Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Se alla 60 bilder
Lanna - Säng Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Lanna - Säng
Se alla 60 bilder
Lobby Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Lobby
Se alla 60 bilder
utomhuspool Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
utomhuspool
Se alla 60 bilder
Pool Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Pool
Se alla 60 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
PÅ KARTAN
Trevligt
Läge
6,8
Se alla 60 bilder Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
Se alla 60 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa

Se vad som finns i närheten
Mycket bra
Baserat på 162 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
/
10
Fantastiskt service
8,5
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Avstånd till centrum5. Km
Lägesbetyg6,8
Närmaste flygplatsChiang Mai internationella flygplats (CNX)
Avstånd till flygplats7,7 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • valutaväxling

  • badtunna

Rumsalternativ
8,5
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för en minut sedan
Lanna villa jacuzzi spa (Lanna Jacuzzi Spa Villa)
Lanna villa jacuzzi spa (Lanna Jacuzzi Spa Villa)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 80 m²/861 ft²
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 1 queen size-säng och 1 kin...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lanna
Lanna
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Juniorsvit med jacuzzi (Jacuzzi Junior Suite)
Juniorsvit med jacuzzi (Jacuzzi Junior Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Utsikt: Park
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 king si...
Ange datum för att se priser
Villa med 2 sovrum - Inklusive frukost (2 Bedroom Villa With Breakfast)
Villa med 2 sovrum - Inklusive frukost (2 Bedroom Villa With Breakfast)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 250 m²/2691 ft...
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Hett erbjudande (Hot Deal)
Hett erbjudande (Hot Deal)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Utsikt: Trädgård
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Basic Double/Twin
Basic Double/Twin
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Villa Standard
    Villa Standard
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Triple Room Panoramic
      Triple Room Panoramic
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Dubbelrum för 1 gäst (Double Single Use)
        Dubbelrum för 1 gäst (Double Single Use)
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Triple Room Sea
          Triple Room Sea
          ...
            Ange datum för att se priser
            Har du en fråga till Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa?
            Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

            Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

            Logga in!
            Mer om Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa

            Mer om Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa

            En översikt

            Visa mer

            Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

            Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
            Visa mindre

            Vad de erbjuder

            Visa mindre

            Vad finns i närheten

            Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
            Visa mer

            Boendets gästpolicy

            Visa mindre

            Lite användbar fakta

            Visa mer

            Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

            Omdömen från Agoda (162)Omdömen från Booking.com (62)
            7,9
            /
            10
            Renlighet8,1
            Faciliteter7,7
            Läge6,8
            Komfort och kvalitet8,5
            Service8,5
            Valuta för pengarna7,9
            Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
            Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
            Språk
            English
            Français
            ภาษาไทย
            Deutsch
            mer
            Rumstyp
            Juniorsvit med jacuzzi
            Lanna
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Visar 158 verifierade gästkommentarer
            12345
            8,7
            Fantastiskt
            stefan från Sverige
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2011
            Utmärkt för den som vill både bo romantiskt o tyst”
            Utmärkt service, grönskande oas relativt nära Chan Mai med bra rum /hus
            Detta är stället dit jag gärna återvänder! En fin oas där man trivs mycket bra.
            Recenserad 21 april 2011
            7,6
            Mycket bra
            Clara från Nederländerna
            Familj med små barn
            Lanna
            Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
            Peaceful place”
            Lovely small and quiet hotel with friendly English speaking staff. The food was very nice. Spacious rooms even if you place an extra bed. Elephant parade factory was at walking distance and worth a visit.
            Recenserad 21 oktober 2017
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            Fathi från Singapore
            Par
            Juniorsvit med jacuzzi
            Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
            Fantastiskt”
            Very nice place , superb service by the dedicated, friendly staff and resort owner.
            Recenserad 11 september 2017
            8,0
            Fantastiskt
            monthatip från Thailand
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i april 2017
            Lovely atmosphere with a truly amazing thailand styles!”
            Amazing atmosphere and A+ stuff services! The toilet in d bottom room r quite old /smelly of #2. The food wasn't quite right for its price! Kept wondering why a 4 stars resort breaky is extra 250b/head & doesn't look as charming , it's cheaper & better to order a dinner menu for a breaky& then didn't even get any discount for a foreign object in d dish! If u don't mind park yr car on d tiny heated rd outside d resort then there's a bus service to town. Overall it s still worthed a visit esp in low season when d price is almost half off.
            Recenserad 14 april 2017
            4,0
            Ottavio från Kanada
            Par
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
            Owner are rude and cheap and treat staff like slave's. Pool dirty and grounds filthy. ”
            Jacuzzi tubs are old and dirty from owner not provide any additional products for staff. If you want diaria please eat the food. Breakfast is a joke and not fresh. The staff tried the best however the owners are treating them like human people. Please never book this hotel you will be disappointed. I checked out after 2 days.
            Recenserad 28 januari 2017
            Thank you for your comments however they are based on your own imagination. We moved you after first night to another room, which you more liked. When we visited you at your room, you asked me to sit down and my staff suposed to stay, which i refused and let the staff sit and listening to your behavour and tone. Can not realy understand what kind of experiance you hat how I treate my staff in any bad manner? You orderd lat lunch a lot, breakfast very much but you hardly touched anything.... You told Agoda that you have urgent to check out in the evening, some how untile next day you did not checked out until 3pm and we had to deal with your behavour and had several calls with Agoda Customerservice about you.
            Svarade 28 februari 2017
            Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa
            6,8
            Trevligt
            TING från Hongkong
            Ensamresenär
            Lanna
            Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
            Good value but far from city centre”
            Honestly speaking, the actual distance is not too far but for people in Chiangmai mail they think it is "very far" and no taxi driver would like to go. So it is better you ride the bicycle to explore around by yourself. And there are tons of insects in the room, so make sure you are prepared for this
            Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
            8,8
            Fantastiskt
            Barry från Filippinerna
            Familj med små barn
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
            Great Ambience”
            Excellent setting, good location, fantastic food!
            Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
            9,2
            Utmärkt
            Kimberly från USA
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
            Great get away”
            We went to celebrate my husband's birthday and had a wonderful stay. Great room with tub and comfortable bed. Quiet surroundings, fantastic lunch and really special candle light dinner for 2. We took advantage of the herbal steam and felt fantastic after.
            Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
            8,4
            Fantastiskt
            sonam från Indien
            Par
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Bodde en natt i juli 2016
            Good break from the hustle and bustle ”
            Had booked 1 night there as we wanted to stay away from the main city...it was a well made lovely hotel/ resort which is about 20 minutes from the old Chaing Mai..the manager in the property could speak English so it was a plus point..the rooms with the open toilet was lovely..the 360• view of the pool was good but your privacy gets compromised..over all a lovely property with lovely owner..the lady owner served food for us at their dining/restaurant..loved that about the property..big kudos to that..would have loved to spend more nights but we're running short of time.
            Recenserad 13 juli 2016
            9,3
            Utmärkt
            Russell från Kanada
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i februari 2016
            Wonderful resort, best in Chiang Mai ”
            Great staff, free shuttle, breakfast
            We stayed here two separate times, we loved it so much! The first time we stayed, we arrived a day after our booking accidentally, but we were able to stay anyways. We took the free shuttle into town in the evenings, and ate breakfast at the hotel (it's amazing!) Being out of Chiang Mai was very nice and quiet, but the only downfall was the amount we had to tuk tuk back and forth from town during the day. The rooms were beautiful and the staff were very friendly... I would recommend to anyone, and we hope we'll be back one day!
            Recenserad 08 mars 2016
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            Umesh från Australien
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i februari 2016
            Staff was just very excellent, beyond words. ”
            Staff- like home folks, so kind and genuinely wonderful.
            Excellent, even after I left the hotel, the staff, and specially Mr Patt at the front reception helped us very much with organising rest of our stay. I genuinely rate staff in this hotel to be beyond words, much higher than any five star. Dr P Umesh A Perera- Australia
            Recenserad 09 februari 2016
            8,8
            Fantastiskt
            G. från USA
            Ensamresenär
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i januari 2016
            Sabai, Sabai Village”
            an quiet oasis in the midst of Chiang Mai with very nice staff, good service and fairly easy to get around.
            Recenserad 01 februari 2016
            7,0
            Mycket bra
            Saksuwan från Thailand
            Par
            Juniorsvit med jacuzzi
            Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
            Very polite staff, good hotel but not real bathtub”
            Friendly polite staff good bed
            The room and BF foods ok, but I quite disappointment about bathtub. It's very small could not call Jacuzzi. Only can be fitting in for 1person at a time. Jacuzzi should be 2person at a times... Caution of this "Jacuzzi" it would be like your imagination.
            Recenserad 07 januari 2016
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            monthatip från Thailand
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde en natt i mars 2015
            Away home!”
            Stuff, clean, quiet
            Peaceful
            Recenserad 28 mars 2015
            4,0
            Bernadette från Kanada
            Par
            Lanna
            Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
            Poor Value for the Price”
            The location is too far out of the town and the hotel's shuttle service is only one way and once a day. It is a challenge finding a tuktuk to return when it is busy downtown. Also, this could be a lovely property, but is completely mismanaged. On our arrival we noticed discarded plastic beverage containers in the plantings around our small patio and the bathroom had a terrible sewage smell. They sent someone to pick up the trash and spray a deodorizer and pour something down the bath drains. The smell quickly returned and after complaining to the management they did change our room. We asked for a cab to be ordered for a given ime and when that time came and we asked if the cab had been called, because it wasn't there, we were told they had not ordered one. Empty beverage glasses and food plates around the pool area would sit for hours before being picked up. And so it goes on and on. We would never stay there again and would not recommend it.
            Recenserad 25 februari 2015
            10,0
            Utmärkt
            Noel från USA
            Par
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
            Peace in the city of Confusion !”
            The quite and peaceful environment, the gentle and reserved demeaner of the staff and the beautiful decore of the rooms.
            Tranquil and relaxing.. My wife and i will be back for a longer stay next year.
            Recenserad 14 januari 2015
            8,7
            Fantastiskt
            Nigel från Nya Zeeland
            Par
            Lanna villa jacuzzi spa
            Bodde i 13 nätter i november 2014
            Ban Sabai”
            Very efficient and friendly staff, very nice rooms
            Recenserad 20 november 2014
            7,7
            Mycket bra
            Lance från USA
            Affärsresenär
            Lanna
            Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
            Exteremly nice hotel but food needs some work.”
            Pool, relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms.
            Our stay at Ban Sabai was very relaxing and a great end to our trip. The location is kind of away from everything but worth it. The food wasn't very good although the restaurant was very beautiful. I would stay here again!
            Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
            9,3
            Utmärkt
            Alex från Storbritannien
            Ensamresenär
            Lanna
            Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
            A tastefully rustic and cozy getaway.”
            Integrated gardens Quiet loation Lovely rooms
            Perfect Relaxing energising Best place and best value
            Recenserad 17 juli 2014
            8,3
            Fantastiskt
            Marc från USA
            Familj med små barn
            Lanna
            Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
            Very relaxing and a great get away, very clean”
            Quiet, close to shopping/malls/restaurants, small boutique style hotel
            Recenserad 20 april 2014
            12345
            Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

            Tillbaka till sökresultaten

            Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

            |

            Avvisa