Al Safa Royal Suites: Boka nu

Omdömen för Al Safa Royal Suites

Mycket bra
Baserat på 106 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (106)Omdömen från Booking.com (192)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 106 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,6
Faciliteter7,0
Läge7,5
Komfort och kvalitet7,6
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
العربية
English
Français
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Svit Ambassador
Dubbelrum
Svit Minister
Svit Royal
Sortera efter
Visar 103 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,3
Trevligt
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Al Safa Royal Suites”
Price, Location
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Alaa från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
wonderful hotel, very good staff, nice location , ”
staff, service , and location
nice
Recenserad 28 september 2014
3,3
Hussain från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Not worth it”
gym and location
Well i haven't written a lengthy review before, but this is a must! I booked a single bed and it was supposed to be 40sqf, but upon inspection it turned out to be a much smaller room, Al safa didn't upload any photos on Agoda. I was then upgraded to double room, however no internet is provided on that floor. I accepted the room, but wasn't clean enough, there were match sticks on the floor, obviously someone was smoking earlier and the room wasn't cleaned, the next day i asked for room service, they came and changed the sheets etc, however, the match stick are still there near the bed!!
Recenserad 21 september 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Carlomagno från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2014
nice and clean hotel for business traveler”
location, staff performance, food
Great hotel located in a very strategic location
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
4,7
NABEEL från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2014
It was a very uncomfortable stay.”
Absolutly nothing. Normally I do not pay much attention to the reviews but this time what I experienced was worse than the reviews. I really regret selecting this hotel.
1. The Air Conditioning system was very poor from day one and only on the sixth day the front office staff admitted that they had a problem with the Air Conditioning system and offered to change the appartment which was not acceptable to us. Staying in an appartment with a tempreture of 29.5 degree C in the summer months is really frustrating. 2. The Kitchen was not fully furnished and the Cooger & Stove have been disconnected. Only the Electric Kettle and Microwave were workig but no toster was available. 3. Housekeeping is very poor, it took almost five hours to get the rooms cleaned and most of the time they forgot to provide sufficient towels and toiletories. This is due to the none availabily of quality control staff. 4. The hotel is poorly managed and customer satisfaction appears to be the last thing that the hotel's management worry about.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Dr. från Bahrain
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
nice & good choose”
near to everything & clean
Recenserad 04 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
motaz från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good”
Large room, friendly stuff, family hotel
Great stay, facilities for children, nice swimming pool, free internet access
Recenserad 09 april 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Mahmood från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone ”
Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone
Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone Neat and Very Clean Hotel Good for everyone v
Recenserad 31 mars 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Rune från Norge
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
slow wifi, good service”
Nice playroom for kids, good service, nice breakfast.
We had a suite and it was not what we hoped it should be. It was big, but looked old and needed maintenence. The rest of the hotel looked nice and mutch better. Staff were friendly, and they had a very nice playroom for kids. The Food was good.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jayendra från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Good rooms”
Good people and staff
Recenserad 08 mars 2014
5,7
CAPT. från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Staff was good , but place is not a fours star ”
Good Staff only
Recenserad 15 februari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jihee från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
very reasonable price”
good rate, friendly staff, internet access
The rate was a very reasonable and room conditions were good. Staff are generally kind and attentive.
Recenserad 21 december 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
ma. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
it was a good stay”
nice staff, spacious rooms, great italian food at the restaurant
Recenserad 14 december 2013
4,3
Mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
the rooms photos in web not matching with actual”
nothing good
Recenserad 01 december 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nuha från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
nice ”
Family-friendly
Nice and comfortable for family I recommend all familys to stay in this hotel
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
6,0
ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
confortable stay.”
proximity of the market and market standing.2 - central air conditioning and a good 3 - excellent receptio
Recenserad 04 april 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Haki från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff”
Nice and Big suites
Nice hotel with lovely staff, however location is not that great. It is kind of nowhere location.
Recenserad 18 december 2012
6,0
edouard från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
good location with small rooms”
selling point
any one who will see the add for this hotel , will say wow what a good looking 4 starsA hotel suites (it doesnt seems like an appartment hotel again in the add ) .In fact this the worst stay in my life in a such hotel : 1st there a very very bad smell in the bathroom 2nd the hotel is totaly poor in room's amenities 3rd after a deep surching there were no plug for the internet cable as specified by the concierge . 4th The only good thing was the nice approach of the personel
Recenserad 09 december 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
best place for families”
the hotel is very close to hiratage places
the hotel is very clean and quit , car park avelible ,wirless service avelible in the loby and sometimes in rooms .
Recenserad 07 december 2012
5,0
Michael från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Very disappointing suite hotel”
Can't recommend anything
Unfortunately we made a mistake in booking into an apartment hotel. The one bedroom apartment was very big but with few windows and poor quality furnishings. The bathroom was of 2 star quality. It's location meant taking a taxi anywhere.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Alain-Pierre från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Un hotel pratique et confortable”
qalité prix, confort, accueil et service
Recenserad 22 november 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Lila från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Staff”
Très bon service, amabilité du personnel, calme
Mon séjour s'est bien déroulé. Le staff est très disponible et rapide à intervenir.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014
3,7
Le från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Confort”
Quiet
Recenserad 13 september 2014
6,0
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
فندق عائلي ومميز ”
فندق رائع وجميل انصح به للعائله الكبيره
Recenserad 04 september 2017
6,0
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Ambassador
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
Över medel”
اعجبني :اتساع الشقه والنظافة لم يعجبني : الموقع ، بوفية الافطار غير متنوع
Recenserad 09 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Turki från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Royal
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Mycket bra”
الايجابيات: السعر ممتاز لعايلة 6 اشخاص، الشقة حلوه، مهتمين بالديكور كثير، فيه موقف وفيه مسبح، السلبيات: الاكل جيد مافيه تنوع ومافيه تجديد نفسه كل يوم. خدمه الغرف دايم تتاخر حتى لو شي صغير زي استشوار مثلا.
Recenserad 03 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Royal
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
منتاز لمتوسطي الدخل ”
الموظفين متميزين جدا في التعامل والسرعة في تلبية الطلبات وخصوصا المشرفة التونسية
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
2,0
Saud från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
قديم الفندق لكن مجدد ”
جيد اعتقد يستحق نص نجمه خلف الفندق حي عمالة و بيوت قديمة بعض الاثاث قديم يحتاج تغيير بعدين نسبيا عن الاسواق
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
abrahiem från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
ممتاز”
التعامل الممتاز لا يوجد سلبيات تذكر
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
MISHAL från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Royal
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
السكن ممتاز وهادئ”
السكن ممتاز وقريب من الاماكن المهمه
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit Royal
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
جيدجدا”
جيد بس ازعاج بسيط بسبب بناء الطرق
Recenserad 16 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
مناسبة زواج ”
اتمنا بن يكون تنوع اكثر لوجبة الفطور وتخفيض السعر و ايضا قنوات التلفزيون تحتاج الى اضافة منها ام بي سي و الرياضة وشكرا
Recenserad 05 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
فندق ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر”
فندق ممتاز جدا السلبية عدم وجود سرير للرضيع
Recenserad 04 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
bander från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
من السعودية”
إقامة أكثر من رائعة ومناسب للعوائل المحافظة وموقع جيد
Recenserad 22 november 2016
4,4
abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Royal
Bodde en natt i november 2016
السعر مبالغ فيه بالنسبة للشقق عادي جداً”
الفندق عادي جداً ولا يستحق اي نجمة ولكن طاقم الفندق متعاونيين وخاصة الاستاذ محمد المصري كان جداً راقي بتعاملة.
Recenserad 17 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Misfer från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Royal
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
الموقع ممتاز”
الموقع ممتاز والمواقف واسعة
Recenserad 13 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ABDULRAHMAN från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
شقة عائلية وكبيرة”
الحمدلله تمتعنا بها
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
ممتاز لكن غالي ”
انصح فيه
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
9,3
Utmärkt
abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
ممتاز”
وسع الغرف - النظافة تعاون الموظفين - بوفيه الفطار - اثاث الشقه
كانت جيده
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Svit Minister
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
جيد”
الباركنات والقرب
جيدة
Recenserad 24 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Royal
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
ممتاز”
السعر
ممتازه
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015
6,3
Trevligt
satam från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
ss”
عادي
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
6,0
ALI från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2014
فندق جيد”
الموقع . الاستقبال . المواقف للسيارات
اقامة كانت جيدة .
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
KHALAF från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
راحة”
الموقع. المواقف. اتساع الشقق
بصراحة هذة ثاني تجربة لي في الفندق وانصح فية للعوائل الخليجية
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
4,3
Sultan från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
لا تعليق على الفندق ”
لا يوجد شي جميل
بصراحة كانت سي
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015
6,0
AQEEL från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
جيد لكن ليس فاخر”
جيد
Recenserad 16 juli 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
khaled från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit Minister
Bodde en natt i april 2015
السعودية”
قريب ,غرف واسعة, الافطار
Recenserad 31 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Talal från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Royal
Bodde en natt i april 2015
فندق ٤ نجوم ”
الاستقبال جيد جدا النظافة كانت جيده جدا وكذلك الموظفين كنو جيدين
كانت ممتازة من ناحية عدد الغرف واتساعها لكن تحتاج الي تغيير الاثاث وتغير الاسرة بالذات لانها تصدر اصوات مزعجة اثناء النوم
Recenserad 12 april 2015
6,0
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Minister
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
اجنحة واسعة ”
الاجنحة الواسعة ، الخدمات الكثيرة المتوفرة في الجناح ، مماسبة جداً للعوائل
مستوى الفندق ممتاز جداً ، لكن لا يصل لمستوى الفخامة ، ما يميزه الاجنحة الواسعة والخدمات الكثيرة المتوفرة في هذه الاجنحة مثل ( الغسالة ، الكاويه ، غسالة الصحون ، الفرن ، الميكرويف ، غلاية الماء الخ..) ، مناسب كثيراً للعوائل ، الموقع مميز ، بوفيه الافطار جيد إلى مقبول - بوفيه العشاء مقبول إلى سيء .
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Ambassador
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
مريح”
الراحة والموقع والنظافة
مريحة
Recenserad 04 februari 2015