Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 289 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 289 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Deborah från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Specialerbjudande - Rum Deluxe King - Amora Affair
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Amora Affair Deal - Value for Money
Great central city location, lovely rooms and free Sunday parking opposite was a bonus. Debbie New Zealand Saturday March 27th
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

El-Shadan från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Club Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Nicola från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Club-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Leon från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Club-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Allen från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över vattnet
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great
Great
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Marilyn från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Christine från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Brylee från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Lindsay från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

john från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxe King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Recenserad 21 februari 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: