Alqidra Hotel & Suites Aqaba: Boka nu

Omdömen för Alqidra Hotel & Suites Aqaba

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 94 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (94)Omdömen från Booking.com (634)
8,2
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 94 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,3
Läge9,0
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bottenvåning - Trebäddsrum
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 80 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,7
Mycket bra
Camden från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Comfortable hotel, centre of town”
Rooms were comfortable, location is in the centre of town, hotel is quite clean
The phone number provided by Agoda was not correct so was hard to find in the first instance. Street is rather busy however staff were helpful in finding parking. Staff were generally very helpful and polite. Rooms were large and clean. Wifi signal was decent. Location as in the middle of town among local cafes and shisha bars.
Recenserad 27 mars 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Stefan från Finland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
4 nights stay in Aqaba city”
Location, Staff friendlyness and customer service, room size
The location is great in the middle of the hotels area in Aqaba down town. The staff was really helpful and nice. We had a standard double room with a balcony which was spacious and nice. The noice coming from the street was a bit annoying and the breakfast was not very good. Maybe it is more in the taste of local tourists. All in all quite good value for your money.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
John från Irland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Central and Good Value”
Location, staff helpfulness. Discretion
Very satisfactory
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Ling från Taiwan
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Very good~”
Kind personnel,Easy to find,Good price!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
FAWAZ från USA
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice stay friendly staff”
Location, price and view
Excellent and will do it again
Recenserad 25 oktober 2014
5,7
Harry från USA
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Avoid during Ramadan and hot part of summer”
Location
We crossed over from Israel and had not had lunch. During Ramadan, we had difficulties finding food anywhere in Swans to eat until after sunset. The hotel was rather aged and was very hot in all the common areas. The room was hot and A/C was not strong enough to fully cool the room. The glass shower was missing the door.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014
5,0
Donald från Irland
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Fine. A nice 2 or 3 star. It was well worth”
The priceThe locationFriendly staff
The scores suggest this is 4 star. Its more like a nice 2 or 3 star. I was happy with discount rate. If i had paid the normal price i would have been very disappointed. Cold coffee for breakfast, one cockroach, and the staff social area was the main foyer is a bitnof a put off
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Tang från Singapore
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Friendly Staff and comfortable room”
Friendly Staff and comfortable room, value for money
Great!
Recenserad 28 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Richard från Kanada
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
excellent hotel for this price range”
safe hotel, clean, knowledgeable staff
quite comfortable beds, we were impressed with their familiarity of the Wadi Rum and Petra areas and so this hotel fulfilled requests for information on Southern Jordan well.
Recenserad 16 april 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
cathal från Irland
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
friendly, helpful staff, clean hotel”
cleanliness, staff and location
clean hotel, friendly, helpful staff. reasonable WIFI. negatives were the noise from the street outside which was late and substantial. Aqaba town centre itself has been rather ruined by the westernisation. yes that is a KFC and PopEye's restaurant!!
Recenserad 30 mars 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Luke från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Nice”
Reasonably priced
The Alqidra is a pretty good hotel. The location is quiet, staff are excellent, and the rooms are vast. It is spotlessly clean, however, it feels as though it could with a bit of a spruce up as it is starting to look a little shabby.
Recenserad 31 januari 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Andras från Ungern
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice 3* hotel with excellent staff”
service, location,
It's a nice 3* hotel. The location is excellent, everything is close. The hotel offers a discounted ticket to Berenice beach with free transport, which is great. The breakfast is simple, could be of more variety, like eggs and falafel. The rooms average, but very clean, room service is great, you can ask for anything, they'll make it happen for you. It has a minibar and an individual A/C. I'd seriously recommend this hotel for this money. If any suggestion for the hotel, make sure the bulbs are working in the chandeliers and replace the doors to the balcony as there's no insulation at all and Friday's can be very loud outside. Will go back for sure!
Recenserad 06 november 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Jose från USA
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Great Dive Hotel ”
Located next door to the Dive center we used, next to restaurants, and centrally located to most everything.
The room itself was nothing impressive. I would say it is more or a studio. The staff was mostly helpful. If you are lookin for a budget hotel with the minimum, this is it. The breakfast was not that great, but it was free. Low water pressure in the shower. We did enjoy our mornings and evenings on the balcony. I recommend a high floor as the street is loud and wild with the locals playing loud music late into the evening (2-3 am.). It was perfect for us as we only went there to sleep and spent all day out scuba diving.
Recenserad 22 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Tobias från Tyskland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Very professional and clean”
Staff, room size, balcony
Recenserad 20 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Rodrigo från Brasilien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Best value for your money”
Price, location and staff
The location of the hotel is perfect, right in the middle of the hotel area and a few meters from the Aqaba shopping area. The rooms are spacious and the hotel has a agreement with Berenice Beach Club for the ones who want to spend some time lying in a Red Sea Beach for a small fee (recommended). The breakfast is simple, but the price of the hotel makes a perfect choice for a budget trip.
Recenserad 13 september 2013
6,0
Ka från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Room was spacious but a bit old”
location, free wifi in the room
The hotel was located in the "hotels area" and has many restrants nearby. Our room was clean and spacious but a bit old. Bathroom was also spacious but a little stinky. Wifi in the room was slow and unstable -- often disconnected. Breakfast was very basic.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
STEVEN från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good value, very clean”
good location, very clean, friendly staff
having stayed at another 3star hotel in Aqaba i found this hotel to be great value, very clean and a good experience. cool air conditioning, very clean, new fixtures and very friendly and helpful staff
Recenserad 03 augusti 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Shum från Hongkong
Par
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Value for Money”
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Helpful Staff
We left Wadi Rum early in the morning and arrived the hotel before 9:00am without taking any breakfast, the staff was so friendly to let us took the breakfast and with our room ready after our breakfast, it's only 9:30 am. And the staff also help us to arrange transport to airport early morning in the next day. The room I stayed was big, tidy and with balcony facing the street. I only stayed there for one day, but the hotel is really value for money and I need to thanks again for the helpful staff. If anyone is looking for a budget hotel, I will highly recommend this one
Recenserad 24 juni 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
KI från Hongkong
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Budget hotel within the area”
Excellent location
The hotel is a bit old, but the room is clean and ok, plus excellent location, right sitting at the downtown. Staff is extremely helpful, patiently explained to us many things and kind recommendation for catering. Though I said it is a bit old, it seems that this hotel is already a good budget choice within the area because it looks worse for the others. It provides regular shuttle service to the Berenice beach, for 10JD per person, which is a newly established beach at south coast. Nice for snorkeling and diving. You can rent the snorkeling equipment at the beach. Since I came in low season, many hotels give special offer, I tried also the 'Double-tree by Hilton'. Price is very good which costs only 79JD (Alqidra costs 43JD), but the room is very nice and the price included a nice breakfast and THE COST TO BERENICE BEACH. Therefore if you come in low season and will do snorkeling at south coast, I would suggest to choose 'Double-tree'.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
giorgio från Italien
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Decent hotel, pretty room”
Clean hotel and good position
This room was good enough. Wide and with comfortable twins bed. Bathroom small. Wi-fi good. very good position. Brakfast less than decent. Good for a night only.
Recenserad 31 juli 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
giorgio från Italien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Decent hote, polite crew”
Central perfect position
Nothing special this room. Good for a night, cheap! Wi-fi's good. Perfect position. it has been good balance hotel/money.
Recenserad 31 juli 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
LIU från Taiwan
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Good location”
Very close to downtown
Located in downtown, little difficult to find a parking space and friendly service.
Recenserad 14 juli 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Claude från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Right downtown, close to a lot of restaurents”
neer everythings
The room is big, and the bathroom very big and everything was very clean. The front desk person was very nice in explaining the room. He also help me to go about visiting the town.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
harold från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, perfect place..”
Right in the heart of the city, restuarants etc Great staff
From the moment we stepped through the door this lovely hotel and its great manager made us feel really welcome, an upgrade and great intro to the city, the room and balcony were great, also the tea, coffee making facilities.. This is definate best of all hotels we have stayed in for a long time. HIghly recommended.
Recenserad 03 februari 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Eric från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Excellent location”
Location within walking distance of restaurants, shops, shore and attractions. Very friendly helpful staff. Good breakfasts.
This hotel is in a good location, with an inviting lobby with chirping birds. The staff was very kind and helpful. However, it was quite cold and the heater didn't work in our room, and we couldn't convince the manager that we actually knew how to operate it correctly. The rooms were clean, but the sofa in the living area of our suite was pretty ratty. Lots of channels on the television, some in English.
Recenserad 24 januari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
alberto från Spanien
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
very friendly staff”
good location, friendly staff.
we had a nice stay and at arrival we got very good recommendations by the staff at reception. it is a shame breakfast is quite poor. nevertheless i would recommend the hotel though it is a bit overpriced.
Recenserad 07 januari 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
David från Australien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Great hotel in perfect Aqaba location”
Excellent rooms and service
Our stay at Al Qidra in Aqaba was great. After a long international flight the staff made me feel welcome and gave me a room to rest in until my deluxe room was ready. The room was really large and comfortable and perfect for a romantic stay. The breakfast was lovely and tasty. The hospitality was above and beyond my expectations, the front of house looked after our every need including getting good prices for taxis and making sure we arrived and departed Aqaba without any troubles. We will stay there again without any hesitations.
Recenserad 23 december 2011
9,2
Utmärkt
Annalena från Tyskland
Par
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Günstig. Reichte uns.”
Die Leute vor Ort sind super freundlich. Es gab auch ein kostenloses Upgrade mit diesem großem Raum. Manches war einigermaßen runter, aber passte schon. Frühstück ok, aber warum im Keller?! Lage war aber Top und alles im allem kann man für sein Geld nicht viel mehr erwarten.
Recenserad 21 februari 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Tobias från Tyskland
Par
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Einfach aber super!”
Einfach aber super!
Recenserad 10 september 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Ralf från Tyskland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Einiges zu machen....”
Viel Staub im Zimmer. Im Schrank noch Reste vom Vorgänger. Dusche fehlt die Tür. Duschkopfhalter gebrochen. Einige Lampen kaputt. Ansonsten positiv war die Lage und vor allem.der Preis.
Recenserad 23 juni 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Manfred från Tyskland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Sehr sauberes Mittelklassehotel”
Sauberkeit, großes Zimmer mit Balkon, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber. Das Personal war sehr behilflich. Das Frühstück war durchschnittlich. Negativ war der Lärm in der Nacht, der von einem Generator oder Lüftung von dem benachbarten Hotel kam, sowie das laute Geräusch der Klimaanlage des Nebenzimmers, die auf unserem Balkon angebracht war. Insgesamt kann man das Hotel aber empfehlen, da es sehr sauber ist, und das für uns das entscheidende Kriterium ist.
Recenserad 01 maj 2015
8,4
Fantastiskt
Stefano från Italien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Ottimo albergo”
LOcation ideale per sfruttare l'ottima posizione centrale, Camere spazione e oulite. Consigliato
Recenserad 07 november 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Antonino från Italien
Par
Bottenvåning - Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
piacevole sosta ambiente discreto molto accoglient”
professionalità del personale e del managing, pulizia, ambiente molto sereno
ottimo soggiorno, sicuramente al di sopra della classificazione di categoria, simpatia e cortesia di tutto il personale, ci hanno risolto qualsiasi problema con il sorriso sulle labbra, pulito, anche se non moderno,ottima base ad Aquaba City.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sjoerd från Nederländerna
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Persoonlijk hotel”
Persoonlijk, vriendelijk personeel en schoon
Nadat we in juli onverwachts vanuit ditzelfde hotel onze vakantie moesten afbreken, keerden we nu terug in dit hotel, het personeel herkenden ons meteen en gaven ons na een "welcome home" een upgrade naar een betere kamer. Dit hotel is gelegen aan een levendige straat, waarin je veel leuke restaurantjes vindt. Het beste zit je op een hoge verdieping, vanwege het geluid op straat. Het ontbijbuffet is niet overdreven groot, maar voor iedereen is er iets naar keuze te vinden. Het touringbureau heeft voor ons een trip naar de Wadi Rum verzorgt, de prijs is exact hetzelfde als wanneer we het zelf op internet zouden hebben geboekt, alleen de taxi was wellicht ietsje duurder. Vanuit het hotel kun je ook een ritje naar een privé strand regelen, dit kost 7,50JD per persoon, maar is dit geld zeker waard want de openbare stranden zijn niet schoon en je wordt ook zeker vreemd aangekeken in je badkleding. Bij dit privé strand zitten tevens 3 (niet al te grote), zeer schone zwembaden en een restaurantje. Bij een nieuw verblijf in Aqaba zou ik zeker weer voor dit hotel kiezen, het heeft een prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding en vooral de persoonlijke aanpak van al het personeel is voor mij doorslaggevend,
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Peter från Nederländerna
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
goed”
goed
Recenserad 25 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
COMBACAL från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Bottenvåning - Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
suites familiales spacieuses, confortables propres”
propreté, emplacement central dans Aqaba, près des restaurants et commerces, personnel compétent
Parfait ! Très bon séjour, malgré le temps anormalement frais en ce mois de mars.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
JEAN från Frankrike
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
totel propre bien place ”
emplacement
Hotel simple mais correct petit dejeuner un peu juste mais neanmoins suffisant personnel agréable Emplacement de l hotel bien place de nombreux restaurants aus alentours
Recenserad 23 mars 2012
8,4
Fantastiskt
Margus från Estland
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2018
Väga hea asukoht.”
Toad olid väga suured. Hea hinna ja kvaliteedi suhtega. Probleeme oli veeäravooluga wc-st.
Recenserad 25 mars 2018
10,0
Utmärkt
Roman från Tjeckien
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Vynikající hotel, super personál - Excellent hotel”
Výborná poloha - Excellent location
Vynikající hotel, super personál! - Excellent hotel, great staff ! Děkuji hotelu za 3 krásné dny v Aqabě, vynikající snídaně, čisté pokoje, ochotný personál. Doporučuji všem... Thanks to hotel for 3 beautiful days in Aqaba, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff! I recommend to all...
Recenserad 19 mars 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Eija från Finland
Par
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Mukava kaupunki hotelli”
Hyvät palvelut, henkilökunta
Hotellilta sai ostaa jjärjestettyjä retkiä ja päivän yksityisrannalle.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Dan från Israel
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
מלון טוב שווה בהחלט את הכסף”
חדרים נוחים שרות טוב מרכז העיר
Recenserad 30 november 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Dan från Israel
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
היה טוב”
קרוב גדול שרות טוב וזול
נפלאה מחכה לחזור שוב בבבבבבבבבבבבבבבבבבלללללללבבלבל
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013
6,8
Trevligt
Valeri från Vitryssland
Ensamresenär
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Нормально .”
Потрепан. Шумные соседи.
Recenserad 27 februari 2017
9,7
Utmärkt
Dmitry från Ryssland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Отличный отель в центре Акабы”
Расположение, приветливый персонал, цена
Останавливались на 3 ночи в Standard Double. Отель находится в центре: рядом кафе, магазинчики,прокат авто, банк и обменники. Приветливый персонал. Большой балкон, ортопедический матрас-лучшей кровати в отелях еще не встречали.Очень быстрый интернет (бесплатный): если нужен интернет для нескольких девайсов- выдают для каждого свой пароль.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Vasyl från Ukraina
Ensamresenär
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
идеальный для семейного отдыха на красном море”
чистота, отменный сервис, качество комнат
прежде всего хочу отметить, что вы получите больше, чем ожидали. при одной из самых низких цен на проживание отель предоставляет сервис на уровне 4****. разве что халата не было все остальное – выше всех похвал. приветливый персонал, готовый всегда помочь. персонал отлично владеет английским. все чисто. лифт работает! кровати удобные! отель находится в центре, в считанных минутах ходьбы от автостанции, от шоппинг-зоны и от пляжа. wi-fi доступен в каждом номере на любом этаже. отличное качество сигнала! завтраки с 7 до 10 утра, плотные, хорошие! рядом (при отеле) – экскурс. бюро. организуют поездку куда угодно! я в восторге!!! всем рекомендую!!!
Recenserad 22 maj 2013
6,4
Trevligt
Marek från Polen
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Bardzo średnio”
W 40-sto stopniowe upały wydaje się być bardzo daleko do centrum i na plaże północną - której nie polecamy brudno i tylko miejscowi . Na plaże południową tylko taxi po negocjacjach 4JOD powrót 5JOD. W pobliżu hotelu kilka restauracji i sklepików i fryzjerów ( strzyżenie męskie 3JOD ) . W restauracjach zdarzają się spore karaluchy - taki region świata . Śniadanie bardzo słabe . Hotel będzie dobry tylko dla mało wymagających . My jakoś przeżyliśmy . Busik z Akaba do Wadi Musa 6JOD od osoby i taxi pod Petre 2JOD.
Recenserad 27 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
miroslaw från Polen
Familj med äldre barn
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Średni,dobra lokalizacja”
Hotel w centrum Aqaby w bocznej uliczce,widok z okna można powiedzieć żaden,ale nie to było najważniejsze,byliśmy jedną noc,pokój dość duży,ale taki trochę staroświecki,łazienka pozostawia wiele do życzenia,trochę odpychała,śniadania też takie sobie ,szału nie robiły,na jedną noc ok! Na więcej szukałbym innego lokum.Pobyt styczeń 2017 ja i córka 13 lat. Mirek z Bolszewa Poland.
Recenserad 05 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
petr från Tjeckien
Par
Bottenvåning - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
fajne”
no fajne
Recenserad 04 december 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
dayab från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
موقع جيد واستقبال الموظف ممتاز”
الموقع والاستقبال والنت
بالنسبة للتوقيت كانت جيده وموقع الفندق جيد وجميع الخدمات متوفره وقريبه من الفندق
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013
9,2
Utmärkt
QIAN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Utmärkt”
房间很大,地理位置很好,前台偶尔没耐心。对背包客还是贵,可选择另外一条街
Recenserad 10 juli 2017