2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Marco från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Ronald från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Davey från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Roy från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Teresa från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Teresa från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Teresa från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!
Recenserad 18 april 2013

Theresia från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Ali från Maldiverna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Gerard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
Recenserad 17 april 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: