2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 9064 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 9064 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Ann från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
City Vista
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Stratigically located and very clean.
Stratigically located, clean rooms and hallways, value for money.
Very pleasant. I will definitely stay there again when I travel back to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 17 februari 2014

Chun från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
City Vista
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Great centralize hotel
Clean, easy access to airport, ocean liner terminal, MRT station, shopping and all level of food
Great value with free wifi and free newspaper every morning. Great location.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

peggy från Malaysia
Par
Harbour utsikt mot parken
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
great experience
convenient location, comfortable room, great value
We were initially put on a room at smoking floor, but able to change without any trouble and efficiently. Overall excellent stay, friendly staff.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

chang från Malaysia
Grupp
City Vista
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
excellent
large rooms, clean , classy
had a wonderful stay in this hotel, no doubt, service is fair and the cleanliness of the hotel is up to the standard. It is better if you could provide with breakfast as well.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Manuel från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
City Vista
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
we've encountered no problems
location, attentive staff
Fine. our family was satisfied with services rendered by BP international hotel.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014

Gabrielle från Australien
Par
City Vista
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Short stay in central hotel
Clean, large rooms, central location
The hotel was clean and tidy, they checked us into a twin room initally, as they had no more doubles left (and staff advised that they couldn't see our selection on the agoda booking) the wait for reception desk was terribly long on the morning. Spent about 20mins waiting in line.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Khaidir från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
poor staff
not recommended for me
poor staff ,breakfast menu is same everyday and small room.. not recommended for family holiday
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

Ayub från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Painful stay with bad mannered staffs
Location
This is a painful hotel specially for travellers with children and business people. Check-in and Check-out is horribly time killing, staffs are like robots, they have no heart when they talk, too slow to respond. Room is too small but it was clean. They don't listen nor manage guest's request but follow what's written in the Bible. I don't recommend anyone to go to this hotel and I'll never go back to this hotel.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

Kader från USA
Ensamresenär
City Vista
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice hotel, but geared more to Asian customers. Wi
friendly staff, excellent location
WiFi does not work at higher floors (20th+), so had to go to the lobby to do any internet activities. As I mentioned, it appears that they have mostly rooms with 2 tiny single beds. I asked for a room with a larger bed and was willing to pay extra, but they said they did not have any (available?). Then, I fell from bed in the middle of the night. Then, they found me a room with a larger single bed.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Leong från Malaysia
Par
City Vista
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Centrally located
Convenient, nice and affordable
Recenserad 07 februari 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: