Athena Resort
Gratis Wi-Fi

Athena Resort

Sai 2, Jomtien Beach, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- Visa på karta
 Athena Resort
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Lobby Athena Resort
    utomhuspool Athena Resort
    utomhuspool Athena Resort
     Athena Resort
    Se alla 53 bilder
     Athena Resort

    Athena Resort omdömen

    6,2
    Bra
    /10
    ( 81 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Athena Resort

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 430 m från stranden

    • valutaväxling

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    Bra
    Läge
    6,6
    PÅ KARTAN
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Hat Jomtien - strand1,82 km
  • Big Buddha3,31 km
  • Pattaya gågata4,4 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! World of Entertainment4,71 km
  • CentralFestival Pattaya Beach - köpcentrum5,26 km
  • Alcazar Cabaret6,25 km
  • Art in Paradise6,75 km
  • Prasat Sut Ja-Tum - Sanningens helgedom9,45 km
  • Ko Lan - ö11,36 km
  • Ramayana vattenpark17,57 km
  • Valuta för pengarna6,7
    Avstånd till centrum1 KM
    Lägesbetyg6,6
    Närmaste flygplatsU-Tapao internationella flygplats (UTP)
    Avstånd till flygplats26,7 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Athena Resort

    Familjerum - 3 sängar (Family - 3 Beds)
    Familjerum - 3 sängar (Family - 3 Beds)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Superior med utsikt över poolen (Superior Double Room with Pool View)
    Dubbelrum Superior med utsikt över poolen (Superior Double Room with Pool View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Takvåning (Penthouse Apartment)
    Takvåning (Penthouse Apartment)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Superior med havsutsikt (Superior Double Room with Sea View)
    Dubbelrum Superior med havsutsikt (Superior Double Room with Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Familjerum Executive med poolutsikt (Executive Family Room with Pool View)
    Familjerum Executive med poolutsikt (Executive Family Room with Pool View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Rum Garden Deluxe (Garden Deluxe Room)
    Rum Garden Deluxe (Garden Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Familjesvit med balkong (Family Suite with Balcony)
    Familjesvit med balkong (Family Suite with Balcony)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården (Double Room with Garden View)
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården (Double Room with Garden View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Delvis havsutsikt (Partial Sea View)
    Delvis havsutsikt (Partial Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Rum med havsutsikt - 2 dubbelsängar (Ocean View - 2 Double Beds)
    Rum med havsutsikt - 2 dubbelsängar (Ocean View - 2 Double Beds)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Athena Resort?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Athena Resort

    Mer om Athena Resort

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Meddelanden

    Frukost serveras från 08:30 till 10:00.

    Omdömen om Athena Resort från riktiga gäster

    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Omdömen från Agoda (81)Omdömen från Booking.com (441)
    Renlighet5,8
    Faciliteter6,8
    Läge6,6
    Service5,2
    Valuta för pengarna6,7
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (81)
    Alla rumstyper
    Visar 44 verifierade gästkommentarer
    123
    2,0
    Ulaiwan
    Par
    Delvis havsutsikt
    Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

    Scam place ”

    Can't get on to the property and it's a private condo complex. We arrived and was told in no uncertain terms no would help us and basically to f___ off

    Recenserad 21 april 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if you couldn't enter the room, we have sent you a welcome mail with the check in procedure because we don't have reception onsite, we're sorry if you missed this information.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    2,8
    Colin från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde en natt i april 2019

     ”

    The administration is not good. At no time did we cancel the room for Phumipat 350030581. We were quoted for the room with 3 and a 2 year old 921 baht, we were charged 1414 baht and received no receipt . For the other room for 2 we were quoted 896 baht by Agoda and were charged 1500 baht with no receipt. The woman doing the admin would not listen to us. We had difficulty finding our rooms as we received no instructions or assistance. We were told admin would be available till 8 p.m. there was no one available at 7 p.m and we had to wait for the woman to come. Allup we were disappointed, though our room was a very good self-contained room. We stayed at a hotel the next night and the service was excellent. Yours sincerely, Colin Pinker

    Recenserad 10 april 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if our staff didn't kind and helpful enough, we'll follow up this issue for sure.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    8,0
    Ypperlig
    Angelo från Indien
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

    Good place to stay near Jomtien beach”

    In terms of type of accommodation, these are good serviced apartments (condos) inside a guarded facility with common swimming pool. Walk-able distance from the Jomtien beach. Has an RO water filtration kiosk (paid) to fill your water bottles.

    Recenserad 13 februari 2019

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we’re glad you like to stay with us. You're welcome to come back to our property anytime! :D

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    4,4
    kanjana från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Delvis havsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i februari 2019

    Bad hospitality and management ”

    We booked 2 partial see view rooms for 1 night on 9 Feb at Athena building on the right hand side Atlantic building. When we arrived there no one in the front desk and no one come to say hi and 2 customers also come at the same time we were a bit disappointed what’s going on? And then finally one lady came and tell us come inside to check-in then I paid 3,148 room fee and 1,000 for cleaning fee! so we got rooms on level 7. Next when we opened the door one room it hasn’t done any clean yet and another room not clean properly and air-condition no remote control and so dirty very disappointed really what you charge for about cleaning? Room just ok, provide plates and glasses if you need. Location not far from the beach and there is 7-eleven down stair. In this condo I like only pool and water park so if you come with children maybe they will like anyway I don’t think I will book to stay there again there are better places and price is same. By the way want to thanks house keeping to tell us can you wait 30 minutes I will do the best and security for good information

    Recenserad 11 februari 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if our staff didn't kind and helpful enough, we also sorry if our staff didn't clean your room enough. We will follow up this issue for sure. Once again, thanks for staying with us.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    8,0
    Ypperlig
    Rawiwan från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde en natt i januari 2019

    Mycket bra”

    Very nice pool and supportive staff.

    Recenserad 23 januari 2019

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we’re glad you like to stay with us. You're welcome to come back to our property anytime! :D

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    6,0
    Alan från Storbritannien
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården
    Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

    Worst customer service ever encountered ”

    This place is inside the Atlantis Condo resort. Through agoda it is named Athena resort. There is not one bit of information On the website or signs inside the complex to tell us about this. We tried to call them on their contact number and no one answered . It took nearly 1 hour to find the “Athena” check in office inside the complex. Just 1 single office inside a building. On eventually moving Into the room the TV did not switch on. I made the office aware of this and throughout my 2 day stay no one came to fix it so had no TV for 2 days. To top it off The electric went off at 06:00 in the first morning for 4 hours again I called the service number several times to no answer. Absolute budget service. Then what do you expect for the price.

    Recenserad 20 oktober 2018

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if our staff didn't clean your room enough and for the slow response. Once again, thanks for staying with us.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    6,4
    Bra
    David från Kanada
    Familj med små barn
    Familjerum Executive med poolutsikt
    Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2018

    Great pool for children, staff doesn't care too much”

    The location is decent, with a few restaurants across the street and a 7/11 right next door. The suite is good for families, and the kids liked the pool. The downside for us was the staff's lack of presence/caring. On arrival day we didn't get into the suite for over 4 hours past the posted check-in time because they weren't done cleaning. On our last day, we had an afternoon bus out of Pattaya. We wanted to request a later checkout if no one was renting the suite directly after us. We figured they might agree to an extra hour or 2 in light of how late they were getting us in. We went by the office the evening before and were told to come back at 9 am. At 9, no one was there. We emailed and never got a response. When we finally talked to them they said we'd have to pay 1000 baht for a few hours. Normally this would be reasonable, but they were so late getting us in on check-in day that we felt it would have been good customer service to offer us a couple of hours.

    Recenserad 20 april 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review hope we can see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    5,2
    sunil från Indien
    Familj med små barn
    Rum Garden Deluxe
    Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2018

    Över medel”

    Good place but there is no room service there and no cleaning service.

    Recenserad 05 april 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review hope we can see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    sean från Storbritannien
    Familj med små barn
    Rum Garden Deluxe
    Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2018

    Mycket bra”

    was difficult to find the place was looking for the athena but was Atlanti's condo resort owner never messaged me back Internet and water pressure intermittent in room toilet not working properly. have to cross a busy road to go to the beach no public buses seem to go buy here. lichen and cooking facilities were good in room. has very good facilities here. very near 7/11 and some very good places to eat. was very good value for money just a few things let it down and location was good but not great. apart from that the kids loved the pool and facilities just moaned about slow WiFi. beach and night market not far to walk and baht bus running along the beach that will take you most places

    Recenserad 19 mars 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review hope we can see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    8,0
    Ypperlig
    Giuseppe från Italien
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

    Good value money facility”

    if you are a family with kids this place give the opportunity to use a quite huge swimming pool with also area for small kids.

    Recenserad 03 mars 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review hope we can see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    4,8
    Micha
    Ensamresenär
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2018

     ”

    Das Athena ist kein Hotel. Ein kleines verstecktes Büro verwaltet die Zimmer. Pool wird vom Nachbarhotel genutzt. Gibt besseres zu gleichen Preisen. Die Fotos in der Anzeige sind irreführend.

    Recenserad 26 mars 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. Once again, thanks for staying with us.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    5,6
    wilfried från Thailand
    Par
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 20 nätter i april 2018

    Sehr unfreundliche Personal”

    Rezeption arrogant, frech und unfreundlich. Diese Frau arbeitet für mich, ich nicht für sie. Das 3.Bett im App. knochenhart. Da kann man gleich auf dem Boden schlafen. Die paar Mark, die man da spart, investiert man besser gleich in ein Hotel. Nie wieder.

    Recenserad 05 maj 2018

    Wir entschuldigen uns viele Male für Ihre Erfahrungen, aber wir haben keinen Empfang, daher weiß ich nicht, mit wem Sie gesprochen haben. Wir hoffen, dass wir es besser machen können, wenn Sie das nächste Mal nach Jomtien Beach kommen.

    Svarade 01 augusti 2018
    Athena Resort
    8,4
    Ypperlig
    reda från Frankrike
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården
    Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2018

    Ypperlig”

    pas facile à trouver car Atlantis et Athena resort sont les même. piscine magnifique avec quelques endroits au soleil. terrain de foot à côtéde du resort pour aller taper le ballon. les appartements sont corrects avec le nécessaire pour cuisiner. Mais le resort se fait vieillisssant. Proche de la plage et des restaurants, il reste agréable et convenable quant au prix en peline saison. Certains hôtes en revanche sont assez bruyants mais que peut-on y faire.

    Recenserad 09 mars 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review hope we can see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    6,4
    Bra
    Weisheng från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Rum Garden Deluxe
    Bodde en natt i april 2018

    性价比一般。公寓式酒店里面属于普通的。”

    由于是临时订的也就不抱太高期望,只是前台的办公室和设备有差强人意。客厅还有灯泡没装,开完全部灯还是很暗

    Recenserad 08 april 2018

    你好 非常感谢您的好评,希望下次再见到您:)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    9,6
    Enastående
    Joan från Kina
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

    Enastående”

    订了两间房,评价如上

    Recenserad 29 januari 2018

    你好 非常感谢您的好评,希望下次再见到您:)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    9,6
    Enastående
    Joan från Kina
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Economy
    Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

    Enastående”

    位置方面,离海边很近,过马路穿过一条巷子,酒店说900米,我感觉比声称离海边500米的还要方便一些。 设施方面,非常赞,公寓里有电视冰箱电灶锅碗瓢鹏一应俱全,卫生间干湿分开,虽然水还是会溅出来,可是装潢感觉高档舒适,小区里面还有一个超大的泳池,同图片一样,连着好几栋楼,是我们住过的最大的泳池,很多俄罗斯人常住,可以看到这些孩子们中午在海里游泳,下午在泳池游,几乎没离开过水。泳池水不深,对我这样不会游的,也可以开心地泡着。 公寓要求下午2点入住,所以到得早的,就出去溜达溜达吧,另外,公寓的服务费比其他酒店要高,27%,是现场交的,提醒大家注意,当然,我觉得也合理,公寓内有锅碗瓢盆做饭什么的,打扫起来确实比其他的要费事些。我们只住了两天,也有机会打了个荷包蛋煮了个面。 前台在小区右手边楼一层电梯口的办公室,员工严肃认真,也给了我们必要的协助。

    Recenserad 29 januari 2018

    你好 非常感谢您的好评,希望下次再见到您:)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Athena Resort
    5,6
    Preema från Thailand
    Grupp
    Familjerum Executive med poolutsikt
    Bodde en natt i juni 2019

    Över medel”

    โดยรวมดีค่ะ มีอุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้ครบ แต่อยากให้ปรับปรุงอุปกรณ์ที่ชำรุด เช่นสายฉีดในห้องน้ำพัง ใช้ได้ห้องเดียว ประตูห้องปิดยากมากค่ะ

    Recenserad 03 juni 2019
    4,8
    Pattara från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården
    Bodde en natt i mars 2019

     ”

    น้ำไม่ค่อยสะอาด

    Recenserad 27 maj 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry for the swimming pool, it's managed by the management so we don't have any authority for that.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    2,0
    Peerapat från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Dubbelrum Superior med utsikt över poolen
    Bodde en natt i maj 2019

    เข้าไปพักแล้ว แต่ต้องออกไปพักที่อื่นสภาพไม่ไหว พนักงานห่วย”

    เริ่มจากเชคอิน ไม่มีลอบบี้ ต้องโทรติดต่อเอง แล้วนั่งรอร้อนๆเพื่อให้แม่บ้านมาเอากุญแจให้ เดินแบกของไปที่ห้องเอง สภาพในห้อง ฝุ่นเยอะมาก มีเศษอาหารตามพื้น ไม่มีที่เช็ดเท้า ผ้าเช็ดตัวเหมือนเปื้อนประจำเดือน แถมขาดแบบใหญ่มาก ห้องน้ำเหม็นกลิ่นฉี่มาก ลงมาเล่นน้ำ เห็นกลุ่มอื่นใสเสื้อเล่นน้ำได้ ทางเราเลยได้ใส่ด้วยเพราะไม่รู้ แล้วมีเหมือนนิติบุคคลมาพูดไม่ดี ด่าเราให้ถอดเสื้อ เราก็ถอด แต่กลุ่มอื่นไม่ว่าเหมือนที่เราโดน ทางเราไปแจ้งว่าให้ไปบอกกลุ่มอื่นด้วยก็ไม่แจ้ง แถมหาว่าทางเราทีปัญหาอะไร แล้วได้ไล่เราออก ทั้งที่ตัวเองพูดจาไม่ดี ทำแบบตัวเองยิ่งใหญ่มาก เป็นที่พักที่ห่วยแตกมากๆ ไม่แนะนำเลย เคยพักที่อื่นทั่วประเทศและในหลายๆประเทศ ไม่เคยมีปัญหาอะไร เจอที่นี้ไปคือห่วยแตกที่สุด ไปพักที่อื่นเถอะครับ ห่วยทั้งที่พัก ห่วยทั้งพนักงาน

    Recenserad 07 maj 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if our staff didn't kind and helpful enough, we will follow up this issue for sure. Once again, thanks for staying with us.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    4,8
    Rawadee från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt över trädgården
    Bodde en natt i april 2019

    ค่อนข้างจะงงๆเวลาเข้าที่พัก...สวนน้ำเด็กๆจะชอบสนุกค่ะ...แต่รปภ.แสดงกิริยาไม่ค่อยดีค่ะตอนมาดูสระน้ำ”

    มีสระน้ำ..เครื่องเล่นให้เด็กเล่นสนุก ควรปรับปรุงป้ายนำทางต่างๆและกิริยามารยาทของรปภ.บางคน

    Recenserad 01 maj 2019

    Thanks for your feedback. We listen to our guests' feedback seriously and we will plan our improvement acts based on your feedback. We're sorry if our staff didn't kind and helpful enough, we will follow up this issue for sure. Once again, thanks for staying with us.

    Svarade 28 maj 2019
    Athena Resort
    123
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Athena Resort
    |Bra 6,2
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Hat Jomtien - strand