Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 594 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 594 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Coenraad från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Larry från Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

elisa från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Ahmad från Malaysia
Par
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Richard från Storbritannien
Par
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

Orsolya från Ungern
Grupp
Familj - Anslutande rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Recenserad 02 februari 2014

Chun från Kanada
Par
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Recenserad 02 februari 2014

nurfarhana från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Juhyeon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

Alison från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: