Asiana Hotel: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1029 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,5
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (1029)Omdömen från Booking.com (1030)
8,5
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 1029 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,9
Faciliteter8,4
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet8,8
Service8,7
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
한국어
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Rum King Deluxe
Super Deluxe
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 788 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
Khalid från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
Nice !! ”
Was really worried when I made the reservation given the surrounding area, but we end up with a wonderful experience ! Convenient location, very clean, friendly staff and outstanding service.
Recenserad 09 januari 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Juran från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017
Clean Hotel”
Not far from metro. Major shopping amenities are within walking distance
Recenserad 01 januari 2018
8,4
Fantastiskt
Pradeep
Familj med små barn
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2017
Vacation trio to Dubai”
The staff oos very god and supportive. I wish to name two pperson , whom I find very much supportive and helping. 1. Mr. Surjit : He is very smart , helping and friendly to the Guest . He helped me and even upgrade the room as earlier room allotted was not good. So then I decided to extend my stay in same hotel by one day more. Else I was confirm to do the check out. 2. The Breakfast Hall - In charge Lady : I don;t know her name but she is the In charge for the Breakfast , very smart , keep a close eye on each person , so when she realize the being a pure vegetarian person and not getting any better item to eat , she arranged the POORI and SABJI for us. This is so much surprise and pleasant to me. So I personally recommend these two person in the hotel. As Initially I have impression of ASHIAINA -- A hind word meaning shelter , like a Indian name but when reached then come to know that it is a Korean Hotel
Recenserad 31 december 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
raad från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2017
The hotel very clean very nice staff excellent but and I speak but the lighting in the room very bad”
The hotel very clean very nice staff excellent but and That is a big but the lighting in the room very bad it is very dark also the curtains they don't open .
Recenserad 28 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
virginia från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Comfortable beds in a luxury setting”
This is a very luxurious hotel with good showers/ large bathroom, comfortable beds, soft pillows and good sized rooms. There is a large choice at breakfast and the staff are all polite and helpful. A taxi in non rush hour traffic from the airport cost about 50 Aed ( about £10 at time of writing). We only used the hotel as an overnight stopover so can’t comment on the location for other things . One disadvantage might be a longer/ more expensive taxi transfer in rush hour traffic but we will definitely try and stay here again
Recenserad 26 december 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
bj från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Nice place to stay”
Clean, Staffs are kind and excellent food...
Recenserad 26 december 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
bj från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Nice place to stay”
Clean, Staffs are kind and excellent food...
Recenserad 26 december 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
BOBBY från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Excellent Value for Money”
Hotel has constantly proven to be a high quality property with excellent staff and good value for money. Location, cleanliness and good food outlets make the stay memorable.
Recenserad 19 december 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Mr.zakariya från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017
Mycket bra”
Internet is very poor Tv not clear & poor chanel Look like four-star hotel
Recenserad 17 december 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
sarah från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2017
Utmärkt”
Nice place
Recenserad 15 december 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Spencer
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017
Adequate, but not exceptional.”
This is a decent 4 Star (it’s not 5). Clean and comfortable. Too much street, nightclub, and airport noise. Almost unusable and limited TV. No ironing board in room. Bathroom is too dark. Housekeeping kept calling other do not disturb sign on. Great service, though.
Recenserad 05 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Not bad”
It’s for east county people not for Arab 100%
Recenserad 09 november 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Bahrain
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
Very Good”
Overall very nice hotel, had a very good time. Breakfast was amazing.
Recenserad 04 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
BOBBY
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Money for value - High quality room s- excellent service from the staff and centrally located.
Recenserad 01 november 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Ivan från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017
A Nice Hotel”
I arrived hotel on 07.30 AM, the receptionist staff said that the check in time is 2 PM, then I left the bag and went outside with my colleague. On 3 PM I came back for check in, receptionist said that the room is still not available, finally I just checked in on about 5 PM. Very bad!!
Recenserad 31 oktober 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Juran från Bangladesh
Familj med äldre barn
Super Deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Good location ”
although room size is not very large, it is having big bathroom. staffs are very friendly.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Fahmi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
the room is big and clean, located near reff mall and many restaurant can reach by walk. ”
The hotel near Reef mall and the room is huge and clean. Many restorant in hotel asiana and have the club. Menu of break fast many variety..the price is ok..
Recenserad 23 oktober 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Jay från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 10 nätter i oktober 2017
The staff and management here treated us very well and very accomodating with our request.”
Everything in this hotel was great specially the staff and the management. From the start of our stay until we checked out they made us feel like an important guests. The only thing i would recommend for them to change is their policy for delivery (food delivery like pizza) into the room. They wont allow delivery people to go inside the hotel and i have to pick it up outside the hotels lobby. Other than that , everythings great.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Andrew från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Great value and location ”
Hotel rooms are nicely furnished and multiple lighting functions from a touch pad at bedside. Huge bathroom with walk-in shower and bathtub. Issue I have is in Asia all hotels have “bum blaster” for rinsing after toilet. I never saw a bidet in Asia so why here in this hotel. Breakfast food selection was standard with many selections. Staff at valet and dining room could be more polite and customer service focused. Otherwise I have before and I will again stay at this hotel because of the value and location
Recenserad 15 oktober 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Sami från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Super Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
Great hotel”
Parking is no problem as they have free parking. Hotel is near to metro station and shopping mall. Rooms are super clean and all items are great, toilet is really nice (separate tub and separate shower, room finishing is contemporary style with Asian theme which is very relaxing. Bed is comfortable, lighting is amazing and chairs/sofa is super comfy. Many choices for Food/Beverage especially Asian elegant restaurants (Japanese, Korean and Chinese). SPA is amazing and very kind. Hotel Staff are super polite, room service is really good. GYM and swimming pool are small in size but was sufficient somehow. Overall, great experience and really would like to visit again. Highly recommended if you look for relaxation.
Recenserad 23 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
ALI från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Super Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017
We had a very good time ,its near to everything & good service ”
To many annoying Chinese & polite Japanese people
Recenserad 11 september 2017
2,0
Yosuke från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Worst”
Checking inn, checking out, computer system error, made their customer wait for more than half an hour, everything was awful. This is not such a place to stay by paying huge accommodation fee. I never stay there again, never let every employees of my company to stay.
Recenserad 02 september 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Roshelle från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
request are not entertained well”
they dont accept early check in and late check out. small rooms but it was clean.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Hosam från Palestinskt territorium
Par
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
Mycket bra”
Fridge was not working i called them to change to fix it the staff changed it right away with anither fridge that does not work Even if you have a do not disturb staff will knock on your door and wake you up not only once they will keep knocking until you answer the door
Recenserad 03 augusti 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Cathlene från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
My favorite hotel in Dubai”
It's been my nth time in the hotel and they never failed to amazed me with their service. One thing though the sauna and jacuzzi facilities for women is gone I'm so sad. But over all I love this hotel specially their staff they are so accommodating.
Recenserad 30 juli 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Haitham från Oman
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Asian Hotel”
Excellent hotel staff, facility and location excellent will recommended to my colleagues and will difenetly stay again
Recenserad 29 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
nam från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Nice business hotel”
Value for money. there are many Asian restaurant. Very clean and hotel
Recenserad 28 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
MINHO från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Quite Good option for Asian cuision”
Not Bad. Room condition is good. The food is perfect.
Recenserad 09 juli 2017
Dear Mr. Minho, Greetings! Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Asiana Hotel Dubai
Svarade 13 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
Saleh från Oman
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
nice hotel”
it is very good hotel. breakfast is the best. there are different types of delicious food. great location.
Recenserad 07 juli 2017
Dear Mr. Saleh, Greetings! Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay. We hope that you Experienced Exceptional Service as intended by our Management and Staff. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Asiana Hotel Dubai P.O.Box 4483 Deira, Dubai, U.A.E. Tel : 971 4 238 7777 Fax: 971 4 238 7776
Show more
Asiana Hotel
7,2
Mycket bra
Antonino från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Mycket bra”
Keep it up
Recenserad 06 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kok från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Normal hotel”
Normal hotel, clean and standard. Location is ok
Recenserad 30 juni 2017
Dear Mr. Kok, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
michael från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Nice hotel”
Lovely hotel with a really good buffet restaurant that has a pork option
Recenserad 23 juni 2017
Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
BOBBY från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Excellent”
Very Friendly and professional staff. Clean and value for money.
Recenserad 24 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Bobby, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
EDWIN från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Utmärkt”
Filipino restaurants. Near metro station. Near DXB airport. Friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 17 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Edwin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hamid från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Trip to Dubai”
The hotel location was nice, and it is value of money
Recenserad 10 maj 2017
Dear Mr. Hamid, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
6,0
Patrick från Kanada
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2017
If your a light sleeper don't stay here.”
Nice clean hotel. Across the street from a mall and close to subway. You can hear airplanes taking off and landing and the disco music but we slept fine. Mini bar fridge was blowing warm air, called maintenance and he said that it was normal for fridge to blow warm air! Terrible!
Recenserad 20 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Godofredo från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Trevligt”
for family recreation and stay its not recommendable
Recenserad 12 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Joanne från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Pleasant Stay”
Thanks Asiana for the complementary Birthday Cake. Nice staff and pleasant environment.
Recenserad 09 april 2017
Dear Ms Joanne, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,8
Fantastiskt
Anne från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
the room is well maintained.
Recenserad 08 april 2017
Dear Ms Anne, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
nerissa från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Asian hotel”
The hotel caters for travelers who prefers asian theme and food. The room is clean for my standard. Filipino staff are very accomodating and always greet you with a smile which is Quite comforting.
Recenserad 08 april 2017
Dear Ms. Nerissa, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Ali från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Very good Location”
You must try this hotel
Recenserad 06 april 2017
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
Said från Oman
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Excellent Location”
close to shopping mall and restraurants.
Recenserad 03 april 2017
Dear Mr. Said, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
BOBBY från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Definitely value for money and the staff are well trained and very co-operative and recognize repeat / loyal clients.
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
Dear Mr. Bobby, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
2,0
abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SLEEP”
If the disco is closed the planes will not stop the noise ; i could not sleep at all ; very bad & never again
Recenserad 26 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
ABID från Norge
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Near to DXB, friendly and humble staff and good service”
a neat and clean place for short stay
Recenserad 10 mars 2017
Dear Mr. Abid, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
Shane från USA
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Excellent hotel”
Best hotel I've stayed in in Dubai. Value for the money is excellent.
Recenserad 25 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Shane, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
SAMUEL från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good Hotel”
good location
Recenserad 20 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Samuel, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
DAE från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2016
I extend stay 3 times”
I like this hotel. Good facility and kind staffs.
Recenserad 17 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Dae, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
DAE från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med King size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2016
My favorate hotel im Dubai”
It has nice Korean Restaurant. Good breakfast !
Recenserad 17 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Dae, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel
9,6
Utmärkt
DAE från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Generally good except internt speed.”
I stayed in the hotel several times already it means i am regular guest. Before they has good internet but this time speed was not good. They need to privide better internet because it is the most important image of the hotel im these day. High speed internet to every room !!! This time i was not happy for it.
Recenserad 17 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Dae, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Asiana Hotel during your recent trip to Dubai. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on any future visit to Dubai. We have taken note about your issue with the internet speed and steps have been taken to improve this service. Kind regards, The team at Asiana Hotel
Svarade 05 juli 2017
Asiana Hotel