Arabian Suites: Boka nu

Trevligt
Baserat på 90 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (90)Omdömen från Booking.com (136)
6,2
Trevligt
Baserat på 90 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet6,1
Faciliteter5,0
Läge6,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,5
Service6,6
Valuta för pengarna6,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Nederlands
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Studiolägenhet
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Sortera efter
Visar 85 verifierade gästkommentarer
5,0
Sharon från Filippinerna
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Homely ”
Homely ,quite, friendly staffs, nice kitchen facilities
Great because we can reheat our food and there are kitchen utilities that we can cook our own food
Recenserad 13 juni 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Umar från Nigeria
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i maj 2014
centrally located to most of the important areas”
first is the location. second the affordability and lastly is the staff especially one of the reception guy, cant really remember his name but I think its Abdulmajeed. he has been very helpful
My stay at the arabian hotels n suites was pleasant. I arrived hours before my check in time and was allowed to check in at some extra cost. The staff were also helpful though I would say they are slow in doing things. Finally I would say the hotel needs some little maintenance which I was told it's been done room by room.
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
2,7
Nabil från USA
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
very bad, checked out earlier than schedule ”
none
my stay was diappointing, we checked in late at 11:30 pm to a 2 bedroom suite that had no ac in bedrooms then moved to another 2 bedroom suite that had a clugged toilet, then moved to 2 studios away from each other we asked for clean linens and finaly wen to bed at 2:35 pm. the hotel is located 3 kilometers away from any metro station and far away from any known atractions with no shutle service. you have to pay for wi-fi 10 aed per hour or 124 aed per day. pool was locked. i don't know how can this hotel achieve four star hotel?
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
2,7
Todd från USA
Par
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
don't stay here. ”
unwelcome intruders, lousy location, rude staff
the staff was extremely rude at checkout. the apartment was not clean. poor location - long walk to metro station. nothing else nearby.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2013
4,7
Rashid från Pakistan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
just ok, staff was unprofessional”
it was centrally located, room was big enough for worth of money but staff was not good
its was short very stay. We were a couple of guys, the staff did not actually pay any attention to us till we start talking and asking questions. No formal courtesy was shown at all. The cleanliness was questionable in the hotel.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
5,3
William från Australien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Deteriorating fast, poor service and condition”
Location, access and room size
The hotel has been neglected, Dirty and old towels, rooms musty and aging. Was much better even a year ago.
Recenserad 04 juni 2013
5,3
Noli från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
unreachable locaction”
nothing because I didnt locate it
I spend time looking for the location I used GRPS to locate but it was unknown too.
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
DOMINIC från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Always a pleasant stay”
Quiet
I travel through Dubai regularly and have stayed at ABC along with other hotels and for a quiet atmosphere it ranks amoung the best. Would be nicer for me if there was a supermarket nearby with fresh meats and breads.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
ELPIDIO från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good location”
Fairly priced for a 1-bedroom apartment
It was a nice stay. However, they could at least provide some complimentary items like bottle of water, coffee or tea as soon as their guest arrives, just like most of the other hotels do.
Recenserad 28 januari 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Yrjo från Finland
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2012
Doas not reach 4 star status”
Good swiming pool,condition room and sauna
Due to late flight we had to stay untill 23.50 and we agreed to pay 50% of room rate but unfornately we got no Agoda discount and payed extra AED 300.- In hotel exept breakfeast no other services fex bar,shop etc No reastaurant near hotel area
Recenserad 25 december 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kaitlyn från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Very pleasant stay”
Layout and size
The stay was very nice. The room was clean and very spacious. It was also very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating.
Recenserad 24 december 2012
4,7
Ali från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
very bad hotel with poor service ”
nothing
They are asking to pay for everything for example. blanket I don’t recommend to book for it since they are not professional in dealing with costumers
Recenserad 03 november 2012
4,0
Ali från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
not recomended at all”
nothing
They are asking to pay for everything for example. blanket I don’t recommend to book for it since they are not professional in dealing with costumers
Recenserad 03 november 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
fazal från Storbritannien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
big room”
two big bathrooms
i stayed in a studio apartment with my husband and teenage daughter,when arrived it was service with a smile.we had ordered an extra bed which was really good quality and comfortable.i enjoyed the extra space but the furniture in living room was a bit old.i think the kitchen needed a bit of attention,but i did not need to cook as we were only staying 2 nights.across the road there was a little convenience store for groceries and there was a local mc donalds and other restaurants.free breakfast but very basic,what i found strange was there was no qibla sign in my room.i enjoyed my stay and would love to come back again.thank you to all the staff at abc.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Tennyson från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with big room”
Big room, fully furnised, free parking
We were there for just one day. We got upgraded from one bed room to Two bed room. The hotel has ample parking for guests and the room were very spacious and were well furnished.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2012
5,0
FAROOQ från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Avoid If You Can”
You will curse yourself
I felt as if I was in a lonely place totally isolated and deserted. No convince except taxi and no nearby restaurants or leisure activities. No internet anywhere less rooms and that too not affordable at all, 1hr costs 10 pounds. You feel like you are in a hospital instead. Rest is your choice. If you dont believe go and you will repeat the same words here what I have penned down. This is a torturous cell in short. Avoid, Avoid, Avoid.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Great Hotel. Loved the suite with Kitchen. Value”
Great Bed, Excellent Staff, Good Location
Excellent Suite with kitchen at value price. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Highly reccomended
Recenserad 10 september 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Jules från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
great place”
Good location, clean and tidy
Enjoyed the stay, close to everything, friendly helpful staff. only disadvantage, no wireless internet only wired, and expensive, but fast
Recenserad 07 augusti 2012
4,3
Sultan från Oman
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Read others comments before you book in this hote”
Breakfast
When booking it was indicated it is 4 star hotel but in reality it is 2 or 3 star. I book for 2 rooms each 6 adults but end up with room that hardly entered 4 of us and we had to share beds which are small sizes. Photos in the web didn’t represent the actual at the ground. I am not recommending it as all information is not true and the same I read later on comments from other guests.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
3,0
Mohammad från Afghanistan
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2012
less popular hotel with uneasy access”
the hospitality was o.k
i did not enjoy my stay at abc arabian hotel. the room service was poor. room furniture (sofa, bed, lunch table. etc) was not clean. low quality tv with limited channels. the breakfast was not good. some times it seemed that the food served was not fresh. very few guests at the hotel. they misrepresented the hotel at agoda. i doubt that it is a 4 star hotel. totally uncomparable with sea view and other four star hotels located in the neighborhood.
Recenserad 03 juni 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
kauser från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
hotel was ok but definately is not a 4 star!”
the manager with a moustache.
my stay at this hotel was not what i expected. agoda said this is a 4 star but i would only give it a 2 star, the room i was in was nice and clean but in the pictures it shows you something different, the main reason i booked this hotel was for its swimming pool and close to the metro, but it was not close to the metro it is a 35-40 min walk and was a bad experience also the swimming pool was cold water and my family could not use it and i was extremely annoyed, it ruined my holiday. there was alot of nice in the lobby over night due to the other guests and it woke up my baby many times, the manager with the moustache is a very nice happy chap. breakfast was nice too. over all this hotel is ok to stay in but i wont be staying here again!
Recenserad 09 april 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Jane från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Spacious apartment”
Good value for money in expensive Dubai
On our second visit here we found the apartment much better, cleaner and less tired. There were also fewer people staying so the breakfast was a much better quality than on our previous visit. Once again there was very little china or cutlery provided in the kitchen so it would be difficult to cook and eat in it!
Recenserad 24 mars 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Jane från Storbritannien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
A spacious suite but looking rather tired”
Plenty of room and able to get into room early which having just flown in was much appreciated.
Good value hotel in a very expensive city. However the kitchen had very few plates ,bowls, cups or cutlery so if you did want to cook it would be difficult. The breakfast was poor because the hotel was very full on this day
Recenserad 24 mars 2012
5,7
Harpreet från Storbritannien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2012
Never Again!”
Nothing!
Staff in general were polite except the manager who seemed to have an ego problem, he was very rude during check in. The apartment was small, clean and cosy but lacking in dishes in the kitchen. Location - ok but not great. Breakfast - don't even bother! My 12yr old could make better! Overall I wouldn't stay here again even if you paid me to!
Recenserad 15 mars 2012
4,3
Graham från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Below Average Hotel”
I checked out!
this hotel was about 15 minutes from the dubai mall, so the location was good and taxis were easily available. it took about 25 minutes in a taxi to get to jumeirah beach park and about the same to the airport. the hotel is very over-priced and was a little run-down inside and the rooms could do with a good clean. there was mould in the bathroom and balcony was dirty. breakfast was poor and the restaurant wasn't very clean. there was a swimming pool, but it is closed every saturday for cleaning, so it's not very good if you're in duabi just for a few days over the weekend.
Recenserad 24 februari 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
CHEN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Lovely hotel but service needs to follow up”
Room comfort
The suit I stayed for 3 nights is great. Good space with all facilities needed for a traveler. The kitchen has everything including a washing machine. There are two toilets in the suit, convenient for morning rush. The dining area anexts to the lounge which opens to a balcony. And the breakfast is great. Only the room has a slightly disturbing smell. The front desk is alway very busy and the internet connection is a bit too expensive.
Recenserad 21 februari 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Ihsaan från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i januari 2012
Affordable hotel with adequate service”
Price, friendly staff and spacious
I stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with my family (wife, 2 sons aged 9 and 2 and my mom). The accomodation was comfortable and spacious. As the hotel was fully booked with the Dubai Shopping Festival the service was under strain and not the best despite the staff trying their very best to cope. Breakfasts were not up to standard but we ate adequately (had to wait on food, no crockery or cutlery). The local telephone charges were excessive (despite calls within Dubai being free) and there was no pricing on the fridge beverages (shocked at prices when checking out). On average it was substandard, yet for what we paid, we were gratefully comfortable and content.
Recenserad 13 februari 2012
8,7
Fantastiskt
DAVOUD från Irak
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Fair”
location
i stayed 1 night and i enjoy the night i stayed as the hotel was clean and calm during my stay, i will stay again in this hotel for sure.
Recenserad 06 februari 2012
2,0
Hakem från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Very bad”
Very bad
Very bad hotel I was shocked in every thing Plz plz don't choose it Bad smell Bad service, 1/2 hour to bring towel for me Bad clean Old design Not clean food
Recenserad 30 januari 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Joseph från Nigeria
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Very lovely hotel”
Hospitality per excellence.
Beautiful accommodation with everything you can think about that you need. I call it a home away from home. Not so far from the metro and the environment was so good. Clean room and very comfortable. If I visit Dubai again, I will likely stay there. The experience was wow.
Recenserad 20 januari 2012
8,8
Fantastiskt
Akhlaq från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2016
Værdi for pengene”
en pæn stor lejlighed til rimelig penge i en meget stille og rolig område
Recenserad 16 oktober 2016
6,3
Trevligt
Philipp från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Low budget in Dubai ”
Freundliche Mitarbeiter, zentral, Kühlschrank
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
6,0
Helmut från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
etwas abseits gelegen”
kann keine beurteilung abgeben
leider kann ich das abc hotel nicht bewerten weil uns bei unserer ankunft mitgeilt wurde dass das hotel ausgebucht ist und wir in einem schwesterhotel untergebracht werden das almara hotel lad zentraler und war tiptop sauber
Recenserad 03 februari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Diego från Panama
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Me pareció cómodo y bonita la habitación ”
Alquile carro y me moví con gran facilidad, el apto es bueno para el precio q pagas, está cerca al centro de la ciudad
Recenserad 18 januari 2017
6,3
Trevligt
Natalia från Spanien
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2012
Muy correcto habitación grande”
La habitación tenía dos baños muy grande
relación calidad precio buena, la hab es grande con dos baños la piscina bien y gym. zona un poco desangelada hay pocas cosas alrededor.
Recenserad 21 mars 2012
6,3
Trevligt
natacia från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
comfortabel”
vriendelijkheid, ruimte en ligging
prettig, alleen de wifi was niet gratis zoals vermeld op de websites. dat is een minpunt.
Recenserad 18 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Antonius från Nederländerna
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2015
Super verblijf in Dubai”
de service van het personeel, supermarkt om de hoek en 15 min. lopen van ADBC- metro station.
Goed, de kamer was groot genoeg, keukentje met alles aanwezig, zelfs wasmachine.. Goed geslapen. Vriendelijk, hulpvaardig personeel. Wanneer je een probleem had werd het meteen opgelost.
Recenserad 07 april 2015
5,0
maurice från Nederländerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2012
Goede service, ruime kamers, sober aangekleed,”
Ruime kamers
De kamers waren zeer ruim. Wel erg sober aangekleed. Schoonmaak werd wel elke dag gedaan, maar matig. Het zwembad was aardig, maar veel te koud water en op maandag is het zwembad vanwege schoonmaak de hele dag gesloten. Van het ontbijt moet men niet al te veel verwachten. Het personeel in het hotel is wel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het is een echt stadshotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2012
6,0
LAILA från Frankrike
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2015
avis”
emplacement, calme, personnel correcte
Recenserad 27 april 2015
5,0
Genevieve från Schweiz
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2012
L'adresse n'était pas connue par les taxis”
Rien
Le premier jour tout allait pas dans la chambre TV sans son la poussier pas fait , le lendemain nous sommes allait faire la demande pour changer la chambre et ça était fait mais la nouvelle chambre était sans le rideau de bain à part ça et pour tous le reste est bien passé
Recenserad 12 oktober 2012
4,7
sohaib från Ungern
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2012
Hôtel sale, cafards dans les chambres”
chambre très spatieuse, piscine
1er jour catastrophe plusieurs cafards dans la chambre, et pas besoin de changer les autres chambres c'est idem. 2em jour la chambre est remplit de begon alors que j'ai une fille de 3ans et que ma femme est enceinte. Les cafards ont fait leur va et vient pendant les 10jours. Hôtel très décevant que je ne recommande pas du tout. Seul point positif la piscine extérieure, je vous conseil al barsha très clean.
Recenserad 25 maj 2012
3,7
AMEL från Luxemburg
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2012
emplacement idéal mais hygiene insatisfaisante”
appartement spacieux
Petit déjeuner pauvre, murs des chambres sales, canapé entaché, Poussière omniporésente... Nous avons dû changé d'hôtel le deuxieme jour.
Recenserad 28 februari 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Marttin från Tjeckien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Poznávání Dubaje”
profi recepční, perfektní rozlrhlý pokoj (byt), kousek od metra
Vše v pohodě a klidu
Recenserad 15 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Zarina från Ryssland
Grupp
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
хороший отель, просторные хорошие номера”
большие аппартаменты
Нормальный отель,даже очень за свои деньги! У нас был огромный просто номер апартаменты, уютно все понравилось, долго ждали пока нам принесут посуду утюг и фен, но это такие мелочи)) отлично подходит для семьи и для тех у кого ограничен бюджет поездки, благодаря наличию кухни завтракать и обедать можно в номере до и после пляжа)а вечером уже выходить куда-нибудь в ресторан, это заметно снижает затраты!) Всем приятного отдыха, не требуйте слишком многого и вам не испортят отдых!)
Recenserad 16 mars 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Aleksey från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Не очень удобное расположение”
Тихое место
Комнаты оказались довольно пустыми и не уютными. Вид из окна: либо на соседний корпус отеля (довольно близко), либо на мечеть (что находится через дорогу). К стати, в мечети до 1 ночи работает не большой продуктовый магазинчик, где можно купить всё необходимое. Мы ночевали в отеле 3 ночи, но ы бассейн мы ни разу не попали - он был постоянно закрыт. К сожалению, в отеле небыло карты района и поэтому пришлось добираться везде на такси (довольно дёшево). Интернет платный - 750 местных денег за 8 часов. Воду приходилось нагревать на плите, что бы помыться.
Recenserad 01 februari 2012
2,8
khaled från Saudiarabien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
لابأس”
لابأس
Recenserad 21 juni 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
said från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
جيد جداً”
عيبه ان النت مو مجاناً والا الفندق اعطية درجة جيد جداً بشكل عام
Recenserad 19 april 2017
4,4
Khalifa från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2017
سائح”
لا يوجد نظافة شرلشف وفوط قديمة حشرات في دورات المياة
Recenserad 08 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
ممتاز للسكن السريع”
خدمتهم سريعة
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
2,0
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2016
جيد ”
جيد
Recenserad 08 mars 2016