Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 32 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 32 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

brody från Australien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Recenserad 24 december 2013

Fuad från Sverige
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Fuad från Sverige
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Paul från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Recenserad 11 november 2013

Daniel från Australien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och spa
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Recenserad 22 juli 2013

Amy från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Recenserad 30 juni 2013

Suthathinee från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Recenserad 13 januari 2013

Sharah från Australien
Reste med partner
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum och spa
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2012

glenn från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2012

Anyphet från Laos
Gruppresenär
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Recenserad 04 juli 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: