Al Taif Accommodation: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 75 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (75)
6,5
Trevligt
Baserat på 75 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,4
Faciliteter6,0
Läge5,9
Komfort och kvalitet6,4
Service8,1
Valuta för pengarna6,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
Français
العربية
Nederlands
mer
Rumstyp
Villa Studio Rum
Svit med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 71 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Fantastiskt
CHIN från Malaysia
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good and comfortable stay”
Cleanliness, very spacious rooms, very helpful caretaker who attended to all requirements from food to transport
Recenserad 28 december 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Denise från Tyskland
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
great place to stay in Khasab!”
1. very very friendly and helpful staff!!!
Recenserad 18 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
andrew från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
holiday”
staff position friendly
all fine thank you
Recenserad 04 december 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
AJITH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice place and nice people with nice accomodation”
Friendly Staff
We just made a trip to Khasab on 14-11-2014 with my family including two little daughters ,we are really impressed with the place ,accommodation & of course the staff of Al Taif Accommodation (Hats off to Eldo & Abu baker),they where just a call away for any help. Thanks & hope to meet you again. Ajith Dubai Uae
Recenserad 16 november 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Zoher från Indien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
great staff makes the stay worthwhile”
Staff; VFM
it was pretty Good. if the owners can upload loaction map and/or coordinates of the place, it would be great.
Recenserad 16 november 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
clinton från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Best place for the price”
Great staff, beautiful location and huge rooms.
Al Tiaf is a great place to stay if you have a car. It is on the outskirts of Khasab so would be a pretty long walk if you don't have a vehicle. Other than that, the place is probably the best value hotel in Khasab. The building is new and while it isn't fancy (nor are most places in Khasab), it has everything you need and lots of space both indoors and outdoors. There's hot water and tv available (but no internet). The manager of the place - Eldho is as kind and helpful as you could wish for. He even gives rides into town for people arriving without a vehicle.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014
6,3
Trevligt
John från Irland
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Remote but beautiful”
Price
Accomodation is very basic, but Khasab is very remote. You'll definately not find the accomodation on your own; make sure you note the owners number and you'll have to call him when you get to Khasab to collect you as the accomodation is basically a villa located in a suburban neighbourhood. The room itself was clean and very basic; owner very friendly and able to organise the boat trip. Breakfast again basic; coffee and toast.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Katie från Kanada
Grupp
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Host was superb”
Large rooms and space. Attentive staff. Activities booked through hotel easily.
Group of four friends traveling from UAE to Khasab. Arrived by car in Khasab after dark and unable to find villas. Stopped at a local Lulu grocery store where a store owner was able to call Eldo from AlbTaiff Villas. Eldo was there within minutes and was very warm and friendly. We followed him back to the villas where he showed us the rooms and space. He also organized a full day dhow cruise for us the following morning. Only points of improvement would be cleanliness of accommodation: sheets/bedding could use some updating/cleaning. Breakfast was white toast, some variety or fruits would have been nice. Otherwise the villa is lovely, large, spacious and allowed us access to a kitchen so we could eat there/prepare food. Really enjoyed khasab. The dhow cruise was a highlight with dolphin watching and snorkeling! Highly recommended. Traveled march 2014.
Recenserad 01 april 2014
4,3
Susan från Storbritannien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
very poor value”
comfortable bed, otherwise nothing
This was incredibly poor value. It is a 30 minute walk partially along unmade paths to the town centre. Our booking excluded breakfast and no complimentary water was provided. The bed was comfortable and the room had a kettle (but no cups ! or coffee/tea), TV and fridge. In reading other reviews customers should check exactly which location is involved and whether the review includes ratings for other services (e.g. dhow cruises provided by the very helpful management and apparently conducted very successfully). Check which location is actually booked and request the walking time to the town (if without a car). We moved after one day to the Khasab Hotel which included a good breakfast and swimming pool at 20 per cent less than Al Taif rate. Do not book Al Taif unless nothing else is available and you are desperate for accommodation
Recenserad 28 februari 2014
6,0
Andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
OK as expected ”
Eldo, the member of staff,
It was OK and as expected for a low budget place to stay
Recenserad 24 februari 2014
2,7
Catharina från Nederländerna
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
poor quality room”
Good and comfortable beds
The use of room was poor. Breakfast was served and had to be eaten from the coffee table. Breakfast was only white bread with butter, marmelade and honey. Thank god there was a fridge so that we could keep our own food for breakfast. No clean towels until day 4, very very very dirty bathroom. Broken toilet lid. Noisy building. Hardly any water pouring to take a shower. Good and comfortable beds.
Recenserad 25 november 2013
5,7
JUDITH från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
An acceptable alternative to the major hotels.”
Quiet area; safe and large size of room.
It is extremely difficult to find the first time. On entering the town go to the large mosque in the centre. Turn right and go straight on past the Khasab Hotel(on your right) and the Shell adage(on your left). You will see a sign on the right for the Media and TV Council. There is a Power Station on the corner. Turn left here and go past the Council for Media and TV(to your right). On the second small road to your right you will see a villa surrounded by a wall set back from the road. There is a small sign on the wall naming the building. You may need to call the watchman because he needs to bring you the key. Take additional items for breakfast because you ill be given a small loaf of bread, two pats of butter, a small jar of jam and a swatch of honey. There is a kettle and a large fridge.
Recenserad 05 november 2013
6,0
Ayoub från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Nice place to crash but not for long duration”
Large and spacious rooms, friendly and helpfull staff, quiet.
Accomodation is clean and tidy although the price is little higher than expected. Beds and blanket was not made for adults. they are really small.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013
6,0
Mohamed från Egypten
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Affordable with nice mountain surroundings”
Friendly stuff - Privacy - Approximity to sea shore
In general it was a nice stay specially that there are no too many accommodation options in Khasab. What we like the most is that the place was surrounded by huge mountains. What we didn't like is that there was two small beds in the room rather that one double queen/king size. No internet access.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
3,0
Ross från Storbritannien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
short, we arrived at 10pm and left at 8am”
I can't name one good thing about this hotel
I would not reccommend this place. We spent an hour and half looking for it, there was no sign at all as it is a villa that looks like all the other villas in the area, and it had no sign at all. We had to stop at khasab hotel and use their phone to call. The duvet had no duvet cover, the bathroom smelled very bad. THe Air Con had not been on so it was very hot when we arrived and the bathroom was steaming. Depends what price you pay I guess but 630AED for 2 nights was a rip off, and we only stayed one night as the duvet, bed and bathroom was so bad.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
irina från Österrike
Grupp
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
goo relation price-quality”
clean room, very helpful staff, good price
Al Taif is a very good place to discover Khasab.Especially if you have a car. If you dont have a car you will need to walk (some 30min.) or rely on the accomodation staff, that are punctual and helpful to pick you up and drop you. Breakfast was good, rooms clean. There were even towels. I would definitely return.Through the accomodation you can organize tours. I did by mail. All worked out brilliantly. The moutain tour (4x4 needed)and the Dhow tour were superb, I can just recommend! wonderful! City tour: very nice driver, but you can do the things actually by yourself, even on foot (fort, fishermen's village)..so, may be better just to ask to see the Tawi rock-drawings(if you dont have your own car)
Recenserad 10 maj 2013
5,7
Humza från Storbritannien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
pleasant”
room size, cleanliness and location
Breakfast was a bit sparse. Staff were great, arranged our dhow tour which was competitively priced and perfectly good. This is a good option if the golden tulip is fully booked.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
2,3
Anna från Polen
Familj med små barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Couldn't wait to go home.”
There were no good things.
It is located on the outskirts of the town of Khasab. It is just next door to some kind of a power station which generates such loud noise that it wasn't possible to sleep with an opened window. The duvet covers were very dirty. They literally looked like they were not changed for a month or longer. But we got them changed upon request. The fridge and bathroom were also dirty. The breakfast was a joke: soft toast bread (not toasted), butter, the cheapest cream cheese available, tea, coffee and sugar.
Recenserad 21 mars 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Georg från Tyskland
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
schwer zu Finden”
Fisch Dinner
Recenserad 23 maj 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Klaus från Tyskland
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Gute Privatunterkunft”
sauber, ruhig, geräumiges Zimmer
der Aufenthalt war gut. Die Unterkunft (neues Haus) zu finden war recht schwierig, weil keine Beschilderung in Khasab vorhanden ist. GPS-Daten beziehen sich auf die alte Unterkunft, sind also hinfällig.
Recenserad 09 november 2014
2,7
Andress från Italien
Par
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
sconsiglio ”
Pessima situazione, non siamo rimasti e abbiamo cambiato hotel
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014
2,7
wlodzimierz från Italien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Miusadam e' belissima ma con il pessimo hotel”
non ci sono state, e' l'ultima posto per scegliere troppo caro , la colazione tremenda
Recenserad 22 mars 2013
6,3
Trevligt
LUIS från Spanien
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
correcto aunque debe mejorar en algunos aspectos”
disponer de cocina
Correcta aunque hay que mejorar la limpieza de la habitación, sobre todo la ropa de cama, y dotar a la cocina de algunos elementos que faltan (los fogones eléctricos no funcionan, falta alguna sartén más, etc.). También hay que mejorar la iluminación exterior por la noche. Por contra, la atención del personal fue excelente.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Tjerk från Nederländerna
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Prima kwaliteit prijs verhouding”
Vriendelijk personeel en ruime kamer en ontbijt op de kamer.
Uitstekend. Alles kon worden geregeld en het personeel was heel behulpzaam.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Wim från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Hotel bezocht om aan rondvaart deel te nemen .”
Engels sprekend , ruime kamer , rustige ligging goede en snelle regeling tickets boottocht
Kort maar goed . Wordt tijd dat ze Wifi ter beschikking gaan stellen.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
5,3
Cornelis från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Kort verblijf, sober ingerichte kamers.”
De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamers zijn qua omvang flink.
Door langduriger oponthoud aan de grens van Oman kwamen we in het donker aan in Khasab. De bewegwijzering naar Al Taif laat te wensen over. Zelfs lokale bewoners weten de accomodatie niet te duiden en dit terwijl we er vlakbij waren. Uiteindelijk zijn we via bemiddeling van het personeel van de receptie van het Hotel Khasab in contact gebracht met de eigenaar, die ons heeft begeleid naar ons onderkomen.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
PATRICE från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
Notre Hote Elhdo fut aux petits soins à notre égard ”
Malgré une certaine distance entre le logement et le centre Ville notre Hote nous a véhiculé pour toutes nos demandes Aeroport ou activités diverses
Recenserad 18 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Camille från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Mieux que l'hôtel !”
Je suis ravie de l'accueil que j'ai reçu avec El Taif accommodation, Eldho est très chameureux et ouvert à la discussion, très attentionné, il m'a arrangé tous mes déplacements: transport aller/retour depuis Dubai et croisière sur place. Il m'a également conduit et récupéré partout dans la ville en me laissant découvrir tranquillement Khasab, comme je le souhaitais. La chambre était grande et propre et j'avais un petit dejeuner complet chaque matin. Je pense que l'on peut mieux s'apercevoir du charme de la ville en sejournant dans ce bnb que dans un hôtel.
Recenserad 04 mars 2017
3,2
Eric från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Acceptabelt”
Eldho est parfait pour vous organiser votre séjour à Khasab. Chambre basique mais prix modéré pour Khasab.
Recenserad 02 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Anne från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Choix économique pour famille nombreuse ou groupes. Responsable sympathique et arrangeant. ”
La situation n'est pas évidente à trouver dans un nouveau quartier mais le responsable est venu à notre rencontre. Il est prêt à vous proposer des activités et peut donc vous convoyer si vous n'avez pas de voiture. Petit déjeuner sommaire, seulement du café mais le responsable est parti acheter du lait pour les enfants. Pas de drap du dessus. Juste pour dormir c'est très bien.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
John från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Séjour dépaysant ”
Pour un séjour " comme à la maison " c'est parfait.ce n'est pas le luxe mais l'endroit est très calme avec un paysage magique ! Eldho, est très sympa, et très prévenant . Nous vous conseillons la balade en bateau qu'il nous a organisé.
Recenserad 23 april 2016
3,0
jamel från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
al taif”
juste moins cher que les autres hotels
bien mais ce sont plus des chambres d'hotes spartiates.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Alain från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
très bon accueil”
Excellent accueil - bon emplacement - spacieux
Accueil excellent personnalisé - grandes chambres - personnel présent et à l'écoute
Recenserad 13 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Vincent från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Chambre spacieuse et confortable ”
Rapport qualité prix, gentillesse du gérant
La personne qui tient la maison d'hôtes est gentiment venue nous chercher à l'entrée de la ville, la maison se situe à environ 2 kms du centre soit 30 minutes à pied du "centre" où il n'y a par contre pas grand chose à faire. L'excursion en dhow sur la mer est en revanche super sympa, ne ratez pas la nuit en tente sur la plage !
Recenserad 02 december 2015
4,3
therese från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
loin de tout,proprete mediocre”
accueil sympathique, propositions d exursions interessantes
avion annule, j ai du venir en voiture et repartir un jour plus tot sans avoir reussi a annuler laderniere nuit sur le site agoda.. j espere qu elle me sera remboursee. du coup, avec une voiture, j etais plus independante. les exursions proposees sur place sont chouettes avec des guides competents et sympathiques
Recenserad 10 november 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Catherine från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Hospitalité qui fait oublier le reste !”
Hospitalité - calme -
Recenserad 02 april 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Pierre från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Accueil parfait Eldo s'occupe de tout et de vous”
Calme, maison au sein d'un quartier résidentiel face à la montagne d'ocre le matin d'un côté, le soir de l'autre, Eldo vous accueille et s'occupe de vous
Arrivée retardée par vol en provenance de Muscat, Eldo nous a accueilli tard en soirée depuis le port le Khasab, suite à sms transmis par nos sons et appel local. Ensuite, Eldo nous a conseillé pour nos visites et bonnes adresses, a manager et nous a accompagné dans l'intendance. Tout a été parfait.
Recenserad 11 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Didier från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Parfait pour le routard”
le prix et la tranquilité de l'Hôtel, les services d'Eldo
très bien Eldo nous a bien aidé car notre loueur n'avait pas l'autorisation de faire passer la voiture à la frontière et il n'y a pas de taxi. seul Hertz et Avis n'ont pas le problème qui est différent de l'assurance, Europcar leurs vihicules ne sont pas autoriisés même en payant l'assurance pour Oman Il a fallu trouver des touristes (anglais) qui ont bien voulu nous aider pour aller à Kasab, et ensuite Eldo est venu nous chercher à Kasab et souvent nous conduire sur les sites
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Markku från Finland
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Un B&B dans un village tranquille et agréable”
Tranquillité, grande chambre, bon accueil
Un havre de paix dans un village entouré de montagnes. Les moutons se promènent dans les rues et les cours! J'étais bien accueilli par l'employé de ce B&B qui m'avait même amené en voiture pour un endroit afin de pouvoir dîner et le lendemain jusqu'au port pour mon excursion. La chambre était grande et propre. Il était agréable de se réveiller avec le soleil sur les montagnes, avec vue sur le village, les arbres typiques du pays. L'employé amenait le petit déjeuner sur un plateau jusqu'à la chambre que je pouvais prendre sur les marches donnant à la cour. Le B&B n'est pas loin du centre (3km environ)et l'employé est très serviable pour vous conduire, si vous ne disposez pas de voiture.
Recenserad 22 november 2014
2,3
Andre-Claude från Frankrike
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Horrible. A éviter”
rien
Crasseux, pas seulement sale, la baignoire n'avait pas du être nettoyée depuis des mois. La chambre( deux lits, une table, un canapé et une armoire le tout disparate) avait un lit dont le drap (un seul, celui du dessous) n'avait sans doute pas été changé et des oreillers et une couette qui servent à tous les occupants, les uns après les autres. Nous avons dormi tout habillés! Un petit-déjeuner au delà de succint. La chambre à côté de la nôtre a été "nettoyée" en un quart d'heure lorsque les ccupants sont partis... Atrocement cher pour ce qui est proposé. A éviter absolument. Seuls points positifs l'amabilité et la disponibilité du gérant.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jean-Baptiste från Frankrike
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Bon rapport qualité/prix sur Khasab”
piscine, rapport qualité/prix, appartment avec cuisine
Nous sommes restés 3 jours / 3 nuits dans cet hotel appartment. Moins cher que les 2 principaux hotels de Khasab. Les chambres et sdb sont corrects, sans plus, avec clim. Cuisines équipées. Nous avons bien apprécié la grande piscine, avec un coin enfant et les picnics possibles à cotés. Petit déjeuner buffet occidental et local moyen, mais suffisant. Internet par wifi payant, pas donné et lent. Possibilité de payer en Dirhams AED, comme partotu a Khsab.
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Wojciech från Polen
Par
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Najtańszy w Kasabie”
Tani,sympatyczna obsługa
Tańszej opcji w Kasab nie ma w związku z tym trudno liczyć na luksusy.Pensjonat skromny,czysty,trochę na uboczu.Śniadanie wliczone w cenę.
Recenserad 24 november 2014
7,6
Mycket bra
Abdullah från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i september 2017
المكان هدئ و السعر مناسب ”
انصح بحجزة لاصحاب الميزانية المحدودة ،يحتاج فقط الاهتمام بفرش الاسرة من ناحية النظافة ،وكذلك توفير الانترنت ،و ادوات الاستحمام
Recenserad 26 september 2017
3,6
ABDULAZIZ från Oman
Familj med små barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
مشي حالك..”
Very basic...
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
murshid från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
مناسب”
رخيص مقارنة بأسعار الفنادق المبالغ فيها في مسندم
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
تجربة فريدة ”
الموقع. تعامل المسؤول. مساحة الفيلا كبيرة
موقع الفيلا رائع امام سلسه جبال شاهقة وبين منازل السكان المحليين لمدينة خصب من يعطي شعور بتجربة فريدة من نوعها ومساحة الفيلا كبيرة والنظافة جيدة جدا لا يمكن تسمية المكان بفندق حيث انه عبارة عن فيلا واحدة بغرفتي نوم ويعيب الفندق مكانه صعب الوصول ولا يوجد عليه لوحة لكن بعد الاتصال بالمسؤول اتى فورا الى مكان وجودي ودلني على الفندق مباشرة
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
2,0
yaqoub från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
اسوء فندق ”
الفندق سيّء الاكل سيّء الموقع سيّء تعامل الموظفين سيّء
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
4,3
KHALIFA från Oman
Familj med små barn
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
سكن متواضع”
القيمة
مقبولة
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
5,7
hamed från Oman
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
صوري”
بعد الفندق عن أماكن الازعاج
مريحه نوعا ما
Recenserad 11 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
HIROSHI från Japan
Ensamresenär
Villa Studio Rum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
ホテルではなく普通の家を貸してるような感じ。”
オーナーらしき人が電話をしたら 鍵を持って来てくれました。とても感じがよくいい人でした。周りは静かでよく寝れます! 朝はコーランが大音量で流れてビックリします。
Recenserad 29 april 2017