Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

SHENGYANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Recenserad 24 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Swee från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Recenserad 17 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

walter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rabindra från Nepal
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GEORGIA från Cypern
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tian från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Annabelle från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Recenserad 09 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Regina från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Recenserad 06 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Asarin från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Recenserad 05 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: