de bonne qualité toujours souriant et rapide (le staff de l'hôtel était philippins,très sympathique et accueillant).la piscine est propre comme la salle de sport.les repas sont copieux et de bonne qualité et de prix raisonnables.j'ai apprécié le service du front desk.
Recenserad 07 juni 2011
6,0
jawad från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
Över medel”
جيد
Recenserad 25 april 2018
8,8
Fantastiskt
tariq från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2018
فندق قريب من الطريق الخارجي”
ممتاز
Recenserad 08 april 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Saeed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
كنت قد حجزت غرفه لغير المدخنين ولكنهم لم يوفروها لي فقد اعطوني غرفة في جناح المدخنين مما اثر علي ”
انزعجنا جدا من رائحة الدخان في الغرفة وخصوصا الاطفال
Recenserad 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mahdi från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
موقع جيد وغرفة نظيفة وسرير مريح جدا ”
بوفيه الفطور غير جيد بتاتا باقي الأمور جيدة ولله الحمد
Recenserad 17 mars 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Kuwait
Grupp
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017
فندق جميل”
فندق عائلي جميل،يتمتع بموقع ذكي يجمع أشهر المجمعات،إذا كانت هناك من ملاحظة؛فهي ترهل بعض الأثاث ..
Recenserad 24 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Malik från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
فندق كلمة ممتاز لاتكفية،،”
فندق يمتاز بالنظافة والهدوء والمعاملة الممتازة من قبل الموظفين والموقع الاستراتيجي سهل الوصول له المواقف الامنة وتنوع البوفية في الافطار الصباحي ،،، انصح بشدة اي مسافر عوائل او عزاب يسكن فيه خصوصا من يريد الهدوء والخصوصية في المسكن لانه لايوجد فيه ملهى ليلي
Recenserad 14 maj 2017
3,2
sami från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Studio rum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
عادي جدا ”
قديم ونظافة الغرفه سيئه جدا جدا
Recenserad 05 april 2017