& And Hostel Asakusa North
Starta din resa på ett härligt sätt med en vistelse på detta boende, som erbjuder gratis wi-fi i alla rum. Med sitt bekväma läge i Asakusa-delen av Tokyo, gör detta boende att du har nära till både attraktioner och intressanta matställen. Åk inte härifrån förrän du besökt välkända Sensojitemplet.
gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum
Thanks & And Hostel Asakusa North ! from Malaysia”
The place is really cheap and convenience. It is near with Metro train just have to walk about 15 minutes. The place is quite & clean. Friendly staff to speak. This is my first choice to stay, will come again when I visit Tokyo in next time. Thanks & And Hostel Asakusa North !
Thank you for your stay and review!! We're glad that you were satisfied with our hostel overall. Like you wrote, it takes 10~15 min by walk to subway station, but you can go to asakusa for 20 min by walk, so please refer it. We're looking forward to seeing you soon!!
Best place to stay in Tokyo. See you in November! 😁
Thank you for your stay and review!! All of our staffs were so enjoyed to talk with you and gustes as well. What a kind you are!! See you in November^^
Value for money”
The place is clean, specially the comfort rooms. The staff are very nice.
Thank you for your stay and review. We're glad that you were satisfied with our hostel overall. We'll more effort to do a lot of things that the guest could be delightful more!!
Location: The hostel is 10 mins walking distance from minowa station. From there, you can take the subway hibiya line to get to places in Tokyo. However the subway stops running after midnight. It's a bit inconvenient if you want to stay out late. Cleanliness: The rooms and public areas are new and clean. Staff: The staff are extremely friendly. They would greet you every time and asks about your day. Facilities: There's a washer but no dryer. However nearby there's a public shower place with its washer and dryer. There's a shower room on each floor. Occasionally it is being used.
Thank you for your stay and the review! We hope to see you again.
cozy and convenient place
Thnk you for your review^^ AND HOSTEL ASAKUSA NORTH
double room is a bit small, the hostel is a bit far from the station
Thank you for your review! We are sorry for your inconvenience. We are looking forward to meet you again!
Clean room but not near MRT station ”
The bedroom is clean n all the people only allowed to eat on the first floor . The staff is very nice. The only disadvantage is not easy to found, coz not near MRT, have to transfer by bus. If walking , it took 15 mins based on the google map. However, if u not familiar the road, we don’t think 15 mins can reach n never try to walk to the hostel.
Thank you for your review! We're glad to enjoyed stay here of you. About our location. We apologize for your inconvenience. So we introduce the another station. Minowa station takes 10min by walk, so please use it. Thank you for your pointing out!
Great front desk and very friendly staffs
very narrow space”
the dormitory room was warm enough so i could sleep very comfortably but it has very narrow space. sometimes hot water didnt work, wastafel as well. I love the kitchen set. I met a friendly staff (his name is daiki) and from him i knew some about japanese culture :D.
Thank you for your stay and review. We were sorry that we made you disappointed for spacing. We repaired hot water stuffs and you will be able to use comfortably next time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our conversation. we are looking forward to seeing you again.
The hostel is dirty especially the toilets. In fact the toilets are disgusting. This place is also very small so if you’re claustrophobic then it’s not a good idea.
Thank you for your staying. We're sorry for disappoint you about cleanliness. According to your review, we tried to clean all of areas specially toilets by all staffs. There are clean toilets thanks to your review. We really appreciate it.
Not recommend ”
Room and toilet very dirty. The bed sheet no change after check out. And no wash after previous customer. No provide slipper and towel. Location is far from train station.
Thank you for your staying and review. We're sorry for disappoint you about cleanliness. But we always change every sheets after check out. And we have a laundry machine, so whenever you would like to use it, please ask our staffs.
The room is clean, and the location is not too far to the minami-senju station. It is great value for the price! Will absolutely choose this again
Thank you for your staying and review. We're glad that you were satisfied with our hostels!! When you come to Japan again, please come to our hostels and let's talk about Japanese cultures. Thank you.
Great Value for Money”
This is a nice, cozy, clean,affordable place to stay in Tokyo. Easy access to train stations. Nice room,bed and facilities. What I like best is that you can cook your food with convenience like you are in your own house. I recommend this place for those who wants to have home away home feeling.
Thank you for your staying and review. Like you wrote, we supply kitchen to all of guests, so you can cook by yourself easily!! Also you can access to stations which connects Metro line. You can go to many kind of sightseeing spot. We're looking forward to seeing you!
perfect perfect perfect”
honestly one of my best stay in a guesthouse. The place is cheap, clean, cute and close to a pretty nice station (around 7 minutes walking from minami senju). There is a 7/11 two minutes away and several supermarket at max 5min away. the staff members are really really really nice and speak english. I was in a 12 beds dormitory and it was bigger than what i was expecting from tokyo. the bed space is big compared to other guesthouse/capsule hotel. there is space to put everyone's suitcases and actually opening it. there is a washing machine on the rooftop too which was nice. i would definitely stay there again.
Thank you for your wonderful staying!! We're really glad to hear that!! Our pleasure is to speak a lot of guests. We hope you will come back here soon and have a great time with us!!
The staff were nice. However, they should clean the facilities regularly.”
The staff were nice, they even lent me a mobile charger. However, seems they don't clean their facilities regularly. The toilet and shower were dirty and smell stinky, the indoor slippers too. It was hot inside the room. My friend couldn't sleep properly. I think most of the guests would love to stay in cheap YET clean and cool hostel. I hope they will improve their cleanliness.
Thank you for your staying. We're sorry for feel you uncomfortable regardless of cleanliness. We're try to improve about that, so please check our hostel when you come to Tokyo again!! Thank you for your pointing out.
Toilet too dirty. What do too slow. Kitchen too messy. In house slipper too smelly.
Thank you for your staying. We're sorry for feel you uncomfortable. We're eager to clean more neat and tidy. Thank you for your pointing out.
The place too dirty. Dirt on the sink basin and bathroom. The in house shoes provided too smelly.”
Not recommend. The wifi is poor and compare to 2 other hotel We stay this is the worst. Please improve the cleanliness.
me and my sis trip”
location is not too close with metro station but we can experience japan environment, see japan house, office and etc. but not recommended for senior citizen. environment inside and cleanliness is awesome. no tv provided :(
Thank you for coming to our hostel very much. Also, thank you for giving us a good evaluation. We will consider about your suggestion and make our hostel more good.
NICE LOCATION AND GOOD STAFF
Thank you for coming our hostel. If you had a good time in our hostel and also in Tokyo, we are happy about that. We'll see soon.
Good location,nice staff”
Everything’s is awesome
Thank you for coming our hostel. if you had a good time in our hostel and also Tokyo, that will be great. And we are happy about that. We'll see soon.