Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
Agoda Homes
Gratis Wi-Fi

Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

Boonkanjana 7, 2road, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand, 20150
- Visa på karta
Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt - Faciliteter Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt - Faciliteter
    Borttagen från favoriter
    Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Lobby Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Hotellet från insidan Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt - Faciliteter Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    Se alla 55 bilder
    utomhuspool Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality omdömen

    6,5
    Bra
    /10
    ( 205 omdömen)Se vad andra gäster sa

    Sånt du kommer att gilla med Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Saker du kommer att älska

    • flygplatstransfer

    • 500 m från stranden

    • valutaväxling

    • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

    Mycket bra
    Läge
    7,2
    PÅ KARTAN
    Väldigt bra läge - 500 m från stranden
    Populärt
    I närheten
  • Hat Jomtien - strand1,76 km
  • Big Buddha3,37 km
  • Pattaya gågata4,45 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not! World of Entertainment4,75 km
  • CentralFestival Pattaya Beach - köpcentrum5,28 km
  • Alcazar Cabaret6,26 km
  • Art in Paradise6,76 km
  • Prasat Sut Ja-Tum - Sanningens helgedom9,47 km
  • Ko Lan - ö11,47 km
  • Ramayana vattenpark17,5 km
  • Detta boende är väldigt populärt!

    Senast bokat för 4 timmar sedan | 13 resenärer tittar på det här boendet just nu

    Valuta för pengarna6,8
    Avstånd till centrum0.5 KM
    Lägesbetyg7,2
    Närmaste flygplatsU-Tapao International Airport (UTP)
    Avstånd till flygplats26,6 km

    Tillgängliga rum på Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt (Classic Double Room Garden View)
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt (Classic Double Room Garden View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 king size-säng eller 1 bä...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Executive Familjerum (Executive Family Room)
    Executive Familjerum (Executive Family Room)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 85 m²/915 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med utsikt över trädgården (Deluxe Double Room with Garden View)
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med utsikt över trädgården (Deluxe Double Room with Garden View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit Executive med pool (Executive Pool Suite)
    Svit Executive med pool (Executive Pool Suite)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Utsikt: Pool
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit med delvis skymd havsutsikt (Suite with Partial Sea View)
    Svit med delvis skymd havsutsikt (Suite with Partial Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav (delvis utsikt)
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit med havsutsikt (Suite Sea View)
    Svit med havsutsikt (Suite Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hav
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Svit Superior med havsutsikt (Superior Suite with Sea View)
    Svit Superior med havsutsikt (Superior Suite with Sea View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    Ange datum för att se priser
     Dubbelrum med utsikt mot gatan ( Double Room with Street View)
    Dubbelrum med utsikt mot gatan ( Double Room with Street View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Utsikt: Gata
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Takvåning för 4 personer (Penthouse for 4 People)
    Takvåning för 4 personer (Penthouse for 4 People)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • Utsikt: Trädgård
    • 1 queen size-säng och 1 bäd...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbelrum Penthouse med utsikt över poolen (Penthouse Double Room with Pool View)
    Dubbelrum Penthouse med utsikt över poolen (Penthouse Double Room with Pool View)
    ...
    • Rumsstorlek: 42 m²/452 ft²
    • balkong/terrass
    • 1 king size-säng
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    Mer om Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad finns i närheten

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mer

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Omdömen om Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality från riktiga gäster

    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Omdömen från Agoda (205)Omdömen från Booking.com (968)
    Renlighet6,4
    Faciliteter6,8
    Läge7,2
    Komfort och kvalitet6,7
    Service5,4
    Valuta för pengarna6,8
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (205)
    Alla rumstyper
    Visar 114 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    10,0
    Enastående
    Hans från Sverige
    Par
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt
    Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017

    Perfekt småbarnslekplats”

    Bra rum med kokvrå. Stor perfekt barnpool på gården. Promenadväg till stranden. Annars lite off Pattaya.

    Recenserad 08 april 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    9,2
    Enastående
    Hans från Sverige
    Par
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt
    Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

    Perfekt för mindre barn”

    En lagom stor lägenhet med kokvrå. Lagom promenad till stranden.

    Recenserad 08 april 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    3,6
    Napaporn från Thailand
    Grupp
    Svit med havsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i april 2019

    The worst service ever”

    We had arrived in front od the resort and there was no parking lot. We didn’t call for appointment a day before we arrived to the resort. By the way it was impossible at the end to call receptionist or whoever that might have our key. After 1.30hrs in front of the resort (30called, nobody recieve) we had to go for another accomodation and the receptionist never call us back. Thanks for this worse service ever. Securities guard were very helpful, but it was not enough to make us feel any better with this place

    Recenserad 02 maj 2019
    2,0
    Ken från Kanada
    Familj med små barn
    Takvåning Svit
    Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

    Scam, Scam, Scam.”

    I booked a Penthouse suite @ 42 sqm, but was given a 35 sqm room on the 6th floor of a 9 floor building. When i asked about this the check in person was very rude and insisted that the room i got was even an upgraded room (What a joke that was). The price i paid for the Penthouse suite was double the price of what my friend who rented another room which was bigger, paid. Also i have another friend who owns and live in his 42 sqm unit which was quite larger than the one i got. The room was filthy and very very basic with not much inside. I suggest to anyone that consider booking this place to go stay at a 3 * hotel which is cheaper, better location and amenities.

    Recenserad 10 januari 2019
    9,2
    Enastående
    Hoi från Malaysia
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med havsutsikt
    Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

    Awesome place for family with young children”

    This place location is fantastic. There's restaurant nearby, must see places in Pattaya is only couple of minutes away. 3-5 minutes walk to the beach but Jomtien beach has nothing special though. Love the place, love the location, wouldn't suggest booking a room with seaview because its facing main road, it will be a little noisy at night due to tourist buses passing by. Overall, I would strongly recommend this place. Swimming pool is fantastic too!

    Recenserad 16 november 2017

    Hi Thank you for nice review , we hope to see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    8,4
    Ypperlig
    Bruce från Australien
    Familj med små barn
    Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016

    Great again”

    Relaxation place for us. Our 7yo son loves the pool and appears rather waterlogged at the finish of each 3 hour swim etc. Water rather cool this time. Room well set up and air con leak first day was speedily fixed. Will be back again.

    Recenserad 23 december 2016

    Hi Thank you for nice review, we hope to see you again next time ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5,6
    Francis från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Executive Familjerum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

    Över medel”

    The place is fine but the staff is awful and doesn't know how to read the booking confirmation which take us some time to enter the room. Although we spoke with the Owner of the room and paid in advance. Moreover, it should be more better if the flat screen TV change to smart TV instead.

    Recenserad 14 april 2019
    9,6
    Enastående
    Supatra från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt
    Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2018

    Great services”

    We stayed 6 nights for this trip. We are impressed with the services that we have experienced. The staff are nice and have service mind. I would recommend to someone who visits Pattaya and don’t mind to stay at the beach. This is a good choice and calue for money

    Recenserad 04 november 2018
    5,2
    Alan från Australien
    Par
    Dubbelrum Deluxe med utsikt över poolen
    Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2018

    Disappointing”

    To start our long awaited holiday we arrived at hotel to security on phones and not knowing where we should go or anything about keys to apartment Then we get an oi from security and thrown a package with our keys Not happy at all this was 9pm there was no where close to get food and in the end had to try flag down taxi to go to south Pattaya just to get McDonald's as restaurant staff and food were horrible they not interested in talking neither did they understand us very well Ended up eating at night markets once we found them as hotel has nothing close at all

    Recenserad 25 augusti 2018

    Hi we are sorry to here that but our office is open util 08.00 pm. if guest come late after that and lets us know we will also wait for guest, so if you come to stay with us again please lets us know what time you will arrive . :) Thank you.

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5,2
    dennis från Storbritannien
    Familj med små barn
    Executive Familjerum
    Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2018

    Spacious room”

    Location was further away from where I thought it was although only 10 minute walk to the beach it was a good 20-30 mins to the lively part of Jomtien but you have easy access to baht buses outside The condo was nice and spacious the only negative I would give the place is the pool area has nowhere to sit there’s maybe 10-12 beds to share around 6 or 7 buildings so no chance of getting one on the plus side the pool is good for kids but it’s a long day for adults watching with nowhere to sit other than on the floor

    Recenserad 12 augusti 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

    Svarade 18 augusti 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    4,4
    Alexander från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Executive Familjerum
    Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

    very smelly room, Pool nice”

    The rooms smelled really really bad and there was no cleaning or changing of towels at all, the pool is great for kids and price is acceptable but the room itself is old, smelly and not taken care of ... all in all not happy.

    Recenserad 08 augusti 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.

    Svarade 18 augusti 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    8,4
    Ypperlig
    Tuntima från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt mot gatan
    Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018

    nice and big room”

    Big room and nice pool

    Recenserad 05 juni 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.

    Svarade 01 augusti 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    2,0
    David från Thailand
    Par
    Takvåning Svit
    Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018

    Should not be on agoda”

    We booked this because the pictures made it look good. Please do not book it, it was much smaller, shabby furniture, smelly........you arrive and get your key in a back office , told which block your in and off you go , every flat overlooks each other some have signs for rent or sale hanging off the balconies, smelly inside and very smelly in the corridors, shabby furniture and marks all over the walls

    Recenserad 28 februari 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

    Svarade 27 mars 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    10,0
    Enastående
    Toke från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Dubbelrum med utsikt mot gatan
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

    awesome pool”

    The room was clean and big with very nive and quiet view, easy to check in and helps me staff, we used to shuttle bus to beach as it was free. Have a bit problem with room but they come and fixed it fast, highly recommended.

    Recenserad 21 januari 2018

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    10,0
    Enastående
    Toke från Danmark
    Par
    Dubbelrum med utsikt mot gatan
    Bodde en natt i juli 2017

    Nice room and amazing pool”

    The convenient location of the building. The staff is very helpful & kind, good value for money, very comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a safe. very modern interior. The restaurant food tastes amazing "own by Italy". Highly Recommended

    Recenserad 12 juli 2017

    Hi Thank you for nice review, hope we will see you again next time . :)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5,7
    Chutinatorn från Thailand
    Par
    Classic dubbelrum med trädgårdsutsikt
    Bodde en natt i december 2015

    One night vacation”

    Nice and large swimming pool, clean room, good price

    The location is not bad and the room is clean. However, it was very difficult to contact the room owner when we arrived at the site and have to wait for a while for the housekeeper to lead us to the room. During the stay, we still couldn't contact the room owner to ask for wifi password at all. Overall, we are satisfied with the room and facilities, but not for the service.

    Recenserad 09 december 2015

    Hi Thank you for review all information of the room in-cloud WiFi is in the room if inconvenience is always can call office ;)

    Svarade 13 september 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    6,4
    Bra
    Mallika från Thailand
    Familj med äldre barn
    Executive Familjerum
    Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2018

    ์Nice pool”

    Nice pool but the room quite old and no service

    Recenserad 12 oktober 2018
    5,6
    Charintorn från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Takvåning Svit
    Bodde en natt i mars 2018

    staff is awful”

    pay money as booking confirmation for penthouse suite with 42sqm., but actual room is apartment 36sqm. Staff said that they can payback money, and the guest had to find another room. How to find the room at that time? Now I noted the Bakuri Hostility never care or take responsibility for their guest. It may because I had paid money and I couldn't find another room at that time.

    Recenserad 19 mars 2018

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.

    Svarade 27 mars 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    4,8
    Charlene från Guernsey
    Familj med äldre barn
    Takvåning för 4 personer
    Bodde i 13 nätter i februari 2018

     ”

    Arrived for check in but found it harder than expected due to being given 2 different check in locations. Eventually got up to room to find no washing machine, no mosquito nets, no blackout curtains, no ironing facilities plus lots of other things which were supposed to be there. Staff not very helpful when it was brought to their attention either and no tour showing facilities was offered either. Room appeared to be clean but on closer inspection was very dusty and could do with a deep clean. Mattress very hard and had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed even though they knew 3 people were checking in. Pool could do with more lighting after dark

    Recenserad 07 februari 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future. Remember to call or write us for any assistance and we also have office in the Athena building.

    Svarade 24 februari 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    5,2
    Glenn från Thailand
    Familj med små barn
    Executive Familjerum
    Bodde i 19 nätter i januari 2018

    Över medel”

    This accommodation was within walking distance to an OK beach. Some good Thai food options and a 7/11 with almost anything you'll need. The complex has a great pool that our kids loved. The 2 bed condo was pretty dirty when we arrived. We tried to check in at 2pm but we're asked to wait as it was being cleaned but I'm not sure how well. Dirty cupboards, walls, glass. Really needs a bit scrub. We stayed for 3 weeks and didn't get any cleaning services in that time. Fortunately it has a washing machine but it's hard to clean bedding and towels for 5 people without a decent clothes line or dryer. The room also doesn't have any cleaning supplies or mop so for a 3 week stay I was forced to go and buy my own supplies. The matress could really do with an upgrade- sagging on one side. With a bit of TLC the apartment would be very nice.

    Recenserad 25 januari 2018

    Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.

    Svarade 24 februari 2018
    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hospitality
    |Bra 6,5
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Väldigt bra läge
    • Hat Jomtien - strand