Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 628 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Yusuf från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
New Clean & Affordable Hotel
Near Shopping Centre
new clean and affordable hotel. shopping centre and eating places nearby. good place to rest and escape from busy days. parking pelnty
Recenserad 20 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bibian från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
The room has more space
Family type, family trip will like it.
happy holiday and the friendly staff and clean hotel
Recenserad 15 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Harliza från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Average Hotel
Nice to Stay
Will recommend this to friends. Nice hotel to stay and value for money.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Valerie från
Par
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms
Big and spacious
Room is big and very spacious. Good gym and swimming pool patio a very relaxing place.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nor från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
A good hotel and service with smile
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Recenserad 10 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li-Shen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Recenserad 08 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TONG från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saliza från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Recenserad 31 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kamaruzaman från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Recenserad 31 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: