2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6379 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6379 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

A från Indonesien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Good Hotel easy acses near beach good night life
Decoration good, clear room, nice service
nice and good place for our short vacation
Recenserad 03 juni 2013

Caitlin från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great value for money
Great location
Recenserad 03 juni 2013

Salim från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Good Location
Good location, close to the beach and close to bangla road
The stay was good and comfortable, the location is good. We had no hot water in our room but after complaining they changed our room.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

azry från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Satisfactory. Central location, easy sorting tours
Location. Spacious lounge area. Good big pool
Generally ok. Nicely decorated with contemporary furnitures. Spacious waiting area. Convenient with kids play area. Sofas with mini book station as reading area. Nice big pool. Room with decent space not a cramped box.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Te från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2013
beautiful pool
the pool the staff the location
We stayed at baan laimai for 6 nights in may. The hotel is gorgeous- theyre currently doing renovations but when theyre finished im sure it will look amazing. The staff were really great- friendly and helpful. There is alot of wear and tear however which brings down the quality of the hotel. We had issues with our bathroom- the drains in the shower were clogged so the water couldnt go out and then our toilet stopped flushing. Also on our second last night our room flooded so they moved us to another room. Other then that the hotel was great- its in a great location right across from the beach and heaps of restaurants and bars near by. I would stay again but maybe once theyve finished fixing everything! I will say though- our friends also stayed and had no issues at all so possibly we just had a dodgy room? Our new room had no issues either.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Michelle från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Great hotel
Nice pool, beach front, restaurant
Ok to stay .. More power
Recenserad 01 juni 2013

Jamie från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Too touristy
Big swimming pool
Recenserad 01 juni 2013

Jalilhonmanonov från Tadzjikistan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
good value
clean, swimming pool ,location
During 2 days i stayed there. Hotel is very good location and very clean.I highly recommended it.Even though i stayed without window, it was not too bad. but, if will go to there with my family i would like to stay pool access room. look so nice. one of the disadvantage is that there are a lot of mosquitoes.If you want to go there bring some spray to kill it. Anyway its was good experience.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

PHILIP från USA
Par
Deluxerum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Nice hotel but slow service
Close to the beach, Nice rooms, Good, quiet location
The hotel is very nice and a good value. Everything was great except that the staff seemed short-handed. Checking-in and checking-out took forever.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Kelvin från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great location, good breakfast, great access
Location, breakfast and swimming pool
I had a great stay, except for the rooms facing the balcony had a air cond condensation problem. The walls and room floors tend to get wet. We moved to the rooms with no view and found it to be Much better. The water pressure needs more power. Overall very pleasant stay.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: