Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 767 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Yi från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Svit med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Recenserad 17 februari 2013

Cara från Australien
Gruppresenär
Svit med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Recenserad 16 februari 2013

Leanne från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive Svit - Jacuzzi
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Richard från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Douglas från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Ainon från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013

Subhan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Svit med utsikt mot floden
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location & Sevice Is Good
Location
Great location near to the lake. Service is good. Breakfast is ok
Recenserad 12 februari 2013

CHIEN från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

CHIEN från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Hotel is swesome - in both service and room
Get what you paid for . We made a good choice to stay in this hotel
really a good hotel with its friendly staffs , location and its nice decor . we totally satisfied with hotel and services . staffs are more than happy to help any guest, trying to bring us a safe and comfort stay . our must condition is a window to open to fresh air and yet we were never disappointed , room was always clean , neat and having window with view . we surely come back very soon
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

Charles från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.
Recenserad 11 februari 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: