Baan Nilawan Hua Hin Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 292 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Baan Nilawan Hua Hin Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (292)Omdömen från Booking.com (159)
7,4
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,7
Faciliteter7,1
Läge6,9
Komfort och kvalitet7,5
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (292)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 228 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,4
Bra
Lars från Sverige
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017

Billigt utan kvalitet.”

Ett enkelt hotell eller rättare sagt guesthouse. Hade bokat 5 nätter men checkade ut efter 4. Enkel frukost med stekt ägg + kall skinka och ett par skivor vitt bröd med marmelad och pulverkaffe, Det var allt. Långt att gå till beachen då det inte är raka vägen. Polen är public och tillhör inte hotellet. Små enkla rum, men vänlig personal. Det finns säkert andra bättre ställen att bo på till liknande pris. Parkering alldeles vid hotellet vilket var bra. OK om man är på genomresa, men inte för att semestra.

Recenserad 18 mars 2017
5,7
Patrik från Sverige
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

trakigt hotell”

inget
Daligt lage

Hua Hin ar en extremt trakig stad, forstar inte varfor man aker hit... Det enda som var bra var att det gick en buss rakt igenom staden varje kvart, och den kostade bara pp. Lokalbefolkningen kallar den ''greencar'' och man forstar varfor nar man ser den.

Recenserad 22 november 2010
5,6
kok från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

The hotel is just near the airport”

The hotel is located about 3.5Km from hua hin airport and 3.5Km from city center, i stay here for my last night in hua hin bcause is near the airport. The hotel area is very quiet, some building next to the hotel is abandoned without tenant. The american breakfast they served for free. Room is ok and clean and hotel staff is friendly.

Recenserad 10 juni 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Christian från Tyskland
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2018

Everything ok but only for short time”

It is ok for this price Friendly and clean You can not going for a walk to the beach... Because of high level water in the street all the time..... You must take car for everything Nice cheep market next to the hotel The breakfast is only for one or two nights ok because every day the same portion of egg and toast

Recenserad 19 december 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Leanne från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2018

Nice hotel, quite far from centre”

We had a nice stay in this hotel. It is a 5-10 min bus ride into the centre of Hua Hin beach and unfortunately there are no restaurants around this hotel so you have to venture out every night. Luckily we found out that you can hop on and off the green truck buses which were only 10 baht each rather than pay 300 baht for a tuk tuk! The room was nice, cleaning every day and water replaced. Breakfast very basic, just toast, sausage and egg. No juice just water or tea/coffee. We wanted somewhere quiet and that’s what we got so overall a nice stay.

Recenserad 04 februari 2018
5,7
Kim från Malaysia
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014

comfortable”

sea breeze, motor, cozy room

it's like a modern home stay. owner (also the stuff) can speak English, helpful and friendly. The location is 5min ride from the town, hence they provide motor rent (300batt for 24 hour) and also taxi service (100batt to go to town area and also other tourist hot spots). It's a family oriented and operated homestay. Hence, do not aspect too much on the cleanliness and facilities. but I like their design and yard outside the hotel. cozy and relax stay in Baan Nilawan.

Recenserad 20 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Ayan från Indien
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011

Good decent hotel with feelings”

Large room, nice breakfast

We stayed for 2 nights at Baan Nilawan Hotel and it was a refreshing stay. The breakfast was low in variety but good in quality. The people were warm hearted and booked a bike for Baht 250. The only con is that it is far away from the main beach.

Recenserad 28 december 2011
10,0
Enastående
YADAJINI från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2011

Lovely hotel like a doll house”

Friendly staffs and lovely hotel

It's is one of the best hotels in Hua Hin with cheap price but lovely hotel with friendly staff. Everything is new and cleaned. The alley is located with a cheap and good restaurant with food delivery service.

Recenserad 01 juni 2011
8,7
Ypperlig
Raywatmitra från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011

Nice comfy hotel - a little hideaway”

Clean room, nice and comfort. Very attendtive and friendly staff.

Stayed for 2+1 nights. I had to go to Hua Hin one day earlier, and called the hotel. Staffs are very attendtive and fast response. The place is a short walk from main road, not a big problem when you come by car. Opposite Golden place where you walk across the road to do some small grocery shopping. Not very far from downtown. Nice, and quiet at night, good for resting after long hard day. The only drawback is that they don't have elevator, and my room is on 3rd. floor. If you come with many luggages, make sure you asked for help, they will be glad to..

Recenserad 22 januari 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
Suda från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2010

Small room but clean”

breakfast room
outside view, no elevator

we are quite ok with hotel except that we can't open the curtain. we have a baby with so many thing to carry for her. good luck that we've got room on 2nd floor. our room is clean and good decoration. staff is fine.

Recenserad 04 januari 2011
8,3
Ypperlig
piya
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2011

good location”

i like this hotel

I stay here no too long but very nice.If like to stay quiet place you. But also stay deluxe room is more better..

Recenserad 28 februari 2011
7,2
Mycket bra
chai från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2018

value of money”

so far so good. staff nice, breakfast nice, not very far from nite market by trasport. with some mosqiture but still ok overall.

Recenserad 30 november 2018
3,6
Daniel från USA
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017

 ”

The internet didn't work the first day I was there (the second day was all right) and that changed the whole trip in Huahin as I had to bring my computer to a different location to access people, making trips heavy and cumbersome. You also aren't allowed to wear shoes on the premises, which is inconvenient when carrying luggage. The owner also didn't speak Thai to me even though I spoke Thai to him.

Recenserad 12 juni 2017
7,0
Mycket bra
Dudley från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2012

Small quiet hotel out of town”

Quiet friendly Hotel

This is an ok hotel but be warned it is about 2 miles out of the main town. They do have a hotel taxi if you can find a driver! The cost to the town is about 150 bhat which can be quite exoensive if your coming back and forth from the town. Hire a motorbike from the hotel about 200 bhat a day. I found Hua Hin a busy and expensive place the beach is quite dirty.

Recenserad 23 november 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Thanashthorn från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012

Friendly-service Guest House”

Convenient Wifi

spending my stay living here for 3 days 2 nights; all surroundings are convenient. though the rount is far from the stay for 200 metres to night market, it's still easier to catch the public car to any interesting places. however, i could find out the route to the sea behind the guesthouse. and i was confused of the route. to find out this guesthouse, it is easy to notice the landmark that is opposite to the supermarket and front furniture shop. next time, i may visit here again.

Recenserad 30 maj 2012
6,3
Bra
David från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011

Bright and pleasant hotel but too far from centre”

Bright and clean with spacious rooms cleaned daily

Our stay was ok though only stayed two days coz it was a new resort to us. The photos are a little deceiving though as although the view is ok one side of the building the other side looks straight across to another hotel and also a bit off-putting that most surrounding buildings appear derelict and if you want the town centre you'll need a taxi as it's about 2 miles away! The english breakfasts are a poor effort and i have a fear of heights which was very scary on the steep & slippery timber stairs with a good gap to see all the way up or down the building! shame no lift available. It's well off the main road though so nice and peaceful and there's one or two bars nearby and shops for food

Recenserad 18 juni 2011
6,7
Bra
Susan från Australien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2011

Absoluetly adequate”

Close to local shopping and a short drive to local attractions

this hotel was adequate for our needs and was close enough to walk to a big supermarket that so we could easily restock on some essential items. it is also only a short drive to some lovely local fishing villages were we had some of the best food we've eaten on this trip. further up the road (about an hour, there are swimming spots.

Recenserad 03 juni 2011
3,7
Warinthorn
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2011

Poor Hotel Management without service mind”

Internet image good but actual worst

We will not stay this hotel any more including telling the others about our comments as well. The Chief Officer does not have the service mind and impolite which is not suitable to the service job function. Therefore, please change new management person.

Recenserad 25 maj 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Jon från USA
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2011

Good value - decent hotel”

Price was good, included breakfast and wifi

We arrived very late - probably around 3.30AM. The person at the front desk was a little grumpy when we got there. However, we saw the same guy in the AM and he was very pleasant and helpful then. Maybe he was just tired! :) The rooms were fine, A/C worked well. No elevator, and we were on the 3rd floor. Not a problem for us, but older travels with bags might want to be forewarned. The location is really in the middle of nowhere - but it was fine for us.

Recenserad 26 mars 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2011

Helpful and friendly staff ”

reasonable rates, five mins from the beach and far enough out of Hua Hin to be relaxed and quiet

the staff were very helpful - they were able to arrange for extra nights for me and ordered taxis and laundry. the hotel is about a 20 min walk from the centre of hua hin and about five mins to the beach.

Recenserad 21 februari 2011
3,7
Robin från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2011

Quiet and peaceful”

Quiet
Location and Staff

The hotel is nice and quiet. The rooms are decent enough, but what you would expect from a 2 or 3 star hotel. The location is a bit far from the main part of town, but a short bus or scooter ride away. The bad part was that the staff made you take off your shoes as you entered the building. They would get angry if you didn't. The beach is about a 10 minute walk away which isn't too bad.

Recenserad 18 januari 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
MARIA från Grekland
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

politeness, good coffe, low price
bad breakfast, too many mosquitos

it was a great experience, the people working there and the owner are very polite. they are all welcome to service at any time. the breakfast was not enough but this is the case generally in thailand. the rooms were regular and the hotel has also bikes to rent in a great price. if you do not seek luxury and swimming pool this hotel is definatlly a great choice!!

Recenserad 10 januari 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Andrew från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2010

Lovely hotel, great bed, ok location”

the bed was huge and comfy!
a little out of the center however the 10thb bus is frequent

the place was really nice, the room was clean and comfy and with nice decor. the people where helpful. the location was out of the centre by 5 minutes (in bus or tuk tuk) however this isn't an issue if you are like us and you like to be able to relax in the evenings.

Recenserad 02 januari 2011
6,7
Bra
Kathryn från USA
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

pleasant hotel”

free wifi
far from town

the baan nilawan is a pleasant hotel, the room we had was a good size, with lots of windows, so it was bright and comfortable. the free wifi was good, and the room had hot water. the beach near the hotel was empty, and i don't think people swim there because i believe there was drainage emptying into the ocean. breakfast is included, but it's not very good (typical abf- a dish with an egg and a "sausage"- those min hot dogs so common in thailand). i drank the glass of water with breakfast, and i got sick (my fault for drinking the water!). the town is rather far (we didn't even try to walk it)- you need to get a songthaew- they can be hailed at the main street, close to the hotel,

Recenserad 15 december 2010
6,8
Bra
My från Vietnam
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016

Friendly staffs”

clean, friendly staffs but no elevator and no telephone in the room

Recenserad 27 april 2016
6,0
Teh från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016

Affordable Hotel”

clean, friendly staff, good environment

overall, all was good.

Recenserad 28 mars 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
France från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2012

nice lovely hoyel”

nice staff

Stayed 1 night on our way to khao Sok. Perfect clean small hotel for 1 night.we where on the 4th floor -no lift- room was clean. Breakfast was simple but very good value for money.

Recenserad 06 december 2012
10,0
Enastående
Thunyamon från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2010

Good”

Good

Recenserad 25 mars 2017
8,7
Ypperlig
Tresucha från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015

Good clean good location”

Can rent motorcycle , Clean room, Quite

Near by the sea and clean room and good price only no good on the way go to hotel have dog little scar for me.But in hotel every thing good

Recenserad 11 januari 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Somsak från Thailand
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014

Good and clean ”

Cheap price confort and clean

Good

Recenserad 12 september 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Montira från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012

Easy to find. The room is clean and nice.”

Breakfast is included

The location isn't bad if you travel by car. Room is nice, full equiped with AC and electric shower heater. It's really worth for the money.

Recenserad 13 november 2012
9,0
Enastående
Beverley från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2010

Wonderful Friendly, Clean Hotel”

Quiet and Clean
Distance from Hua Hin

Lovely hotel with nice large roon, very friendly owners and staff and very clean and new. Still only into Hua Hin so not expensive. We had a thoroughly lovely time.

Recenserad 14 november 2010
6,7
Bra
Meng från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2015

Worth the price and staff friendly ”

Quite

So far so good

Recenserad 30 november 2015
3,7
neil från Australien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014

run down hotel, too far from Hua Hin ”

Cheap, friendly staff, small bar down stairs
Recenserad 12 oktober 2014
6,3
Bra
ANDREY från Ryssland
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013

comfortable staying”

cheap price, quiet place, friendly staff.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014
6,0
Chalisa från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2013

Clean room but no lift ”

Near to the beach , clean room and friendly staff

The overall are ok , clean hotel and room but there is no lift. The hotel location is near to the beach by walking distance about 5 mins. And near to the Museum.

Recenserad 18 september 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Rodsak från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2013

Economy hotel”

near the Ploen-Wan

Economy hotel, Not new but clean with good services.

Recenserad 09 januari 2013
6,3
Bra
maria från Ryssland
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011

great stay for one night”

helpful staff, clean room

we stayed on 4th floor and the internet was too slow there, it was impossible to work or even check email. on the first floor it was ok. it takes about 15 min drive to beach and city center.

Recenserad 30 november 2011
6,0
yukio från Japan
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011

small and but cozy”

I like the hotel cos it's quiet

On this trip i dont really have much to comment cos Iwas out all the times,hoping to stay there again during my next visit to hua hin.

Recenserad 21 juni 2011
6,7
Bra
Sara från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2011

friendly guesthouse with nice atmosphere”

friendly staff, great photos on display

Good value for money. Nice to see a guesthouse which takes pride in its decor! Location a little out of town - you really need your own transport.

Recenserad 20 april 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
denis från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011

clean,tidy, friendly”

easy to get to town

In quiet are away from centre Needs lift but was value for momey

Recenserad 11 februari 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
maria från Grekland
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2010

nice clean hotel”

clean rooms, friendly service, overall enjoy our staying
far from cente, poor breakfast

nice clean family hotel a bit far from the center but easy to get around with the sangthaws,(ticket only 10 baht). friendly helpful staff

Recenserad 02 januari 2011
4,7
Wirawast från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2010

Huahin hotel”

Cheap
looklike mansion and no car park & no lift

cheap but comfortable because look like mansion or house. no facility ( no carpark, lift, swimmingpool, hair dryer ). not feel safe and have lound noise.

Recenserad 26 december 2010
7,0
Mycket bra
Grischa från Österrike
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2010

Nice hotel”

Close to beach
Far away from town center

We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. However the location is not that close to the town center.

Recenserad 27 november 2010
7,3
Mycket bra
Lisa från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2010

Lovely hotel, ”

rooms were big and very clean.
had to pay to use the internet even for 5 minutes.

This hotel had good sized clean rooms. The laundry service at this hotel was great. Most staff were pleasant and friendly.

Recenserad 19 november 2010
5,0
per från Norge
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011

Helt ok for overnatting,men god ansees til sentrum”

Ikke noe spesiellt,bare greit nok :)

Ligger helt greit plassert til det meste i Hua Hin. lett tilgang til tuk tuk etc, men samtidlig ligger det litt bort fra den verste by støyen.Det er litt slitt det meste her, men greit nok til noen dagers overnatting. Ikke noe for lengre slapp av ferie.Frokosk er grei, men det er alt :( Alt over greit, men hyggelig betjening.

Recenserad 05 januari 2012
8,3
Ypperlig
Herman från Danmark
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2011

Et meget rent hotel og venlig personale ”

Ligger i meget rolige omgivelser

Vi var meget tilfredse med hotellet .I forhold til prisen får man bedre service end man kan forvente,nyt sengetøj og håndklæder hver dag ,og det får man ikke på hoteller med flere stjerner.Det ligger måske lidt langt fra den gode strand ,men det er ingen problem ,det koster kun 10 bat at komme der ind. hilsen Herman Eggert

Recenserad 01 mars 2011
6,3
Bra
Peder från Danmark
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2010

Frisk personale”

Ikke så dyrt
I udkanten af Hua Hin, i ikke atraktive omgivelser

Hotellets stand er ok, personalet frisk, men det ligger langt væk fra alt, i lident skønne omgivelser. Stranden er ikke god, ved højvande, er der ikke nogen stran. Det er et must at leje en scooter.

Recenserad 05 januari 2011
8,4
Ypperlig
Rainer från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Ypperlig”

Guts und sauberes Hotel. Leider etwas weit ausserbalb der Stadt,die aber mit oeffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln schnell erreichbar ist. Fruehstueck ist zu einfach( kein O-saft und nur ein Ei!. TV muesste neu eingestellt werden,sehr schlechtes Bild. Ansonsten zu empfehlen fuer ein paar Tage.

Recenserad 25 februari 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Daniela från Tyskland
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Einfach und nett ”

Das Frühstück war etwas wenig, es bestand aus einem Spiegeleis, 2,5 Miniwurstchen und zwei Scheiben Toast. Die Zimmer war schön.

Recenserad 08 mars 2018
6,0
Volker från Tyskland
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2010

Hotel fernan des Strandes”

freundlicher Service
weit weg vom Strand

Wir haben 5 Tage gebucht und bezahlt ueber Agoda. Im Hotel wurde sogar mit der Nähe zum Strand geworben. Zum Strand seien es 350 Meter. Nach 670 Metern erreichten wir eine Mauer am Meer, gegen das die Wellen klatschten. Strand: keiner weit und breit, auch keine Liegemöglichkeit. Man benötigt bis zu 1 Stunde, um an den Hauptstrand beim Hilten Hotel zu kommen. Wir haben nach der 2. Nacht das Hotel verlassen und ein strandnahes Hotel bezogen und so 3 Nächte bezahlt und nicht genutzt. Wer den Strand geniessen will, fuer den ist das Hotel ein Urlaubskiller!!!

Recenserad 02 januari 2011
4,7
ANTONIO från Italien
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011

Piccolo hotel accogliente.”

nessun particolare di rilievo

Per andare in centro devi prendere sempre un moto-taxi. anche per andare sulla spiaggia. Comunque tutto sommato è ad un buon prezzo..

Recenserad 05 februari 2011
8,0
Ypperlig
grace från Nederländerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2011

service was goed vriendelijke personeel”

kamer wel klein maar fris drank allen cola jammer bier alle soorten en koffie ook.

verder was het wel achter af je moet wel een taxi nemen naar het centrum taxi 150 bath en taxi langs de kant van de weg 20 bath maar voor ons was het wel te doen . En hua-hin is een leuke plaats

Recenserad 23 oktober 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
GABRIEL från Frankrike
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2012

HOTEL TRES PROPRE ”

L'hôtel est très propre mais il est un peu loin du centre ville. Ce n'est pas gênant car il y a beaucoup de petits transports pour aller au centre ville pour pas cher. L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier en construction mais au calme tout de même

Recenserad 22 februari 2012
10,0
Enastående
Nathanael från Schweiz
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2016

Pas cher, bien placé et de bonne qualité”

Le prix, la qualité de la nourriture, et belle chambre

C'était agréable. La nourriture qu'on a commandé est rapidement servie et même moins cher que dans les restaurants de rue de la ville.

Recenserad 06 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
PAVEL från Ryssland
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012

Тихий уютный отель в 15 минутах езды от центра”

Тишина, море рядом

Были в январе 2012 года три ночи в этом отеле. Тихое спокойное место, до моря 5 минут пешком, напротив через дорогу ресторан Music Room. До трассы 2 минуты пешком - там на сонгтео 15 минут до центра. Завтрак никакой, номера чистые, простые, но нам больше и не надо было. Персонал приветливый, никаких проблем посидеть внизу со своим самоваром после полуночи.))) Сейфа нет, сдаешь ценности на ресепшн, они их сами запечатывают и потом отдают. Ничего не пропало. Про пляж ничего сказать не могу - все 3 дня был сильный шторм. В общем, мы довольны.

Recenserad 29 januari 2012
8,4
Ypperlig
chen från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

自由行佳选”

位置很好,出行较方便,周边有个很不错的海边广场,早餐为现煮西式餐点,旅店很清新风,安静,可以从窗户望去大海,是个独自或夫妻走文青路线的好住宿。

Recenserad 30 november 2018
7,7
Mycket bra
XIAO från Kina
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2014

干净温馨的家庭旅馆”

客房卫生,装饰色调,服务态度

大床房还不错的,打扫得很干净,大床房的色彩靓丽,摆设和装饰以及整个设计都感觉很温馨,服务态度也很好,不在华欣市中心,但华欣不大,搭个公交车也挺方便就到市区了,房费价格挺便宜,性价比很高.

Recenserad 21 februari 2014
7,0
Mycket bra
XIAO från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2014

房价便宜经济的小旅馆”

装饰,卫生,服务态度

就住了一晚,三人入住同一间,没订到三人房,就要的加床,感觉就是两张床拼一起,三人睡还是有点挤.房间挺干净的,楼下的Lobby感觉比较温馨,服务态度不错,地理位置一般,不过公共交通还是可以乘到,是比较经济实惠的家庭旅馆.

Recenserad 21 februari 2014
8,0
Ypperlig
YONGKUN från Kina
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013

从他家订车到附近去玩儿很方便”

服务很好,房间干净,晚上很安静

住了2天,觉得很不错。性价比很好,在酒店定了车到处去玩儿,司机人特好,还帮忙拿包。本来就打算1天,一看很好就追加了一天。离市区有点距离,在行宫旁边,所以晚上很安静,可以睡得比较好。

Recenserad 07 april 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
HAO från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2011

靠近海边”

距离海边很近步行三分钟,而且是超级安静的海,酒店服务人员很有礼貌很热情1

这次和父母家里人一起外出,感觉这家酒店非常适合家里人度假,早餐简单,但是基本营养够了,适合静修!而且周围还有超级市场,夜市小吃店,酒吧等等地方,相对城中心的酒店更安静更适合休息!

Recenserad 29 januari 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
PEISI från Kina
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i januari 2014

不错”

态度好,干净,幽静

店不偏僻,但是离闹市有点远,如果说喜欢幽静,这里确实是挺合适的。刚到华欣就给嘟嘟车司机看了地址,司机就直直送我们过去了,停正门口,也不费力找。老板挺好说话的,也很热情,提供的早餐是西式的,有点吃不惯吃不饱。总体住得挺舒适的。店里提供摩托车租赁,花了300株租了30个小时。后来走的时候让老板帮叫了辆出租车,没想到来的是辆私家车,而且还很坑的被收了200株,心有不爽。

Recenserad 31 januari 2014
6,7
Bra
liu från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011

环境舒适的家庭酒店”

安静

酒店地理位置: 离海边很近,走几百米就到了。但是这里的海边没有沙滩,只是沿海的风景不错。 酒店是一个家庭酒店,楼板都是木地板,踩上去很舒服。无论走廊还是客房都非常干净。一楼的餐厅非常漂亮。 门前有一个小酒吧,很可爱。 缺点:要去华欣的夜市有很长一段路,需要坐车。地理位置有些偏僻。 这家餐厅的饭不贵,也挺好吃的。

Recenserad 20 augusti 2011
6,0
Hoang från Vietnam
Par
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013

...”

không gian, giá cả, thái độ phục vụ

giá cả hợp lý, không gian yên tĩnh hơi xa trung tâm

Recenserad 23 december 2013
10,0
Enastående
siripan från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

ห้องกว้าง สะอาด บริการดี”

ห้องที่ได้ค่อนข้างใหญ่ สะอาด เสียแต่ต้องเดินขึ้นไม่มีลิฟท์บริการ แต่ไม่ได้ลำบากอะไรมาก จอดรถได้รอบบริเวณที่พัก มีอาหารเช้าแบบอเมริกันเบรคฟรัสท์ โดยรวมถือว่าคุ้มค่าราคา ถ้าไปหัวหินคิดว่าจะไปพักที่นี่อีก

Recenserad 25 augusti 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Phatthra från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i september 2012

ห้องพักสะอาด”

การตกแต่ง Lobby และ ห้องอาหาร น่ารักและรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้าน

ที่พักสะอาด พักสบาย พนักงานบริการดี และมีความกระตือรือล้นในการบริการ บรรยากาศในที่พักง่ายๆสบายๆ เป็นกันเองดี เหมาะสำหรับเพื่อนๆพากันไปพัก แต่ว่าที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย และอยู่ห่างจากตัวเมืองหากต้องการความสงบ ใกล้หาด 19 ไร่ ก็ใช่เลย

Recenserad 23 september 2012
9,6
Enastående
Fearn från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2019

บริการทุกระดับ ประทับใจ”

ที่พักสะอาด ราคาเป็นกันเอง การบริการดีเลิศ น่ารักมาก ๆ ที่พักเดินทางค่อนข้างง่าย ไม่มีรถส่วนตัวก็พักได้

Recenserad 18 april 2019
9,2
Enastående
Kirati från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Sovrum Familj
Bodde en natt i april 2019

Enastående”

ทุกอย่างดีหมด เสียอย่างเดียวที่จอดรถไม่มีที่บังแดด ควรปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้นกว่านี้

Recenserad 17 april 2019
5,6
Apple från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbel med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i november 2018

Över medel”

ห้องพักต้องเดินขึ้นบันได บันไดแคบและชัน อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบชุด ที่จอดรถน้อยมาก แต่โดยรวมก็คุ้มค่ากับราคาดี

Recenserad 21 december 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
ANUCHIT från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum/Tvåbäddsrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2018

-”

-

Recenserad 02 september 2018