Al Waleed Palace Hotel Apartments Bur Dubai: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 342 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (342)Omdömen från Booking.com (1275)
7,3
Mycket bra
Baserat på 342 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,2
Faciliteter6,6
Läge7,8
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
mer
Rumstyp
Studiolägenhet
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 253 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Doreen från Filippinerna
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
good hotel”
reasonable hotel at the price it was offered
Recenserad 01 juli 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Quimberly från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Value for money”
If you are looking for a value for money hotel which is also easily accessible please do consider staying here. Room is with 1 bathroom only. Furnitures quite old but otherwise it is okay.
Recenserad 21 maj 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Hamza från USA
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Mycket bra”
My first day checking the staff which I don't recall their names where not welcoming at all, I felt like a debt collector bothering them. From the first night Onward Pankaj was in charge, and he was quite cordial and welcoming along with his assistance, with them it felt like home. All in all, I would stay there again, if my travels brought me by Dubai!
Recenserad 10 maj 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Altaf från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
One of the better options if you are planning to stay in Burdubai”
Booked through agoda got a good deals
Recenserad 03 maj 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Syed från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Brilliant ”
Excellent. Very friendly staff, spacious room ,spot less hotel . Highly recommend for every one .
Recenserad 20 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULRAHMAN från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Nice”
Very nice
Recenserad 11 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Binay från Indien
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017
Awesome Experience”
The stay at Al Waleed was just awesome. We had been looking for other options for our 4 day stay and finally zeroed on this apartment hotel. Everything is appreciable. The staff is so co-operative. We never felt that we were staying at a hotel. Rather we felt like at home. Thanks to all the hotel staff for making our stay so comfortable. We hope to come back again and again. And surely we are going to recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives. Keep it up.
Recenserad 04 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Waqas från USA
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2017
Nice place for the couple”
Everything is absolutely fine. staff is very friendly and cooperative.my previous experience with some other hotel was not good as their staff have cold behavior with guests. cleanliness is 100%. i would like to recommend this hotel apartment.
Recenserad 27 mars 2017
2,0
Marielle från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Mohan is the most terrible and unprofessional front office i have encountered in my life”
As I have few guests who supposed to visit us, this Mohan who doesn't know how to listen to guests that I kept on telling him these people will not stay overnight and even told him to get their IDs as a proof. But he ruined our nights that made my guests leave. I'm really disappointed on how he just not know how to respect the guests rights and even told me to just check out if I want and bring my friends with me with to another hotel. Words can't decribe how unprofessional he was that night. Unbelievable!
Recenserad 20 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
RAJUL från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
GOOD APARTMENT”
We stayed 4 nights in twin room apartment. Its toilet was not up to mark. However the other amenities were satisfactory. Breakfast was good specially Aloo Partha was awesome which was delighted by us everyday.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
Value for money ”
This best thing in this Hotel is the staff , they were very helpful and you get a fast service easily and I would specially mention one guy his name is RAM he was responsible for floor number 4 which i was staying in he was always there and always smiling i stayed there for 7 nights from the 15-22 of FEB room number 405
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
6,0
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Needs cleaning ”
Room was not clean.. found dirty socks inside bedroom!! The pictures of the hotel are new yet the furniture and overall hotel is rather old...
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Joemel från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
worth every penny”
the check in process was amazing, receptionist are eagerly listening to your concerns, the rooms are insanely spacious, the view feom the room is amazing, the location is very accessible... we had the great view of the burj khalifa during the newyears eve celebration...
Recenserad 12 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Doreen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
worth it”
nice stay
Recenserad 31 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
PAULINE från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2016
.”
We were only there for the 1 night but it was clean and we would stay there again if in Dubai
Recenserad 24 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
mahir från Oman
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Very good hotel ”
Toilet too bad need to be changed and bad Ned to be changed to old and old bedsheets and pillows.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
2,4
waynne från Zimbabwe
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Bad ”
Very bad
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Naser från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Great location and price. ”
Nice and large rooms.
Recenserad 06 januari 2017
2,0
Ebrahim från Bahrain
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
It is very difficult to reach to the hotel. The room was dirty and old. The hotel needs maintenance. ”
Agoda please update the information about the hotel. This hotel cannot be 7.5. I give 4
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Emtyaz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
big apartment with good price”
It good to resver there ,it near khor,near to bur khalifa you can see it from window .but this apartment not good for kids age for 18 month untile belw three years there many thing maybe damge or broken
Recenserad 02 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Bassam från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Good value for money”
Poor restaurant
Recenserad 29 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aisha från Storbritannien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2016
Short break”
Enjoyed my stay at Al Waleed location is great and great value for money
Recenserad 26 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Yew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Nice hotel with great facilities”
I would definitely revisit them again in the near future if i ever go to Dubai again
Recenserad 21 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Sarawuth från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Good location”
The location is quite good. It is good value for money; however, the room that I stayed was 2 bedrooms apartment the had only 1 bathroom and 1 toilet, which was very inconvenience for even 3 persons.
Recenserad 20 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
MANSOOR från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2016
Good apartment and nice parking area”
We family live as our own home and our guests also loved this apartment no noise nice and clean reception always helpful whenever we call they approach us in seconds plenty of car parking area even for guests so totally I never ever lived like this 1BHK in my whole 17 years UAE life
Recenserad 18 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Ann
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Friendly staff”
Really good staff, friendly and very supportive. Highly recommend this place.
Recenserad 13 december 2016
6,0
Caroline från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Location not worth it”
I went to Dubai on Holiday for the first time and didn't know exactly where to stay. Based on reviews, I decided to stay in Al Waleed hotel in a flat to be able to cook. Once I arrived, the hotel does not look like the picture, the room is OK but was the worst flat i've ever been, there was no oven just a microwave, so you cant really cook anything. The room as a funny smell, not really good. The location is not great as well, its 20 min from the train station (which is not bad) but I didn't feel safe walking at night. There isn't much tourist at this part of Dubai so it's rrally clear who is tourist and who is not. Also, as our culture is really different, everyone was staring so felt really uncomfortable. In a nutshell, It was not worth it staying there.
Recenserad 12 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Vivek från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
nice stay”
Enjoyed the place
Recenserad 11 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
MOHD från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Excellent location and spacious room”
location is strategic.. in the middle between deira, old dubai and downtown. Surrounded by variety of restaurants at reaosnable price. Rasa sayang Malaysian restaurant is just behind. Lamcy plaza is only 5 mins walk where you can find everything you need. Room is spacious and reasonably clean. Carpet and furniture look dated. We asked for additional towels and promptly delivered. Staff are polite especially the cleaners and porter. The front desks could be better.
Recenserad 10 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Doreen från Filippinerna
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Late response to request”
washing machine was busted
Recenserad 06 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Suhana från Singapore
Grupp
Juniorsvit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Weekend stay”
Plenty shops around the area but the area gets rather dark and deserted so we (4 women) were a little hesitant to explore. A short taxi ride to the malls.
Recenserad 05 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
sara från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Poor studios ”
I used to stay in alwaleed most of the time before but after the last time definitely not , that staff were so cooperative and helpful but the hotel room quality dropped much the studios become smaller and poor , the bed fit 1 person and We were a couple with a child , even toilet towels looks old and overused , poor lightening , i may recommend albarsha branch but definitely not oud mitha one , I prefer to spend more money and get better option .
Recenserad 05 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Margaret från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
A good stay”
Pros - the room size is bigger compare to other hotel apartment in Dubai. Accesible, all your need is within the vicinity Cons - the check in is at 2pm however we are allowed only to enter our designated toom at 3:30pm, but it doesn't affect our stay! 😜
Recenserad 04 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Doreen från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
one of the worthy hotels”
friendly and accomodating
Recenserad 28 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Cuong från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
Good”
Not as clean as needed but worth for family or a group of 4 persons.
Recenserad 28 november 2016
6,0
marcin från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Clean on the surface but stained bedsheets and a torn up disgusting extra bed was provided. I”
Location is great but the hotel has no standard at all. We got stained bedsheets and a disgusting torn up extra bed. There were also stains on the headrest and all over the living room couch. However, the cleaning staff was very helpful.
Recenserad 27 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
CHUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
very nice hotel”
very nice hotel
Recenserad 19 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
CHUL från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
good hotel”
very nice hotel
Recenserad 19 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Doreen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
good”
worthy
Recenserad 19 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Doreen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
nice”
convenient
Recenserad 19 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Md från Indien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Nice”
Good location
Recenserad 09 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Imtiaz från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
.”
Excellent Hotel with all facilities
Recenserad 07 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Jamaica från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Execellent”
Execellent service, very clean 👊🏻
Recenserad 04 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Charles från USA
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 16 nätter i oktober 2016
5 Star for the price!”
Stayed here for 2 weeks during October. 68 dollars a night for 16 days. For the price it was unbelievable for a 1 bedroom apartment. Nice facilities and excellent staff who were only a phone call away and right on top of things. The restaurant was a great value also. The room was cleaned daily on my schedule and a excellent job was done. I will stay here again!
Recenserad 03 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Sean från USA
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good hotel”
I've been staying at this hotel for more than a few years now and its a pleasant place to stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful you in any way they can and they do not forget a face which is very surprising cause it's not like I'm there every day.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Mirofe från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Value for money close to mall quiet fast internet service”
The view of dubai frame stood out especially the room given was unexpectedly upgraded to 1 bedroom suite at the highest floor which gives a superb view of famous skycrapers of dubai
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
4,4
Bishen från Australien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Massive rooms but extremely run down & dirty”
I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I thought I should. I booked a 1 bedroom apartment with the view to stay there long term but unfortunately upon entering the property I was overcome with the smell of stale smoke. The room itself is absolutely massive, but very dirty - the carpets were heavily stained, the appliances were old run down and not cleaned properly and the room had a very dingy feel to it. Absolutely do not recommend, however a mention of commendation to the staff at Agoda & at the property itself who were quick to offer me an early check out.
Recenserad 29 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Andrew från Australien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Excellent value, brilliant servivce”
I keep coming back here on transits through Dubai. The staff are fantastically accommodating and usually find a way to give me the best possible room, even if it's more expensive than what I paid for. It's comfortable, there are shops in the Lamcey Plaza 5 mins walk away, so an excellent base for 'simply being' in a self-catering environment in Dubai.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
ABDULHALIM från Malaysia
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
near lamzy plaza”
good location, easy to get bus and taxi
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABDULHALIM från Malaysia
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
location”
nice view, good location and near lamcy plaza
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016