Arjaan by Rotana – Dubai Media City: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 153 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (153)Omdömen från Booking.com (1200)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 153 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,6
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,4
Service8,4
Valuta för pengarna7,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Lägenhet Classic med 3 sovrum
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 138 verifierade gästkommentarer
2,3
Mahmoud från Egypten
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Fantastic Hotel”
Clean, Private, Reasonable price
Recenserad 28 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Juliane från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice hotel”
Price, staff and rooms
It was nice
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
NASSER från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
dubai vacstion”
locatin location locstion
I with family likes the way arjaan gave me our unit with high floor eminiteis
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
4,7
Hamad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good”
Room pool
Good
Recenserad 21 mars 2015
6,3
Trevligt
mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice”
Nice
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Luay från Kanada
Par
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Amaizing hotel”
Fast check in checkout, the premium apartments and the food
Recenserad 17 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Juliane från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great ”
room and staff
I love the hotel, location is okay. Staff is amazing!!!!
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
ericka från Filippinerna
Grupp
Lägenhet Classic med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Great hotel in dubai”
Great room, courteous staff, accessible location
Totally relaxing and enjoyable.
Recenserad 01 februari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abraham från Australien
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Must try premium one bedroom suite”
Indoor Plunge Pool & Good Sized Suite
Pleasant overall
Recenserad 26 januari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Bjoern från Norge
Par
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
New Year”
Good sercice, clean all over, helpful service minded personel.
Wee had a good stay at the hotel
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
abdalla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
amazing stay ”
spacious , quiet and service
amazing
Recenserad 22 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Wafa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent”
Room
Recenserad 16 november 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Elese från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
My fav”
Plunge pool..staff..room
I love standing here with the room that includes a plunge pool. They hv new rooms with plunge pools that are extra small. Mk sure u don't get one because it's like a jacuzzi.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Waleed från Kuwait
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Fun change”
The private pool
It was great we loved it so much
Recenserad 13 september 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Luay från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
My second stay”
polite staff, attentive and helpful
Recenserad 02 september 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Luay från Kanada
Grupp
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
One of a kind”
Amaizing modern design, lovely hotel facilities and freindly attentive staff
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
SUBAIR från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Location, facilities, suites set up, food,FRIENDLY”
Great rooms,Location, food,
We stayed in a room which was spacious and clean with a beautiful seeview. Well equipped gym, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff. I really felt home during our stay. Thank you
Recenserad 31 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Aditya från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Excellent + mix of local and international style”
Big rooms Spacious hotel apartment layout
Excellent, one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Dubai
Recenserad 01 juli 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammad från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very beautiful hotel & Area ”
Very beautiful hotel & Area
Very beautiful hotel & Area
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammad från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very beautiful hotel & Area ”
Very beautiful hotel & Area
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
abdulla från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Great hotel for families”
spacious rooms, private pool, very quite
My stay at Arjaan was remarkable, it is located near JBR and the Mall of the Emirates. The staff were friendly and the rooms are very spacious. The hotel also offers rooms with private pools which is rare in dubai
Recenserad 11 mars 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammad från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Room was spacious and location is really nice”
Room was spacious and location is really nice
Room was spacious and location is really nice..........
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
Ahsen från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet i 2 plan med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Average Hotel Apartments”
Room Size, Friendly Staff
The overall stay was fine. This is a Hotel Apartment with spacious rooms. Clean and comfortable rooms. The hotel is quite distant from the city center. A few malls are close by. The does not have any bars, or a variety of restaurants. They have a only one restaurant serving Arabic or Continental food. Smoking is allowed in all rooms. Their packages do not include breakfast and WiFi Internet, which additional and costly. It cost AED95 for 24Hrs internet connection.
Recenserad 22 december 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Hamouda från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very nice”
Swimming pool in room, clean and fast wi-fi
Very nice stay in this hotel and valuable for the price , the swimming pool in the apartment is great things for the children to enjoy there time and to keep them under our control.
Recenserad 21 december 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice hotel and very good private pool in the Room.”
Private pool, Large room and comfortable.
Everything went well. Staff were supportive and helping in all way. Breakfast was on time .. Room service staff were excellent and on time. We chose this hotel because of the private pool in the room. The only drawback, I was looking for photos of the pool before booking to make sure that it is a private pool and not a public one. I couldn't find enough photos or good photos on the internet of the pool, so I took a risk by booking, however it went well!!
Recenserad 17 december 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdullwahab från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2013
very good hotel to stay wit family”
location clean
very nice i stayed there with my family and its was very nice
Recenserad 16 december 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Comfortable stay”
the room size, the location and the valet parking
The hotel is excellent, location is amazing close to everything i do in Dubai, MoE, marina, JBR, palm are conveniently close,Valet parking is free and fast, Room is above expectations for a one bedroom apartment, spacious, well equipped and whenever we needed something the room service were quick to furnish it
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
nafei från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
wonderful private inroom swimming pool”
private swimming pool
wonderful stay in the hotel enjoying the private swimmning with my young children
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
good food 24h ”
small market easy checking out
Good hotel near the sea and 15 to 20minutes near to the malls 24 room services for food
Recenserad 07 september 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Hussain från Oman
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
nice stay”
Close to Shopping , woking area, family Hotel
sure ill come ageain in this Hotel ASAP , and i like to Stay in ROTANA Group
Recenserad 04 september 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Munther från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 3 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
its a recomended hotel and its worth it”
clean big rooms and nice view
i like staying in this hotel and for sure ill stay again in this hotel
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
william från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 28 nätter i juli 2013
excellent”
comfy bed, large clean rooms, superb staff service
Enjoyed thoroughly and would recommend to anyone in a heart beat.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Jassim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
i was a great time over there ”
frindlly and relaxtation and confortuble
i was a nice experiance over there i will visit it again
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
AHMED från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
it is very nice experience with apartment Hotel ”
Big rooms , clean and great Location
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
5,7
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice and clean hot”
Clean, view, space
Nice location, view, cleaness, value of money, nice staff, very nice interior. Supermarket inside the hotel barber shop as well. Bank atm
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Amjid från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Good”
Rooms, spacious & home feeling
It was Good, feel like being at home, due to the the rooms bing 1 or 2 or 3 bedroom apartments.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Munawar från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
it was okay”
size rooms quiet decor
quite troubelsome when we got there aws a dead bird oin the terrace and staff did nbot remove it till next day my daughter kept crying service waas slow had no choice took the family with me as was in buisness area but had lots of trouble kids play room eqipment broken i could go on and on no response from management either not pleaseead
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Kanada
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
comfortable, excellent value for money (sp. deal)”
room size, room size, room size
Excellent. Very comfortable. Fast chick in and check out. Great room size and excellent value for money at the price paid (~$100)
Recenserad 19 juli 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Antonio från Italien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Good but not great”
Size of the room and view
Room services was bad, in fact I got no service in my room the second day, before to leave.
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
lyndon från Storbritannien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
amazing location attentive staff highly recommend”
room staff pool
great we would highly recommend this hotel quiet room large beds great pool food and service superb
Recenserad 23 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Khaled från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good rooms comfortable ”
Clean comfort and good view
Very cean, comfortable and it has good view to sea
Recenserad 14 april 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
Aref från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Classic med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
very nice”
Rooms -swiming pool-budget
Recenserad 03 april 2013
5,7
Ramzi från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
nice but overpriced”
well equipped kitchen, nice pool, nice balconies
The room is very spacious however the bathrooms are very small, interior design is poor, the pool is nice large size but the depth is 95 cm only. Overall the room is overpriced.
Recenserad 01 april 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
kadhim från Oman
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good but expensive !!”
Location, staff & design
Recenserad 28 mars 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Juliane från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
great room, okay location”
the room. the view
very nice hotel, location was not so great. i would stay again if i planned to just relax.
Recenserad 17 februari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Premium med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great hotel location”
the private pool was great
The balconey and the view were great Bedroom was small
Recenserad 12 februari 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Abdullwahab från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Classic med 3 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2013
Very Good Hotel ”
Big rooms with a Good Conditions
The stuff very good the hotel is nice with a good location you can view the palm of jummerah i really liked this hotel
Recenserad 01 februari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Suhail från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Classic med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
best features of the hotel
very nice hotel and the service was perfect they have a good swimming pool very nice view
Recenserad 31 december 2012
5,3
Ahmed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Convinient family hotel”
Nice view
The Hotel has a convenient location for shopping, nightlife and beaches. Its More of a family hotel, since the 1 and 2 bedrooms avilable is the most convenient choice for a family in respect of value for money and cleanliness. The hotel staff are with standard quality. The food and beverage is with a very low standard and I do not reccomend dinning within the Hotel.
Recenserad 25 december 2012
6,7
Trevligt
Abdallah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Lägenhet Premium med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
lovely hotel would defenetly come here again”
poool on the balcony
Amazing hotel, I am a frequently visit this hotel just love it
Recenserad 09 december 2012