Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Anwar Al Madinah Movenpick Hotel

Mycket bra
Baserat på 317 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (317)Omdömen från Booking.com (8909)
7,5
Mycket bra
Baserat på 317 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter7,2
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet7,0
Service7,5
Valuta för pengarna6,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
mer
Rumstyp
3 enkelsängar superior-rum
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Fyrbäddsrum med utsikt mot Haram
Dubbelrum Standard med partiell utsikt mot Haram
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 245 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,2
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Checking In Problem”
Had problems when checking in as Agoda booking was not in the hotel system. Eventually got the rooms but not sure if they are the ones actually requested. Hotel tried to call the Agoda Office in Singapore but no one answered the call. Booking online through Agoda should be instantaneously entered into hotel system to avoid inconvenience to customers. Agoda office should answer all calls.
Recenserad 20 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Utmärkt”
Excellent location but not suitable for ladies as for them all hotels on gate#22-26 are perfect location esp who want to have definite Ziarah.
Recenserad 07 mars 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Parveez från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum för 3
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Good hotel”
Close to Al Haram
Recenserad 06 mars 2017
4,0
Bilal från Oman
Familj med små barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Poor cleanliness, discourteous unhelpful staff, rushy elevators, broken washroom fixtures”
It takes almost half an hour to reach ur room after prayers due to rush in elevators we stayed in Madina towers. The rooms have very old furniture filthy carpet broken bathroom fixtures from nowhere it looks a 5 star hotel no more than a 3 star hotel. Nobody picks from room service and if they pick they are unhelpful they just ask u to call another number. Mattresses on the beds are old and flimsy. Cupboard doors were broken the glass door of the shower area was broken all the water came out when we took shower very small washroom hardly one can move.
Recenserad 25 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Kashif från Saudiarabien
Par
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Keep it up”
Excellent
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Fazlan från Malaysia
Grupp
Klassiskt rum för 3
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Great location”
We came at 0500hrs, and been granted an early check in, assisted by Mr Hassan from the reception. He was really helpful and we appreciate his consideration. Would recomend this hotel
Recenserad 01 februari 2017
3,6
israr från USA
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Bad expression . Old and bad breakfast ”
I never recommend to any one to stay anwar al Madinah , room are not clean smell in rooms , air freshness is not solution. I lost money waste of money Never stay or nevery recommend . Internet showed front view but "higger tower " whole place. Oh Mary Allah in the Mosque of Prophet PBAH the people and government are Robbing. if you get money . Breakfast are one or two day old . No one care the gust
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Reham från Saudiarabien
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Excellent experience ”
The hotel is very close to Almasjid Alnabawi. My room was big and will furnushed. Food was very good. Every thing was neat and clean. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recenserad 25 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Syed från Pakistan
Par
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Value-for-money”
Good service, excellent breakfast. Only con is that because of being excessively used and old property, furniture is loosing its colour, so are the carpets. Dine-in is amazing and at a good price.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
3,2
Ahmad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Bad Experience”
There standard has gone down to 3 star hotel. Inhospitable staff and poor facilities coupled with very high price makes it big disappointment. I would recommend travellers to pay little more and go for Hilton or Dar al Taqwa or for male only vistors pullman zam zam.
Recenserad 30 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Waqas från Pakistan
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Best hotel among the nearest hotel to Masjid al Nabwi”
Best hotel
Recenserad 26 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Waqas från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Superior King
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2016
Best hotel among the nearest hotel to Masjid al Nabwi”
5 star hotel Good lifts Good rooms Daily cleaning
Recenserad 26 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Imtiaz från USA
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Avg. Quality great location”
The place is at the entrance of gate 15. Easy access for women. Some walk for men to gate to men's section of haram. The hotel shows sign of high traffic. If you plan to spend most time in Haram than it is a clean comfortable place to stay. However, it is not worth a price point beyond $180 night. There might be better options at $200+ night with better location (relative to Anwar) and newer facilities perhaps.
Recenserad 20 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Wonderful hotel ”
the view is superb
Recenserad 20 december 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Hanadi från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Great stay”
Friendly staff! I had a great stay. There's a market in the basement plus it is so close to the Mosque. I only find it a little highly priced comparing to the type of room I was assigned to! I was in the old building.. I do still recommend it and will definitely visit again. Thank you
Recenserad 05 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Moaath från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
average hotel with great location”
Every thing was just average.. Nothing to complain about.. The breakfast is good.. Room service is fine with quick response.. There are two buildings.. Make sure you stay in the new one which called Alharam tower
Recenserad 27 november 2016
4,8
saleh från Kuwait
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
couple”
good
Recenserad 21 november 2016
3,2
Anjum från Saudiarabien
Par
King klassisk
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Worst Hotel ”
Worst hotel I have ever stayed Very dirty , no apology from the management suggest every individual not to waste money
Recenserad 20 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recenserad 13 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
shoaib från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Madina visit”
good
Recenserad 13 november 2016
4,4
Haseeb från Pakistan
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum för 3
Bodde en natt i november 2016
The staff was not helpful, responsive, intelligent and welcoming. Went inside the room, washroom lights were not working, TV remote was not working. Called maintenance, and they fixed it after 15 mi”
Nothing....
Recenserad 13 november 2016
2,8
Dr. från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Horrible wxperience”
Horrible experience-We had booked 2 King bed Rooms for 2 days with Breakfast included in the package- first we were informed that only one breakfast was included and we have to pay for the second one- when we showed the booking details we were told to have it adjusted from customer service- We were given 2 Superior twin rooms instead of 2 King size rooms when we showed them our booking they later in the evening changed it to 2 King bedrooms. Then also the picture they post on the web page with 5 Stars is not even close to it- its more like a 3 star- Horrible experience
Recenserad 12 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
feroz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Klassiskt rum för 3
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
36”
8*
Recenserad 06 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Amir från Pakistan
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent stay ”
Will stay there next time
Recenserad 01 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mazen från USA
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good location and hotel”
Good hotel
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
nice”
nice
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
wonderful hotel ”
very clean and close to the haram
Recenserad 20 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum haram
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
It is a reasonable priced hotel compared to Oberoi a ,little far from The main gateBut good menuAnd good room”
There is bi. Dawood super market I the basement so very convenient For umrah and other guests
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Khurram från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
good hotel”
good hotel
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Ahsan från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
King klassisk
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Only location has remained attraction now”
I have been staying in the hotel for some years now but unfortunately the standard has deteriorated over the time. Cleanliness is one of the issues and parking was also not provided unlike past. I had requested to change the room which was accepted by the management as the 1st room was very tiny with no view. Food in the ground floor only looks great but no taste.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2016
5,6
KAMAL från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
not bad”
there is another movenbick which is much bettter . I was there by accident
Recenserad 27 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Rehan från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good location but hotel needs a revamp”
Next to haram.. Hotel furniture is old... Carpets needs to change... Very quick check in.... Parking is a pluss... Over all 4 stars
Recenserad 17 september 2016
6,0
Fawaz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A good brand with 2 star accomodation.”
Ok stay near Madinah Haram
Recenserad 16 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
ahmed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum för 3
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Thanks agooda”
Everything's good , it's very good hotel and clean , and near to harm mosque , thanks agooda
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
MITEB från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great option for Families.”
We had been there for two nights. It was the best weekend I had in a long time. Staff were friendly and helpful even though one of parking service workers left my car unlocked in the basement. Rooms are clean, not big nor small,but the furniture should be replaced because it is in a shabby condition. Location is the winning card for this hotel. It is just few steps to be inside the " Alharam Alnabwi ".
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
akhtar från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
STAY AT MOVENPICK MADINAH”
It's neat and clean hotel. Location is excellent just in front of Holy Mosque. Breakfast was excellent.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Khurram från Pakistan
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL ”
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Khurram från Pakistan
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL ”
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Khurram från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
very good ”
very good
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
3 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location ”
In Ramadan, chick in is at 5pm while chick ot is at 3pm
Recenserad 28 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
SAEED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good Choice In Al Medinah ”
Everything was very good, The Location was Perfect. Only the suhoor in the resturant was not worth the value at all.
Recenserad 15 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Noor från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Courteous Staff”
From the moment arrived at the hotel, i immediately feel at home. From the concierge to the reception staff, they are very courteous, helpful and friendly. Would certainly stay at this hotel again when i go to medinah. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016
5,2
Esmail från Indien
Familj med små barn
Fyrbäddsrum med utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Umrah ”
Room is like 2 starhotel. Sevice also very bad
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Asghar från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard med partiell utsikt mot Haram
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Recent stay”
It was overall good and right beside the Masjid Al Nabawi.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Shahzaib från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good Location”
Rooms are not matching the 5 Star status of Movenpick Properties at other Locations worldwide
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
3,6
Tasneem från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
4 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Not recommended”
The room was dirty. There was no welcoming gesture just two small bottles of water. The room was dirty. The staff looked unhappy and it was just a basic three star experience.
Recenserad 28 april 2016
4,0
Ahsen från Pakistan
Par
Superior King
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Over Rated Property ”
I think it's a grossly overrated property. Dark dingy rooms, very small washrooms, it looks like more of a huge hostel than a 4 or 5 Star property. Very uncomfortable beds and pillows. Perhaps the only 4 or 5 Star property where you get a few tea bags and milk only once upon check in. Very limited menu of the buffet breakfast. In short, highly disappointed.
Recenserad 22 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
riyad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
3 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
nice location ”
nice hotel whit the best location and service and good quality of food and it's so near from Al Masged Al Nabawi ..i would recommended it for all.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
riyad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
the best in Madinah”
this's the best hotel in Madinah if you visiting it for a few days ..good location and service as well . and it's near from Al Masjed Al Nabawi.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
furqan från Pakistan
Par
3 enkelsängar superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
In this hotel many problems ”
Only locatio and breakfast
Recenserad 01 mars 2016