Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 596 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 596 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Lim från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Relax
Nice garden, pool for child and restauran environment -courtyard
Seen like at home .... Cool. On top of there the environment is feel like outside country and cozy.
Recenserad 05 december 2013

Graeme från Australien
Par
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Excellent family hotel
Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, good breakfast
We stayed at the Basaga for 4 nights and had an enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and the airport pickup was very good. Food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and always well kept.
Recenserad 01 december 2013

brent från Nya Zeeland
Par
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
great pool
pool, room size
Dont depend on airport pickup, we had arranged this via email and it was comfirmed we would be picked up, but waited for an hour then got taxi.No one seemed to care about this when we spoke to manager the next day
Recenserad 27 november 2013

Sharon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Verandah deluxe - inga barn tillåtna
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Hotel have a unique design, something like balinese designs, makes me feel like I am in holiday although I was there for work purpose.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

GAO från Kina
Familj med små barn
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Recenserad 15 november 2013

mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Kerry från Australien
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Recenserad 13 november 2013

Luke från Kanada
Par
Superior med 2 enkelsängar vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Recenserad 12 november 2013

Lee från Malaysia
Par
Huvudhus - deluxe king
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Recenserad 10 november 2013

Menaka från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Courtyard Queen med öppen dusch
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Recenserad 03 november 2013


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: