Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1214 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

LAI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

LAI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Lai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Merziela från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

Jenny från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

chin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Mariana från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde en natt i december 2014
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Mohamad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
Recenserad 24 april 2015

Vernette från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
Recenserad 22 april 2015

chong från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe regnskog
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
Recenserad 22 april 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: