Bandara Villas Phuket: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 758 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
/
10
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Bandara Villas Phuket from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (758)Omdömen från Booking.com (264)
8,6
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,6
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet9,2
Service8,9
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (758)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 475 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Enastående
An från Thailand
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Perfect getaway! ”

So many complementaries! we paid only for the room but they gave us free drinks, fruits, snacks, and activities everyday! Beach in front of the villas is very peaceful and cleaner than many other beaches in phuket. 3 nights weren’t enough! Will definitely come back again!! :)

Recenserad 29 april 2019

Dear An, We appreciate you find our resort as the perfect getaway. We guess you know now where to go every time you have a holiday. See you again. Regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 30 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
7,2
Mycket bra
Timothy från Singapore
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Mycket bra”

Rooms are clean and nice with sea facing view. Only think I wish that they can improve is the breakfast spread and menu needs improvement.

Recenserad 22 maj 2019

Dear Timothy, We appreciate your comments and it has been shared to the Executive Chef for further action. Thank you for choosing our resort on your recent holiday. Regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 04 juni 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Subeh från Indien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2019

Luxurious stay but a bit far away from Patong”

Yes, before booking one can easily check the location of the hotel from Patong or any other location in Phuket. Yes, If i had to goto Patong frequently then i should have selected a hotel in Patong or nearby. Now, with all the usual answers take care of the reason for my title was one thing that I didn't know , partly my fault in doing proper research before booking, was hugely bloated transportation charges in Patong which meant one way from hotel to Patong will cost me 800 baht!! So you see one single visit to Patong costed me anywhere from 1600-1800. Having said that I never faced any problem in booking as Hotel took care of this part. Our stay was also very comfortable and we loved the hospitality of the hotel staff. There are complimentary shuttle service to various tourist points in Phuket from hotel. Restaurant and pool bar was also pretty good and prices were also pretty decent. We highly recommend this and if we visit again then we will rebook the hotel.

Recenserad 13 april 2019

Dear Subeh, Very much appreciated your detailed review of our location. We are in cape with a quiet surroundings and the party place is in Patong. Thanks for making a perfect point on that as it helps other guests understand where we are. Thank you also for highly recommending us. See you the soonest. Best regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 15 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Penlak från Nya Zeeland
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Memorable(in an exceptional way)experience”

It was our first time staying at Bandara Villas Phuket and we had such a wonderful time here. Staff were all lovely and went beyond our expectations. Rooms and overall facilities were great with amazing views throughout the villas. Breakfast are made to order with good selections of menu to choose from. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice stay in quiet area of Phuket.

Recenserad 08 april 2019

Dear Penlak, We are glad that we were able to deliver the exceptional experience during your stay. We will continue to make our guests feel the "Pure Asian Experience" Bandara has to offer. Please come back soon and thank you for the recommendation. Best regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 09 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Michael från USA
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Beautiful, comfortable & friendly.”

My wife and I were spending some vacation time in Phuket and I insisted on a few days of luxury accommodations. Our villa was very clean, well appointed with an awe inspiring view. The grounds were well maintained. The only complaint was that the gondola was undergoing repairs and there are so many stairs! The staff were incredibly friendly and professional. We heard them communicating fluently in English and Mandarin. The food was pretty good. We had a big breakfast every morning. Next time we’ll opt out of the pre-purchase breakfast. I think it was actually cheaper at the restaurant, plus there are other delicious options very close by. The Used Bookstore Cafe was a charming local spot just down the street. My wife loved the massage at the Shine Spa. However, there was also a small local massage shop a short walk down the beach. It’s a relatively quiet and calm area of the island. It’s easy to arrange tours and taxis to more exciting tourist destinations. When you return, you can be confident you’ll get a good nights sleep.

Recenserad 26 mars 2019

Dear Michael, Many thanks for your review and rating following your recent stay. We appreciate that you are taking the time to share your experience with us. Hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 27 mars 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Ashley från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

A wonderful getaway”

This trip made me so so so so relaxed :) Happy to have stayed in a place with such friendly staff, of course did not expect any less from the hospitable Thais. Areas of improvement include the complimentary breakfast & tea - serious upgrading is necessary!

Recenserad 01 mars 2019

Dear Ashley, Much appreciated for your kind line and response to your stay. Love to read your comment and will share to our team. See you again soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 03 mars 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Mei från Malaysia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Heaven on earth”

Beyond words for the view. The view we get when swimming in the private pool is breathtaking. It definitely better than those photos provided. We are celebrating our wedding anniversary here and they decorate our room with swan towel and orchid petals. The staffs is very friendly and fluent in english also. The hotel provide different activities daily. The kayak is free from 9 to 5 daily. Breakfast is tasty and it is semi, ala carte dish menu plus buffet,menu you can order as much as you like, no limit. It also provide free shuttle to different place on different day, be sure to register before hand. Beach is beautiful and not crowded since usually hotel guest go only. Next year i will back to stay this hotel again.

Recenserad 15 januari 2019

Dear Mei, Thank you for the "Haven on earth" review. it is full of complement and we will definitely look forward to seeing you again next time. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 16 januari 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Nursyafiqah från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2018

Great for Honeymoon! This place is another version of Maldives! So peaceful and Beautiful!”

Awesome Stay! Especially for Honeymoon who doesnt want to travel far to Maldives... Its so perfect. The food ,the staff, the rooms are so beautiful.. Theres nothing negative i can say about the place. Great Stay. Comfortable. Private beach. Not alot of tourist. Locals are all friendly. Relaxing. Very very nice place to stay.

Recenserad 28 november 2018

Dear Nursyafiqah Thank you very much for your positive review and for sharing your valuable memories with us. We are full of pride when we read reviews full of positive memories that occurred thanks to the service of our colleagues and/or the layout of our beautiful resort. We are proud that they made a difference. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 29 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Tamonwan från Thailand
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2019

lovely beach”

chilled out and nice beach lots of activities like yoga, kayaking, paddle board friendly staff but this villa have a small pool and the breakfast was plain

Recenserad 08 maj 2019

Thank you so much

Svarade 15 maj 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
6,8
Bra
Amily från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Moderate ”

My family and I were there for Xmas last year. Price at Xmas was high which I expected. We stayed in the villa with private pool. The private pool can be covered by a motorized canvas sheet which is so good and considerate for us as we have two young children. The room have a very nice view of sunrise. Down side: not much choices of restaurant. Breakfast was so so. The room is not very spacious. They’ll charged for the second request for ice bucket.

Recenserad 14 april 2019

Dear Amily, Thank you for making a review for your last Christmas stay. We promise to do better regarding our breakfast, and actually, we already have a new set of menu at this time. Our Executive Chef is taking care of this with full responsibility to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 15 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
6,8
Bra
Carl från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Great location nice people no proper management ”

Beach is nice, room is ok but why having no privacy in a bathroom? Cutting corners on the bed linen, mattress is not ok, mattress topper is a must in a 5 star, towels are cheap. Staff very nice but not trained, and dont know what to do. Except for a Spanish lady. Aircon is probably not cleaned or if it is not in the right way.

Recenserad 13 april 2019

Dear Carl, It is with regret to receive you review with disappointments. Your comments had been shared to the entire team for improvement plans. On the other note, we appreciate you liking our beach and the staff especially one you had mentioned. It was a pleasure to have served you. Regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 15 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
2,0
Carol från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Not worth for money ”

With the charges there is plenty of choice. I surrender my two night charges with this hotel. Facilities are not maintain well, hotel are overrated , food are not nice. Location is very far away from town. Such a disappointment!

Recenserad 29 mars 2019

Dear Carol, Sorry that our resort did not your own expectation for many reasons. The resort is setting in a remote area which is very calm and quiet. It is for relaxing, not for taking any actions like Patong. However, we do provide activities, water sport, Muay Thai, Yoga, etc. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 01 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
See från Malaysia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2018

Excellent service, love their deco for my anniversary trip”

Pro- the location is not crowded as Patung. Its a good place to relax mind and body. There is activity counter and i m glad to have free kayak during my stay. Cons- limited choices of restaurant in the surrounding

Recenserad 21 november 2018

Dear See, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review, with both positive & not so positive points. Glad to see you still had a “great moment”! We do hope other guests will find your feedback helpful. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 26 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Vincent från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Fantastic units, views and staff”

Stayed here for 3d2n in the duplex unit and i was simoly blown away by the size of the rooms, the layout, the cleanliness and the magnificent views of the sea. The staff were especially attentive to our needs without us asking for it. I hope to return again and wpuld recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Bandara for the awesome memories.

Recenserad 07 november 2018

Dear Vincent, Thank you for staying with us at Bandara Villas, Phuket We appreciate your comment and value you trust in our resort and team. Hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 09 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
lee från Malaysia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Fantastic sea view ”

Suitable for romantic couple, Very nice sea view from the room with private pool, location at uphill, far from patong beach , but good was have it own beach, suitable for those love quiet & relax at resort, outside no other local food have to dinner at resort, staff was really friendly & good welcomed, but the cleaning service have to improve it, the second day cleaning was never refill aroma oil & bathrobes never replace, was disappointed it with 5star cleaning service provided, the third day i was move to THE NAKA PHUKET, more preferably there even that’s more expensive!

Recenserad 03 september 2018

Dear Lee, Many thanks for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in your room and please rest assured we will address the concerns that you had brought to our attention. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Chalermsak L Resort Manager

Svarade 10 september 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
KAH från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Quite and nice environment”

Unique settings with lift going diagonally than vertically.. Main Breakfast menu options to order and serve to you.. additional self-help buffet for dessert, fruits, salads , pastries and beverages.. Recommended for couples and suggest to rent a car to explore Phuket ..

Recenserad 27 augusti 2018

Dear Kah, Thank you to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your comments to all the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 10 september 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
SWARNA från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2018

Fantastic View and Amazing Location”

All the rooms share the same breathtaking views of the Andaman Sea. The location is a peaceful and quite getaway. The hotel staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Our overall experience was simply amazing and we look forward to coming back here.

Recenserad 25 juli 2018

Dear Swarna, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are full of pride to read your comment. It is what we are strive our best to meet our guest's expectation. Look forward to welcoming you back to our resort soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 27 juli 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Ka
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Great place for couple ”

Enjoyed the stay there! If u want a quiet place for you and your partner, this is a good option. The pool, restaruant, beach, room and staff were all good. Keep it in mind, no walking distance tourist spot by the hotel, but the hotel provides free shuttles to Patong and Central Festival.

Recenserad 06 juli 2018

Dear Ka, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed your holiday here. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong EAM

Svarade 09 juli 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Jossie från Indonesien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

AMAZING”

At first you might think this place is very expensive. But i can tell you, worth every cent! This villa is amazing. Waking up to an ocean view was right now the highlight of our honeymoon. Dipping in your own private pool, getting breakfast sent to you after pool session. One word...LUX! :D We also had a private romantic dinner alot of mosqito around which was bad side but the food was class!! I would love to come back here again probably for our annivesary. Thank you for your hospitality Bandara Villa Phuket!

Recenserad 14 juni 2018

Dear Jossie, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Bandara Villlas, Phuket. It was a pleasure to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service of our staff and overall accommodations of our hotel. It is always great to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests have come to expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you for many more years in the pure Asian experience for which Bandara Resorts are known. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 20 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
5,6
Paul från Australien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Very disappointing”

No privacy in the ‘private’ pool, poor wifi signal, poor tv reception, untrained staff, no blackout curtain in bedroom are just the start of a vast array of problems encountered here. Nice view though...

Recenserad 08 december 2018

Dear Paul, Sorry that we were not up to your standard or what you were looking for. Our pool villa is not an indoor pool, so it is definitely visible from outside and we advertise it as it is. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 12 december 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Hoe från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

Surprisingly awesome”

Thankful for the birthday decoration made by the villa! Staffs are all very polite! We requested for a room on a higher floor with privacy and indeed our room on the 6th floor is awesome. We arrived rather early thus we had to wait for the room to be ready but it was definitely worth the wait. The moment I entered the villa, I was in awe. The view of the sea mesmerised me. The cleanliness of the room and the pool surprised me. Since the pool and lounging area is not enclosed, some bugs are expected. Room condition is great, it’s not brand new but definitely comfortable and clean enough for me to not want to leave the room. The King bed is comfortable but the pillows are too soft for our liking. The day bed is extremely comfortable. Aircon is very cooling and bath area is functional too. The daily buffet breakfast are to die for! There are so many choices and all so yummy! Their dinner seafood buffet was not too good though. :/ Overall a very pleasant stay! Will be back!

Recenserad 05 december 2018

Dear Hoe Many thanks for the feedback following your recent stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 12 december 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Surya från Indonesien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2019

Best Hotel with Good Price”

here for vacation with my wife, got a room at 3rd floor with full sea view and personal private pool. Hotel Staffs is very helpful and kind. the food is good.

Recenserad 18 april 2019

Dear Surya, A pleasure to have served you and your wife. Thank you also for the kind comments. See you again. Best regards, Bandara Phuket Management

Svarade 19 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Chatcharit från Thailand
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

I will go back again”

Everything is just perfect; landscape, cleanliness, meals and staffs. However, It would be more perfect if the room was in shorter distance. Thank you

Recenserad 13 mars 2019

Dear Khun Chatcharit, Thank you very much krup for your review and rating following your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!! Warm regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 14 mars 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,0
Ypperlig
Tian från Singapore
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Great view, clean pool and quiet getaway”

My wife and I stayed in duplex 1 BR villa with an excellent view of the bay. Everything is great and there is a free shuttle to the weekend market. The only negative comment I have for the hotel is the very late room make up. I would recommend this villa hotel for anyone looking for a quiet getaway.

Recenserad 27 mars 2018

Dear Tian, Greetings from Bandara Phuket. Thank you for leaving a review here on Agoda. We hope to welcome you again and enjoy a quiet getaway with us should your next destination holiday be in Phuket. It was a pleasure to have served you. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 29 mars 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Chiang från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Awesome Stay”

The room was clean and cozy. We love the private plunge pool overlooking the awesome ocean view with good privacy. The breakfasts were excellent and with variety. The room serivce portion was big and reasonable price. Just take note the location is a bit far off from the city. Free shuttle services to various places at certain timing only, so you will need to plan your time well. Maybe the hotel could consider increasing the frequency of the free shuttle service? If you want a private and secluded place away from the tourist hotspots, this is it.

Recenserad 05 mars 2018

Dear Chiang, Greetings from Bandara Phuket. We are delighted to know that your stay with us was awesome. Like most of our guests, the private pool is always the favorite to cool down on holidays. Each of our villas is also design for privacy and and panoramic viewing of the A-Yon Bay. Thank you for liking our breakfast and the room service. For free shuttle, we usually increase the number of trips depending on our resort's occupancy rate. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 06 mars 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Ankeet från Indien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Amazing stay”

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff was very courteous and helpful with all our requests. The room was cozy and private plunge pool overlooking the ocean was just mesmerizing. Although, the location is a bit far off from the city, you will not feel the need to leave the property considering the umpteen number of activities that are arranged everyday. Overall, a wonderful experience to stay here and highly recommended for anyone who enjoys life away the hustle of the city..

Recenserad 09 januari 2018

Dear Ankeet, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. It was a pleasure to have served you and your wife. We commit ourselves to excellent customer service delivery as well as prompt responses to any requests our guests have. Thank you for the kind comments and for highly recommending us. This is a wonderful review for those eyeing Bandara Phuket as their next relaxing escape. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 10 januari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Molham från Belize
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2017

a hidden gem”

the title describes it well, hidden gem on beach side, the villa are well designed and you need nothing except falling lazy in your pool, i can rate the private pool privacy is 4/5 , but everything else is great, room service is big portions and a great value for money, as well the beach front restaurant is a great dine in option, staff are amazing either in the restaurant or in the reception, overall ....you made my trip to phuket complete

Recenserad 03 januari 2018

Dear Molham, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Our heartfelt thanks for the excellent rating. We are also happy that you shared your experiences during your stay with us. Bandara is indeed a hidden getaway providing you genuine Thai hospitality. In Bandara, you will have the value for money in every dime spent. We wish you would come back soon and rediscover the hidden gem you just discovered. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 04 januari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Neha från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Beautiful, Serence, Quiet location with Breathtaking views”

Location – Away from the hustle and bustle Room – Pool Villa Ocean View The staff at the hotel (Toy) was one of the friendliest and every guest would love interacting with him. The check in process was very quick. The room was beautiful with an open bathroom, toilet and the bed. It was separated by a long curtain. The bathroom has a jet spray. The view of the room was breathtaking. The property had breathtaking views. What I loved is that the first minibar consumption is on the house (alcoholic & non-alcoholic beverages). The food at the restaurant is very authentic and the breakfast buffet cannot be missed even if you have a hangover. Customer Delight - Even though they are situated far from the city , the hotel has free shuttle services to various places (Patong, Central Festival mall on various days) and you can plan your stay accordingly. The room has wi-fi, the hotel has a lot of water activities, water, beach activities and indoor activities to choose from. Great stay overall!

Recenserad 22 december 2017

Dear Neha, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Your comments brings us pride of what a meaningful holiday should be for every guests. We are more than thankful for the kind words you have for us and we are very happy to know that you had a great stay. Thanks a bunch for sharing them. It is a big help for others what to expect when staying at Bandara. It is the "Pure Asian Experience" as our hotel logo says. Thank you for coming and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 24 december 2017
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
JEAN från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. Very beautiful scenery. We enjoyed the private Swimming pool as well”

Beautiful scenery. Private Swimming pool. Friendly staffs. Two storeys have shower rooms n toilets, very thoughtful. Room was equipped with everything. Umbrella, touchlight, a big bag which we can bring out to put our things. We will miss this place very much. We love this place

Recenserad 24 oktober 2017

Dear Jean, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket! We are thankful of you writing good comments about us. It is our pleasure to make you feel at home and provide you with the amenities you deserve. Thanks a bunch for loving us and we hope to serve you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 25 oktober 2017
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,0
Ypperlig
TAN från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Bandara Villas Phuket”

Located at Cape Panwa. Nice room with in-room private pool and sea view. Staff is very nice , friendly and helpful. Easy to travel around with the rental of motorbike (300 baht per day). Bike rental shop is 3 mins walk away from hotel. The bike rental shop also provides laundry service. Can wash your clothes there for 50 baht - 1 kg of clothes. Hotel provides shuttle bus service to some places (Patong etc) but only one-way. Lots of free activities (kayaking, beach soccer etc) for hotel guest to participate in. Breakfast is very good. Only bad thing is the lift/tram is under renovation till October so have to climb stairs up/down. But hotel compensated the guest with 1000 baht per room for food and free 1-hour massage for 2 pax per room. Massage is very nice and relaxing.

Recenserad 28 augusti 2017

Dear Tan, Greetings from Bandara Villas Phuket! Thank you for choosing our resort during your recent trip to Phuket. It is nice that you had shared your experience on line for other travelers to read and understand what we have here. Despite of our ongoing resort maintenance, we find ways to make your stay memorable and worthwhile. We have thought of providing you such compensations and we are happy that you like them especially the massage and food. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 29 augusti 2017
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Simon från Storbritannien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2017

Stunning rooms and views”

The rooms were absolutely fantastic, some of the nicest we've ever stayed in. The glass walls really make the sea feel like its part of the room. Lovely and peaceful beach, if you're looking for nightlife then this is not the place for you. However, if you're after relaxation then this resort and beach are perfect. Staff were very friendly, although one piece of constructive criticism would be the levels of service and in particular the quality of food do not match up to an international standard 5 star resort. This really is only a minor criticism though and we would return to the resort in a heartbeat !

Recenserad 27 maj 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Gaurav från Indien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2017

Excellent View , bad luck with in room service ”

Up Side Must Stay and to experience Villa. Best of all panoramic ocean view. Down Side : Don't expect to stay next to beach side late in evening , too many mosquitos . villa had couple of unwanted creatures too . Unlucky with in Room service : Though in room service is 24 hours ,during our stay restaurant was having major cleaning due to which they didn't took order fron 11 pm to 2 am . Left starving 😯

Recenserad 06 februari 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
Diego från Colombia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016

Very nice but not so sure if it fit the 5 stars category ”

The best thing is the view from the room and the fact that we have a private pool. Not so impress with the room inside and the surroundings. Compared to other places in Asia like Philippines, I don't know but for it me seems more like a 4 stars hotel with the price of a 5 stars.

Recenserad 25 november 2016
10,0
Enastående
SITI från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016

Beautiful,Perfect for holiday!”

The room was clean and well managed.The view from our room is just too beautiful.Our pool was clean and it was a total relaxation.The beach is so beautiful.The staff are very helpful and super nice.Bandara Villas is totally a paradise on earth!

Recenserad 17 september 2016
9,2
Enastående
Abraham från USA
Ensamresenär
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016

At One with Nature”

This hotel is for relaxation, peace and quiet time. It is all about the room which opens up to the outdoors to take a dip in the private swimming pool or just lay down and take in the beautiful sea view . Food was great as they offer buffet for common items and a la carte for choice. Highly recommended as long as the intent is to stay away from the likes of Patong or other busy areas.

Recenserad 10 juli 2016
10,0
Enastående
Romirose från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016

Great experience”

We stayed at the panoramic pool villa and the view is very very nice. Ambience is very relaxing. All staffs are acommodating and full of smile. It's far from patong beach but is very quiet and peaceful if you want to relax. We rented a car so we can go to other places coz there is nothing much to go in this area. Tried almost everything in breakfast and in room dining menu. And all of therm are excellent. Great job to the chef!! They have lots of activities like thai cooking, kayaking, yoga, aqua aerobics etc. but wasnt able to try coz im with my baby. Overall, i highly recommend this place and would love to go back too

Recenserad 27 juni 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Patcharada från Thailand
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Private hotel&beach ”

Clean Calm and Cozy

Good memories there for our honeymoon trip. The location is far from the city and famous beach but if you want to stay in private zone calm and not noisy beach, here is the answer. Food is ok although not many menu but delicious. Service is good. About the construction if the trees will grow up it will be more beautiful when walking pass the walk to the room.

Recenserad 11 december 2015
10,0
Enastående
Derek från USA
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2018

Amazing oceanfront private pool villas”

This place has spectacular views just beyond words. Rooms were greatly designed and clean. The staff was friendly and fabulous, catering to all our requests. Food is good but for a western palette. The wifi is very poor.

Recenserad 21 november 2018

Dear Derek, Much appreciated for this amazing review. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!! Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 26 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Richard från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Peaceful, serene, tranquil and a clean environment.”

All staffs of the whole resort are courteous and friendly. One suggestion for those who enjoys fast, noisy and interesting activities may consider staying at Patong for some days before moving to Bandara Villa for relaxation.

Recenserad 03 november 2018

Dear Richard, It is much appreciated for the comment and the perfect 10 score you made on this well-known website. We are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you to our resort again soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 09 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Khor från Australien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Relaxing and good experience.”

If you are looking for relaxing and quiet place with good sea view. This is the place to stay. Their breakfast is great! Everyone is so friendly. However, the location is a little far away from the city, you will need to arrange for your own driver or transportation.

Recenserad 29 september 2018

Dear Khor Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Bandara Phuket. It was a pleasure to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service of our staff and overall accommodations of our hotel. It is always great to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests have come to expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you for many more years in the pure Asian experience for which Bandara Resorts are known. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 03 oktober 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,0
Ypperlig
Ze från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2018

Outstanding and memorable stay!”

We stayed in the pool villa for our honeymoon, it was perfect! Great seaview with ample privacy! Stay in and don't spend too much time out to town cos it is definitely worth every bit of your time! Great services throughout, from friendly staffs that greeted us with cocktail drinks upon arrival. We were surprised to pay an 8k baht deposit that can be returned after checkout as this was not stated on Agoda. Nearest eatery is 10mins down and uphill walk. There is a tram in the villa so not too much climbing of the stairs. Daily buffet breakfast with huge varieties! Just a little disappointed as some of the food were served cold. All activities are FOC, remember to bring workout attire for yoga. Bathroom hot water isn't consistent and is difficult to adjust the right temperature. Vanity design is really pretty but lacks human ergonomics. Floor can't be kept dry as there isn't a separated wet and dry area. Mirror is slightly far for makeup and faucet knobs will always make the floor wet.

Recenserad 23 september 2018

Dear Ze Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Bandara Phuket. It was a pleasure to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service of our staff and overall accommodations of our hotel. It is always great to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests have come to expect and deserve. We look forward to serving you for many more years in the pure Asian experience for which Bandara Resorts are known. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 03 oktober 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
Joyee från Macao
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Perfect for getaway”

Everything was amazing. The service, the food etc. I’d definitely come back! Laundry service tho. They kinda burnt the tag of my jacket. Quite disappointed that they didn’t tell me about it in advance. I found out on my own. It’s pretty obvious.

Recenserad 16 september 2018

Dear Joyee, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, I am sorry that you found our dissatisfied service however I am pleased that you enjoyed the rest of stay. We look forward to seeing you again at the our resort when you are next in Phuket. Best regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 17 september 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
abeer från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Just relax”

Although the location of the hotel bit far from the center, but they have a free shuttle to patong beach twice a week and to another shopping mall 3 times a week. Distance to patong beach is around 50 min one way. The view in the hotel is really really nice. You can say its honey moon suitable hotel. Pool is not 100% private because its viewable by others. Prices of food in the hotel restaurant is good and fare. The hotel has direct access to the beach. WC is closed with curtin only i think if it can replaced with a glass door it will be better. Furniture of the room is bit old and needs renovation or at least maintenance. Still I strongly recommend the hotel to my friends who are looking for nature, quite place and relax. And I will difinetly come back again.

Recenserad 03 september 2018

Dear Abeer, Thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed our resort and we are thrilled when reading that you would like to stay with us again. It gives us positive energy to continue striving in our service delivery. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 10 september 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Mass från Malaysia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

A little heaven in a quieter side of Phuket”

Our experience was fantastic! The hotel is really nice, clean, very very very good view. if you looking for a quiet place to stay in Phuket , this is the place. but of course its all come with a price ;)

Recenserad 21 augusti 2018

Dear Mass Thank you very much for your positive review and for sharing your valuable memories with us. We are full of pride when we read reviews full of positive memories that you had with us. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Zack/EAM

Svarade 24 augusti 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
7,6
Mycket bra
Andros från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Great view and scenery ”

It’s very nice location especially for couple who travel. Well clean room and very nice location. It might be a bit far from city or airport but if you like quiet place it’s well. Generally you can eat at their restaurant or outside local food.

Recenserad 13 augusti 2018

Dear Andros Thank you for staying with us at Bandara Villas, Phuket. We are glad that you enjoyed our resort, especially our room and location. Even though, it is quite far away from the action area, We do provide a shuttle bus service going to downtown and malls. Hope to see you again. Regards, Zack/EAM

Svarade 24 augusti 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
7,2
Mycket bra
Jean från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Mycket bra”

It was a very nice villa and the only reason why there's a Low rating is because of the location. It's nice and quiet but if you want food you need to take a taxi which is about 5-10mins away. If you're expecting a feast for breakfast then this is also not the place for you. Room was clean, spacious but not much choices for in room service. There are also insects like ants flies mosquitos but not a big problem if you have insect repellent. The public pool was quiet and overall I enjoyed my stay.

Recenserad 24 juni 2018

Dear Jean, We appreciate the comment you shared. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 28 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Nicole från Hongkong
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Perfect secluded getaway ”

Pros: secluded, quiet, a variety of free activities everyday, very private room w/ perfect unobstructed view at rm 403, very attentive staff, amazing hospitality, night markets at a reasonable distance away Cons: we noticed we could look straight into many of the other rooms (but not ours), nothing much nearby, no bad points really except for our bad luck with the weather

Recenserad 19 juni 2018

Dear Nicole Thank you to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. This type of thoughtful feedback is extremely helpful and important to us in delivering the highest levels of quality and service to our valuable customers. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 20 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Quek från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

Memorable stay.will come back again!”

Everything was great about the stay at Bandara, from scenery to food and accommodation. The ala carte breakfast was amazing, we were amazed with the spread and quality of food.The staffs were always smiley and friendly. We throughly enjoyed the relaxing stay at this beautiful villa. There is free shuttle bus to and fro on selected days to selected locations if you feel bored. We also venture out to try the local food which is a few minute walk from the resort which is excellent including the Thai coffee from Ah yat seafood. Massage was having a promotion 1 for 1, but I didn't really like the massage there. Something which they can improve on. Another thing I think can improve on is the variety of activities and Chinese tv channels or provide cables for us to mirror our phone for projection to tv.Other than these small little improvement, I think there's nothing more I can ask from the stay. We can't bear to leave the villa on the last day and would definitely come back again if there's a ongoing promotion.

Recenserad 11 juni 2018

Dear Quek , Thank you to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. This type of thoughtful feedback is extremely helpful and important to us in delivering the highest levels of quality and service to our valuable customers. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 12 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
Yat från Hongkong
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

Great view, staff were friendly,”

Very good service, the buffet breakfast was exceptional, they cook it fresh on demand. The view from the bedroom was amazing. Just one down side is that theres alot of ants in the room. Not a big deal breaker but can do better with the pest control

Recenserad 11 juni 2018

Dear Yat, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Bandara Phuket. It was a pleasure to learn of your appreciation with the quality of service of our staff and overall accommodations of our hotel. You pointed out about the pest control which we will certainly look into this problem seriously as part of our improvement plan. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 12 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Vijayasarathy från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018

Excellent stay and Highly recommended”

But the cost is too high... would be great if there are flexibility on rates. But the private pool with sea view was excellent.. would definitely visit again if there is a chance.

Recenserad 31 december 2018

Dear Vijayasarathy, Much appreciated for your kind words. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 01 januari 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
rency från Indonesien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2018

A WONDERFUL VACATION ”

The stay was very nice and memorable. Really enjoyed staying here. The staff are very helpful.

Recenserad 11 december 2018

Dear Rency Much appreciated for the review. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 12 december 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Panutat från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Enastående”

Superb! Will go back again.

Recenserad 05 april 2019

Dear Khun Panutat, Thanks so much. See you again very soon krup. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 06 april 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Rania
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Everything is great and the only thing that's it's location is far from Central Mall and other ”

It's great experience and lovely stay .

Recenserad 20 mars 2019

Thank you very much

Svarade 27 mars 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
5,6
Nick från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

NOT A GREAT CHOICE FOR FAMILIES WITH YOUNG KIDS”

Great for couples looking for a quiet retreat. Terrible for families with young kids. Look elsewhere if you fall under that category.

Recenserad 10 januari 2019

thank you

Svarade 15 januari 2019
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Ang från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

Nice getaway”

Perfect stay for couple and staffs are extremely friendly. Would definitely visit again!

Recenserad 29 oktober 2018

Dear Ang, Many thank for the comment and review score you made. We definitely look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 09 november 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Charles från Singapore
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Ypperlig”

The staff were awesomely friendly and did everything they could to accomodate us. Great job guys!

Recenserad 26 oktober 2018

Dear Charles, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very glad that you had a memorable stay with us. We hope to welcome you once again soon. Regards Chalermsak Lengthong Resort Manager

Svarade 29 oktober 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
walailak från Thailand
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Good location , staff and delicious breakfast ”

good impression at first sight by view and steff smile and warming take care all time , The good view from villa , comfortable and relaxed bed totally it s good experience for my vacation

Recenserad 26 juli 2018

Dear Khun Walailak, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very glad that you had a memorable stay with us. We hope to welcome you once again soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 27 juli 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Carin från Taiwan
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2018

Beautiful views”

Stunning property on my new favorite, quiet beach in Thailand. Great room. Rest service. Pool room is a great place to spend a romantic couple of days. Breakfast staff was amazingly friendly.

Recenserad 15 juli 2018

Dear Carin, We appreciate your positive review and will share to all team members. Hope to serve you again soon. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 21 juli 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Chan från Hongkong
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2018

Relaxing hotel”

Far from the main tourist area gave us peaceful and quite stay. Very godd veiw from the room and swimming pool. Food was good. However, there was bad sewage smell in the toilet occasionally.

Recenserad 09 juli 2018

Dear Chan, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, however I have to apologize about bad smell and will fix it right away. Regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 21 juli 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
mohamad från Malaysia
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

Enastående”

I liked the service and the staff's attitudes. They were willing to personalize and connect with the guests.

Recenserad 28 juni 2018

Dear Mohamad, We thank you for your generous compliments while wishing he has been recovering. Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team. We look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 28 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Siriporn från Thailand
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

good view ”

I've been there for honeymoon, staffs are very kind but they don't have kind of Thai food much.

Recenserad 01 juni 2018

Dear Khun Siriporn, Thank you very much for your comments on our staffs. The comments on our Thai menu is well taken and shared to our kitchen team. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write this valuable review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 06 juni 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
6,8
Bra
Cainnech från Thailand
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2018

Bra”

People who work there are very caring and loving. However, they need some training in the restaurant. Walking uphill after my stomach is full is not quite ideal. It would have been nice if I knew before time when the lift would be shuttled down and it would have been much better if that didnt happen on a regular basis during my 8 nights stay.

Recenserad 15 maj 2018

Dear Cainnech, Many thanks for your positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls of our restaurant service and please rest assured we will address the concerns that you had brought to our attention. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon again. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 17 maj 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Claire från Singapore
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Awesome location, 10*!”

Our second time here and this place never fails us! Perfect for couples, excellent service, clean private beach, clear blue sea. What's there not to love? (Do note that from phuket Airport to bandara villa takes approximately an hour, and longer during peak hours, so plan your flight timing accordingly.)

Recenserad 07 maj 2018

Dear Claire, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very glad that you had a memorable stay with us once again. We hope to welcome you once again soon. Thank you again and kind regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 08 maj 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Ashlee från Australien
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Enastående”

This resort is the definition of beach front. Step from the pool area straight onto the beach where crabs out number people. The resort is perfect if you want a quiet and relaxing beach holiday, however if you want party and be close to the action this isn’t for you. The small number of rooms and high quality of the rooms means that there are very few people in the communal areas, although peaceful there is a lack of atmosphere. Make a trip down the beach to the other Bandara resort if you want a bit more of a vibe. The street has all your basic needs covered, restaurants/taxi/massage/exchange/familymart without being over the top although they cost a little bit more than the more popular areas. Keep in mind it costs a fair bit to get to any of the main attractions from here. Unfortunately the food is pretty average. The staff are lovely although not as attentive as you may expect for the price point. The rooms are excellent quality and are in great condition. Keep in mind level one villas don’t have much privacy or beach views. The cable car helps reduce the amount of stairs but even with using it there are still lots of stairs to climb so probably not suitable for people with mobility issues. Overall it was a welcome relief to check in here after leaving the kata beach area.

Recenserad 01 april 2018

Dear Ashlee, Greetings from the Bandara Phuket. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us. This type of thoughtful feedback is extremely helpful and important to us in delivering the highest levels of quality and service to our valuable guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the near future. Warm regards, Chalermsak Lengthong Executive Assistant Manager

Svarade 02 april 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Quang från Australien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

The Place Where I Proposed!”

Myseld and partner had booked a 1 BR Panoramic View Pool Villa at Bandara Villas in Phuket for 3 nights in the aim to catch a breath of fresh air from all the chiming and clutter of Patong we had been in for that entire week and we were able to do just that. By far, the most perfectly situated resort we had been too yet with an honest beach front view from your villa room. Majestic service from all the hotel staff and great breakfast menu - we loved the boiled fish and rice! Most importantly of all, I had planned on the first evening we had stayed at Bandara Villas to propose to my girlfriend. The question was asked over a Romantic Dinner arrangement which would be set up on the beach with fresh white table linen, candles and plenty of floral. The question was asked and the "yes" was celebrated by the equally excited and attentive staff that had been at my assistance the entire evening to ensure everything was seamless. I couldnt thank both the hotel and staff enough. We will be back!

Recenserad 27 februari 2018

Dear Quang, Greetings from Bandara Phuket team. We are very much happy to know that you find our resort awesome. It is our pride that you had chosen our place to make your proposal. That was one of the special moments we know you and your future wife will reminisce forever. Our staff will always be in prompt assistance and will try to make things possible exactly as what is being wished for. Our efforts are always paid off when we receive comments like yours, knowing everything was simply just to your likings. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in another special celebration. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 28 februari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,2
Enastående
Alex från Singapore
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

A quiet corner in Phuket”

I would like to thank the reservation Manager, Mrs Pang (Kwanyuen Wisatesing), for helping me to arrange a surprise bouquet for my partner during the stay in the villa. She did a good job in the room arrangement too! The check-in was very smooth. Credits to Mrs Nok for explaining the villa facilities & services in detail. As the flowers were meant to be a surprise, Mrs Nok was careful not to leak the information when my partner was at the counter! We had our lunch and dinner at the villa and the food was good as well. The chef did a good job in preparing the food and make sure the overall taste is balanced and food is well presented. My duplex pool villa was very comfortable. The beddings and towels are fresh and clean. The simple Turndown service was excellent. Enjoyed the bottle of cookies every night! The private pool is well mantained as well. The massage services by Shine Spa was good, my partner enjoyed the quality services by the staff at the spa. Will definitely revisit!

Recenserad 17 februari 2018

Dear Alex, Greetings from Bandara Phuket team. Our heartfelt thanks for the kind words you have for us. Team working is always a game plan for Bandara in fulfilling a successful hospitality experience for our guests. With your review, we are happy that everything was to you and your girlfriend's liking. Thanks a bunch for the special mentions of our staff too. We are looking forward to the next day seeing you checking in again. Please come back soon. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 19 februari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,8
Ypperlig
Tim från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Poolvilla med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Fantastic villa, private and perfect location”

We stayed a few nights over New Year eve. the villa was incredible in terms of the views out to the sea. It felt private and secluded away from the tourist hotspots which is what we wanted but there were enough shops and restaurants nearby to make the stay comfortable. You could hire motorbikes or tours right next to the villa. The breakfasts were excellent. You can order from the menu for free and they'll cook your dish. The rooms were clean and modern so very comfortable. The only thing was the price, we stayed during peak season so it was really expensive but similar villas around phuket were closely priced. I assume prices would come down to a more reasonable level outside the peak season. We had the option of going to Bali or Phuket. I know in Bali we would have got something similar for 30%-40% less at this time of year. But went with Phuket because of the volcano situation in Bali. Nevertheless if you are coming to Phuket I would recommend this place!

Recenserad 03 januari 2018

Dear Tim, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Thank you for the wonderful review you shared here in Agoda. Thank you also for the recommendation to stay in our hotel. We will make sure that the value for money will always be there when the guests stay with us. The entire team will be looking after even the smallest details everyone needs. Also, the same with the rest of the hospitality industry during low season, Bandara room rates will be discounted to a much lower price. Please feel free to check our website and take advantage of the promotion code provided. Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 04 januari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
10,0
Enastående
Emiliana från Indonesien
Par
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Everything is just perfect! The room, the view, the staffs, couldn't ask for a better holiday!”

They upgraded our room with the best view you can imagine! My husband stepped on sea urchin one afternoon, he was in a lot of pain so I informed the receptionist, next thing you know they went out of their way and send us off to the nearest hospital by car. They made sure you get the best of your holiday and we sure did, definitely one of the most memorable stay we've had so far. Everything is just perfect. The view is unbelievable!! I also love how you can easily hop in and out from the little train to get to the quiet breath taking beach, the breakfast was awesome, and staff were super friendly! We'll be back ..

Recenserad 29 december 2017

Dear Emiliana, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Thank you for the excellent rating you gave us. We are also grateful for the kind words you have for Bandara. Your review had been shared to the entire team and everyone felt the fulfillment in their hearts. We definitely made your stay the perfect one. Happy new year to you and your husband. We hope to serve you again. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 02 januari 2018
Bandara Villas Phuket
9,6
Enastående
Lim från Singapore
Grupp
Villa med pool och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2017

Good for honeymoon makers”

We love our villa soooo much! The room is clean, private pool is generally clean too. The view is worth every single cent spent. There were free activities provided by the hotel from day to evening, such as batik painting, yoga, kayaking etc and they were absolutely free. The villa is quiet but feels safe. The only inconvenience is the steps to our villa, and we were thankful to the staff there who helped to lug our heavy luggage. Breakfast is good, but i felt bored at the menu on my 4th day. There is free shuttle bus to the weekend night market, not really worth to go in my opinion. Highly recommend this villa to honeymoon makers! =) Very nice place.

Recenserad 29 november 2017

Dear Lim, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Thank you for choosing our resort in your recent trip to Phuket. We are very glad to receive your review with a very good rating. It is also awesome that you shared your experiences and appreciated few of our services and amenities. Bandara is always a pick for honeymooners like you. Thanks for recommending us. We will always be here ready to serve when you come back. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Svarade 30 november 2017
Bandara Villas Phuket
8,4
Ypperlig
Fawad från Pakistan
Par
Etagevilla med pool, inkl. frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Honeymoon at Bandara”

Well it was definitely an interesting experience let me state below The positives and negatives The location..location...location..its a tropical paradise with the view of the panwa cape The breakfast I like the combo of both Buffett and alacarte ...so you enjoy the Buffett and if there some items that are not to your liking you opt for the alacarte at no extra cost The colour combination of the room is soo relaxing... they have a private beach free mini bar....though it incinsisit of like 2 fantas 2 sprites and 2 cokes now for the harsh reality I travelled with my pregnant wife and we arrived by 12.30 .. We were given the mandatory welcome drink and cold towel after which we were made to wait for 1.5 hours as they would only let us check on at 2 ... as they claimed that room as being made I kept pleading to them that my wife's pregnant and she's uncomfortable sitting in a position and needs to lie down and frankly they didn't help nonetheless I had to improvise so there was a lounge kind of area where I asked my wife To lie down and rest till the room got ready We had a bee in our room which through use of pillow as a shield and a slipper as my weapon of choice I managed to get our of the room as do was against killing the poor list thing ensure you do not leave any food outside as it would attract a whole bunch of ants Does the device need a bit more improvement yes...do I recommend it hmmmm yes I would also end on a positive note as my wife was suddenly suffering from pain and she needed to be rushed to the hospital the door staff ensured I got a quick cab so that I could rush to the hospital but they did end up stating that you need pay for some damaged items at that moment and I told them I would address it when I am back from the hospital

Recenserad 21 november 2017

Dear Fawad, Greetings from Bandara Villas, Phuket. Thank you for choosing our resort in your recent trip to Phuket. We are glad to receive your review and we take note of the comments that you had. This will help us to improve our resort and services. Please accept our apologies if you had to wait until 2pm as it is our check in time allowing the housekeepers to clean your room after the guests before you check out at 12noon. Rest assured too that we have a monthly pest control from certified experts to control ants or other pests. Lastly, we would like to thank you for liking our location and hopefully we will be able to serve you again. Congratulations in advance for having a new member in your family. Best regards, Bandara Villas Phuket Management

Show more
Bandara Villas Phuket