Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Se alla 64 bilder
Premier - Gästrum Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Premier - Gästrum
Se alla 64 bilder
Lobby Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Lobby
Se alla 64 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 64 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 64 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Anantara Mui Ne Resort
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,9
Se alla 64 bilder Anantara Mui Ne Resort
Se alla 64 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
2017

Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Fantastiskt läge
- I centrum
- Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 873 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,8
/
10
Utmärkt service
9,1
95 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,4
Avstånd till centrum10. Km
Lägesbetyg8,9
Närmaste flygplatsLien khuong internationella flygplats (DLI)
Avstånd till flygplats91,5 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • privat strand

  • valutaväxling

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,9
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 3 timmar sedan
Poolvilla med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Poolvilla med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 128 m²/1378 ft...
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 dubbelsängar eller 1 dubb...
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe med havsutsikt (Deluxe Ocean View)
Deluxe med havsutsikt (Deluxe Ocean View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Premier
Premier
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 dubbe...
Ange datum för att se priser
Mui Ne svit med 2 sovrum (Mui Ne 2-Bedroom Suite)
Mui Ne svit med 2 sovrum (Mui Ne 2-Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 175 m²/1884 ft...
  • Utsikt: Hav
  • 2 king size-sängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe med utsikt mot trädgården (Deluxe Garden View)
Deluxe med utsikt mot trädgården (Deluxe Garden View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 57 m²/614 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 king ...
Ange datum för att se priser
Strandvilla med pool (Beach Pool Villa)
Strandvilla med pool (Beach Pool Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 128 m²/1378 ft...
  • Utsikt: Strand
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe Ocean (B2B)
Deluxe Ocean (B2B)
...
  • balkong/terrass
  • Dusch & badkar
Ange datum för att se priser
Deluxe (B2B) - Advance Purchase Deal
Deluxe (B2B) - Advance Purchase Deal
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Deluxerum - Bästa möjliga pris (Deluxe - Best Available Rate)
    Deluxerum - Bästa möjliga pris (Deluxe - Best Available Rate)
    ...
    • balkong/terrass
    • dusch
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Anantara Mui Ne Resort?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Anantara Mui Ne Resort

    Mer om Anantara Mui Ne Resort

    En översikt

    Visa mer

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mer

    Meddelanden

    Ytterligare regler och villkor gäller för galamiddagen på kvällen den 31 december 2018 och kommer att debiteras på boendet.

    Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

    Omdömen från Agoda (873)Omdömen från Booking.com (95)
    8,8
    /
    10
    Renlighet9,0
    Faciliteter8,9
    Läge8,9
    Komfort och kvalitet8,9
    Service9,1
    Valuta för pengarna8,4
    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
    Språk
    English
    한국어
    Tiếng Việt
    简体中文
    mer
    Rumstyp
    Premier
    Strandvilla med pool
    Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    mer
    Visar 708 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Ekrem från Sverige
    Par
    Premier
    Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
    Utmärkt”
    komfort, personal, renlighet
    Recenserad 10 december 2015
    5,7
    Andreas från Sverige
    Par
    Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
    slitet och dyrt hotell”
    ligger vid havet med en stor pool. trevlig personal.
    Hotellet är gammalt och slitet och har en mycket mörk inredning. Priserna på minibar och restauranger är mycket högre än man förväntar och mycket högre än i området i övrigt.
    Recenserad 04 december 2014
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Dag från Sverige
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
    Stilfullt och lugnt lyxhotell med läcker pool”
    Lugn atmosfär, vackra omgivningar och en underbar pool
    Tack vare ett bra erbjudande fick vi en egen "dubbelvilla" (två separata rum) med tillhörande trädgård och pool till ett överkomligt pris och kunde därför njuta av detta lyxiga och stilfulla hotell en knapp vecka. Det är knappast optimalt för småbarnsfamiljer eftersom det har en utpräglad rekreations/spa-karaktär, men det var ändå en alltigenom positiv upplevelse att bo där och i och med att vi fick ett bra erbjudande var det dessutom mycket prisvärt (vilket jag nog inte skulle säga om vi betalat ordinarie pris). Rummen är stilfullt inredda och hela hotellområdet är väldigt trivsamt. Personalen var fantastisk (alla var dessutom väldigt barnkära) och poolen stor och härlig, med utsikt ut över stranden och havet. Frukostbuffén var fräsch och läcker. Övrig mat åt vi utanför hotellet, så den kan vi inte uttala oss om, annat än att den var rätt dyr.
    Recenserad 28 december 2012
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Jayanth från Singapore
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018
    Super resort with amazing hospitality ”
    We reached Mui Ne early afternoon and tight from the check in everything was amazing and smooth. Lovely people with great hospitality. Will definitely recommend for any family visiting Mui Ne. Nothing much to see in the place as such except a visit to the sand dunes which is usually combined with a couple of other place including a fishing village and a ferry steam. The latter is also quite nice.
    Recenserad 11 oktober 2018
    Dear Jayanth, Greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for the excellent review on Agoda and we are glad to read that you had such a fantastic time with us. We will certainly share your comments with the team and we hope to welcome you back to our little paradise soon. Kind regards, Tri Huynh Assistant Front Office Manager
    Svarade 12 oktober 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    SANGYUN från Sydkorea
    Ensamresenär
    Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018
    verry good”
    good
    Recenserad 29 september 2018
    Dear Sangyun, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us recently. we sincerely appreciate your positive rating and comment and we will certainly share your feedback with the resort team. We hope to welcome you back again very soon to our lovely resort. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 30 september 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    6,8
    Trevligt
    Vy från Vietnam
    Affärsresenär
    Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i juli 2018
    good location, nice view”
    staff not friendly
    Recenserad 19 september 2018
    Dear Vy, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to review your stay on Agoda and we appreciate you honest feedback. We are glad that you liked the location and the view. We will certainly address the point with the friendliness of the team members and we are surprised to read your comments as we usually have very positive feedback about the team members. Once again, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again to our lovely resort in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 21 september 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Trúc från Vietnam
    Familj med små barn
    Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i september 2018
    good”
    good
    Recenserad 05 september 2018
    Dear Truc, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. It is indeed great to read that you had a fantastic stay at our lovely property in Mui Ne. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 05 september 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Luong
    Par
    Premier
    Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
    The best of the best”
    Nice services, clean and good breakfast. Awesome!!. We will come back.
    Recenserad 29 augusti 2018
    Dear Luong, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review our resort on Agoda and for the excellent rating. We are glad that you had a fantastic time with us and we hope to welcome you back again very soon. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 31 augusti 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    KIM från Sydkorea
    Par
    Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
    Best resort in Muine”
    All staff are very friendly and speak english well. Room, garden, pool and restaurant are beatiful.
    Recenserad 15 augusti 2018
    Dear KIM, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay on Agoda. We are glad to see that you had an excellent time with us and we will share your comments with our Anantara team. We hope to welcome you back again to our lovely resort. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 18 augusti 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Fong från Hongkong
    Familj med äldre barn
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
    Pricey but worthy”
    Big and nice room, the view would be better if you could stay in the villa! Excellent staff service:)
    Recenserad 10 augusti 2018
    Dear Fong, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We truly appreciate your review and the great rating on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again to our tropical paradise in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 11 augusti 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Huu från Vietnam
    Familj med små barn
    Premier
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
    9 points”
    very good service
    Recenserad 01 augusti 2018
    Dear Huu, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. Thank you very much for reviewing us on Agoda and for giving us such a great rating. We are glad to see that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed our service. We hope to welcome you again soon to our little tropical paradise. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 02 augusti 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Nguyen från Vietnam
    Par
    Premier
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
    Good”
    Good Place
    Recenserad 19 juli 2018
    Dear Nguyen, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the time you have taken to review us on Agoda. We are glad to see that you seem to have a good stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back again to our little paradise. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 29 juli 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Bich från Vietnam
    Par
    Premier
    Bodde en natt i juni 2018
    Fine”
    Service, location, room condition, surroundings are all good except there are ephemeras at the lobby, gardern & swimming pool. They said it was seasonal so I hope that it should be fine when I come back.
    Recenserad 01 juli 2018
    Dear Bich, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort. We would like to thank you for completing a review about your stay at our beautiful resort and we are glad to read that you had a good time. Indeed the ephemeras in the resort are only during this season and weeks. I'm sure during your next visit you will have again a great time. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 02 juli 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    från Vietnam
    Familj med äldre barn
    Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i juni 2018
    Utmärkt”
    Dịch vụ chăm sốc khách hàng rất tốt! Nhân viên tận tâm và giá thành hợp lý. Phần ăn sáng không đa dạng nhưng vị rất ngon. Tuy nhiên hơi thất vọng cho bữa tối với beef steak, spaghetti và nem nướng!
    Recenserad 30 juni 2018
    Dear To, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay on Agoda and we are glad to see that you had a great journey with us. Please rest assured that we will share your comments regarding the food with our Executive Chef. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 02 juli 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Hui från Kina
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018
    Very nice resort”
    Good for family. Nice staff , service. SPA is good too. Food in Mu nei is generally ok but not amazing. There is a restaurant across the road, cheap but clean. Overall it's a great place for holiday.
    Recenserad 26 juni 2018
    Dear Hui, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us recently. We very much appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay with us on Agoda and we are delighted to see that you had a good time at our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 27 juni 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Alan från Vietnam
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018
    Hardware is there, the software was a disappointment”
    We arrived at the hotel, waited 2 mins and the security guard needs to call the concierge staff to carry our luggages for us. The check in process was slower than usual although no one else was checking in or out. The room was ok, but not as anticipated and only 1 basin instead of 2 like the one in the picture. Beach and swimming pool is very nice, there is jetski for rental if you want, but it doesn't belong to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. F&B can be improved and breakfast was a disappointment. I forgot the safety box number twice (or maybe my kids messed around with it), but both times need to wait at least 15 mins before the staff can come to my room to open it for me. 5.30pm we walked into the spa and the whole place was empty with no staff. People are very friendly in Mui Ne, and it was a nice place to recharge, I just expected much much more from Anantara for what I have paid for.
    Recenserad 15 juni 2018
    Dear Alan, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to give us your valuable feedback through Agoda as well as the conversation we had throughout your stay. We will certainly look into the points you have raised and would be delighted to welcome you back again. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 17 juni 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Meme från Storbritannien
    Familj med små barn
    Deluxe med utsikt mot trädgården
    Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018
    Utmärkt”
    Staffs and services. . Location is great. Swimming pool is great. Food is ok not great.
    Recenserad 04 juni 2018
    Dear Meme, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay with us and we would like to thank you for your excellent rating. We hope to welcome you back soon to Anantara Mui Ne Resort. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 06 juni 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Duy från Vietnam
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    Bodde en natt i maj 2018
    Tạm hài lòng”
    Nhân viên lễ tân, dịch vụ phòng, các bạn bell đều nhiệt tình và vui vẻ. Được hỗ trợ trả phòng trễ dù mình không có nhu cầu ^^ Lúc đầu được resort sắp phòng 501 nhưng sàn nhà ở phòng ngủ dưới bị lõm. Khi đứng 3 người lớn lên tạo cảm giác chóng mặt và buồn nôn. Sau đó được resort chuyển qua phòng 521 thì đỡ hơn chút nhưng không có phần welcome fruit. Resort nên chú ý bão dưỡng phòng ốc hơn nữa. Tổng quan resort đẹp, nhiều cây xanh, hồ bơi tuyệt vời. Bãi biển riêng còn nhiều miếng ván, trong đó có vài miếng mình thấy còn có đinh, rất nguy hiểm cho trẻ em.
    Recenserad 09 maj 2018
    Dear Duy, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Agoda. We are glad to read that you overall enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your honest comments on the points we need to improve. We would be delighted to welcome you back in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 09 maj 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Trieu från Vietnam
    Par
    Premier
    Bodde en natt i april 2018
    That’s awesome ”
    I choose Anantara to stay because I love the location and these is a beautiful beach. The only one thing that the resort doesn’t have activity at the night time. Thanks
    Recenserad 21 april 2018
    Dear Trieu, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us on Agoda. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will certainly consider your comments regarding the activities. We hope to welcome you back to Anantara Mui Ne Resort in future. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 26 april 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    7,2
    Mycket bra
    Stephen från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018
    Mycket bra”
    A bit pricey for where it is but we enjoyed the stay.
    Recenserad 19 april 2018
    Dear Stephen, greetings from Anantara Mui Ne Resort and thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad that you took the time to review your stay on Agoda. Our resort indeed has a different price level than many of the restaurants around that area, however we are in line with the other resorts and we do have some very good promotions which are offering an excellent value for money. We hope you will come back again to our lovely property in future and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Peter Wagner Rooms Division Manager
    Svarade 26 april 2018
    Anantara Mui Ne Resort
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

    |

    Avvisa