Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 1048 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1048 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Stella från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location and friendly staff
staff are well informed and able to help and advised accurately. Location is great. Value for money
The stay at the hotel is great. The staff is very helpful and provided good advice in terms of where to eat and shop. The location is right around the corner of the shopping area. Everywhere is within walking distance. The facilities need to be improved though, eg the sewage.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Dona från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location, great staff
Location, staff and price
I had a great stay in this hotel, rooms have reasonable price, staff are friendly and helpful. It takes just more than 1 min walking from this hotel to sword lake (Ho Guom) and it's easy to go to other attractions. Will come back again
Recenserad 10 december 2015

piya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit för 4 personer
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good location
Small hotel
Recenserad 10 december 2015

piya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice and small
Clean but old quarter
Recenserad 10 december 2015

martin från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
feels like home
friendly staff, security, breakfast
Recenserad 26 november 2015

Derek från Irland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and Value for Money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi I will be staying at this hotel.
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Derek från Irland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Staff and value for money
Have to say probably the best 3 Star hotel that I have ever stayed in, the hotel is in a great location in the old city, many places are within walking distance, the staff in the hotel are very helpful and can assist in any questions that you may have, a member of staff sits down and helps you with ideas of tours of the city and can book the tours for you (Thank you Ms Cloudy) they also give you a list of recommended places to eat near the hotel, had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, if I am ever returning to the Hanoi in the future I will be booking this hotel.
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Zoe från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great location staff and cleanliness could be impr
Location, comfortable bed
Great location walking distance from all the major attractions shopping and restaurants. Hotel was noisy at night not only street noise which was to be expected but slamming doors and noisy guests. Hotel is dated but the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness was an issue with grimy bathrooms and half used toiletries which obviously weren't replaced. Some staff were great but the one selling tours was way too pushy. Adequate hotel but there are better in the price range
Recenserad 17 november 2015

jane från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay at the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a higher floor with city view. Room is spacious and clean with all the basic necessity. The staffs there are very friendly and attentive, recommending the nice local food around old quarter. They also helped to book a tour for halong bay. Will definitely stay there again!
Recenserad 15 november 2015

stefan från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Best location and nicest hotel
location, room, staff
good hotel in all from location, staff, service and hotel rooms. We love this hotel and could not expect for more from a 3 star hotel & highly recommend. Regards " Do Do"
Recenserad 14 november 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: