Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa

Ypperlig
Baserat på 2261 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,7
/
10
94 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (2261)Omdömen från Booking.com (782)
8,7
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,8
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet8,7
Service9,1
Valuta för pengarna8,7
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (2261)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 1488 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Enastående
Emelie från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2018

Jättefint. ”

Jättenöjda med våra 5 dagar här. Ligger ca 15 min gång från strandpromenad. Hotellet kör ner gratis varje timma. Otroligt fint! Otroligt välskött. Jättegod frukostbuffé. Sköna sängar. Vi kommer återkomma. Bodde i rum med pool acsess och det var jättebra!!

Recenserad 04 april 2018
8,7
Ypperlig
Jonas från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014

really nice and clean hotel”

rummen, poolen och frukosten

Vi trivdes jättebra, snabb smidig incheckning. Stort fint väl städat rum med balkong. Poolen var riktigt fin och ren. Skulle varmt kunna rekommendera detta hotell.

Recenserad 03 april 2014
7,2
Mycket bra
Johanna från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Familj
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

Trevligt hotell”

Rent och fint hotell , bodde både med pool acces och utan , rummen uppe på höjden är i mycket bättre skick än de vid receptionen . Rena pooler. Långsam personal men trevlig . Ingen alkohol serveras på hotellet och mosken ligger precis brevid men uppfattas inte som speciellt störande. Var här i 3 dagar hade kunnat stanna längre !

Recenserad 06 mars 2018
6,0
Liselott från Sverige
Par
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013

Ett fint och rent hotell mycket trevlig personal ”

Att det va rent och trevligt

Nackdelen med detta hotell är att det ligger en bra bit från stranden i Ao nang, det är en lång backe att gå uppför samt att det är uppför även från stranden/stan, tar ca en 20 min att promenera (inte så skönt i hettan) men som tur är har hotellet en transfer som kör en till o från strand/stan man bokar en tid eller så ringer man när man vill bli hämtad.

Recenserad 12 mars 2013
3,2
Hassan från Sverige
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2018

Dåligt läge,dyrt inte värd ”

Dåligt läge,dyrt,inte värt pengarna.

Recenserad 27 mars 2018
9,6
Enastående
Yoo från Nepal
Ensamresenär
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

good!”

All are good but THERE IS NO PORK and ALCOHOLIC beverage! :)

Recenserad 20 maj 2019
9,6
Enastående
DIYANA från Malaysia
Par
Premium Room Mountain View
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Definitely coming back”

Love the room and ambiance. Location is quite far from Aonang Beach (15mins walk) but near to Muslim Food Street, and other eateries/shop. Shuttle van is provided from hotel to beach and return. Tuk tuk also available and only costs 100baht. Love the two pools, the warm hospitality and view from our room. All at very decent price.

Recenserad 18 april 2019
9,6
Enastående
Muhd från Singapore
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Honeymoon & couple”

Location: 30minutes walk to Aonang beach Hotel provide free shuttle to Aonang beach and Transport to krabi night market at additional cost.. Rooms: we booked mountain view spa room.. awesome view and nice room.. very clean.. staff super efficient and friendly.. great service.. esp reception staff and bellman (Asnawi). We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to our friends and family...

Recenserad 15 april 2019
9,6
Enastående
Normarith från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Sad to leave.. Really..”

This is a great resort. Stayed 3 nights in the 2 bedroom villa. The pool was just next door was nice and super clean. Breakfast was good with varieties to choose. Staff were sincere all across. It's a perfect hotel for Muslims with Ao Nang Mosque just a stone throw away. Muslim street food and night market is open every day from 4pm to midnight. All in all, it is a great resort. Will come back with the right budget. Suggestion: Consider having one more toilet in villas with 2 bedroom and more.

Recenserad 23 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Nabilah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
PREMIUM MOUNTAIN VIEW - Breakfast
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

NIL”

I love this resort very much! Highly recommend as this resort is Muslim-friendly, has a perfect location (near mosque and halal street food market), friendly staffs around, nice swimming pools, big rooms and many others to mention! Would definitely come back here! This resort is too lovely!

Recenserad 21 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Rand från Danmark
Familj med små barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Amazing stay ”

Our little family had an amazing stay at Phu Pi Maan. We had booked a pool access hotel room, something we didn’t regret. Beautiful view from the room and convenient to be near the pool and the room at the same time while travelling with an infant. The staff can’t be praised enough. Kind, positive, helpful and respectful. Every morning when we had breakfast several of the staff members would come and entertain our daughter - they gave her a lot love and attention. The resort is great if you are looking for

Recenserad 08 mars 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
JORGE från Frankrike
Par
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Great stay : amazing pool & view”

We spent 3 days with my sister in this hotel. I Highly recommend it. There are two big and really nice pool with a incredible view on green Mountain ! There is a lot of space in rooms which are everything you need (even more :) ) TV, bath, shower, balcony with amazing view. and all very clean. The buffet breakfast is perfect with a lot of choice. Moreover this hotel is quiet. you are a little bit far from the beach (20min by walk) but there is shuttle from the hotel every hour who make go & back. Only weak point : they serve absolutely no alcohol.

Recenserad 06 mars 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Anthony från Thailand
Par
Dubbel eller enkel deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Ypperlig”

Hotel is very good with efficient friendly staff in a beautiful location, nature. The swimming pools are great. The only downside is the location over 1 km from the beach. Although there is a shuttle it's only every hour.

Recenserad 28 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
HOI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

Great location and service”

Doing well: - on time scheduled shuttle bus to go aonang beach and pickup from beach - nice breakfast - nice swimming pool and good spa room. The facilities are excellent. - the drivers ( in site pickup and scheduled shuttle bus drivers) are doing great job. They knew me to go another hotel after checked out . They are postive helpful to look for the walking route for me . Finally he knew the place is nearest to phupimaan then he drove a shuttle bus to there. It is so helpful and i appreciated. To be improvement ; - need hot water for shower - focus the clean as well as the wall (i stayed for spa room, there are some animals dead body and dusty) - improve on security safe . I cant see the security guys . Overall I highly recommended the hotel is suit for family , single traveller and couple traveller . They can deeply take care for all kind of travellers. Good !

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Muhammad från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2019

awesome.. ”

As a returning guest, the hotel was very accommodative. Awesome hotel, will be coming back in the future.

Recenserad 09 maj 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
irma från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Room was spacious but problem is the toilet”

Rm adjoining have to share the same toilet. So both doors have to be clised in order to use

Recenserad 20 maj 2019
10,0
Enastående
EunYoung från Sydkorea
Grupp
Pool Access
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

I didn’t want to leave this place😭”

Kind staff, peaceful cliff &mountain view, and delicious food of the restaurant next to the main lobby. 😚The things what I loved the most were kind staff and the nice swimming pools. I left here yesterday, and today I miss the resort sooo much. 😭 Also, there are two cute cats in the second lobby. I’ll be here if I visit Krabi again at next winter.

Recenserad 20 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
SITI från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med bergsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Enastående”

A 15mins shuttle bus to Krabi beach, while Krabi town for night market on weekend nights. 5mins walk to the mosque plus all that seafood eateries. It was a pleasure staying here. Please convey my thanks to each of the staff- they were so gracious and polite, always ready to serve us.

Recenserad 20 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Danielle från Sydafrika
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Lovely birthday stay”

Stayed here for my boyfriend's birthday and they suprised us with a complimentary birthday cake and sparkling apple juice. It is a muslim hotel so no alcohol available. The views are stunning from the top floor and we took it in while sitting the in hot tub on our porch. Pools are lovely and the breakfast was great. Will book here again next time!

Recenserad 01 januari 2019
9,6
Enastående
Sabariah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Enastående”

fabulous hotel.. location is good with juz a few step to the mosque. bkd for 2 bedroom for my family with older kidas. but with one toilet only need to plan to start shower early haha. the staff was super nice.. breakfast was good but can be better..

Recenserad 31 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Shirley från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Safe & comfortable stay”

Pros: love the pool access room. Good and reliable services by hotel staff eg shuttle service to walking street, airport transfer etc. Room service food was good. Cons: breakfast really bad. Location not very convenient.

Recenserad 30 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Waheda från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Great experience and kids loving it to the max!”

Celebrated my wedding anniversary with 4 young children. Room nicely decorated and extremely clean. All facilities are well kept. Kids enjoyed all the different pools and the kids club. Breakfast was a spread. Staffs were proactive and responsive to our needs. Resort well located as it was right behind the mosque and long spread of Halal eateries and souvenir shops along the road. A very memorable experience which we are looking forward to come back for more...

Recenserad 25 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Noor från Malaysia
Grupp
Dubbel eller enkel deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

The hotel is so beautiful ”

Hotel is beautiful, very near to Ao Nang mosque where there is so many Halal foods there. The view from our room is mesmerising and there is shuttle van available. Would surely recommend to someone who’s going to Krabi to stay here.

Recenserad 15 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Siti från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

The view is amazing!”

The villa is beautiful with a prefect view of the swimming pool.. the surrounding nature was also welcoming and the resort's location in Ao Nang Krabi is perfect for Muslim families. Service was immaculate and they are welcoming and accommodating to our needs. Language is not a problem as they were able to communicate in English pretty well. If you are a Malay, it helps that some of their staff can speak some Malay as well. Just be prepared for some mosquitoes as it is a nature resort to begin with, otherwise, there is no problem at all. We will definitely come back. :)

Recenserad 14 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Ajmal från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

Great Stay”

We get the room up on the hill, with a magnificent view. It's walking distance to Ao Nang beach - about 1km however, we took the free shuttle (available every one hour). It has 2 swimming pool areas, one for rooms on the lower side of the hill, one for rooms on the upper side of the hill. Will definitely recommend if you are looking for a halal hotel resort. I did not see any alcoholic beverage within the hotel facilities. All the ladies staff are wearing scarves/hijab. It is right behind the big Ao Nang mosque, with varieties of halal restaurant and street food nearby.

Recenserad 28 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
Lucas från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med bergsutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Beautiful resort”

Great place to stay with excellent amenities and great food. View of the mountains from the restaurant is spectacular.

Recenserad 25 april 2019
9,6
Enastående
Peter från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med bergsutsikt
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2019

Excellent but no Alcoholic Drinks”

The resort is a dream. Staff that feels like family, the restaurant offers competitive and tasty food, the resort is quiet and very clean. It really feels like home. They are only losing on customers since the restaurant is not offering any alcoholic drinks, which is a pity. Could have been perfect.

Recenserad 15 april 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Suriah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit Premium med pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

First stay in Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa”

Our stay from 29/3 to 2/4. We chose Premium Pool Suite only one in APPM. 1st day, impressive room. Very Private as what we wanted. 2nd day swam in our private pool while enjoying the beautiful view. 3rd day realized that the pool pump was not working. For the price paid the room was not well maintained although there is a Jacuzzi in the Master Bedroom. One light at the pool verandah not lit properly. Water pressure in Master Bedroom was so slow it took time to bathe. The coffee machine was not working. Only the Living Room snacks and coffee/tea were replenish but not for Master Bedroom. Air-conditioning is good. Food is great! On 4th day (Monday 1/4) the pool cleaner just appeared without first checking if any guests was around - felt intrusive. We went for massage at Spa in APPM, very good staff. Polite and well-trained. Adam the Buggy Driver and our Chaufer to Airporr is a very warm person. The Reception Ladies very understanding because we had to cancel BBQ Sunset Boat as my Husband fell ill, the Male Staff who send us up to our hotel building when we arrive and Hospitality section are all very good staff. We may come back again in August but if the Premium Pool Suite is not fixed we may look at other Properties around Aonang.

Recenserad 02 april 2019
9,2
Enastående
Ainul från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Worth it for money. 5 star service👍”

Everytime we met with the hotel staff, they greeted us nicely. They even helped us to get shuttle to other places. The services provided worth the money that you paid. The breakfast had varities of delicious food and changed everyday. I love the mountain view from the restaurant. Breathtaking view. I tried their spa and really enjoyed their massage. The swimming pool was big enough and the kids love it. For the room, we booked villa with 2 rooms. Spacious room and bathroom. Only minus point is the water heater was not functioned in the beginning. They sorted it out after we informed about that. They also helped me to decorate the room with romantic mood. Thank you very much. Overall im more than happy with our stay here

Recenserad 29 mars 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
AVES från Qatar
Grupp
PREMIUM MOUNTAIN VIEW - Breakfast
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Amazing Experience of Krabi”

POSITIVES: 1. Excellent Hotel with an amazing location, giving the authentic feel of an island. 2. A must hotel if you are taking your family along, as it has all which a family needs. 3. Staff was very polite, courteous and helpful. NEGATIVES: 1. Hotel restaurant needs to improve on food quality as it was not upto th equality we expect in Krabi. So better go around the street of Ao nang beach and try their local street food. 2. We tried 2 different types of rooms but both had the issue with water pressure in the shower. Hotel needs to fix it badly. 3. Location was not bad but the shuttle to Ao nang beach needs to be more frequent.

Recenserad 28 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
NOR från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2019

Would recommend this hotel, nice view friendly staff everything was awesome. ”

We had great experience for our honeymoon. The room was nicely decorated awesome we love it. And will definitely come again. Breakfast spread was good, friendly staff and what more can I say bout the view very relaxing and calm moment!!! I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. 👍👍👍👍👍

Recenserad 20 mars 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Janice från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Birthday Trip”

It was an great experience staying here. The staff were very friendly. And their housekeeping done a great job especially the birthday decoration to surprise my friend. It was amazing! We would definitely come back here for our next visit!

Recenserad 13 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Corinne från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2019

Enastående”

Phu Pi Maan is a lovely resort, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food at the morning buffet was great. We especially enjoyed the views from our room and the small touches such as the mini-bar being refilled every day. The only issue we had was that there was no way to control the temperature of the water for the shower, which was not annoying enough to complain about because of the temperature in Krabi was very hot. However, there were a couple of days where a warmer shower would have been better to wash the sand out of our hair.

Recenserad 11 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Jamie från USA
Familj med små barn
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

Paradise!”

We stayed here for 3 nights with our 1 year old and we wish we would've stayed longer! It is literally the best resort experience we've ever had. The staff is so kind, friendly, and helpful. The location and view are beyond beautiful. Breakfast buffet was amazing and the food off the menu was so delicious and very affordable. We will definitely stay here next time we're in Krabi!

Recenserad 08 mars 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Mohamed från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2019

Awesome ambience! Helpful staff. ”

Pros: Beautiful environment overlooking the majestic mosque. Great breakfast spread and baby friendly. Hourly shuttle to Aonang Beach and buggy ride within the vicinity is a win! Cons: Took us 10minutes or more just to get the water heater working everytime we want to take a bath as the knob wasnt functioning well. Kettle was dirty, bought Avian water to boil for my baby’s milk, only to find white residues settling right at the bottom! Do not put trash outside ur room as ours was rummaged through overnight. Overall, still a good accomodation for our holiday. Probably will check everything in working condition first before settling in so that we can ask for a change of room, if need be.

Recenserad 03 mars 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Yasmin från Singapore
Grupp
Pool Access
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2019

Superb hotel but need to improve on service”

The room was clean and neat, spacious. Awesome hotel without a doubt. Has two pools. It was quiet area. Walking distance to aonang beach but they do provide shuttle to the beach. Needs improvement on service. Had to keep calling to get things. Booked room for 3pax but they prepared the room for 2pax. Upon check in certain things wasnt available. When made up the room, didnt top up items and robes properly. But they replenish when asked to. Staffs are helpful and friendly. But some need to improve on simple english. Other than that. Loved the stay there! Got to see the sunrise from the room and the view is awesome!

Recenserad 27 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Fadilah från Singapore
Grupp
Svit Premium med pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Weekend Getaway in Krabi ”

Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort is splendid. The suite room is well equipped with private swimming pool & jacuzzi. Very spacious & clean indeed. The staff is friendly & approachable. Will make a definite come back.hi

Recenserad 25 februari 2019
9,6
Enastående
SYED från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

STAFF WERE AWESOME”

I HAD BRING WITH ME AN ELDERLY MUM. WE HAD GOT OUR SELF WITH THE PREMIUM DELUXE ROOM WITH LIFTS AVAILABILITY. THE BUGGY RIDE WAS AVAILABLE 24 HRS AND THEY ASSIST ALWAYS AND PROVIDED US WITH HOTEL WHEEL CHAIR TO GO AROUND. BREAKFAST WAS NORMAL. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND THE HOTEL WAS MUSLIM OWNED. THE LOCATION IS GREAT AS NEARBY MOSQUE AND MANY HALAL FOOD OPTIONS AROUND. HOTEL PROVIDE WITH SHUTTLE TO BEACH. OVERALL SATISFACTION.

Recenserad 13 november 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
MUHAMMAD från Singapore
Par
Dubbel eller enkel deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Fantastic stay, cleanliness can be improved”

Loved the facilities and location. Had friends who were staying at the villa and decided to upgrade to villa instead! Best decision ever. If there’s one issue though, it’d be that the Housekeeping could be further improved. We had a patch of sand that wasn’t cleaned for the whole 4 days we were there. Other than that, good stay and recommended!

Recenserad 20 oktober 2018
9,6
Enastående
Lj
Par
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Really awesome stay”

Although a little far from aonang beach, there is a free shuttle from the hotel to the beach, which allowed us to have a nice stroll back to the hotel after our dinner and do some shopping on the way back. Got the corner room on level 4 and it was very spacious and clean. The bathtub was very well kept and has jets as well. Will definitely come back for more!

Recenserad 03 oktober 2018
9,2
Enastående
Nur från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

WONDERFUL ANNIVERSARY STAY”

PEACEFUL VIEW WITH JACUZZI AT THE BALCONY. MY 2 Y/O SON LOVED SOAKING AT THE JACUZZI AND HE REALLY ENJOYS THE STAY. NEAR TO THE MOSQUE AND VERY CALMING WHENEVER PRAYER CALLS CAN BE HEARD. EASY ACCESS TO FIND FOOD.

Recenserad 24 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
Mohd från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2018

awesome stay”

i didnt go here,i book for my sister,this is what she told me,staffs are friendly,even though im doing the booking,its very easy to check in,hotel should be rated 5*,compared to other hotels shes been staying,u guys sure put new standards for hotels.. Good job,kindly keep up the good work..

Recenserad 22 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
ismasuryati från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Great place to chillax ”

We stayed at villa 3 so not that far from reception n way out to aonang area. Its located behind the Munawarah Masjid. Very convenient coz its closed to halal restaurant n souvenir shops n massage place. This hotel also provide nice breakfast. We have to walk a bit to go out n back but it was a good exercise. They provide shuttle to aonang beach area where u can.hang out shopping, eating n taking boat trip to the islands. The day when we just want to stay at the resort we just sit at the balcony n enjoyed the cooling breeze coz a lot of trees around the resort. It is a very cosy small resort.recommended.

Recenserad 18 september 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Alvan från Singapore
Par
Svit Premium med pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

2 bedroom villa with private pool (Room 2333)”

Celebrating our honeymoon in Krabi. We booked a 2 bedroom villa with private pool. We don need 2 rooms but this is the only room with private pool. All staff is very kind, polite and helpful. Room comes with free minibar refill Everyday. The room is huge, I would say it can stay for 6-7 people. The whole hotel is clean. Including the rooms. Private pool also in build with jacuzzi. And there is another jacuzzi in the room. View is fantastic with cliff, mosque, sky and clouds make it wants to laze around in the pool and daybed beside the pool. You can also see all is from the master room. Pool is being clean up Everyday. The only disappointment is the master room bath room area. The lighting is very Low. And we can hardly see clearly in the mirror. The lighting was really bad. I hope the hotel management do something about this. As this is the premium room of your hotel. Please take note. This is a non alcohol hotel. So they don’t serve alcohol. But you can buy outside and they will not stop you. Over all I would stay this hotel is great except for the lighting and non alcohol part.

Recenserad 17 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
Zulkifli från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

superb resort stay”

well the best stay with my family. staff was superb in fact all of them. room big. halal resort and when u go down....all the halal restaurant and shops is there... 💯- will come back if im there 💯- staffs attitude 💯- on location 💯- on cleanliness 💯- choice for relaxation

Recenserad 17 september 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Willy från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum 1 Eller 2 Sängar Deluxe Utsikt Mot Berg
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

Decent”

Location is a bit off from Ao Nang beach, but that’s why it was good & quiet. If you drive, this place will be perfect. The laundry service accidentally made a hole on my jacket. Though initially they were adamant that it was my fault, i was glad the manager came to her senses and apologised for the mistake and even offered compensation! I politely refused the offer but was glad for the humility to accept their mistakes. Keep it up!

Recenserad 25 augusti 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
engku från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Great stay at this resort”

The good: spacious room, ever smilling staff, very fast response from housekeeping whenever u ask for anything, shuttle service, good breakfast, halal restaurants..lots of halal street food and cafe The con: walking uphill to the hotel.. its about 50m from the main road.. a big dark at that 50 m stretch.. Apart from that.. i had a great stay at the hotel.. after that 50 stretch , its already the main street with many shops and as u walked straight .. u will head towatds the main Aonang beach.. i walked there several time during my stay.. instead of taking the shuttle which is available on an hourly basis

Recenserad 22 augusti 2018
10,0
Enastående
amy från Singapore
Par
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

best hotel ever so far.”

everything is very good in this hotel. the view is beautiful and service is super nice too. there's a few cats roaming around too, make the whole hotel super chilling to me. May be they should open a cat cafe haha. Breakfast is good too..lots of varieties. Dinner is better to go out eat, to get the whole experience in krabi. Overall the room is well maintained every single day, just some bugs at the balcony area in the night, do not open your balcony door in the night.

Recenserad 31 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
kok från Malaysia
Grupp
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

100 % like this resort ”

We are travelling 11person n stay in this resort .. We all really like this resort .. Resort environment very nice , Hotel room are very comfortable, big space room (Premium Deluxe). Staff are very nice and helpfulness . This resort have provided Free Shuttle from resort to Aonang Beach for each hours. Between, you also very easy to get into your room from lobby ,because they have provide you buggy to send you n luggage . I will come back again.. Thanks for Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa And AGODA !!!!

Recenserad 26 juli 2018
9,2
Enastående
Nur från Singapore
Par
Dubbelrum 1 Eller 2 Sängar Deluxe Utsikt Mot Berg
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Enastående”

The hotel staff are friendly and approachable. Food was soo good. Breakfast menu changes everyday. Only cons is that we need to hike up to our hotel and hotel room. Buggy is available but we didnt request everytime we were back to the hotel. It was tiring to hike up and by the time we reach our room, we were super sticky and warm and need to wait for the aircon to cool the room. So please request for the buggy and dont be shy like us.

Recenserad 18 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
Mazwan från Malaysia
Par
Premium Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Great ambiance and, beautiful resort.”

My spouse and I stayed in Villa 9 for 3 days to celebrate our anniversary. The resort staffs were always smiling and ready to serve at any time of the day. Buggy service was so convenient and always available (our villa is quite far from the hotel restaurant). The villa was great, and I love the fact that the resort took note of my request for an anniversary setup in our room during arrival. They also prepare a picnic bag with beach towels, slippers and umbrella for guests use. Food at the resort restaurant was just okay but that’s not a big issue since Phu Pi Maan is situated at a great location and it is super easy to find food (abundance of halal food for the muslims too), groceries and souvenirs near the resort. Aonang beach is only a 5 minutes motorcycle ride from the resort and I believe you will enjoy strolling along the road that leads to the beach. There are many stores and restaurants on both sides of the road including those that serve scrumptious thai foods and drinks.

Recenserad 09 juli 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Guan från Malaysia
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Mycket bra”

We stayed at the spa room and the jacuzzi was fun. The bed was very big and super comfortable to sleep in. Location wise a bit far from the main street but there is shuttle bus for the guest so still satisfied with it.

Recenserad 07 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
Nithiya från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Amazing room, facilities and friendly staff”

Amazing moutain view from our hotel room. Staff were very helpful and extremely polite and kind. The room was very spacious and clean. The hotel provides a shuttle service to aonang beach ever hour and that's great. They also organize various activities for kids and adults. The buffet breakfast was great because they had a wide variety of food and it was halal too. It's great for Muslim travellers and their families because the hotel is a halal hotel and it caters to Muslim needs. The hotel is about 5 mins walk to the Muslim street, there is a wide variety of international and location food for tourist to try and there are also sovenier shops and money changers. The location was amazing because it's situated at the town area so there are a lot of activities to do. I will definitely return to this hotel because of the amazing room and staff.

Recenserad 07 juli 2018
10,0
Enastående
Jaime från USA
Par
Dubbel eller enkel deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

So far, the best hotel in our honeymoon! The place and the staff are AMAZING”

We were warmly greeted with a smile from the front desk staff. All speaking pretty good English (which is rare in Thailand). They then gave us a small welcome drink, and then took some time to explain about the hotel's facilities, breakfast, and much more - without any rush, and truly making us feeling special during this special trip. They then sent up 2 complimentary drinks (sparkling wine, which was delicious by the way). The next day, we were brought a plate of fruit directly to our room (also complementary), just to say "Enjoy your honeymoon). We were pretty impressed! Lots of attention to detail and friendly and happy staff. The breakfast buffet at this place was also by far the BEST one we've had so far. Like a 5 resort, they had a huge variety of breakfast options. Including Thai food, rice, an eggs and omelet station, lots of fresh baked sweet bread (I loved the chocolate croissants), fresh fruit, juice, coffee (From an espresso machine, not just brewed coffee - included).

Recenserad 07 juli 2018
9,6
Enastående
Nuraini från Singapore
Par
Deluxe med bergsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2018

Enastående”

Wonderful staff and amenities. Halal restaurant onsite with fun cooking class. Near to mosque and many halal food as well. Quite far from beach, 20 mins stroll, but free shuttle hourly. Room is really clean and big and pretty with comfy balcony. Mountain view on second floor is more like tree-view so maybe request for higher floors.

Recenserad 26 juni 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Shairah från Singapore
Grupp
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2018

Ypperlig”

Returned for the second time. Hubby and I are always so satisfied with how convenient the resort is. Just 5 mins bike ride away from the convenience store, food and shopping area. Staffs there are always so friendly and helpful. So surprised when the kitchen staff even remembered me eventhough it has been 4 months or so since I last came for my honeymoon! And not to mention, the beautiful scenery during breakfast. Highly recommended!

Recenserad 25 juni 2018
10,0
Enastående
Noor från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bergsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Beautiful stay”

I stayed for 4 nights and it was really great. The room was spacious and the surrounding was quiet. The staff were all friendly. The food was good. The place was clean. The resort is just abt 50 meters from the mosque and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It was an enjoyable experience.

Recenserad 19 juni 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Eng från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Nice Resort, spacious room”

Overall good. The only challenge is our family room was on the 3rd level of the main building, problem is there is no lift, hence every day will be climbing up and down stairs when going out or coming back. Not convenient for young children or elderly without strong legs.

Recenserad 10 juni 2018
9,6
Enastående
Ashley från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel eller enkel deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Great Hotel”

The hotel is just as beautiful as the photos except for two things. 1. The pool area shows trees and plants on a little platform, but there is nothing there. It's just a flat, concrete platform. It's still a nice place to sunbathe on, but there are no plants. So that photo is old or photoshop. 2. I got two massages while staying at the hotel, but neither were outside and nor do I remember that ever being an option on the service menu. Can't say how real those photos are....but the massages were excellent nonetheless. Ask for Kai if you decide to get one. Pros - easily accessible from the main road - very near to Ao Nang beach area where the shops are located - beautiful view and pool areas Cons - the food was always excellent except..... - avoid the Australian sirloin; the meat tasted sour. - The beef burger is not a minced meat patty but is legitimately 4 ounces (approximately), of a medium-well steak situated between two hamburger buns. There is no way to normally eat that.

Recenserad 25 maj 2018
10,0
Enastående
nur från Singapore
Par
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

Awesome place”

I really loved the hotel, we got the spa room and it was lovely. Highly recommended for families.

Recenserad 10 maj 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
MOHD från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Fantastic stay”

We had a good 3 nights stay in Villa #5. Indeed a spacious, clean and wonderful room with all amenities we required. A halal-certified hotel was the main reason we chose Phu Pi Maan and the main street with all food and shops is just a walking distance away. Hourly shuttle to and from the Ao Nang Beach was great. Refreshing flora in the surroundings of the hotel made our stay a pleasant one. Our children loved the pool as it was just a step away from our villa. Breakfast was great as well. Overall Thailand hospitality was clearly the main thing I missed from Phu Pu Maan and we definitely will come back again!

Recenserad 02 februari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Abu från Australien
Familj med små barn
Premiumvilla 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

Very relaxing place, perfect stay for families with little kids ”

We really enjoyed our stay here. We felt relaxed and everyone was really friendly. I did a cooking class there and the chef John was so nice that made the experience very enjoyable. Would definitely come back.

Recenserad 26 januari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Rita från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Good value for money! ”

Loved it - the food, the bedroom, the shower! Very cute modern resort and nice staff. The only thing too expensive were the massages, considering the competition there is close by. But I'm sure it would have been a great experience by the type of service they are keen to provide.

Recenserad 15 januari 2019
7,6
Mycket bra
Nina från Norge
Par
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Good resort but overpriced ”

Stayed there for two nights. Overpriced because of NYE. Large and great room. No alcohol and a bit far from the beach (20mins). They have a shuttle but didn’t seem to be interested in using it. Drove us 1/3 times. Bad English

Recenserad 10 januari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Sabri från Singapore
Par
Pool Access
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Premium pool access”

rooms are situated on the hill, with magnificent view of the mountain/cliff. it was a distance from the reception, but a buggy (24hr) will be provided. same level as where the breakfast is served which was great! we've really had a great stay. thank you phu pi maan.

Recenserad 30 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
NOOR från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Premium Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2018

My First Trip to Krabi”

Very polite & helpful staffs. Buggy system can be better by having more buggies readily available & make sure all are fully charged. Lightings in the villas are very dim, pls take note. Pls provide something for insects in all rooms, not only those staying in the Villas. Mini bars in Pool Access Suite can be improved. Overall, an enjoyable stay. Thank you to all the staffs. You all are simply awesome!!!

Recenserad 26 december 2018
9,2
Enastående
Norazani från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

very good customer service ”

Staffs are trained well apparently to greet n welcome the guests with bright n cheerful greetings . well done! location was good with number of halal eateries nearby. breakfast spread was good as well. i would recommend the resort definitely.

Recenserad 23 december 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
muhammad från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Pool Access
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Great stay”

The location was very convenient, with a few retaurants that offer halal thai food. If that doesnt work the hotel room service also offers a variety of halal food. Its just 15-20min walk to the beach. The room was clean & good. Staff was friendly very accommodating to our requests.

Recenserad 22 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Muhamad från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Rum Premium Spa
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Great location!”

Pros: Near Aonang Beach with abundance of shopping n eateries. Halal food is super easy to find. Near a big mosque. Hotel staff super friendly. Hotel rooms are clean n spacious. Bfast spread is great too. Wide variety of food. Cons: The spa villa has many mosquitoes outside the verandah. Be equip with repellants.

Recenserad 17 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Fauziah från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Premium Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Nice place!”

A nice place with wonderful view of Krabi and its nature. My children love their swimming pool and kids club! Dinner is scrumptious! Breakfast not much variety for asian palate.... location wise is good. Place is quite near the beach around 5 / 10min, there is an hourly shuttle from hotel to the beach n vice versa. Hotel is near aonang night market n mosque. Many shops selling variety souvenirs n street food! If u up for some adventure, can sign up for their island hopping trips or jungle adventure! But the resort itself is just nice for a good relaxing time!

Recenserad 15 december 2018