Fantastiskt 9,3
baserat på 550 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 550 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,8
Sortera efter

Amphai från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Mahmoud från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Recenserad 11 maj 2014

Paul från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Ronny från Costa Rica
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Recenserad 29 april 2014

keith från Storbritannien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Recenserad 28 april 2014

Delia från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Recenserad 13 april 2014

Maureen från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Recenserad 12 april 2014

Mengxi från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Neil från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe fönster
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!
Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Recenserad 31 mars 2014

Michelle från Australien
Par
Deluxe fönster
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
An excellent choice
Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Recenserad 30 mars 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: