Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 202 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 202 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Janne från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Allan från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Masud från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Recenserad 18 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Irland
Par
Bröllopssvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Recenserad 17 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Greg från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LAI från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Recenserad 16 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tamara från Australien
Par
Rum med sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eng från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tiet från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: