Arabian Park Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 427 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,3

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (427)Omdömen från Booking.com (4813)
7,3
Mycket bra
Baserat på 427 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,8
Faciliteter7,4
Läge6,6
Komfort och kvalitet7,2
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
mer
Rumstyp
Classic King
King Deluxe
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Sortera efter
Visar 365 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,4
Trevligt
Nishad från Indien
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Nice but late to provide the Room Services”
Nice but late to provide the Room Services
Recenserad 17 september 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Arabian Park Hotel & Apartments
Svarade 28 december 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Abdul från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2017
location n front desk staff”
awesome
Recenserad 12 september 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Arabian Park Hotel & Apartments
Svarade 28 december 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Sulaiman från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Mycket bra”
Like the Hotel and was worth but location is difficult for the visitor like my self. over all I like it clean and nice
Recenserad 18 augusti 2017
Dear Sulaiman, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 20 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Shabaz från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 13 nätter i augusti 2017
Excellent services friendly staff close to metro awesome experience ”
Greatful to be stay at this ...
Recenserad 16 augusti 2017
Dear Shabaz, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 17 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
2,0
rashed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
It's was very bad experience the female staff they are good but specially ”
It was very bad one of the staff his name is Abdulaziz asking me for tips to bring for him from U.K. Or bring dinner first time I'm met like that in dubai hotel sorry for that
Recenserad 16 augusti 2017
Dear Agoda Partner kindly note that we investigated this matter with Abdelaziz and was informed that guest requested him that he wanted to get his room free when he was checking in at night. and the room charge should start only from the next day. Abdelaziz was trying to make guest understand that its not possible and is against the Hotel Policy and he was almost crying for such a false allegation against him. Guest approached supervisor and mentioned the same request and also manager called him. please remove this review as its not true. we try to be flexible with most of guest request but check in without room charge is like asking the room for free. this incident happened twice. Thank you for your understanding. Shibu Abraham Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
2,0
rashed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Very bad hotel ”
I can say before it was perfect staff and now it is very bad and I don't recommend for my friends the room not perfect and it's noise u can't sleeping the
Recenserad 07 augusti 2017
Dear Rashed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Wenonah från Filippinerna
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
A nice hotel but far from the mall”
this is an old hotel but very nice place. however, there were no public transport that passes through this place. it is near the airport but far from the malls. there are times where you hire the services of hotel cars or private cars nearby as it is difficult to hail a taxi since there are a few to pass by there. overall, a good hotel
Recenserad 24 juli 2017
4,0
mohd från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Hotel is not well as per the price ”
Ac is not working properly and no hygiene but staff are very friendly
Recenserad 23 juli 2017
Dear Mohd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Shirly från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Satisfied. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and the time of opening and closing is reasonable. ”
The bus to the metro station was a wonderful idea since the hotel is about 10 mins walking distance.
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
Dear Shirly, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 15 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Kapil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
The Best Hotel”
I can only say the hotel is located in very peaceful area. Nice property...Most important is Staff they are very cordial as usual. Special thanks to Mr. Transford ( Duty manager) very sincere... very helpful...cm centric...delivered high standard of service. Thanks Mr. Transford to make my stay always a pleasant stay😊
Recenserad 06 juni 2017
Dear Kapil, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Tansford was very happy to hear about your satisfaction. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 15 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Very good staying”
Please increase and improve cleanliness of towels in bathroom Thanks
Recenserad 07 maj 2017
Dear Ahmad, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comment regarding the Towels and Bathroom is passed to our Executive Housekeeper who will take the necessary action. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Rabia från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2016
Utmärkt”
We really enjoyed our time at the hotel. Its great for price. We had some issues eith the air-con but it was sorted for us after a few days. Food was not worth paying the money tho. There were flies at the bread section which put me off. However We will be booking the same hotel next time as the servicewas great and value for.money
Recenserad 13 mars 2017
Dear Rabia, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 17 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
MEHEDI från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Good Hotel”
The hotel is nice and friendly staff. Room very nice all the staff was friendly. Very enjoyable. Good room, pleasant service. Would stay there again.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
Dear Mehedi, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 17 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Rudo från Kazakstan
Familj med små barn
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
value for money”
At times the reception people were too busy to respond to my questions and responded like "I am too busy" tone
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
Dear Rudo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Kapil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Best hotel ”
This is the best hotel i always stay here from past 15 months..staff are so cordial...specially Mr. Mohammed (front office manager) Mr. Orlando they are ck Complete asset for this organisation they people are cm centric. They are trying their best to make happy their cm's..thatswhy i always prefer to stay in this hotel. Thsnks Mr. Mohammed &Mr. Orlando for always make my stay so comfortable n enjoyable
Recenserad 28 januari 2017
Dear Kapil, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. All colleagues were very happy to know that you appreciate their service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 20 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Classic King
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Good staying ”
Good
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
Dear Ahmad, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Fouad General Manager
Svarade 20 augusti 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
5,6
Dexter från Filippinerna
Par
Classic King
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
During my stay last January 13-14”
I Did not like how the receptionist assisted me. She know that I am a filipino and when she saw a british person she assist her first even though I was the first in that line. I really hate that even though we have he same nationality she can do that to me. That is not how you treat your customers.
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
Dear Dexter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
7,6
Mycket bra
Deidre från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Great hotel, horrible location ”
The hotel, staff and facilities are great. The location is horrible - right next to a building site. Wanted to chill next to the pool but all the building going on next door forced us to rather spend time in our room.
Recenserad 11 januari 2017
Dear Deidre, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. I am saddened to hear that you have left the hotel feeling anything less than completely satisfied. Kindly allow me to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We really do hope that this experience on this particular visit will not hinder you from visiting us again and that we will have the opportunity to be of service in the near future. Sincerely, Fouad General Manager
Show more
Arabian Park Hotel
4,8
Mark från Qatar
Par
Classic King
Bodde i 11 nätter i december 2016
3 star service.”
Hotel very cold. King bed was two singles and uncomfortable. Breakfast same same. Dining staff poor compared to others departments.
Recenserad 19 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Eric från USA
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2016
great value!!!”
would definitely stay here again. great value and no complaints whatsoever. distance to metro and shuttle bus was fantastic.
Recenserad 11 december 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ranjan från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Great”
Excellent
Recenserad 01 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Michael från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Hotel good for location,staff, facilities, cleaniness, value for money(read below comments)”
what make this Hotel good for location,staff, facilities, cleaniness, value for money; 1, price range within budget, reasonable price. 2. near to airport, no traffic along transport road 3. not crowded places, 4. near Dubai mall,emirates malls, etc 5. near metro train 6. free shuttle services to key destination 7. near by taxi services, 8. private hotel apartment for big family (recommend by ms. mercy) 9. reasonable price of tour packages, tour staff very efficient at work. (ms. zeebah) excellent service 10. rooms, hotel clean, with prayer room(mosque) located on 2nd floor excellent for muslim to stay within 2nd floor 11. high speed elevator located in the middle of all connecting floors (easy access) 12. business office and library for meeting,conference, printer needs 13. excellent wifi signal/speed 14. staff very hospitable to guest of all nationalities 15. restaurant foods very good with variable varities, buffet 16. lunch buffet near swimming pool, live cooking w/ music swimming pool staff very good service. 17. with gym facilities, 18 places outside congested area, 19. place secure with multiple cameras 20. complimentary water,tea.coffee for 4 with water heater 21. basic ameneties available inside hotel room. 22. sleep comportable in hotel room 23. hotel staff very helpful answer all must any question 25. accept major credit cards for payments including tour services,restaurant, coffeeshops, grill bar. 26. accept currency exchanges *stayed in this hotel for 4 days, 10 minutes from airport, fast check in and check out, with sibling, welling to come back again with whole family. arrange 5 tour packages for 4 days, late check in and check out allowed. *Michael Epres from Saudi arabia and CH from U.S.A. -high recommended this hotel.
Recenserad 30 november 2016
6,0
Siddhesh från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Decent experinence”
The experience was good overall. The hotel is located away from the main city and traveling to and fro can be a hassle.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Subodh från USA
Par
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2016
I would stay again when I visit dubai”
Hotel is 10-15 minutes walk from the metro that goes into Dubai city. It appears safe to walk between hotel and metro even at 11pm. Hotel is 15 minutes taxi ride from the Dubai airport. Hotel room service is good. We had cold shower at mid night, the repair guy came in 15 minutes and fixed it. The maid service is good. A small fridge in the room was very helpful to keep water bottles cool. The room size is adequate for two people. All necessary facilities were in the room. We felt it was a 4 star hotel. Money exchange is also available. We will stay again.
Recenserad 23 november 2016
5,2
ALI från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Far from central ”
Nice staff . Clean .
Recenserad 09 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Lightfoot från Storbritannien
Grupp
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
Excellent and lovely staff”
Wonderful hotel, free shuttle to the airport and to other places around the city. The location is away from the city but that was a bonus as it is more relaxing to be away from the hustle and bustle. Breakfast is good value. The pool is warm and pleasantly in the shade. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely go back again.
Recenserad 09 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Arabian Park Hotel & Apartments
Svarade 28 december 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
8,4
Fantastiskt
Nazmeen från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 13 nätter i oktober 2016
good hotel and reasonable price”
it's reasonable price and not a bad location. They have bus services to a few locations which is really good. Staff are very friendly.
Recenserad 09 november 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Arabian Park Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you and kind regards, Arabian Park Hotel & Apartments
Svarade 28 december 2017
Arabian Park Hotel
6,0
Naresh från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Good stay”
Good value for money
Recenserad 04 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
david från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Overnight stay”
An Hotel conveniently located near to Dubai Int Airport. They offer a free shuttle to Terminal 3(Emirates/Qantas)-we travelled with Turkish Airlines,we got on the shuttle to T3&then got the free link bus to T1. Stayed in a Superior room,which was well equipped,kettle,TV,A/C,big bath,comfy large bed. The pool at Arabian Park is large but is in shade for a lot of the day but you can use the pool at Park ApartHotel(next door) which enjoys sunshine all day. The Arabian Park is a little isolated with building sites around the immediate vicinity-this did not affect my stay. The hotel offers regular free shuttle buses to Malls,beach etc,so its easy to get about plus a metro Station Al Jedaf is a 5 minute walk away. I will return to this Hotel in the future as the price is such a good deal for whats on offer.
Recenserad 01 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
stanislav från Slovenien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2016
Very good experience”
Good shuttle service, very friendly staff, clean
Recenserad 27 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Internet wireless is poor ”
please improve wireless internet Check always cleanliness of curtains
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
4,4
Eman från Bahrain
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Bad”
Bad services Slow services Bad elevator ( 3 were down 1 working only ) Bad air conditioners Few receiptioners available on the desk
Recenserad 18 september 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Noora från Bahrain
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
disappoited”
bad air condition , rooms smells bad , not clean ,
Recenserad 16 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Serena från Storbritannien
Grupp
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2016
Lovely hotel ”
Lovely hotel with great customer service and very polite and friendly staff! Great food and drink at the cheers pub!!!
Recenserad 14 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Benny från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good service”
Good service, the shutter arrangement also good.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
fatema från Bahrain
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good”
Good location and clean hotel
Recenserad 05 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
fatema från Bahrain
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good”
Good location and clean hotel
Recenserad 05 september 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
christine från Seychellerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
Great holiday vacation at the Arabian Park Hotel in Dubai”
My daughter and myself spent 7 nights in August. No complaints except the room was a bit small for two. Staff were amazing and helpful, the hotel provides daily free shuttle service to town centre and other places of interest and is close to the metro train. Very clean hotel and they had a good number of clients. The hotel also provided free WIFI. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 05 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
David från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Excellent experience, lovely environment and service”
Great shuttle service. Which there was more shuttle service to and from Dubai mall
Recenserad 04 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Kapil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Business trip”
Hotel n hotel staffs are all very nice specially Mr.Orlando, Mridul, kajal and cleaning team I will always recomend my friends n colleagues to stay in this hotel and spend some quality time. Thanks all of you guys
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Rey från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good service”
good hotel, nice stay.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Sreejash från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Worth Every Penny”
In total I was very happy with everything.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Kapil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Utmärkt”
I love to stay there just because of cordial staff...once again thanks Mr. Orlando for your high standard of service. Keep it up...very soon I am going to book your hotel again...😊
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Maria från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Hotel”
Great staff - friendly and very helpful. Location was very near the airport but far from tourist spots. They do have free shuttle services, though. Hassle free stay! ❤️
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Ahmad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good ”
Wireless Internet is very bad and very very slow Disconnected more time Please improve wireless network
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
saulat från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
holiday fun”
swimming pool was very good shuttle service excellent
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Harmann från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 17 nätter i juli 2016
E”
Overall, xcellent
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Alia från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Exlaent ”
Very clean and very good value
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
farley från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Satisfied”
Good stay
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Alia från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent hotel”
Very clean and excellent front desk and excellent manager of front desk
Recenserad 26 juli 2016