2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

soo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
value for money,quiet and the location is very goo
value for money,quiet,clean.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013

soo från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2012
value for money,quiet and location is very good.
clean,comfort,quiet.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013

Jimmy från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Staff, location and room quality = Excellent value
Staff, room quality, locaton
This hotel was just a step above budget in price, so we didn't have extremely high expectations, but this turned out to be one of the best hotels of our six month visit to SE Asia. The rooms, services and breakfast were to the standard of a boutique hotel, and the staff made our visit extra enjoyable. Toan and Bao Anh were so helpful and welcoming when we arrived early in the morning, and they and the rest of the staff went out of their way to be helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Victoria från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Good location
Centrally located, within easy walking distance of most attractions, friendly staff
Friendly staff within hotel - helpful and able to answer any questions. Good breakfast, but we didn't find out for 2 days you could request eggs or soup. Room was at front of hotel, so although we had lots of natural light, it did mean that it was quite noisey at times. Overall a nice hotel, but think it is more 3* than 4*.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Rene från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Anthony från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Yuki från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

henry från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013

henry från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013

christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Recenserad 16 mars 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: