2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

WONG från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheridan från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

faith från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

elaine från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Recenserad 09 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Verlyn från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Recenserad 07 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CAM från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location
Recenserad 05 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cassandra från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant
friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cassandra från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Friendly clean hotel in central location
Friendly staff, big clean rooms, good restaurant
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Francien från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Not all it's cracked up to be
Location,Location,Location
We had checked into the hotel at about 5am and we had to wait 1 hour for our room despite telling us we had to pay an additional U$25 for the early check in.As we were too tired, we just accepted the charge & got to the room. I'm assuming this room in Wing B was the newer wing because when we got back to this hotel on another night, we had a bad room. Anyway, this room was great, comfortable bed and it was quiet. We got much needed rest. The breakfast in this hotel is terrible. The so called fresh juices were much watered down. The food was average. Nothing spectacular.
Recenserad 03 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
great, amazing, nice!
stuff, breakfast, service
Recenserad 02 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: