Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 229 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Kathleen från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great budget spot!
Clean, cheap and great hospitality
We were really excited to stay here after all the reviews on Agoda. At first we were a bit skeptical because there was a mixup with the room, but it all got sorted out and we had a fantastic stay. The people who run this place are very kind and honest. There isn't too much pressure to book a package with them, and when we did (Halong Bay) we were happy with our tour. They are very honest people and work hard to keep their guests happy. They even gave my husband and I a free ride back to the airport!
Recenserad 04 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
friendly staffs
friendly staffs, cheap, centrally located
Recenserad 01 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brandon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located
Recenserad 26 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adela från Tjeckien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 24 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

celeste från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!
Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michal från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good place to stay for backpackers
Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 29 nätter i augusti 2013
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay
Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raul från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip
The Staff, the location and the value for money
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Recenserad 28 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HOCK från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Family owned hotel - friendly owner!
Owner is friendly. Center location
The condition of the hotel is average. However, the couple owner is very friendly and helpful. They always react to our request and treat us like VVIP. Free wifi in the room too. For those budget travellers should not miss this hotel!
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lucy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts
Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Recenserad 07 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: