Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3797 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3797 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Reynard från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2011
Great Location but small rooms
Good location
good and worth for its strategic location, shops and night market open till very late in the night, ideal for businessmen working till late. Rooms are small but ambience is decent enough. Toilets are a bit too open (no privacy) and therefore not suitable to share with anyone else but your closest ones.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2011

Elena från Ryssland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
they don't care about the customers
downtown
I was surprised with the service-i bought a perfume in HK and forgot it - checked out early in the morning.The same day called them and asked whether they found it and when my friend could come to pick it up. guess what - they haven't.It's a 100ml bottle, not a needle.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2011

Ng från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2011
The design is good, the maintenance is fair
The design is well done. Good Hotel.
it is around 10 mins from the causeway bay mtr station. when i get to the lobby, i was attracted by the design and the receptionists does very well. when i entered the room, i was a bit disappointed. the furniture are new but with low quality. the fridge is difficult to open which is partly blocked. the roller blind in washroom is just decorative. it doesn't work. generally, the hotel is not bad if is maintained better.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2011

Tharaputh från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
very good location, in the heart of hong kong
location, & view
good location, and convenience to all transportation. next to time square and local market. a bit predictable small room, which you can hear noise from the next doors sometime. good view of happy valley with reasonable price
Recenserad 03 oktober 2011

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2011
Excellent Hotel Service
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean
upon checking in, we mentioned to chow that the taxi driver who drove us there from the airport overcharged us. to show his sympathy, he upgraded our room from superior to deluxe. he said that this is to compensate the bad experience that we had. all of the staff are very kind and accommodating. location is very good since it only takes 10 mins to walk to the mtr causeway bay station. just a tip: they need to have at least 1 hotel outlet in case people are lazy to go out and eat. kudos to the management and staff of butterfly on morrison!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2011

liu från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2011
nice hotel and good service
nice room and good location
Room is very nice and comfortable, high floor view from big glass window. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to 旺角,铜锣湾,中环 and so on. Time square is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2011

liu från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2011
nice hotel and good service
high floor view and good location
Room is very nice and comfortable, high floor view from big glass window. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to 旺角,铜锣湾,中环 and so on. Time square is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2011

Wayne från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2011
Very nice and modern hotel
Nice, great location and friendly staff
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2011

Lai från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Recenserad 30 september 2011

Herman från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Recenserad 29 september 2011


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: