2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 6379 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 6379 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Quiet Hotel in busy resort
restaurant, lounge and breakfast
mostly very quiet,clean and pleasant stay. The room ,lounge and restaurant were excellent. The only gripe was the pool area was slightly dusty and some litter which let them down a little. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very nice.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Colin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Worst Experience Ever
Booked a twin room but instead of giving us one like the pictures, they just rolled out the sofa bed in a double room. Air conditioner broke during the night so ended up sweating in the room and couldn't sleep. Breakfast was busy and chaotic with many dishes running out fast. Building works and noise coming from all sorts of places at all hours. Sounded like they were constantly moving stuff and banging. Staff were very rude and unhelpful. They were the worst thing about this hotel and ruined our stay from start to finish. I strongly recommend you book another hotel. This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Mamdooh från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
No rooms in checked in time.
I booked two rooms four months ago with full payment. In checked in the front desk staff infomercial me that there's no rooms available and you can come to tomorrow!!! After 6 hour's waiting at the reception they transfer me to other hotel to stay over night. That's not only me there was another 2 families had same as my issue at Baan Laimai.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Guy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Decent rooms, but staf service is slow
Location, pool, size of rooms
OK rooms, but very dark and the staff service was slow always. Half the time you would call reception and they don't even answer. Location however excellent
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

KHAI från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
over priced
location
it does get a lil noisy in the night due to the live band at the restaurant that last till midnight. room was spacious bathroom even bigger. no bathtub thou. asked for a king sized bed end up getting two beds combined. nice pool and lobby to chill around. breakfast was nothing surprising. could get better hotel with the price paid.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Jarrod från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great value for money and good location
Excellent pool area and nice big and clean rooms in a great location. Would recommend and stay there again.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Daryl från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
room smelled like sewage. Staff not friendly
location, price, pool
The least friendly Thais i've met and the room smelled quite bad....aircon i think. Distinct lack of staff for the amount of people and none of them seemed very happy. Good enough for the price though and location perfect. Short stay.. no prob.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

John från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 21 nätter i januari 2016
EXCELLENT
LOCATION ,STAFF and ACCOMMODATION
I can't think of any negatives
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

firas från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL
LOCATION SERVICE AND STAFF
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

justin från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Overall average, but good value
Rooms were a bit moldy, and oddly had Filipino staff. But I managed to switched to a room that had pool view with balcony and wasn't as moldy as previous. If you can get a discounted rate, it's worth the stay!
Recenserad 31 januari 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: