Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 726 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,0
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

Debbie från Australien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
The staff at balisandy are fabulous forth time there and just love it. Value for money. Would always stay at balisandy.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

marco från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Will come again
Bathrooms could do with a freshen up but overall a great place..
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Derrick från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2016
Bali sandy
Bali sandy ideal for what I want because I don't like traveling to far to bars, shops and night life, plus Iits the second time I been there and I will go back there to stay
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hong från Vietnam
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
To bad
Not clean Too old
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

david från Australien
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good value
Not on beach but great location to bars etc
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

felix från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
good but far
the location is pretty far from the beach. and the alley is quite dark with some to none street lamp. the breakfast is okay. not good and not bad. room is ok. a bit dust in the bed. the bathroom sometimes dont have hot water. i dont use the swimming pool, but its tempting from the look of it. overall, with this price i think its a good hotel.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hangga från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good place with cheap price
The place is in poppies near kuta beach but we need to walk quite far to the beach because this hotel located hinterland or inland (sangat masuk kedalam) unless you guys rent a bike. The breakfast is very very simple. The food not so good. The staff need more smile. The room is good but in term of cleanliness is not so good. Overall oke because worth of money. Cheap price
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leanne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HSI från Taiwan
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Troy från Australien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 32 nätter i maj 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: