Backpacker Accommodation: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 157 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
81 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (157)
7,4
Mycket bra
Baserat på 157 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,1
Faciliteter7,2
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet4,4
Service7,8
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Enkelsäng i sovsal för kvinnor
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 88 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,8
Fantastiskt
Edward från Irland
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Best budget option in Dubai”
The only true budget hostel (around $10pn), it is uniquely accessible by public transport from both T1 / T3 (metro), as well as T2 (bus). This is a Russian style hostel (so an apartment with bunk beds in the bedrooms), but it was reasonably clean, the WiFi worked great, the AC more than sufficient, and the staff kind and helpful. If you are not looking to pay $30 for a hostel / $80 for a hotel, this is a fantastic solution
Recenserad 21 maj 2017
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us! Our aim is to provide the guests with the best service and bed space for the cheapest price in Dubai and we're glad to know that our high-qualified staff left good impression. There's no doubt that we'll be glad to see you again among our guests.
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
rahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
The best place in town”
The flat room service staff specially miss. liza and mr. ayan the best people who support us with their hospitality and complete support.
Recenserad 19 maj 2017
Mr. Rahim, let us thank you from all the Backpackers' hostel staff! We were glad to support you while your business trip to Dubai. We tried our best to make your satying at our guest house unforgettable. From our side, we thank you for your politeness and neatness. It's just our pride to have a guest like you! We can't wait to see you again!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
7,2
Mycket bra
Ebraym från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Good place for the cheapest price and staff friendly ....cleanliness is awesome”
A place you have to be.....like a family home..
Recenserad 17 maj 2017
Dear guest! Thank you for your review. We always want to make our guests feel home, but you know, everybody has his\her own meaning of this word. We try our best to sutisfy the expecations of our guest. We appreciate yor advice and we're ready to improve our service and become better.
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
8,8
Fantastiskt
Jay från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2017
Hats off to the managers”
Had the best time in dubai. The managers lisa and ayan were super friendly. They took care of everything and kept the place up to date. Damian is the coolest guy i am across in hostel. Very friendly and fun loving stay i had. Thanks to the team
Recenserad 17 maj 2017
Dear Jay, thank you for staying at our guest house! We really enjoyed your stay and it was our pleasure to make it unforgettable and words can't express how happy we are to know that you've found a friend among the other our guests! :-) It's very important for us to save this amazing atmosphere of a big family!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
9,2
Utmärkt
Ebraym från Kina
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Best place. I met awesome people and made friends. Good hostel :)”
Best hostel to stay and meet the best people in the world....made friends that have turned to family....backpackers!!!!! A place to be
Recenserad 14 maj 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for all the kind words were said! We are really glad to know that that our guest house helps people to make friends from all over the world. You're the part of our big Backpackers' family and we can't wait to see you again. Our place is the one of those, where you're always expected to come back!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Emad från Bosnien och Hercegovina
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Wonderful but short stay:)”
I stayed here for one night. Felt like at home! It was good location and stuff and everything was perfect, thankfully
Recenserad 13 maj 2017
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us! You're the first person we've ever met from Bosnia and Herzegovina. You've had a long way to reach us, but finally that monent came and we met you! It was really hard to say goodbye, but we know, you'll come back and we'll be happy if next time you stay for more than one night!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
5,2
Edward från USA
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Not ready for guests”
Have booked this hostel more than once recently only due to price and location. They finally have room keys, but with additional deposit, which is fair, but needs to be known before booking. Staff keeps stating a refrigerator will arrive the next day. Thus far no fridge. Have had issues with guests being drunk and loud, staff drinking with them is no help when trying to get sleep. One bed in a room was double booked, so they booked more people than beds. While a bit difficult to find the first time, the location is very convenient to Karama, Bur Dubai or Burjuman.
Recenserad 07 maj 2017
Dear guest! We're glad to know that you've paid the attention to our favourable location. We thank you for sharing your vision oun our guest house and you see that we have something to improve and we're on the right way! We apologize for the noize, usually all our guests are polite. Unfortunately, during your stay, we had some minor repairs, so that we had to take away the fridge for 1 hour. With your advice we'll become better and next time you come, we'll provide you with the best service! You're always welcome to share your view, it's very impotrant for us.
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
5,6
Khristian från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2017
value for money”
just fix the AC (airconditioner) and shower
Recenserad 14 april 2017
Dear guest, we appriciate that you sayed at our guest house! It's really sad to know that something could spoil your impression on our accomodation. The air conditioner was changed and the shower was fixed just in couple of hours after you told about that to our manager. We always provide our guests with the best service in Dubai for the cheapest price and if something goes wrong, we're ready to fix it as soon as possible. Thank you for review and we hope to see you again!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Amandeep från Indien
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
:-) ”
suggest this place for stay. nice n best.
Recenserad 08 april 2017
Dear Mr. Amandeep, thank you for choosing us! You know, it's not always easy to sutisfy the guests' wishes, but we're glad to know that we're succeeded in it! It's our pride to have the guest like you and we'll be happy to see you among our guests again.
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Amandeep från Indien
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017
Enjoyed my stay there.. ”
☆☆☆☆☆
Recenserad 05 april 2017
Dear guest! From the bottom of our big Backpackers' family we thank you for choosing us again! We were so glad to see you the second time, and as always we tried our best to hold you in care. Thank you for the 5-stars feedback, we can't wait to see you for the trird time!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Amandeep från Indien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Awesome place ”
Awesome place for stay. valueable. good location.Staff is so nice, polite, friendly and helpfull. Suggest evrybody to stay here while your visit.
Recenserad 04 april 2017
Mr.Amandeep, thank you so much for the kindness and warmness your words are filled with! It was our pleasure to provide you with the best service. We're glad that it made unforgettable impression and you've paid the attention to it. Our staff is the 24/7 support for all our guests! The main idea of our business is to help people and we think we are prosperous in it!
Svarade 29 juni 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Manoj från Indien
Affärsresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017
To good ”
To gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Recenserad 30 mars 2017
4,8
Joaquin från Argentina
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2017
Good but dirty”
Good and cheap, but the instalations its so dirty. Good wifi and staff
Recenserad 29 mars 2017
Dear guest! Thank you for choosing us and mentioning some details that we have to improve. We appreciate it! We provide the everyday cleaning and feel sorry for the fact you were not satisfied with it. We had a talk with our cleaning staff and now our place all waxed and sparkly. Without you we couldn't become better, thank you!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
KENJI från Japan
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Never go theare”
Too Bad Woman Manager She should finish the Hostel
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Kenji, to say that it's all our fault is just a huge understatement. We beg you off to forgive us! That woman was fired and now we have ony high-qualified staff! With your advice and vision, that we appriciate, we're becoming better! We won't miss the chance to thank you. Hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
KENJI från Japan
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Never go there”
Very Bad TOO Bad Woman Manager She is very impolite
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
Mr. Kenji,after your first feedback was left,we had some pretty distressing conversations with our staff and they tried their best to become better, we think they're on the right way!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
KENJI från Japan
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
TOO BAD ”
Very Bad Woman Manager She doest have any Communication TOO BAD
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
Dear guest, we beg your pardon! We needed to pay more attention to the newly hired staff. We admit , it's our fault and we appriciate our leaving a feedback and calling our attention to this fact. We'll take appropriate measures! Thank you!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
7,2
Mycket bra
Suninder från Indien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
good ! ”
Daniam ! friendly staff always helpfull clean and good place thank you !
Recenserad 18 februari 2017
Dear guest! From all our staff we thank you for staying with us. It's always the pleasure to give the best we have. We tried the best to satisfy any your need and exoectation. Once you came, you became a part of our big family. Waiting for you to come back!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
9,2
Utmärkt
Osama från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Vacation”
Nice and cooperative staff
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
Dear Mr. Osama! We thank you for choosing us and we were glad to treat you as a member of the family. We strive to provide the highest quality service to our clients and do it in the most professional manner. Thank you for being kind to us. We appreciate it. We'll be glad to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
9,2
Utmärkt
SATADRU från Indien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2017
Cheap and best accommodation in dubai”
I stayed there for 4 weeks, everything was great, location, price, service especially lady manager (aleisha), she is very kind,friendly and helpful, it was my first time in dubai, I reached there before check time , she helped me and even after checking out, she help me in arranging taxi ...... it was great experience , next time I will surely booking this accommodation.
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
Dear guest, thank you for staying at our guest house! It was the pure pleasure to be your support during your trip. We tried our best to make your first trip to Dubai unforgettable. We're so happy that our location and favourable price played the important role in choosing the accomodation to stay and we're that you chose our big and family atmosphere! We'll be glad if you come again to Dubai and choose us for one more time. Thank you!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Sahbaz från Indien
Grupp
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
excellent service ”
very good service
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
Dear guests! We were so glad to accommodate all of you. Thank you for choosing us! It's always great feeling to do good for people and see it coming back. Please, take the purest and best wishes from our staff. We'll be glad to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
MICHIRU från Japan
Par
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
SCARED”
I was so scared to go back to this place every night. The owner is always angry and she will shout at you.
Recenserad 20 januari 2017
Dear guest, we feel sorry for the way you felt during the stay at our accomodation. Everyone has his\her own conceptual perception and our manager never meant to scare you. We'll improve our hospitality and our manager will look more polite. We appriciate your giving us a note. Thank you so much for helping us to become better! Hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
5,2
Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
It's the cheapest place to stay in Dubai. You get what you pay for. ”
It's the cheapest place to stay in Dubai so you can't expect much. Facilities are pretty bad, and there's no big lockers to lock up your luggage. Also, CID came one night and arrested someone for smuggling drugs into the country. So those are the type of people you'll be staying with.
Recenserad 10 januari 2017
Dear guest, it's so sad that our accomodation left such impression. Maybe, there was no time enough to show you that we're high-qualified staff. The guy was arrested not for the drugs. We reseived the document from the police with the apology. We always protect our guests and keep then safe, it's very impotrant for us. According the lockers, we've already send the request about the bigger ones. Thank you for inspiring us to become better. Wish you be back!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
5,6
yuely från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
backpacker accommodation indeed”
coming from the nearest metro station (ADCB), you'll need about 10 min walk to reach the accommodation. value for money as it's cheap and it will give you the basic things needed for your stay. can be considered for next dubai visit.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
wing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
cheap and good”
location is good
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
4,8
Ka från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
A bed only”
As it is the cheapest hostel in Dubai, you had better expect you have a bed only to sleep at night and nothing else. Never ever imagine you will have good facilities, service, backpacker hostel experience there. Never. But slept well there. Good for budget traveller.
Recenserad 16 september 2016
Dear guest, we feel sorry for the fact you couldn't enjoy our service. We provide not only the bed space and clean bed linen, but also free wifi, everyday cleaning, a personal locker, towel, extension, kitchen and all kitchen facilities, balcony. We'll be always happe to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
6,8
Trevligt
Sören från Nepal
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Simple, but good accommodation”
A good place to stay for few nights for low budget. The hostel doesn't provide great experience, but is clean, a/c available. All in all I can recommend
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016
Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place! We're glad that you liked the facilities we provide. It's our pleasure! You see, we have lots to be improved and we're on the right way. Thank you for your advice. Come & see that we became better :-)
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
9,2
Utmärkt
CHENYANG från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very nice I like it”
I love living in bake package.People there are good located downtown center very convenient.It is the cheapest place in Dubai I can find.I will back next time love it
Recenserad 22 juli 2016
Dear guest, our Backpackers' family want to tank you for all the kind words were said. We tried our best to satisfy your wishes! It's very pleasant to know that our location was very favourable for you. We'll be glad to suppotring you while your next trip to Dubai!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
6,8
Trevligt
Joshy från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Dubai is excellent , I will come again next month ”
Love you dubai
Recenserad 12 juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you for staying at our guest house! We're glad that your trip to Dubai gave you so much pure emotions. We'll appreciate if you let us be your support during your next trip!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
9,6
Utmärkt
Kayla från USA
Affärsresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
good! ”
Everything very clean and new looking, staff at reception and the travel desk were extremely helpful with suggestions!
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your kind words! We're extremly happy that you chose us. We tried to support you in the best way and provide you with the best service. We'll be always glad to see you at our accomodation! Best regards.
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Valentin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Perfect!!!”
Location was great, easy to find and value for money. And staff are really friendly and helpful!
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Dear guest, we can't tell you how grateful we are for your choosing a stay at our guest house! You've stayed only for one day, but you're just one of those guests we'll never forget! We're so glad that you're satisfied with our service. Hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Linda från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good!”
The location is really convenient and it really did help is when we had so many luggages. There's also a lift that goes to every floor so you don't have to worry about having to carry your luggage up the stairs like you have to in some other hostels.
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us & our service! We're glad that you could enjoy your stayting and it was our pleasure to support you during your stay! If you come to Dubai for the 2nd time, don’t hesitate to choose us again. We improved some things and we're ready to surprise you!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
3,6
Michele från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Awful ”
The staff were rude and unprofessional.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Dear Guest, we appreciate your choosing stay at our guest house. We feel sorry that you are not satisfied with our high-qualified staff. They always support our guests and I swear they never meant to offend you, but we'll take steps to avoid it happen one more time. Thank you for giving us a note. You help us to become better!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
6,3
Trevligt
Jonathan från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Hotel,backpackers”
Very staff, especially Suzana
All was ok really. It's the cheapest place in town and I guess you get what you pay for! Bathrooms were only passably clean. One infuriating thing however is that they charge you 1$ per hour to leave your luggage. Check out is 12 o clock on the dot so if you have an evening flight and dont want to carry your lugage with you all day, ends up costing quite a lot. Or, as check in is at 2pm, if you arrive in the morning, just to drop your bag off early also costs you 1$/hour. As a backpacker hostels, I have never seen that anywhere else. Luggage storage is usually free or you pay a small amount of money for the service. Not 1$/hour!
Recenserad 08 februari 2016
Dear Mr. Jonathan, thank you for coming and stayin at our guest house! You've had a long way to go before you reached us and Our managers were glad to provide you with the best service & suppurt. We never take the money for keeping your luggage, only if you come before check-in time and your bed isn't ready, you need to pay some extra fee because that time our managers need to leave the duty and make the bed ready fro you. We provide the service of high quality and nevertheless we're so sorry to let this little misunderstanding happen. It will never happen again. Hope to see you again!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
2,4
Shah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar och delat badrum ‒ Endast kvinnor
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Pathetic Services beyond the edges!!”
The Russian lady was unaware about my booking. When I told her I have a booking, & I came across from Abu Dhabi; she said she will check. She found the reservation, but said its for tomorrow. I had an argument with her on it. I felt my insult, while talking to that crazy lady. I preferred to be No Show; rather staying there!!
Recenserad 31 januari 2016
Dear Mr.Shah, thank you for choosing stay at our place. We provide the best service for the cheapest price and so that we have strict rules. Our manager was acting the way in accordance with your booking details. Please, be more attentive next time. We all are people and it's okay if sometimes we're mistaken, but the main thing is that it can be fixed. Waiting to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
4,0
Aiza från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng i sovsal för kvinnor
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Should look into cleanliness of the place”
location
This hostel is in the middle of dubai with easy access to metro (ten to fifteen minutes walk). Please gather all your courage to stay as the washrooms are always messed up.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
Dear guest, we appreciate your coming across our ad and staying at our guest house! We're so happy that our favourable location left such a positive impression. As we provide the every day clening, we expect the accomodation to be clean, but unfortunately, i think we need new cleaning staff. Thank you for helping us to become better! We'll be glad to see you again.
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
sanaullah från Kanada
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
fraud”
i didnt stay in the hotel ,pls return my money back as he didnt allowed the couple in the same room which i cant imagine such a problem will arise while on line booking,i suffered lot he couldnt manage any alternative ,the manager kick me out,i didnot argue with manager ,he should be remove from his job ,he doesnt have any maner or respect to the customer.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016
Dear guests, we thank you for choosing stay at our guest house. Of course no one expected that awful misunderstanding to happen. That manager was fired the time we knes about that awful thing. No one can treat our guests that way. Your maney should have come to your crrdit card. One more time we apologize and still hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
4,7
ademir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
very high price for a room with bunk beds for 10”
Wifi
Good! But, very high price for a room with bunk beds for 10 people.
Recenserad 22 december 2015
Dear Mr. Ademir, thank you for choosing us! It was our pleasure to support you while your business trip. We have bunk beds of the highest quality and we have the new mattresses. We provide the best options to our dear guests. We'll be glad to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
5,0
Mustafa från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Dubai needs more youth hostels”
Location, Price, Internet?
I booked a room with 4 people. It turned out to be 10 beds. I don't think the place has a room with 4. Also, it's not clean, and definitely not as friendly (staff) as some of the other places I've been to. The people residing in this place were great though.
Recenserad 08 december 2015
Dear Mr. Mustafa, thank you for choosing stay at our guest house! We provide our guests with the best service and all our rooms are big enough because we respect the privacy of any our guest. We feel sorry for that awful misunderstanding happened. That will never happen again. Thank you so much for giving us a timely important note. Hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
4,0
Tanchanok från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
for bagpack travlers”
location near burjuman metro station
many nationalities in one room
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015
Dear guest, thank you for staying at our guest house! We help the travellers to konow more about Dubai and we have mix nationalities rooms to help people be in touch with the world. All our guests really enjoy talking to each other and know something new about their motherland and the contries they're coming from. We share our experience about travelling to outher countries. We'd like to invite you to our accomodation again to enjoy this magic atmosphere!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
3,7
Goncalo från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
You get what you pay for”
meeting other backpackers
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us! We're so happy that you could meet different people all over the world,we want our guests to be treated as a member of a big family. We were also glad to serve you in professional way. Hope to see you again!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
2,0
Ian från Irland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
No go!”
Do yourself a favour; do not stay here. "Host" had no record of my booking; lackadaisically assigned me a bed; told me to make it up myself; hygiene levels were nothing to speak of; freezing cold air-con on all night. This place is categorically not worth your money.
Recenserad 03 juli 2015
Dear Mr. Ian, we feel sorry to know that you couldn't enjoy your stay at our guest house. We try to make every our guest feel home, so you can do anything to make your staying more comfortable. You could turn off the airconditioner, we don’t want our guest feel bad at our guest house. If you don't like anything next time, please, kindly contact our manager. Thank you!
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
5,7
Paige från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng i sovsal för kvinnor
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
No frills hostel”
Location, room rate in Dubai, meeting other guests
It's a decent, but very basic, hostel. The price is good for Dubai, but includes very few amenities. There is a kitchen with a sink and electric kettle, but no fridge, heat source, or utensils. The wifi signal is weak and my phone couldn't even find the signal. The other guests are friendly and the location is convenient, especially for exploring the Bur Dubai and Deira areas along the Creek.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
Dear guest, thank you so much for leaving us a feedback. It's very important for us.We're so glad to know that our favourable location could help you to explore the Bur Dubai & Deira! Also we're glad to know that you've met other people, who were so kind to you. Unfortunately, during your stay we had to fix the fridge, so took it away only for 1 hour and then brought it back after fixing. We want the people see beauty in simplicity and enjoy it, isn't it great? Hope to see you again! Best wishes.
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
4,3
Ruri från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Enkelsäng i sovsal för kvinnor
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Not valuable hostel”
It was dirty and there was only one staff. Bathroom and shower room was also only one, and they were not that clean. You also need to pay more to store your luggage for extra time (although early check-in/late check-out price per hour was not that expensive - one dollar per hour - and you can put your luggage just in the room in that case) and locked storage.
Recenserad 30 april 2015
Dear guest,thank you for choosing us! We provide the bed space for the people, who love the family atmosphere and we accommodate guests in our guest house, so we've already improved so much things and we're going to see you again, just come ang see that we've changed a lot to the best. The time you came was only a start of our business, but now we're all highly qualified. Hope to see you next time!
Show more
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
JORDI från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Excelente opción en Dubai”
Es ya la segunda vez que me alojo en este hostel en Dubai. La ubicación perfecta, las camas muy cómodas y el ambiente muy bueno, y evidentemente a un precio muy bueno tratándose de Dubai. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudarte en lo que haga falta, con buenas recomendaciones y muy amables. Recomiendo el alojamiento sin lugar a dudas. Un agradecimiento especial a Nick, un gran profesional.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shenne från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017
Отличный хостел! Мне очень понравился.”
Я жила в этом хостеле 4 дня. В комнатах всегда чисто, убирают каждый день. Есть кондиционер в помещениях. Есть сейф для каждого. Внимательные и отзывчивые русскоговорящие администраторы:) Очень мне повезло с моим плохим английским. Еще расположение отличное, станция метро Burjuman в шаговой доступности. От этой станции можно уехать и на красную, и на зеленую ветку метро. Burj Khalifa в пределах одной зоны:) Короче, за такую цену очень даже хороший хостел. Мне кажется, дешевле в Дубае просто нет. Очень рекомендую!
Recenserad 25 juli 2017
Мы благодарим Вас за то, что нас выбрали и хотим, чтобы Вы знали, что Ваши отзывы помогают нам становиться лучше и совершенствовать качество обслуживания! Будем рады видеть Вас снова ;-)
Svarade 24 augusti 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
6,0
Naji från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
مجرد رأي ”
الواي فاي فقط
لم اقم فيه اكثر من خمس ساعات اتيت متاخر وخرجت الصباح رائحة الفراش سيئة والنظافة ايضاً ينقصه الكثير ليصنف فندق ذو نجمه
Recenserad 10 oktober 2015
4,8
Zhen från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i november 2017
相对便宜 离地铁有点点距离”
管入住的是个白人 很少见的势利眼的白人 极其让人反感 感觉不到任何热情 倒是另外一个黑人小伙做早餐 管退房清理房间 待人热情不戴有色眼镜看人
Recenserad 04 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jianyang från Kina
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
总的来说还可以”
离地铁站差不多800米距离,较远,其他还好。性价比还可以
Recenserad 23 augusti 2017
Dear Jianyang, thanks for your review. We hope to see you again! Good luck!
Svarade 24 augusti 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
8,8
Fantastiskt
xiangxiang från Kina
Ensamresenär
1 person i sovsal med 6 sängar – Endast män
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Felt like home. ”
The first day in Dubai. Short stay. Staff friendly. Nothing to complain. 应该是迪拜最便宜住宿地方了吧 适合一个人刚到旅行的地方 可以聊天 虽睡得不好 但员工友善 总体來说沒有可抱怨的
Recenserad 11 juni 2017
Thanks for your review! We hope tosee you again ;-)
Svarade 01 juli 2017
Backpacker Accommodation
10,0
Utmärkt
Ebraym från Kina
Ensamresenär
Säng i 10-bäddars sovsal
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
干净、舒适、便于交通、价格也合理、很喜欢这里”
优点就是干净、舒适。还有可以交更多的朋友 很喜欢.
Recenserad 12 maj 2017