Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1047 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1047 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Mathieu från Frankrike
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Imam från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

Fahrettin från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Doungkamon från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Recenserad 19 april 2016

DINGLASAN från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Benita från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Recenserad 04 april 2016

KIN från Singapore
Par
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Weijie från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Kim från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

HOI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Recenserad 24 mars 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: