Andakira Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 1783 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,5
/
10
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Andakira Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (1783)Omdömen från Booking.com (492)
7,5
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,4
Läge7,7
Komfort och kvalitet7,3
Service7,6
Valuta för pengarna7,6
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (1783)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 1407 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,3
Ypperlig
Panteha från Sverige
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2012

fint hotell”

massa plus

trevligt hotell med bra läge. fräscht och fint. mycket trevlig personal och väldigt hjälpsamma. de hjälpte oss med att hyra moped, andra hotell till andra dagar då det var fullt och även taxi. ligger i en inne gata några meter bort från phukets stora köpcentrum jungceylon. jag har bott i detta hotell för två år sen och återvände nu pga att jag var nöjd. precis utanför finns även en fransk restaurang som serverar god mat.

Recenserad 06 februari 2012
8,7
Ypperlig
Christer från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2011

Fint hotell men liten bit till stranden”

Trevlig pool att använda efter stranden.

Väldigt trevlig personal, när vi besökte hotellet fanns det två finska tjejer som praktiserade där som var väldigt trevliga. Sedan var det en thailändska som var någon typ av alltiallo som servade våra barn med kycklingklubbor och ris som hon själv bjöd på fantastiskt trevlig.

Recenserad 25 mars 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
Magnus från Sverige
Grupp
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

Modernt och fräscht hotell med bästa shoppingläge”

Smakfullt inredda och funktoionella rum
Påver frukostbuffé. Lyhört.

Hotellet ligger på en lugn bakgata men med kort promenadavstånd till Bangla Rad och JungCeylon. Hotellet har gratis shuttlebuss till stranden men det funkar att promenera dit också. Det tar ca 10 minuter.

Recenserad 19 november 2010
5,7
Peter från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012

Ok för att vara en byggarbetsplats...”

Poolområdet

ett ok hotell en liten bit ifrån de värsta områdena i patong. fri taxi till stranden, vilket var skönt. slitna rum, men ok att sova några nätter i. de renoverade en del av hotellet vilket förstörde en del då det ramlade ner damm och liknande i barnpoolen. ok priser i restaurangen. ingen bra frukost. rekomenderas till festande ungdomar men ej barnfamiljer!

Recenserad 24 oktober 2012
6,0
Anita från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2011

Bra läge”

Fri internet

vi stannade några dagar på andakira hotel. vi hade deluxe pool access rum.poolen var verkligen smutsig och under tiden som vi stannade där... 7 dagar städades inte poolen en gång. frukosten var inte bra.... lite att välja på och jag påpekade för svensktalande personal att yoghurten var supervarm.... ingen ändring. det är så här i thailand fick jag som svar????? inte på alla hotell kan jag bara säga. städningen fungerade inte. det finns bättre hotell i patong till den prisklassen, för andakira kan jag tyvärr inte rekommenderar!

Recenserad 04 februari 2011
5,7
Anita från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2011

Gud plats ”

Gud plats

Andakira Hotel ..... kan bara skriva att det finns andra hotell i Patong till den prisklassen .Frukosten inte bra. Det som ska vara kallt var varmt och tvärtom.... Inte mycket att välja på. Jätteliten pool och smutsig. Städningen fungerade inte så bra. Ett plus för hotellet är fri internet. Läget på hotellet är ok.Det finns buss till stranden,

Recenserad 04 februari 2011
10,0
Enastående
ava från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016

fantastiskt”

Fint fräscht och trevlig personal

Recenserad 26 februari 2016
8,4
Ypperlig
Rita från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Pleasant Stay”

Good location to great spots. Booked pool access rooms and requested for connecting rooms but was only told on arrival that there were no connecting rooms for pool access. In the first email contact, if they had informed me there was no connecting rooms I would have chosen another hotel.

Recenserad 23 april 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Rita från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Pleasant Stay”

Good location to great spots. Booked pool access rooms and requested for connecting rooms but was only told on arrival that there were no connecting rooms for pool access. In the first email contact, if they had informed me there was no connecting rooms I would have chosen another hotel.

Recenserad 23 april 2019
9,6
Enastående
NURUL från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Best service”

Upon chek in , the lemongrass drink is delicious. Quench ur thirst shud say. Walking distance to Junceylon Mall. Across the street there is Halal food. Room is big. I need to extend my room and they opted me a day use to a deluxe room. Staffs is friendly.

Recenserad 03 april 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
teo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

A bit far from patong beach..advise to take tuk tuk with young children.”

A bit far from patong beach..advice to take tuk tuk if with young children...

Recenserad 19 maj 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
erina
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Great location”

It’s very close to the main street and a big shopping center in Patong. It was convenient for eating out and shopping. It would have been better if swimming area was no smoking area as my kids liked to play in the pool. Most of receptionist was very nice and helpful. The size of Family suit was big so it was great for 5 of us. Thank you!

Recenserad 03 maj 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Marlini från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Best”

Staff Good, Room Clean

Recenserad 14 maj 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Marlini från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Worth it”

Clean Hotel, Nice Staff & near Family Mart

Recenserad 14 maj 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Venice från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

staff is friendly and good for non smoker ”

hotel provided all non smoking room and only set a small smoking zone at lobby, if your are non smoker, this hotel will be good choice for you to stay, location is great if you visit Phuket, Bangla Road Street is just 3 mins away for walking

Recenserad 02 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
John från Australien
Par
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2018

John Australia”

Staff were great and service was excellent, the only thing that let the hotel down was that they failed to tell guest before booking that the pool and bar were closed for 3 months for renovations. There was an outside pool of another hotel but no where near as good

Recenserad 20 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
Desmond från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Great hotel and excellent hospitality and feeling just like at home”

This was my 3rd time staying same hotel in all my 3 trips to Phuket. In 2010, 2013 and now 2018. Great hospitality from all the hotel staffs, comfortable stay with great security just like staying at home are the reasons of my come back to same hotel whenever I go Phuket. I hope with my loyalty to Andakira, I could get special rates in my next trip again to Phuket staying again at Andakira.

Recenserad 21 juli 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
LIM från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Promise to prepare breakfast box but dint do”

We inform receptionist will earlier check out and they say will provide breakfast box for us since our room includes breakfast but when check out they didn’t prepare it,feeling so disappointed and depart to airport with empty stomach. Overall the staffs friendly and facilities also good.

Recenserad 19 juni 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Udhaya
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Ypperlig”

Was a special occasion and they manage to put up something nice for us

Recenserad 11 maj 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Vynn från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Strategy location ”

This hotel located close to all amenities. Only walking to Paying beach and Bangla St. Overall of the hotel service and facilities are quite satisfied except we had every day same breakfast variety for our 5 days stay :D Looking forward for the improvement. Will definitely back again

Recenserad 16 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Stefanus från Indonesien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Thank you for upgrade my room”

I booked for deluxe room but they upgrade my room and i get room to pool access and they decorate my room with romantic decoration, that was a perfect for my honeymoon trip. Thank you so much Andakira Hotel The location also near to banzana market that good for you to find street food and sea food at the night.

Recenserad 27 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Harvinder från Malaysia
Grupp
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Ypperlig”

Hotel and location are good but not the staff.They are very rude and unprofessional.Simply blaming guest steal their hotel towel and ask us to pay for drinks which we never take from room fridge.Dissapointed with the staff for their rudeness

Recenserad 10 januari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
WAI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

good location with nice staff in receiption , room wise can be more bright , ”

light in the room too warm , need more bright instead of

Recenserad 25 mars 2019
9,6
Enastående
Craig från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2018

DELUXE POOL ROOM IS AWESOME ”

Been Patong 11 times and stepped outside comfort zone to experiment with new accom. Soooo glad I did as I found Andakira. This room, staff and services lived up to expectations. Scored everything a 5atar but location a 4. The reason for this is that I love Bangla Rd and it was a little walk but I did know that in advance. In saying that it was less than a klm or 10mins. I did however find a strip to party on the walk that I never knew exsisted. If you not up for less than 10min walk it only 200 in Tuk Tuk. Junceylon rear entrance only about 3min walk so location still a good 4 out of 5. I'll be going back

Recenserad 13 april 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Kokkoon från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

Value for money, clean and convenient location”

we traveled in group of 25 peoples booked 5family suite and 2 superior rooms, hotel staff are helpful, manager Khun Lai are attentive, convenient place walking distance close to everywhere in patong, good choice of hotel with facilities.

Recenserad 23 november 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Jayde från Australien
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Happy but disappointed at the same time ”

I stayed here about 3 and a half years ago before the new addition and the rooms were so much nicer and bigger. This time we got a pool access room as I remembered them to look so nice and they connected to the main pool, however we were shoved in the corner with a tiny pool we have to share with 3-4 other rooms. The rooms seemed smaller and damper than the old addition and it didn’t feel as clean. The location though is amazing! Close enough but far enough away. Just the quality of the room let it down, really should be only rated a 3 and a half star now, at least the new addition side anyway (which doesn’t make sense I know)

Recenserad 17 november 2017
10,0
Enastående
Chelsea från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017

Recommended and value for money.”

Booked 6 family suites (24 paxes) for 4 nights at promotion rate (abt SGD 100/suite/day). Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Swimming pool a bit small but is clean, our kids from 2 to 12 yrs old have fun playing in it. Not much changes on the breakfast but is good enough for us. About 10-15 mins walking distance to Jungceylon shopping centre where we can find lot of shops and foods.

Recenserad 10 november 2017
9,6
Enastående
Rozzana från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Awesome location!”

Hotel was conveniently located nearby the Junceylon shopping centre & the popular night life in Bangla road. Easily access to Patong beach via bangla road. Room was fantastic as well as huge with bathtub & pool access.

Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
9,6
Enastående
Anne från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

Great hotel for a relaxing holiday”

Glad I chose this hotel! It’s in a great location - just five minutes from the shopping area and there’s a free shuttle bus to the beach every hour. Great selection at breakfast and the staff are all very helpful and friendly. I would have liked a gym or fitness room but that’s the only facility the hotel lacks. Thoroughly recommend it.

Recenserad 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Enastående
Lizleenda från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

My FAVORITE hotel here in PHUKET!”

Super sactisfaction! Thankyou for helping me A LOT! Help me with my last minute check-in, late check-out, helping me to take care my kids while we busy with our baggage! Haha. Can communicate very well and that is the most important thing we as tourist of cause! ALL your staff very nice. And your location just walking distance with Hard Rock Cafe, Bangla Road, Jungceylon Mall & beach! Oh so make my day! Thank you for everything!

Recenserad 04 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Pinky från Singapore
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017

Birthday Stay ”

We had booked for 3 nights in the Deluxe Room. Location of hotel is good as it's in Patong area and yet not on the noisy, busy main street. It's in a small turn in alley to the hotel! 2 mins walk to a Family Mart which you can get your beers, titbits, all you need within 24 hours so super convenient. Free shuttle bus to and fro Patong Beach so it's super convenient and cost-saving. 9 mins walking distance to No. 6 Restaurant which serves super affordable, cheap and authentic Thai Food! Be prepared to Q and squeeze/share table with others. But I can tell you it's all worth it. Hotel has a reasonably size and clean pool located at level 3. A pool table where you can play too. Room is very spacious and clean. House keeping is great too! Very sweet of them to decorate the bed with orchid and balloons to make this birthday stay such an unforgettable one! They doesn't serve free birthday cake but they are so kind to help me order 1 birthday cake with wordings too! Very warm of them! Great stay and we will be back!

Recenserad 03 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
Siti från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Enastående”

The room was absolutely lovely! Spacious and airy. Having direct access to the pool is definitely a bonus. Breakfast was okay with a variety of dishes. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will also return to stay here.

Recenserad 31 juli 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
paul från Australien
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde en natt i juni 2017

Ypperlig”

beds too hard. staff great. location a little too far for my likings. hotel guests will wake you early as I had a pool access room and they swim right past your room without a thought of keeping it down.

Recenserad 05 juli 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
ALFRED från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017

Mycket bra”

A nice hotel hidden away from the main road. Plus points for shuttle service to/from Patong beach. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from Jungceylon mall and about 10 minutes to the party street (bangla street). I've got the corner room with a balcony with 2 chairs and table, but the balcony is so small that there's no space left after the chairs/table are in - sort of defeating the purpose. Maybe a small stool would fit nicely. Breakfast selection is similar everyday. Stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed it.

Recenserad 14 mars 2017
9,6
Enastående
Sunantha från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Just perfect! ”

we stayed in deluxe pool access room(329) and the room is just perfect. since the other 2 rooms were not occupied we had the Pool all for ourselves. Walking distance to beach and Bangla road, yet we rent a bike so its location is not an issue. The staffs are very helpful, they allow us to keep luggage after checking out and the bellboy is very helpful. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you to Andakira staffs!

Recenserad 23 februari 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Choon från Singapore
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016

Excellent staff ”

During our stay something had happen to our room.We inform the counter staff Mr.Sopi n he upgrade us to a super room.Giving us a satisfactory stay. Me n my wife r so touch about the move he had done for us. Thanks so much to Mr. Sopi n the staff at Andakira Hotel. We will choose Andakira Hotel on our next trip n recommend to our friends. Thanks again Mr. Sopi. yours sincerely, Mr Tan from singapore

Recenserad 20 februari 2017
9,2
Enastående
Ismira från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016

Book the poolside room if you are with kids”

Stayed in Andakira Hotel for 5 nights with my two young children. They loved the room by the poolside. Everything was good except for the breakfast buffet. Not many choices and the houseflies in the restaurant can be quite annoying. Got to compliment staff named Bum. She went all out to help us to book tours and made sure we had fun. It was a pleasant stay.

Recenserad 22 december 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Lau från Singapore
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016

Quiet hotel”

the hotel was okay, clean, friendly staff, hard to find but it is located near bangla road and patong beach, when we were staying there, there were not many residents so relatively quiet, the pool was small but nice. has a balcony for my room quite. pillow could be firmer though.

Recenserad 22 maj 2016
10,0
Enastående
Jayde från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015

BEST LOCATION AND STAY”

Location, quality, customer service

This was my third time staying at the Andakira and is was perfect as always. Perfect location and the rooms are so well put together. The internet connection is fantastic as apposed to other hotels. The breakfast was great. Will come back a fourth time for sure!

Recenserad 14 januari 2015
9,3
Enastående
Seong-ah från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2013

clean room and nice staff”

clean swim pool, nice breakfast

was really good. Nice staffs always welcomed us. the pool was also nice. I can't tell the view is good. All we can see from a room was the dirty road which was under the construction. Except the view, I liked Andakira Hotel.

Recenserad 10 januari 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
Saiful från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013

Pleasant and Value For Money”

Spacious Room, Children Friendly Pool and Quiet Surrounding

We were there during Company's Annual Trip. The Hotel room which is spacious suits family with smaller kids. The staff is friendly and there is also shuttle services to the beach. The location, though is within waling distance to Bangla Road, but is far enough to escape the nightlife havoc.

Recenserad 10 december 2013
9,0
Enastående
Norhidayah från Singapore
Par
Rum Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013

The best memorable & value for money”

Huge comfortable bed, spacious bathroom with nice tub & separate shower, very clean

I had the best stay in Andakira. Not only because of the awesome room in executive wing new tower but also because of all the staffs working there. From the security, to front desk, to hotel porter. They are alway ready to assist with a smile. Will definitely come back & recommend this hotel.

Recenserad 15 juli 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Suat från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013

value for money”

nice swimming pool, comfort hotel, nice location

I felt unhappy because we booked a family suite but once reached there be informed family suite is finished by mistake, only std room available. We bring 3 kids between 12 to 8, they cant stay far from us. Pool Breakfast, three days almost the same, should something diff.

Recenserad 31 maj 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Mei från Singapore
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012

Lovely room and great location ”

Great location and spacious room

The room was pretty clean and spacious as well as the toilet. Everything was awesome including the location. It was very convenient and all the shopping areas and eating places were just walking distance. However, the only down thing was that we got to only check in at 3pm instead of 2pm due to the room was not prepared yet. Overall, I would consider to stay there again.

Recenserad 30 oktober 2012
9,3
Enastående
Suryana från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012

Great hotel and service with a smile”

Spacious room with friendly hotel staffs

i was suprised with the room we had compared to the amount we paid. the hotel room was spacious. eventhough there is a construction work beside the hotel,it does not effect our stay at andakira hotel. the distance to patong beach,bangla street & jungceylon shopping centre was jus 10 to 15mins walk. we enjoyed our stay there. will choose andakira hotel again if we are heading to phuket again. not forgetting the friendly hotel staffs who always attend to our doubts during our stay there. thumbs up for the hotel staffs.

Recenserad 20 oktober 2012
9,3
Enastående
Ho från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2012

Fantastic hotel, amazing staff!”

Hotel reasonably priced for City

generally it is a nice hotel with cheaper price, but helpful service. the location is at the end of the ally, and it takes 10 to 15 minutes to the robinson shopping mall. if you need a quite sleep, this hotel is your choice. but if you need night life, just forget about it. unfortunately, it is a little bit far from the beach side by walking.

Recenserad 01 oktober 2012
8,7
Ypperlig
Law från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012

free shuttle to patong beach”

nice pool access room

i love the pool access room that i book, its relaxing while staying there. room is clean, service is good. but don't put a high expectation on the breakfast cos its only can say normal. the hotel provide free shuttle to patong beach aech 2hrs once

Recenserad 27 september 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Yong från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012

Great hotel and great location too”

nice pool and great location

We get the free upgrade to pool side room. This is really a fantastic room. The hotel location is good, quite quite at night, although my room is in the 3rd floor, we can enjoy a good quality of sleep.

Recenserad 09 maj 2012
9,3
Enastående
KIA från Singapore
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012

Will Definitely Be Back!!!”

Friendly staff, good location, free wifi

Staff very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast catered for every nationality. Walking distance to everything (markets, cafe's/restaraunts, Jungceylon Shopping Centre, Bangla Road and beach) but if you dont want to walk theirs a free bus to beach or some form of transport straight out front of hotel. Free WiFi which came in handy to Facebook our holiday photo's to family and friends who were very jealous of our holiday :) Reception were very helpful printing my Boarding Passes for our return trip. Very nice room and was cleaned everyday, sheets and bedcovers changed everyday, air conditioning (thank goodness), roomsafe, would love a room with pool view next time tho. We do not speak Thai but still managed well enough with staff to our and their understanding, I think because we made the effort to communicate. Yes there was construction but as we were out most of the day it was not a problem and even when we were there at the pool it was not a problem blocking it out, obviously along with other guests who managed to sleep by the pool throught it all. Pool and pool bar, wow, that was the best feature of the hotel apart from the staff.

Recenserad 03 april 2012
9,3
Enastående
June från Singapore
Grupp
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012

Fantastic hotel with excellent service”

great and convenient location, walking distance to biggest shopping centre

Absolutely awesome hotel. One of the best hotel I've experience in Thailand. Reasonable price.The hotel has shuttle bus to shopping area. The hotel has a beautiful pool for you to swim and relax if you do not feel like going out. Locations is great... Service is incredibly outstanding. The receptionists actually helped us to plan for our daily program. where to go and where to eat etc... Drivers from the hotel are very friendly and helpful too. A excelent choice to stay in when you are in Phuket.

Recenserad 07 mars 2012
9,3
Enastående
June från Singapore
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012

excellent hotel and service staff”

Super friendly and helpful receptionists and drivers

Absolutely awesome hotel. One of the best hotel I've experience in Thailand. Reasonable price.The hotel has shuttle bus to shopping area. The hotel has a beautiful pool for you to swim and relax if you do not feel like going out. Locations is great Service is incredibly outstanding. The receptionists actually helped us to plan for our daily program. where to go and where to eat etc Drivers from the hotel are very friendly and helpful too. A excelent choice to stay in when you are in Phuket.

Recenserad 07 mars 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Neil från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2011

Out of the way but close enough.”

The staff were very proffessional

All together a nice place to stay for families and couples. as a single traveller, their policy to charge 1,000THB for occasional additional guest was very sly as it was not stated anywhere on the booking form at the time my friend and I booked our rooms. about a 15 minute walk to the major shopping centre and the party street in Patong. the rooms were clean, oldish style decor but serviceable. the WiFi was great. basic hotel food offering for breakfast but i am never a fan of hotel breakfasts at the best of times. there was a forced premium charge for NYE party that i did not attend that was very irritating so value for money at that time not so good.

Recenserad 13 februari 2012
9,0
Enastående
Greg från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2011

Ideal ”

Location, day shift reception staff

Checked in at 11pm and got was immediately worried. Night shift supervisor was as short, surly and generally as bad as what other people have commented. He should go get a job that he enjoys instead of this one. Room was clean & tidy. Condition was as i would expect apart from the 2 single beds pushed together to make one bed one. this was not as bad as i thought as the gap was almost none existant and the overlapping duvets in the middle worked strangly well. Great curtains. Slept till 3pm on New Years Day. Was not thrilled about the mandatory 'NYE tax' that almost all hotels sting with these days for a mostly cheesey party. Also beware the 'companion tax' of 1000b per night. Rented motorbike from desk with minimal hassle (check the fuel though. Mine was on fumes..)at 250b per day. Breakfast ok but nothing to get excited about. had a snack one night which was really good though. reasonable price but small. Location is far enough away from the craziness to be quiet but close enough to walk to it.

Recenserad 06 januari 2012
9,7
Enastående
Jayde från Australien
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

great hotel with awesome outdoor entertaining area”

Within walking distance to major shopping district and center. Large rooms, Exceptional air conditioning

This was our second time staying at the Andakira, after our first experience at the hotel we had no hesitation to book another stay there. The management and staff are friendly and always willing to go out of their way to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. The hotel is located within a short 5-10minute walk to the main shopping centre and district of Patong, also a shuttle service is provided on an frequent 2hr schedule. During our stay the shuttle driver even offered to take us between the designated times as he had some spare time.

Recenserad 25 december 2011
8,7
Ypperlig
Sharon från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

Lovely hotel, great location and friendly staffs”

Pool access room

the pool access room is so beautiful and lovely, no regret choosing this room. besides, the staffs decorated the room beautifully for our honeymoon trip. the pool is nice and clean.the hotel is located near the main street, so only 3 minutes walk to jungceylon and about 5 minutes walk to bangla road for nightlife. staffs are also very friendly. furthermore,they let us check in early since our flight is early that day.

Recenserad 10 december 2011
8,0
Ypperlig
Mei från Hongkong
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2011

Great room & location but noisy ”

Spacious Room with large bathroom

we stayed deluxe premium room for one night. the room was clean and nice, spacious with a large bathroom. the breakfast was just so so. service was ok. but there was a construction site near the hotel, we heard the noise from the construction site in the room.

Recenserad 05 november 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
Yeoh från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2011

Great Hotel”

Environment

Thumbs up for Andakira Hotel. Lovely.. Brand new hotel, i like the swimming pool most.. Spacious room, great designed, relax environment, peace of mind when Patong's wind passed my face Great front desk service, serve customer with smile & heart

Recenserad 28 mars 2011
9,7
Enastående
Min från Malaysia
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2010

My first trip to Phuket”

Best location, very new and well maintained and very relaxing environment
To have more variety of food, especially should serve local fruit and not apple whereby guest do not have knife to peel

I like the locality which is within walking distance to the big shopping mall and to the street night lift. I also very enjoyed motorbike riding rented from your hotel. One thing for sure, we have communication problem though some of the staff are friendly and able to speak simple english but I do hope to get someone who is able to speak english well.

Recenserad 07 juli 2010
8,0
Ypperlig
Theresa från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2009

New Hotel”

Large well appointed room Nice infinity pool
poor Location A bit characterless

A new hotel which was opened in November 2009.The staff were very friendly,helpful and attentive.I was upgraded and the room was very large, well appointed and with a large balcony.There was a safe in the room and a minibar.The breakfast had plenty of choice,both western and eastern. The downside is its location.Its in a built up area and there are no sea views as properties are built up on three sides.The fourth side has a view of the hillside.Its a shame,, as the infinity pool just looks onto the street altho the pool is on the third floor ,which is a clever feature of the architecture. There is a shuttle bus to the beach.If you walk,and, importantly know the way,then it takes about 15 -20 minutes to walk to the beach.

Recenserad 18 januari 2010
10,0
Enastående
NICHOLAS från Singapore
Par
Deluxe med tillgång till poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2009

Wondeful stay”

- Free Wifi - Near to Junceylon shopping centre - Helpful hotel staff - Excellent pool
- On a particular occasion, staff was unable to charge room service to our room. - No separate showering facility

We checked into a deluxe pool with direct pool access and was astonished by the decor and simplicity of the hotel. We spent most of the time in the pool as it was just right outside our room. We practically owned the entire swimming pool, and it was even better when the infinity pool was situated on the 2nd level. The downside is that it's overlooking some construction site where there is some ongoing works. Strongly recommend for couples and if you can afford it, go for the deluxe room with direct pool access

Recenserad 24 december 2009
8,3
Ypperlig
Ken från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2009

Good stay”

New Hotel very clean and tidy.Attentive service. Meals good
Staff learning the ropes. Plumbing system a bit average. We had no warm water in the basin and no cold adjustment in the shower.

Seems Thai hotels all expect to add their take on all services/tours they assist you with. For instance for them to arrange a taxi to the airport the cost is well in excess of what you pay arranging with travel agent close by. A reasonable walk to downtown but not excessive. The road is a bit rough as this area in progress. While hotel is new it would be interesting to see this hotel in 10-15 years time. Some of it looks done on the cheap. Staff are lovely and keen to please.

Recenserad 14 december 2009
10,0
Enastående
Zahran från Oman
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018

Best hotel ever in phuket Patong..”

Best hotel ever in phuket Patong.. this was my second time staying in this hotel. Clean, comfortable, stuff so kind and value of money. Definitely i will comeback to this hotel again when I be in Patong. Thanks for good hospitality

Recenserad 14 september 2018
9,2
Enastående
Chris från USA
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2018

Vacation”

Took a 2 week vacation to Thailand and we stayed here. Very nice hotel in a great location. Very close to everything and the staff was super friendly and the food was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.

Recenserad 28 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
muhd från Singapore
Grupp
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Location and cleanliness.”

The location is superb. Its a walking distance to rent a bike, night street shopping, family mart and food shops. The cleanliness of the room is very good. We are only disappointed by one of the staff attitude toward us. I do not want to elaborate on that, otherwise everything is very good.

Recenserad 21 augusti 2018
5,2
Catherine från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Apart from location... everything else was so so”

Walking distance to Bangladesh road and Jungceylon mall. Apart from that, nothing else. Mind you, they actually charge for late check out and no tolerance were given. So do not expect anything even though prior request were made and hotel is running on low occupancy! Breakfast was nothing to shout about and they do not have the courtesy to inform guest that it is last call or whatsoever. They will just proceed to clear the food or worse still items not replenish before breakfast time was over. I’m certain that there are better hotel to choose from around the same area and at the same price range. And oh, the pool was closed and we were only notified when we were at the hotel. Even though they have a smaller pool from their sister hotel the next door, but this was not what expected and paid for.

Recenserad 06 augusti 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
xue från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

Ypperlig”

Hotel was within walking distance to massage, food, Bangla street and the beach. We’ve got 3 of the family room, the family room space was big enough for 14 adults to chit chat in the room. However the beds in some wasn’t too comfortable. Overall worth the money!

Recenserad 12 juli 2018
4,8
Joannah från Singapore
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Not very enjoyable stay”

Its my first time in Phuket and I hadcame here for two days with my fiancé. Firstly, I came to the reception at about 1.55pm to check in, and was rudely told to sit and wait until 2pm, while the female staff was serving another guest. 5 minutes later, we checked in and the staff didn’t even bother to inform us that our room was at block 2. There were two blocks!! The interior of the room was quite clean but the white balcony chairs outside have black stains. The walk to Patong Beach was about 10 to 15 minutes. During our last day of stay, we were informed at noon that we were supposed to check out when we had mistaken that it was the next day. Although I admit we had mistaken the wrong check out date, the staff only gave us half an hour to pack up our things and wash up although we have kindly asked for more time. So when we finally checked out, we felt that the staff were not empathetic at all to our plight and make us feel unwanted. I’m never staying in this accommodation again.

Recenserad 05 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
Jason från Malaysia
Grupp
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Elegant ”

Book 3 room during our stay , standard room , deluxe pool access and family suites. All room are spacious and clean . Toilet is very clean and equipped with amenities. Room are abit expensive compare to others but is new and clean. The swimming pool is small. Shuttle service are provided for free to Patong Beach which is good and 5minute walk to the mall. Location is great

Recenserad 29 juni 2018
9,6
Enastående
sandy från Singapore
Par
Trebäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Good location, wifi, and friendly staff”

We got two room in different building. The couple room in new building is fantastic. The location of this hotel is good as it is not so near to bangla walking street so it won’t that noisy but it is walking distance to everywhere such as beach, Jungceylon and so on.

Recenserad 28 juni 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
p från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2018

Some good some bad”

Shockingly bad staff on arrival We drove and had a terrible experience with the parking/security man Then had to carry our own bags plus baby Pity some staff parked in parking making it hard for guest to get parking The house keeper on 4th floor was so helpful during our stay Front desk staff were busy but efficent

Recenserad 27 juni 2018