Auris Inn Al Muhanna Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 89 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
84 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (89)Omdömen från Booking.com (2150)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 89 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,5
Läge7,8
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
ภาษาไทย
Русский
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Classic
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Dubbelrum Premium
Tvåbäddsrum Premium
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 44 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,2
akifa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Horrible experience - will never recommend or go back there ”
Worst hotel stay ever in Dubai. Food was bad, room service was extremely awful, service so bad and stuff are lazy and rude. Hotel should be downgraded to 3 or 2 star.
Recenserad 04 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
sathinrat från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Good location good setvice staff & clean”
Easy to communication & staff has good service mind, helpful & polite.
Recenserad 11 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
WANRU från Taiwan
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde en natt i september 2016
more than good, less than perfect.”
I spend 5 nights here for couple travelling. I booked this hotel as it is really high ranking in every hotel booking website. Most of it is good. Breakfast is with variety and yummy. swimming pool is really relax. Staff is with warm hosipitality. supermarkets and restaurants are around the hotel. Room is well equipped except bathroom. the design is not ok so the floor always get wet after showering. And, the location is not perfect for backpackers. it takes about 15 mins walked from metro station. I know it not too long time. However, it is Dubai. 40 degrees makes walking hard. Finally we always take taxi or uber. Though room charge is reasonable, maybe I can choose another hotel with higher price and better location.If you are not get customer to very hot weather, just consider this. now is Sep. maybe the problem will not exist in peak season like Nov to Feb.
Recenserad 19 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Very good ”
Staff were very kind Room is very clean Food is not to that expectations Facilities is good
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
haitham från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
A new hotel in the area”
The hotel is below 1 year old which make it clean and less used. The location is just perfect if you are driving
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Sumayah från Irak
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Premium
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Perfection in everyway”
The Place is amazing the room are clean the services are perfect and the staff are really cooperative and polite i really recommended to everybody
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Chen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Clean room and well manner staff”
This hotel located at Tecom (Internet city metro station) and surrounded by all the apartments and offices. It's very convenience to travel by the train while the cost of taxi fare to the nearest station is about AED12-15. Hotel service staffs very friendly, the buffet restaurant located at 2nd floor offered very good deal. AED 45 for lunch or dinner buffet.
Recenserad 18 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammadreza från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
The hotel itself was great however, the location is still developing and does not have any greens. ”
I would recommend this hotel to people who have transport since it is away from main districts.
Recenserad 04 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Sarah från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Lovely hotel”
The staff could not be faulted - excellent customer service! The hotel is lovely and the food is good. Excellent value for money would definitely recommend for leisure or business and would stay again.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Anton från Ryssland
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Хороший отель”
Останавливались на 1 ночь. Расположение не очень, если принять во внимание, что Дубай город не для пешеходов. До метро идти минут 15. Отель расположен в каком-то бизнес-квартале. До Бурдж Халифа на метро ехать 25 минут. Далековато от аэропорта. Завтраки не входят в стоимость. Номер хороший.
Recenserad 15 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Katarzyna från Polen
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
Hotel Pierwsza Klasa”
Polecam każdemu. Czysto, pokoje codziennie sprzątane, codziennie świeże ręczniki. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Blisko do stacji metra jak i na autobus. Bardzo dobre położenie. Bezpłatny parking podziemny.
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
khulood från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
فندق جميل جدا وهادي”
لي عوده له باذن الله
Recenserad 04 april 2018
5,2
Emad från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2018
50”
سوء تعامل الموظف Aurang وتطاوله بالصوت
Recenserad 07 januari 2018
5,6
saad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
استقبال سيء”
انتظار ساعتين للدخول من الساعه 1.15 الى 3.15 تقريبا مع العلم دخول الفندق الساعه 2 ظهرا .. موظف جديد لا يحسن الاستقبال .. قدموا لي كرت خصم كرضاوه من المدير قدره 20‎%‎ للحجز عن طريق موقعهم وعند دخول موقعهم وعمل الخصم طلع خصم اجودا ارخص ب 10‎%‎ طلع كذبي عرضهم
Recenserad 07 augusti 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Premium
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017
فندق اوريس ان المهنا”
فندق رائع
Recenserad 11 juni 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
khaled från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
جيد ولكن”
الغرف صغيرة جدا و كذلك هناك صوت من المكيف
Recenserad 10 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2017
فندق جميل جداً”
فندق جميل و موقع مميز
Recenserad 13 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Bander från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2017
فندق نظيف وجيد وموقعه ممتاز”
الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز وهو خياري الاول في الزيارات القادمه واشكر الاخ اشرف على حسن الاستقبال والمساعده في الدخول مبكراً وترقيه لغرفه مع بلكونه بدون حساب اي تكلفه اضافيه اشكره من القلب
Recenserad 23 mars 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Khalid från Oman
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i december 2016
فندق مريح جدا ”
لا يوجد
Recenserad 24 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
كانت إقامة رائعة ”
الغرفة رائعة خصوصا لمسافر واحد والمكان قريب من الامارات مول
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
6,8
Trevligt
ali från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
جيد”
الغرفة ضيقة والحمام نفس الشي
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Saeed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum Classic
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
السعودية ”
الفندق مناسب لسعر لكن ليس بمستوى فاخر
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
pattarapol från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
ห้องสะอาด”
ห้องสะอาด
Recenserad 04 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
pattarapol från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Classic
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
สะอาด”
ห้องสะอาดมาก
Recenserad 04 september 2016