2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Alanna från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location
Recenserad 12 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LEE från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Virginia från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pang från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GAETANO från Italien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Recenserad 11 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bruce från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Recenserad 10 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NARIN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Recenserad 09 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frank från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good Choice
Staff
Selecting a hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi is not an easy task because there are so many to choose from. However, I think I will return to the Rising Dragon Palace again because it provides everything a traveler on a budget might want. It has a great location, provides a clean and tidy room, and offers it at an affordable price. More than anything, the staff is very welcoming to its guests. They saw me arriving on foot with my suitcase and several staff members came out onto the street to greet me. I would recommend this hotel for those on a budget who do not want to stay in budget-type accommodations.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Margaret från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
charming hotel, comfortable and higher end
great hotel for the price. service and rooms were top notch
The rooms were compact but comfortable. The rooms were well laid out and the linens, shower, toiletries make this hotel much more high end than we were expecting. We were surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. It was a great deal and was very centrally located. We loved it and would definitely go back!
Recenserad 05 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: