Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
Gratis Wi-Fi

Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

21,21/1-2 Maneenoparat Soi 2 Road, Sriphum, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50210
- Visa på karta
Standard 1 med privat badrum - Hotellet från insidan Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
Standard 1 med privat badrum - Hotellet från insidan
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Lobby Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    Hotellet från insidan Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    Hotellet från insidan Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad) - Säng Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    Se alla 43 bilder
    Sovrum Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel omdömen

    8,5
    Fantastiskt
    /10
    ( 654 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa
    8,8
    Utmärkt service
    89 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    • luftkonditionering

    • daglig städning

    • mörkläggningsgardiner

    Fantastiskt
    Läge
    8,1
    PÅ KARTAN
    Fantastiskt läge - 250 meter från centrum
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Wat Lok Molee - buddhisttempel240 m
  • Wat Chiang Man - buddisttempel830 m
  • Wat Phra Singh - buddisttempel1,08 km
  • Wat Phan Tao - buddisttempel1,26 km
  • Wat Chedi Luang - buddisttempel1,32 km
  • Wat Suan Dorg - buddisttempel2 km
  • Wat Srisuphan - buddisttempel2,2 km
  • Wat Umong - buddhisttempel3,69 km
  • Wat Phrathat Doi Suthep - buddhisttempel6,5 km
  • Wat Phrathat Doi Suthep - buddhisttempel10,13 km
  • Detta boende är väldigt populärt!

    Senast bokat för 7 timmar sedan | 13 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu

    Valuta för pengarna8,8
    Lägesbetyg8,1
    Närmaste flygplatsChiang Mai internationella flygplats (CNX)
    Avstånd till flygplats3,6 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor  (Double Bed in Mixed Dormitory )
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor (Double Bed in Mixed Dormitory )
    ...
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • balkong/terrass
    • 4 våningssängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Familjerum för 8 personer ‒ Rökfritt (Family Room for 8 People - Non-Smoking)
    Familjerum för 8 personer ‒ Rökfritt (Family Room for 8 People - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 4 våningssängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    1 Queen Deluxe
    1 Queen Deluxe
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 1 queen size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Privat Rum med 5 sängar (5 Bed Private Room)
    Privat Rum med 5 sängar (5 Bed Private Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 3 enkelsängar och 1 dubbels...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 52 m²/560 ft²
    • Utsikt: Berg
    • 3 enkelsängar eller 1 king ...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad) (Single Bed Dormitory Shared Bathroom (Mixed))
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad) (Single Bed Dormitory Shared Bathroom (Mixed))
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 4 våningssängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Familjerum för 8 personer (Family Room for 8 People)
    Familjerum för 8 personer (Family Room for 8 People)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 4 våningssängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    8 sängar familjerum (pris per rum) (8 Bed Family Room (Price per room))
    8 sängar familjerum (pris per rum) (8 Bed Family Room (Price per room))
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 8 enkelsängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Enkelsäng i sovsal endast för kvinnor (Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
    Enkelsäng i sovsal endast för kvinnor (Single Bed in Female Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Utsikt: Stad
    • 4 våningssängar
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Family Room View
    Family Room View
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Utsikt: Berg
    • 3 enkelsängar och 1 dubbels...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

    Mer om Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Omdömen om Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel från riktiga gäster

    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Omdömen från Agoda (654)Omdömen från Booking.com (562)
    8,5
    /
    10
    Renlighet8,6
    Faciliteter8,2
    Läge8,1
    Service8,8
    Valuta för pengarna8,8
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (654)
    Alla rumstyper
    Visar 300 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Kiana från Kanada
    Par
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

    Less than clean but friendly and comfortable!”

    I have more bad than good to say about this hostel, but MY GOD were the beds ever comfortable and the sheets ever soft! The staff was very helpful and friendly but the dorms were very cramped with little space to fit backpacks, and though the beds were clean the floors, hallways and common areas were a little dirty. The bathrooms were certainly the worst part - we stayed 3 nights and the tissue bins weren’t emptied, and the floors were always wet from the plugged shower drains. There was no hand soap at the sinks, and the dishes area of the kitchenette was pretty gross. I don’t feel like the pictures in the listing are accurate of general state of the hostel. The breakfast was also disappointing, simply toast and jam with a little cereal, but if you didn’t go down before 8:30, it was pretty much gone. We ended up buying breakfast on day 2 and 3. Price is probably a little steep for what you get. The location was great though, easy to catch a cab or bus to the airport as well, and a close walk to the old city or some of the other neighbourhoods of interest in Chiang Mai.

    Recenserad 12 maj 2019

    Dear Kiana. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Minimal Art and Craft hotel for your last stay in Chiang mai and for taking a time to share your experience with us and other travelers on Agoda. I am so happy to know that you had a comfortable stay and honored to know our staff were so helpful and our location was great to you as you expected at the first time and I am truly sorry to know that the bathroom was not as you expected and we will take your review and improve it and if you give us another chance to stay with us we will make sure it will be a fantastic to you and for other guest as well ^^ Thank you very much for giving us this review ^^ Best Regards. Hamza Moudnib.

    Svarade 29 maj 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    lim från Malaysia
    Ensamresenär
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad)
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

    A cosy place for a backpacker”

    Nice and friendly staffs, room was clean though toilet could give some attention, nice breakfast for such price. The only problem I had was not able to find a spot to dry my hair as there’s no sockets around the basins and you just can’t dry your hair in your room. I saw someone drying his hair standing next to the lobby without a mirror. So that was the only problem I had, other than that, everything was fine.

    Recenserad 02 april 2019

    Dear Lim. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 03 april 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    4,4
    Ma från Filippinerna
    Ensamresenär
    1 Queen Deluxe
    Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2019

    Not what I expected”

    Whats listed when I booked was a "queen size bed" at Arch 39 Minimal. When I arrived at the address stated, the hostel was saying i dont have reservations despite me showing my booking confirmation. I was listed on the other branch which is not too far which is this one. I was confused bec they said I did a queen size reservation on a dorm type which is not stated when I made the booking to begin with. I decided to stay anyway since my room mates were ok. But later on, a middle aged couple went to see their "room" as they have booked and the guy was just as surprised and confused bec he was not expecting a dorm type but the staff kept saying that that is what he booked - queen size. (The way is was listed is misleading i think) Another is when I arrived, someone was on my bed and the staff did not bother changing the sheet. I thought it was just the incident because of some guest who was inconsiderate but one traveller from the same room shared her experience that when she arrived, the sheets and pillow cases did smell. So I guess changing sheets is questionable if more than 1 guest had the same experience. Cleanliness wise, no one is sweeping the floor so all dust and hair from previous days are very visible. Yes, my bed and other beds have hairs when we first arrived. The trash in the shower rooms from evening are still there until evening the following day. The design is modern but the way they maintain cleanliness is not as expected compared to other old hostels i've stayed at. The staff though are ok and you know are doing their job. But there is always a better way.

    Recenserad 06 maj 2019

    Dear Ma. First at all I would like to thank you for staying with us for your last stay. Thank you for taking a time from yours to give us a review on Agoda. I am sorry to know that you have not enjoyed your stay as you expected but if you give us another chance to stay with us again I will make sure to be a fantastic stay for you and for other guest as well ^.^ Please if do you have any question please contact us on our E-mail. Best Regards. Hamza Moudnib.

    Svarade 07 maj 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    dinh från Vietnam
    Par
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

    Awesome”

    The staffs are significantly amicable and generous. They always here when you need their help. The location is near center and the price is affordable. We love this place very much.

    Recenserad 11 maj 2019

    Dear dinh. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 12 maj 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Stephen från Indonesien
    Grupp
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i november 2018

    Value Hostel with Friendly Staff”

    Situated just 1 block away from the old city, it has strategic location for going places. It is also near the famous Khao Soy place. As expected from hostel, space it tight and there's hardly anywhere to keep your lugage (if you bring a lot). Bathroom can be better, but staffs are friendly and they provide simple breakfast like bread, coffee, etc.

    Recenserad 28 november 2018

    Dear Stephen. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 05 december 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Catherine från Storbritannien
    Familj med äldre barn
    Duplex Familjesvit
    Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2019

    Good value stay in Chiang Mai”

    This is a good value place to stay in a convenient but quiet location. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We were a family of 4 and had plenty of space. The water in the room was appreciated.

    Recenserad 16 maj 2019

    Dear Catherine. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 18 maj 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Yen från Vietnam
    Grupp
    Family Room View
    Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

    Everything is excellence, but still have mosquitoes.

    Recenserad 03 maj 2019

    Dear Yen. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 07 maj 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Jackie från USA
    Par
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

    Enjoyed our stay”

    The first bunk bed dorm we stayed in and it was great. You get enough privacy and the full/queen sized beds are spacious enough to fit 2 comfortably. The showers were clean enough and the WiFi worked. Staff was helpful and nice. Overall for the price I would recommend.

    Recenserad 23 mars 2019

    Dear Jackie. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 25 mars 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Siriluck från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

    My family love here”

    I travel with about 10 families (adults over 50 years and children under 13 years). This is the first time they stay in a hostel. It's a new experience for everyone. Lovely receptionist, worried that we will stay inconvenient? But we think it's comfortable, clean and quiet There is enough breakfast for everyone. We want to come back here again :)

    Recenserad 22 mars 2019

    Dear Siriluck. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 25 mars 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Ribka från Indonesien
    Ensamresenär
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

    Fantastiskt”

    Room is a bit cramp and the upper bunk is not convenient because it’s very close to the ceiling. I think it’s too many people in the room and the cleanliness of the bed sheet and bathroom could be better. I got bitten by mosquitos or any other insect inside the room on my bed when i was sleeping that made my whole body swollen and was very itchy. The staffs are super nice. The design is modern minimalism and they gave us free breakfast everyday. Location not very far from old town.

    Recenserad 05 mars 2019

    Dear Ribka. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 18 mars 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    paulus från Hongkong
    Ensamresenär
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad)
    Bodde en natt i november 2018

    Nice hotel n the owner runs this hotel with heart”

    This is the best hostel/hotel I ever stay in cnx. When I checkin , I found that they did not give me the bed as I request. I explain to a senior staff and her answer is: I CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR PROBLEM. without second word, she arranged n put me to a double bed dorm which suppose a price diff. When I came back after weekend from PAI, I have my luck to meet the owner n saw that she lecture all staff n demand them to assist all guest in all ways, nice boss. The hotel is new, clean, tidy with towel n bottle of water in each bed. BUT the toilet is a minus. I will definitely come back next time, pprox JAN 2019

    Recenserad 21 november 2018

    Dear Paulus. First at all allow me express about my feeling and say thank you very much for your staying with us and give us a great rate on Agoda. I'm so sorry to know that you have not a nice stay as you expected at first, We truly value your review and on your next trip we will make sure that it will be so fantastic to you and others guests as well ^.^ Thank you very much again ^.^ Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 25 november 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Sarah från Storbritannien
    Par
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

    Staff are brilliant, rooms are clean”

    Staff member from Morocco Hamza was super friendly and helpful! Good aircon in rooms and clean bed. All of the staff are very helpful when booking trips and excursions. Kitchen was out of use but we got free breakfast in the morning which made up for it! Would recommend.

    Recenserad 14 september 2018

    Dear Sarah. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 18 september 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Yu från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Standard 1 med privat badrum
    Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

    Utmärkt”

    Overall it's a good place to stay if you're traveling as a couple or solo and on budget. The hotel is in the middle of the city. The staffs are super nice. However, the walls and windows are pretty thin you can literally hear everything that is going on in another room (on the same floor) or outside the hallway. We stayed for a night and heard dog bark all night long, it was pretty loud. Other than the misfortune all was good. Id go there again but without my kid.

    Recenserad 14 september 2018

    Dear Yu. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 18 september 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Matthew från USA
    Grupp
    Enkelsäng i sovsal med delat badrum (mixad)
    Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

    Very clean, up scale-feeling hostel”

    The hostel is insanely clean with a modern feel. One of the most comfortable beds I’ve had in Thailand. The staff are super friendly and helpful, I stayed up all night with the nighttime security guard before my early flight. Very kind people. The only slight downside is the location, it’s about a 10 minute walk from old town, 30 minute walk from the popular Zoe and yellow bar, 25 from the central square. Overall, very happy I booked here for a few nights and would highly recommend.

    Recenserad 14 augusti 2018

    Dear Matthew !! Thank you for this nice comment after your recent stay in Arch 39 hotel . We are delighted to hear that we could exceed your expectations and are looking forward to having you with us soon again. greetings from Ching-Mai .

    Svarade 15 augusti 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Rachel från USA
    Par
    Dubbelsäng i sovsal för både män och kvinnor
    Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

    Great Stay!”

    My boyfriend and I loved this place. They offer dorms with double beds for backpacking couples which we rarely find anywhere. It was very clean and comfy. The Moroccan receptionist was so helpful and fun to talk to. My only complaint is the music in the lobby is very annoying. Otherwise I would totally recommend this spot!

    Recenserad 25 juli 2018

    Dear Rachel. First at all, I would like to say thank you very much for choose our hotel to stay and thank you very much for taking a time to write an amazing review about your experience at Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel on Agoda. I'm very happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. I'm very glad to know my staff made your stay pleasant. Thank you very much for saying the best words about me. If you have any question just make a call or text us on our E-mail. I can not wait to see you again ^.^ THANK YOU.... Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 26 juli 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    dinh från Vietnam
    Par
    Enkelsäng i sovsal endast för kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

    So great.”

    The location is close center, the room is clean, the staffs are significantly amicable and the price is affordable.

    Recenserad 11 mars 2019

    Dear Dinh. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 18 mars 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    TAN från Malaysia
    Familj med små barn
    Superior-rum - Familjepaket
    Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

    v. good”

    will come back next time

    Recenserad 06 mars 2019

    Dear TAN. Warmest Greetings from Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel. Thank you very much for choosing Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel for your recent stay and for your pleasure to write and share this review for us. We are very delighted that we have been serve your needs and expectations though you have no idea about our hotel yet at first time you decided to stay in our hotel. It is a proud for us that you like the whole facilities and services in our hotel. We would be waiting for your next visit to our hotel and we would do our best for further improvement for another memorable experiences for you and all guests. Should you require any further information or assistance for your next booking, please feel free to contact us. Cheers! Hamza Moudnib. Front office.

    Svarade 08 mars 2019
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Celete från USA
    Grupp
    Standard 1 med privat badrum
    Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2018

    Relaxing space with great people”

    We loved our stay. The hostel is walking distance from Chang Puak gate and it was easy to get to the main road for grabbing a rod daeng. They would also help get you a ride at the front desk if needed. The staff was super kind and went out of their way to help us pick up our laundry when we were out later than anticipated. The only con was that he shower in our room kept flooding the entire bathroom. The bunk beds are also a bit tricky to get up and down from. Kids would probably love them, but it wasn’t comfortable for us adults.

    Recenserad 17 mars 2018

    Dear Celete. First at all. I would like to thank you for your comment and for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience at Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel with other travelers. I and my team are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know our staff made your stay with us pleasant. I'm looking forward to get you again as a guest so if there is any questions just call us or text us on our E-mail, We are so happy to service you. Thank you again for your feedback. See you soon my happy guest. Best Regards. Hamza Moudnib.

    Svarade 18 mars 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Myung från Sydkorea
    Ensamresenär
    Enkelsäng i sovsal endast för kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i februari 2018

    Utmärkt”

    It was so clean and had comfortable atmosphere. If i were back in chiangmai i would definitely stay here. People staying in this place while i was here were generally polite and quite. I already miss this place and chiangmai!

    Recenserad 25 februari 2018

    Dear Myung. What a comment! What is there to add more?! Thank you so much for your fantastic comment and for choosing our hotel. for sharing your experience at Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel with other travelers. I and my team are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know our staff made your stay with us pleasant. I'm looking forward to get you again as a guest so if there is any questions just call us or text us on E-mail, We are so happy to service you. Thank you again for your amazing feedback. See you soon my happy guest. Best Regards. Hamza Moudnib.

    Svarade 26 februari 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Myung från Sydkorea
    Ensamresenär
    Enkelsäng i sovsal endast för kvinnor
    Bodde en natt i februari 2018

    I felt at home”

    I just booked for one night and decided to extend my stay. The place is well maintained and kept clean. No mosquitos or bed bugs. Quite and polite people. If i were to visit chiang mai again i would definitely stay here.

    Recenserad 24 februari 2018

    Dear Myung. What a comment! What is there to add more?! Thank you so much for your fantastic comment and for choosing our hotel. for sharing your experience at Arch39 Art & Craft Hotel with other travelers. I and my team are very happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know our staff made your stay with us pleasant. I'm looking forward to get you again as a guest so if there is any questions just call us or text us on E-mail, We are so happy to service you. Thank you again for your amazing feedback. See you soon my happy guest. Best Regards. Hamza Moudnib.

    Svarade 26 februari 2018
    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Arch39 Minimal Art&Craft Hotel
    |Fantastiskt 8,5
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Fantastiskt läge
    • Wat Lok Molee - buddhisttempel